submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (562)
  Vodafone  (465)
  Whaaky.com  (442)
  PAYTM  (396)
  flipkart  (309)
  shopclues.com  (305)
  shopclues  (293)
  Airtel  (277)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (202)


Sponsored links

www.shoppingsastaonline.com Complaints & Reviews - Different Order placed with my Address

 

www.shoppingsastaonline.com,Pune,Maharashtra,India

Location: Pune,Maharashtra,India
 Dhiraj Sonawane on 06-07-17
Different Order placed with my Address
Hello,

I have Ordered
BRANDED COMBO OF 5 STYLISH PARTYWEAR SHIRTS
size: XXL
From shoppingsastaonline.com
with Order ID OID438929 Order Date Jun 28, 2017 10:57:11 AM

But they deliver Wrong order with Different Size of items,
ORDER NO: CIB397238
Date:19 JUN 2017


I want Return this ordered but they have not return option that site and not contact number,
In that Parsal contact number have but they not reach it.

Please Provide solution and suggestion.

Thanks,
Dhiraj
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More www.shoppingsastaonline.com Complaints & Reviews - Different Order placed with my Address complaints
 www.shoppingsastaonline.com - Selling fake product on online
 Www.shoppingsastaonline.com - Wrong & wrost shirts
 

Comments

4 Months ago by KESHAV ANAND . (Neutral)
www.shoppingsastaonline.com,Pune,Maharashtra,India
Location: Pune,Maharashtra,India
Keshav anand
Hello,

I have Ordered
BRANDED COMBO OF 5 STYLISH PARTYWEAR SHIRTS
size: m
From shoppingsastaonline.com
with Order CIB493927 Order Date July 2017

But they deliver Wrong order with Different Size of items,
ORDER NO: CIB493927
Date:16 july 2017


I want Return this ordered but they have not return option that site and not contact number,
In that Parsal contact number have but they not reach it.

Please Provide solution and suggestion.

Thanks
Keshav anand
3 Months ago by Prosenjit Roy (Neutral)
I have Ordered
BRANDED COMBO 20000Mah Power bank , Data Cable,Charger
size: Neel
From shoppingsastaonline.com
with Order ID CIB494394, Purchase Date July 22, 2017

But they deliver demage machine and charger
ORDER NO: CIB397238

I complaint to the shoppingsastaonline.com but they replied that It will take about 3-8 days for us come back and they provide a ticket no 8531 . But I am waiting til no approx one month . I can't get these money
I want Return this ordered but they have not return option that site and not contact number,
In that Parsal contact number have but they not reach it.

Please Provide solution and suggestion.

Thanks,
Prosenjit Roy
contact- 9088094920

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.