submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (587)
  Vodafone  (481)
  Whaaky.com  (446)
  PAYTM  (405)
  flipkart  (349)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (304)
  Airtel  (282)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

www.bagsplanet.in Complaints & Reviews - product not received

 

www.bagsplanet.in,India

Location: India
 rohitgupta65 on 25-11-17
product not received
Sir/madam
I booked a 4 pics of bags in rs 1958 paying online mode by bagsplanet.in and it's being one month i have not received my product yet please help me.

Rohit gupta
8076667814
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More www.bagsplanet.in Complaints & Reviews - product not received complaints
 www.bagsplanet.in - refund not giving
 www.Bagsplanet.in - Product not received
 

Comments

3 Months ago by Gopali B (Agree)
I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2000 and 800... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...
3 Months ago by Akash Kapoor (Agree)
Another victim. If company is genuine and do not have a stock then they should refund our hard earned money
Regards
Akash
9815047777
3 Months ago by B Rise (Neutral)

I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2125 and 300... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well.
3 Months ago by Dilip Kumar (Neutral)
I Have placed one month ago placed an order vide order no 4106 on 5 nov 17 they are not responding on emails might be fraud company ....hard earned money 2127/- gone into .......
3 Months ago by Kumaresan S (Agree)
product not received

I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2000 0... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...

No updates on delivery.

ORDER INFORMATION

Order Details
Order ID: #7714
Date Added: 12/11/2017 Payment Method: Online Payment
Shipping Method: Free Shipping

Some one has initiate to take action against them
3 Months ago by Kn Ramesh (Neutral)
i have raised a complaint at
http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/
you all also try the same
3 Months ago by Pooja Bhatt (Neutral)
Sir/ Madam

I have placed the order of 1958/-, order no is 7871, product name Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown, I order on 13-11-17 and I got email of dispatched on 21-11-17, and it written that after dispatched the order will delivered after 1 week or 11 days but till today 4-12-17 the order i haven't received.

Order details
order ID: 7871
date of order:13-11-17
Payment method: online payment and payed : 1959/-
Shipping method: free shipping
Product name: Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown,

Pls contect me

Bankim bhatt
Ahmedabad
9428995619
pooja.bhatt90@gmail.com
3 Months ago by Pooja Bhatt (Neutral)
Sir/ Madam

I have placed the order of 1958/-, order no is 7871, product name Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown. I order in bagsplanet.in. I order on 13-11-17 and I got email of dispatched on 21-11-17, and it written that after dispatched the order will delivered after 1 week or 11 days but till today 4-12-17 the order i haven't received.

Order details
order ID: 7871
date of order:13-11-17
Payment method: online payment and payed : 1959/-
Shipping method: free shipping
Product name: Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown,

Pls contect me

Bankim bhatt
Ahmedabad
9428995619
pooja.bhatt90@gmail.com
3 Months ago by Manjali Sharma (Neutral)
Respected sir/ mam,

I Manjali Sharma, I was ordered bags on 11/11/17, but did not get my order. After payment I got this message You just paid INR. 1318.00 to @BagsPlanet towards Instapay (Payment ID: MOJO7b10005A18667372) via www.instamojo.com.


Please help
3 Months ago by bhaskar kumar (Neutral)
I have also ordered on 20/11/17
But till now I am not received.
I think this company is Frod
Because they don't have contact number also
3 Months ago by anju suri (Agree)
i ordered for order no 3824 and no response please help its been a month
3 Months ago by Gagan Kinger (Neutral)
Ordered a set of 3 bags on 12 Nov....still didnt got the bags and money is already deducted. Please help.

Gagan Kinger
9041140094
gagankinger01@gmail.com
3 Months ago by B Rise (Agree)
All ppl who shopping online on bags planet plse make a group and some action them becouse aj sab log froud karne lage hay usnki himat badh gai hay logo ke pise lootne ki so dont afraid and take a action ,
3 Months ago by Gauravpunani (Neutral)
I booked a troly beg one month before, payment done online but product not receive till date. please do the needful urgently. Gaurav punani, mobile number 8950119401
3 Months ago by Varun Jhingran (Agree)
THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD. I HAVE ORDERED AND I RECEIVED EMAIL THAT PRODUCT WAS DISPATCHED ON 25-NOV BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED. THEY HAVE NO CONTACT NUMBER, THEY ARE ALWAYS OFFLINE ON THEIR 24-HOUR LIVE CHAT, HAHAHA. AND THEY DONT ACCEPT CASH ON DELIVERY PAYMENT BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE ANY PRODUCTS WHICH THEY CAN SHIP..... CRAZY!!!!!!! I AM FULL OF RAGE
3 Months ago by CRO hbh (Agree)
I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 8 bags the complete paid amount of Rs.469/- against ORDER ID1037,Rs.889/- against ORDER ID.1060, Rs.899/- against ORDER ID.1064 TOTAL AMOUNT IS 2257/-... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...Please help me ..My Contact No.9872212853 and my Mail ID is amitawalia67@gmail.com



3 Months ago by Suparna Banerjee (Neutral)
I have been also on the same situation. I placed an order on 19th and till date I have not got the placed order.
3 Months ago by Surinder Kaur (Agree)
I'm also in the same situation ordered 4 PC trolley bag worth rs 1958 on 13 Nov and received msg for dispatch on21 Nov but didn't received till date.
3 Months ago by Mehar Parveen (Agree)
I am in the same situation too. Order no. 10941 dated 21st Nov 2017 & paid ₹2,127 for 2 products. I received the mail confirming the order & despatch date between 6 to 9th Dec 2017. Till now not received the products & they are not replying to the enquiry mail.
3 Months ago by Mehar Parveen (Neutral)
Somebody in other site for complaint registration, put the following comments:
buyer2017 on Dec 10, 2017

IMPORTANT ! TO EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN SCAMMED BY THIS CHEAT WEBSITE BAGSPLANET.IN

This website is fraud and so are the sellers running it. To request a refund, please goto https://support.instamojo.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and put all the details of the transaction (including ID etc. from the SMS you would have received for this payment from Instamojo).

