submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (524)
  Vodafone  (444)
  Whaaky.com  (435)
  PAYTM  (336)
  shopclues.com  (294)
  shopclues  (283)
  Airtel  (261)
  Tata Docomo  (247)
  flipkart  (243)
  Aircel  (182)


Sponsored links

zee tv Complaints & Reviews - fear files show

 

zee tv,India

Location: India
 avneet handa on 01-07-12
fear files show
The "fear files" show being broadcasted on zee tv (every saturday and sunday at 10:30 p.m.) is just a source of creating more misunderstandings about nature and gives new dimensions to dangerous imaginations to paranormal activities that do not actually exist.Toddlers and young children and any normal person who watch such television shows are more likely to develop anxiety, sleep disorders, and aggressive and self-endangering behaviors.It is reasonable to recommend that we pay closer attention to the potential media stimuli may have for creating long-lasting fears of the surrounding world, fears that can interfere with normal functioning. Hence,i would like that a much awaited necessary action should be taken against the tv show.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More zee tv Complaints & Reviews - fear files show complaints
 Zee tv - Religion and relationship
 

Comments

5 Years ago by Amit Gupta (Disagree)
Toddlers and young children and any normal person who watch such television shows are more likely to develop anxiety, sleep disorders, and aggressive and self-endangering behaviors. ------I agree with this comment. But we can not say these stories are fake, one of my near and dear has also faced such incident.
5 Years ago by Mrs. Srivastava (Disagree)
I actually like this show.
5 Years ago by aayushi (Agree)
everyone gotta agree!! grow up people..
5 Years ago by sk89378 (Disagree)
This show should air after 2300h due to keeping its affect away from children. Also all these subjects do not have truth.
5 Years ago by Abhishek Dabli (Disagree)
"Toddlers and young children and any normal person who watch such television shows are more likely to develop anxiety, sleep disorders, and aggressive and self-endangering behaviors."

Well, the last time checked, no one has forced anyone including Toddlers and young children to watch this show at all. The show does not come on the prime time slot. It is totally a matter of choice if one wants to watch it or not. Besides how do YOU know if there is any paranormal activity in the world or not? What authority you command to make this claim? Alternatively let me ask you, do YOU have any empirical evidence pointing that despite all possible research, no one has EVER found even a single trace of such things? Think about it before making blatant claims.
5 Years ago by Mickey (Agree)
totally silly show,lacks imagination.cant we have something beautiful and original?
5 Years ago by Romil Shah (Disagree)
Some may believe and some may not but it does not mean that this show should not be aired.

Why we do not have objection when we watch horror movies or when we see something bad on the streets.

Abhishek, I totally agree with you as no once forces anyone to watch this show.

