submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Tata Docomo  (234)
  Vodafone  (214)
  Airtel  (214)
  Aircel  (149)
  Whaaky.com  (112)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  shopclues.com  (88)
  Snapdeal  (84)
  BSNL   (68)
  Reliance  (68)


Sponsored links

Yepme Shopping Complaints & Reviews - Fraudulent Yepme - Product not delivered

 

Yepme Shopping,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh,India

Location: Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh,India
 samyuktha Barige on 08-02-13
Fraudulent Yepme - Product not delivered
Hi, I have made an online purchase at yepme on 30th January and have been tracking since then, the product is not been dispatched till date. I have been following up over mails and phone calls. But no use as they responded my mail once saying sorry and later stopped responding.Over phone most of the times they do not pick and when they picked everytime they said today it will get dispatched. Though the amount is not that huge still i want them to learn a lesson as i have read many complaints against them. Please do take up this issue.
My Order # 1456471. Item: 2 kurtis.
Thanks,
Samyuktha
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Yepme Shopping Complaints & Reviews - Fraudulent Yepme - Product not delivered complaints
 YEPME SHOPPING - REFUND ISSUE,
 

Comments

1 Year ago by giri (Neutral)
Yepme showroom locations in hyderabad
1 Year ago by ha (Neutral)
weq
1 Year ago by pru (Neutral)
than q very much Samyuktha garu
1 Year ago by abhinav krishna (Neutral)
than q so much
8 Months ago by mohammed irfan (Neutral)
Hi, I have made an online purchase at yepme on 13th January and have been tracking since then, the product is not been dispatched till date. I have been following up over mails and phone calls. But no use as they responded my mail once saying sorry and later stopped responding.Over phone most of the times they do not pick and when they picked everytime they said today it will get dispatched. Though the amount is not that huge still i want them to learn a lesson as i have read many complaints against them. Please do take up this issue.
My Order # 4956210. Item: 1 shoes.
Thanks,
Samyuktha
5 Months ago by 4568752 (Disagree)
Hi, I have made an online purchase at yepme on 30th January and have been tracking since then, the product is not been dispatched till date. I have been following up over mails and phone calls. But no use as they responded my mail once saying sorry and later stopped responding.Over phone most of the times they do not pick and when they picked everytime they said today it will get dispatched. Though the amount is not that huge still i want them to learn a lesson as i have read many complaints against them. Please do take up this issue.
My Order # 1456471. Item:
4 Months ago by Lion (Neutral)
Hi
i want to Buy Product Directly..
were is the store Location in Hyderabad
3 Months ago by Binit (Neutral)
It's has been more than 4 months Yepme has not refunded my money. I have called the customer care at least 20 times but every time they have different story and excuse.
(order id-5268669) complain no-575607
3 Months ago by navneeth reddy (Neutral)
hie this is navneeth
i have placed an order on 23rd june worth rupees 1043.
so when i was tracking my order i was found that the order got rejected ...nd the information given by the customer carewas like the order will be delivered ...and the match id 7635706....so pls go through this and let me know the status as soon.
and remember 1nthing i already payed the sum amt rs1043 through my debit card ...if this issue is not resolved then i gona give a police complaint on yepme.com and c to that the yepme.com operations would be no more in hyderabad
thank you...

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.