And explain them how this seller is has defrauded you. This site would be banned from accepting payments and your money refunded ASAP .
2 Months ago by mehul mehta (Neutral)
Dear friends,
Pls dont buy any products from this vendor. Ye log chu**** bana rahe hain public ko.
2 Months ago by Akash Kapoor (Agree)
Hi,

The refund of Rs. 599.00 for case C7c1306282 has been been initiated.
You will receive the money within 7 working days.
2 Months ago by Kirti Dave (Neutral)
Ordered a 2 bags from bags planet ,made payment online thru instamojo of rs 1224. Message of order placed n their delivery by 13 th Dec was received. But till today I have not rcd my bags or any communication.
2 Months ago by Kirti Dave (Agree)
A fraud company action should be taken .
2 Months ago by vasundhara (Neutral)
I had ordered 4 bags sent and didnt not receive it. Its a fraud company. Action is required.
2 Months ago by piyusha sharma (Agree)
I have ordered 3bags on 12th Nov # order no 7714 and made payment for 2700, but till today I have not received my bags nor my refund. They do not respond on mails also and no contact details are there on website. They r big fraud
2 Months ago by vinod Chhabria (Agree)
Same issue they don't deliver once payment has been made neither they refund they are cheating every one my order 10694 in November till now they have not delivered the bags.
2 Months ago by Vasudevarao Karri (Neutral)
Ordered a 2 bags from bags planet ,made payment online thru instamojo of rs 798/-& 2154/-. 29th of nov 2017 Message of order placed n their delivery by dec 15 to 19 , 2017 message was received. But till today I have not rcd my bags or any communication.most cheating web site why facebook people encouraging ?

k.vasudevarao 9949856816
m.suvarchala 9346512694
2 Months ago by Kuldeep Jangid (Neutral)
Sir /madem

My order not received after two days I will be pay rs 1958 my order no. (payment ID :MOJO8101005A37359090)via
www.instamojo.com
Please my order received


Kuldeep jangid
8387849373
2 Months ago by Kota Sushma (Agree)
i have ordered from this site for rs799...online payment...on 27/12/2017...but i haven't received my order yet..i have sent 7 to 8 mail to the address what they mentioned in contact us..area...but no reply..
n there is no contact for customer care..facing same problem like all of u...suggest me how to solve...i don't want to leav them

sushma k
9441049022
2 Months ago by Bhavana Thakar (Neutral)
Ibhave ordered a 3 piece bag set on 30/11/2017with order number 14544 its been almost 1to1 1/2month n still haven't received my order after even reverting back to their email der is no response from them plz dobhelp us with dis fraud company
2 Months ago by Ranjani Rawat (Agree)
Same here I also ordered bags and my order no is 17541.i got an email that they have dispatched it but still I have not received them my payment was also done online.please help.
1 Month ago by Manoj Kumar Agarwalla (Neutral)
Order ID: 16057
Date Ordered: 18/12/2017
NOT RECEIVED GOODS TILL DATE
1 Month ago by Adish Shah (Neutral)
Same here I also ordered bags and my order no is 11906.i got an email that they have dispatched it but still I have not received them my payment was also done online.please help.
1 Month ago by Sandeep agarwal (Neutral)
Same here, I have oreder a 3 set beg on 27th dec., on 29th dec payment approved. but not received anything till now. I have sent many mails, but did not replied a single mail.
Sandeep
1 Month ago by sparkle gundeti (Neutral)
Hi,I too ordered a bag worth RS.1199/-,Order Id is 8538.I had ordered it on 15 Nov. and on 16th Nov they mailed that ur order is confirmed and will be dispatched in 5-6 days but they didn't do that,and when I mailed them why till now I got my product then they replied"this mail is token of ur mail receipt,we will contact u in next 24 hrs" but still I didn't got any call or mail.I sent mail nearly 6-7 times,and for refund also I mailed them, every time they just reply we'll contact u soon.I want my money plss..this site is totally fraud.
1 Month ago by Vinod Pol (Neutral)
Is any one received any positive action post adding their post/complaint at this site? I only see one way communications. I am also in same boat and one of the victim.
4 Weeks ago by Anjali Khaitan (Neutral)
Order ID: 5273
Date Ordered: 07/11/2017

Your order has been updated to the following status:

Dispatched

To view your order click on the link below:
https://bagsplanet.in/index.php?route=account/order/info&order_id=5273

The comments for your order are:

@1511/2017
Consignment DISPATCHED/SHIPPED from our end, Prior intimation shall be shared with you before DELIVERY.


Please reply to this email if you have any questions.
I have never received this order; therefore, I have requested for refund but no response from your end.
I am highly disappointed, please tell me when can I get my refund.

Please help

Thanks,
Anjali
3 Weeks ago by aisha zaheer (Neutral)
I HAVE ORDERED bags from bags planet.in Oct. 2017 on paid online but it is now Feb 1, 2018 and product not delivered . No response of mail and complaints .
Aisha
3 Weeks ago by Akash Kapoor (Neutral)
We received refund from instamojo. just follow the link apply for refund from mail received from instamojo along with your order confirmation mail.
3 Weeks ago by charu Manglick (Agree)
I think this is a bogus company. It has been two months since my order. I have not received my goods nor is my money being refunded.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.