submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (512)
  Vodafone  (443)
  Whaaky.com  (431)
  PAYTM  (324)
  shopclues.com  (290)
  shopclues  (279)
  Airtel  (259)
  Tata Docomo  (247)
  flipkart  (225)
  Aircel  (182)


Sponsored links

Www.Dealzandoffers. Com Complaints & Reviews - Fake product delivered

 

Www.Dealzandoffers. Com,Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh ,India

Location: Lucknow,Uttar Pradesh ,India
 MANOHAR CHAND on 21-04-17
Fake product delivered
Sir,
This is to inform. You that My name is manohar chand from lucknow and i get the fake product from the Www.Dealzandoffers.Com and the biggest thing is this site has not provided there phone no. So from where i can contact from.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Months ago by Piyush Malviya (Neutral)
Sir,
This is to inform. You that My name is Piyush malviya from Allahabad and i get the fake product from the Www.Dealzandoffers.Com and the biggest thing is this site has not provided there phone no. So from where i can contact from.
2 Months ago by vivek kashyap (Neutral)

Sir,
This is to inform. You that My name is parveen kumar from meerut and i get the fake product from the Www.Dealzandoffers.Com and the biggest thing is this site has not provided there phone no. So from where i can contact from.
2 Months ago by harjeet singh (Agree)
Yes its right i purchased blent cotton combos shirts 5 in ₹11099 and ts not fit nee pls return ur product and refund my price
2 Months ago by omkar sahu (Neutral)
This is to inform. You that My name is omkar sahu from madhyapradesh and i get the fake product from the Www.Dealzandoffers.Com and the biggest thing is this site has not provided there phone no. So from where i can contact from.
1 Month ago by Ajay Rana (Neutral)
Dear Sir,
This is to you inform that Dealzandoffers.com company is fake product i puchased cash on dilivery in 25000mah power bank for samsung brand while we received this is not work and also combo offers products is competely fake.pls ban this company in near future.
4 Weeks ago by mohan bagde (Agree)
More low quality every item
4 Weeks ago by kaushal singh (Neutral)
I want to refund my amount that paid for these product that is different with article picture that has seen on Facebook.so I inform that back money of this item that is cost-1049rupees charged by company.this is fake company where all item are damage and useless.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.