There are still certain things which are not proven scientifically though it has taken false claims. Even, I watch these kind of shows and movies regularly and I haven't got any anxiety or sleep disorder or and aggression. As far as things are concerned everything cannot be beautiful and please research before coming into any conclusion whether is original or fake.
5 Years ago by Madhu (Disagree)
I liked the show, and wanna know the source of fear file stories.
The last episodse of ladakh was awesome.
In this beautiful world, nature also have some unknown and hidden facts tht are yet to explore.
Also would like to ask tht y after dieing the spirits behave abnormaly and hurt ppl.
5 Years ago by manoj (Disagree)
concepts of all episodes are mainly copied from Hollywood movies....
5 Years ago by Bayle (Neutral)
I'm out of league here. Too much brain power on dipslay!
5 Years ago by Danny (Neutral)
Please broadcast this Fear Files back at 8pm on Saturday & Sunday in South Africa. 11pm is too late for a Sunday, as Monday is a working day. My family opinion is that this is based on reality.
5 Years ago by clever guy (Agree)
Even Hollywood movies which have a complete fake stories(no connection with reality) have better direction and provide better/natural entertainment to the viewers.
This show is completely misleading and the direction is substandard.
The real experiences are completely different from the way they are shown in television.
This is a kind of joke.Even a Man with an IQ less than room temperature will say they are fake.
And its making the innocent people believe in superstitions.
5 Years ago by gambler (Neutral)
Television is meant for educating people.
But this show is misleading as it shows some thing perfectly fake real .
The real experiences are different.
I don't find any difference between the horror stories I used to watch in my childhood in doordarshan and this show and both are crap and fake
5 Years ago by Silence of the dark (Disagree)
I'm a fan of fear files and want more and more dangerous horror episodes.. so to say, more value for money :-)
4 Years ago by abhishek (Agree)
bhad me jao saalo.. dub maro gawaro. 8 baje ke baad ghar se mat niklna warna bhutni maar dalegi. saalo padhe likhe gawar ho sub ke sub.
4 Years ago by pushy (Agree)
As entertainment i really like the show,but i strongly oppose the title "It is true story". we all know this is fake and mostly taken from hollywood
4 Years ago by Almighty (Agree)
Zee TV can air the show but should not claim it to be real. Such things doesn't exist. Believe me I'm the creator.
4 Years ago by Ain001 (Agree)
Im not a indian, but i like the show.. but gradually after following the episodes i find some of the show actually plotted from "hollywood". Only that they make it less obvious.. i guess they lack of originality. If they want to make a fake show atleast make it neutral and original.
3 Years ago by abhishek (Agree)
i have a true story ..how i can submit my story ..tell me..
3 Years ago by Jai bharat (Neutral)
Yes there are things which science does'nt have sence to explain, but the reality is that super natural world or beings do excist.
3 Years ago by SANJANA PIWAL (Neutral)
I wanted to tell my story about a supernatural thing plz contact me sanjana030696@gmail.com thanku
3 Years ago by mukunda jha (Agree)
why the heck you use the maha mritunjaya mantra in those scary tone... that's somethin you should not do....... I am a hindu and I find it offensive.......
3 Years ago by dilip agarwal (Disagree)
I Mridul Agarwal had booked a Honda city i-dtec on 23/04/2014 from Basudeb honda,ranchi.First of all i would like to inform you that i was suppose to receive the car by the first week of may but i got it on 21/05/2014,and also i was suppose to get home delivery but i had to collect the car from Jamshedpur because they couldn't deliver it on time.
Secondly,when i got the car the AC (air conditioner) was not working only the blower was working but there was no cooling.I immediately made a call and told them about the problem,then they asked us to send the car to jamshedpur branch (millennium honda,adityapur) so i did send the car. there expert mechanics took a whole day to detect the problem,by the end of the day they called me up and informed me that there was a circuit problem.
I have decided that i wont accept a car with default.I asked the Basudeb honda people to provide me with another car but they told that they will refund me the amount.It
s not at all possible for me to take the money back as i have paid the amount with the help of car loan from axis bank kolkataMost importantly i am paying an interest rated to 10.75%.and the showroom people told me that it will take another two months to deliver a I Mridul Agarwal had booked a Honda city i-dtec on 23/04/2014 from Basudeb honda,ranchi.First of all i would like to inform you that i was suppose to receive the car by the first week of may but i got it on 21/05/2014,and also i was suppose to get home delivery but i had to collect the car from Jamshedpur because they couldn't deliver it on time.
Secondly,when i got the car the AC (air conditioner) was not working only the blower was working but there was no cooling.I immediately made a call and told them about the problem,then they asked us to send the car to jamshedpur branch (millennium honda,adityapur) so i did send the car. there expert mechanics took a whole day to detect the problem,by the end of the day they called me up and informed me that there was a circuit problem.
I have decided that i wont accept a car with default.I asked the Basudeb honda people to provide me with another car but they told that they wii refund me the amount.but they didnt pay back the money.Most importantly i am paying an interest rated to 10.75%.and the showroom people told me that it will take another two months to deliver a new car.THIS IS UNFAIR.
so i would like to request you take desired action as soon as possible. car.THIS IS UNFAIR.
so i would like to request you take desired action as soon as possible.
1 Week ago by nitika dhyani (Disagree)
Please stop this nonsense....it's affecting my psychology alot ....I am fearing to see this channel because of this rubbish show.....plez it's my humble request

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.