submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (546)
  Vodafone  (461)
  Whaaky.com  (439)
  PAYTM  (362)
  shopclues.com  (297)
  shopclues  (287)
  flipkart  (270)
  Airtel  (267)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Aircel  (183)


Sponsored links

www.shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - No Refund

 

www.shopaaz.com,Jaipur,Rajasthan,India

Location: Jaipur,Rajasthan,India
 pradeep kumar Sharma on 18-05-17
No Refund
I have Booked Redni 3s Prime Mobile on 06/05/2017 and paid Rs 8499 online by paytm platform.My order Id is 103392 but order cancelled on 12/05/2017 due to non availability of product and said to me that my money will be credited into my account with in 7 working days. but they have not Paid the amount till 18/05/2017 and their customer care no. 180030029549 is not responding please register my complaint and do necessary.
my details are
Name - Pradeep Kumar Sharma
Mobile 9828314549
City-Jaipur
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More www.shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - No Refund complaints
 WWW.SHOPAAZ.COM - Order cancelled but money not refunded after 1.5 month crossed
 WWW.SHOPAAZ.COM - Order cancelled but money not refunded after 1.5 month crossed
 WWW.SHOPAAZ.COM - Order cancelled but money not refunded after 1.5 month crossed
 www.shopaaz.com - neither receive product nor refund money
 www.shopaaz.com - non refund of amount
 www.shopaaz.com - refund not received
 WWW.SHOPAAZ.COM - Money not refunded
 www.shopaaz.com - money not refunded
 www.shopaaz.com - Not refund the money back
 www.shopaaz.com - Not refund the money back
 

Comments

5 Months ago by Shalini Rathore (Neutral)
No Refund
I have Booked Redni 3s Prime Mobile on 11/05/2017 and paid Rs 8499 online by paytm platform.My order Id is 107785 but order cancelled on 13/05/2017 due to non availability of product and said to me that my money will be credited into my account with in 7 working days. but they have not Paid the amount till 18/05/2017 and their customer care no. 180030029549 is not responding please register my complaint and do necessary.
my details are
Name - shalini rathore
Mobile 9602508937
City-udaipur

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.