submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

www.flippydeals.com Complaints & Reviews - fake product

 

www.flippydeals.com,India

Location: India
 Shanu KB on 15-09-16
fake product
its totally fae product and i want my money back
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More www.flippydeals.com Complaints & Reviews - fake product complaints
 www.flippydeals.com - E-COM - Delivery of Defective Product
 www.flippydeals.com - Fraud by www.flippydeals.com
 

Comments

1 Year ago by jay tiwari (Neutral)
Flippydeal,is very chitter company,its delivered wrong&damage product I want give my money.
3 Months ago by Shuva Mandal (Agree)
have booked products from your website its all not proper with not deliverd spinner.
Customer name : shuva mondal
Address: vill-naliakhali
Post-herobang. p. S-canning. Dist-24 pgs (s)
State-west bengal. Pin-743329
Products are: 64gb sd card samsung, hand
Spinner&super headphone
25000mah samsung power bank
Cost: rs. 1049/-
Please refund my money...
2 Months ago by sagar karmakar (Neutral)
Bad product, do not use
Please return my money
2 Months ago by Nirmal Das (Agree)
I have booked products from your website of combo offer containing Mi 25000 mAh power bank, Samsung 2.0 powerful Bluetooth and 64 GB Samsung Card with fidget spinner. Order no. 858693040
But inside packet I did not get the Bluetooth device, 64 GB memory card and fidget spinner. Also the power bank is from Samsung and is not working.
Customer name : Nirmal Das
Address: HR-11/4, Rajashree cement works, Aditya agar, P.O.-Malkhaid Road, Sedam
Gulbarga, Karnataka
Pin :585292
Cost: rs. 1049/-
Please refund my money...
2 Months ago by Abhishek Jadon (Agree)
Bad products please return my Money imegately
2 Months ago by kumar k (Neutral)
Feak products
1 Month ago by Saravana Kumar (Agree)
Products are duplicate and defect one.
Pls take ur sales back and return my amount of 1050.
1 Month ago by Anuj Satavase (Agree)
I booked memory card ,powerbank and pendrive all are fake pls. Apls return my money of 1049.
Products:64gb memory card,25000mah powerbank,64gb pd
amount:1049rs
All fake
Adress:18 a,nsrayan apt, kalambhe road shahpur ,maharashtra -421601
customer Name:Anuj pramod satavase
Contact no.9923260969
I tried to contact on following no. But no response 742822335,7838389666
Shipment no.872801778

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.