submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (571)
  Vodafone  (469)
  Whaaky.com  (443)
  PAYTM  (397)
  flipkart  (319)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (296)
  Airtel  (279)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

www.bagsplanet.in Complaints & Reviews - product not received

 

www.bagsplanet.in,India

Location: India
 rohitgupta65 on 25-11-17
product not received
Sir/madam
I booked a 4 pics of bags in rs 1958 paying online mode by bagsplanet.in and it's being one month i have not received my product yet please help me.

Rohit gupta
8076667814
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Weeks ago by Gopali B (Agree)
I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2000 and 800... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...
2 Weeks ago by Akash Kapoor (Agree)
Another victim. If company is genuine and do not have a stock then they should refund our hard earned money
Regards
Akash
9815047777
2 Weeks ago by B Rise (Neutral)

I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2125 and 300... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well.
2 Weeks ago by Dilip Kumar (Neutral)
I Have placed one month ago placed an order vide order no 4106 on 5 nov 17 they are not responding on emails might be fraud company ....hard earned money 2127/- gone into .......
2 Weeks ago by Kumaresan S (Agree)
product not received

I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 2000 0... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...

No updates on delivery.

ORDER INFORMATION

Order Details
Order ID: #7714
Date Added: 12/11/2017 Payment Method: Online Payment
Shipping Method: Free Shipping

Some one has initiate to take action against them
1 Week ago by Kn Ramesh (Neutral)
i have raised a complaint at
http://consumerhelpline.gov.in/
you all also try the same
1 Week ago by Pooja Bhatt (Neutral)
Sir/ Madam

I have placed the order of 1958/-, order no is 7871, product name Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown, I order on 13-11-17 and I got email of dispatched on 21-11-17, and it written that after dispatched the order will delivered after 1 week or 11 days but till today 4-12-17 the order i haven't received.

Order details
order ID: 7871
date of order:13-11-17
Payment method: online payment and payed : 1959/-
Shipping method: free shipping
Product name: Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown,

Pls contect me

Bankim bhatt
Ahmedabad
9428995619
pooja.bhatt90@gmail.com
1 Week ago by Pooja Bhatt (Neutral)
Sir/ Madam

I have placed the order of 1958/-, order no is 7871, product name Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown. I order in bagsplanet.in. I order on 13-11-17 and I got email of dispatched on 21-11-17, and it written that after dispatched the order will delivered after 1 week or 11 days but till today 4-12-17 the order i haven't received.

Order details
order ID: 7871
date of order:13-11-17
Payment method: online payment and payed : 1959/-
Shipping method: free shipping
Product name: Aspiring Trolley Duffle Set 4Pcs
- Color: Brown,

Pls contect me

Bankim bhatt
Ahmedabad
9428995619
pooja.bhatt90@gmail.com
1 Week ago by Manjali Sharma (Neutral)
Respected sir/ mam,

I Manjali Sharma, I was ordered bags on 11/11/17, but did not get my order. After payment I got this message You just paid INR. 1318.00 to @BagsPlanet towards Instapay (Payment ID: MOJO7b10005A18667372) via www.instamojo.com.


Please help
1 Week ago by bhaskar kumar (Neutral)
I have also ordered on 20/11/17
But till now I am not received.
I think this company is Frod
Because they don't have contact number also
1 Week ago by anju suri (Agree)
i ordered for order no 3824 and no response please help its been a month
1 Week ago by Gagan Kinger (Neutral)
Ordered a set of 3 bags on 12 Nov....still didnt got the bags and money is already deducted. Please help.

Gagan Kinger
9041140094
gagankinger01@gmail.com
1 Week ago by B Rise (Agree)
All ppl who shopping online on bags planet plse make a group and some action them becouse aj sab log froud karne lage hay usnki himat badh gai hay logo ke pise lootne ki so dont afraid and take a action ,
1 Week ago by Gauravpunani (Neutral)
I booked a troly beg one month before, payment done online but product not receive till date. please do the needful urgently. Gaurav punani, mobile number 8950119401
6 Days ago by Varun Jhingran (Agree)
THESE PEOPLE ARE FRAUD. I HAVE ORDERED AND I RECEIVED EMAIL THAT PRODUCT WAS DISPATCHED ON 25-NOV BUT STILL NOT RECEIVED. THEY HAVE NO CONTACT NUMBER, THEY ARE ALWAYS OFFLINE ON THEIR 24-HOUR LIVE CHAT, HAHAHA. AND THEY DONT ACCEPT CASH ON DELIVERY PAYMENT BECAUSE THEY DONT HAVE ANY PRODUCTS WHICH THEY CAN SHIP..... CRAZY!!!!!!! I AM FULL OF RAGE
6 Days ago by CRO hbh (Agree)
I have been in the same situation.. I did placed the order of 8 bags the complete paid amount of Rs.469/- against ORDER ID1037,Rs.889/- against ORDER ID.1060, Rs.899/- against ORDER ID.1064 TOTAL AMOUNT IS 2257/-... But the team won't revert to the emails and they don't have a phone number as well...Please help me ..My Contact No.9872212853 and my Mail ID is amitawalia67@gmail.com



5 Days ago by Suparna Banerjee (Neutral)
I have been also on the same situation. I placed an order on 19th and till date I have not got the placed order.
2 Days ago by Surinder Kaur (Agree)
I'm also in the same situation ordered 4 PC trolley bag worth rs 1958 on 13 Nov and received msg for dispatch on21 Nov but didn't received till date.
12 Hour 55 Minute S ago by Mehar Parveen (Agree)
I am in the same situation too. Order no. 10941 dated 21st Nov 2017 & paid ₹2,127 for 2 products. I received the mail confirming the order & despatch date between 6 to 9th Dec 2017. Till now not received the products & they are not replying to the enquiry mail.
12 Hour 47 Minute S ago by Mehar Parveen (Neutral)
Somebody in other site for complaint registration, put the following comments:
buyer2017 on Dec 10, 2017

IMPORTANT ! TO EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN SCAMMED BY THIS CHEAT WEBSITE BAGSPLANET.IN

This website is fraud and so are the sellers running it. To request a refund, please goto https://support.instamojo.com/hc/en-us/requests/new and put all the details of the transaction (including ID etc. from the SMS you would have received for this payment from Instamojo).

And explain them how this seller is has defrauded you. This site would be banned from accepting payments and your money refunded ASAP .

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.