submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (483)
  Vodafone  (437)
  Whaaky.com  (417)
  PAYTM  (288)
  shopclues.com  (283)
  shopclues  (262)
  Airtel  (258)
  Tata Docomo  (246)
  flipkart  (204)
  Aircel  (180)


Sponsored links

Vodafone Complaints & Reviews - dnld dwap wal 0049 ppu fut 00130

 

Vodafone ,India

Location: India
 jaydeep on 19-08-14
dnld dwap wal 0049 ppu fut 00130
Vodafone charged more than 50 inr ,for internet charges though i am using internet packs .They said it is some websites where browsing is chargeable.they showed the issue with a code :DNLD-DWAP_WAL_0049_PPU_FUT00130
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Vodafone Complaints & Reviews - dnld dwap wal 0049 ppu fut 00130 complaints
 Vodafone - Deducting money without authorization
 Vodafone - Balance deduction without permission
 Vodafone - Balance deduction without permission
 Vodafone - Deduction of Rs.25 without any prior notice or warning
 Vodafone - dwap_dls0049_ppu_kin00587001
 Vodafone - Wrong charges
 vodafone - dnld dwap: deduction of balance
 vodafone - bill issue
 vodafone - fradulent deduction of balance
 vodafone - permanantly sim cancellation
 

Comments

2 Years ago by Kansingh Yaduvanshi (Agree)
Dear Sir,
I also have a similar complaint. There was a similar deduction from my main balance towards 'DNLD-DWAP-WAL-0049-PPU-FUT00130 for Rs 49.
Customer care executive told that some sites are chargable, however they didn't disclose information about such sites.
After keeping me on hold for 15 good minutes I had to disconnect my call.
Please help.
2 Years ago by Anmol narang (Agree)
Dear sir, i also faced the same problem. Report this issue
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi Anmol narang,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link and we will help resolve your concerns.
http://bit.ly/1zQD6vv

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by Parth Sambhwani (Agree)
Dear Sir,
I am also facing the same problem please help.
2 Years ago by Abhishikth (Agree)
Dear Sir
I am also facing the same problem... kindly help..

Contact No 9986341004
2 Years ago by Sunil Sharma (Agree)
I HAVE ALSO BEEN CHEATED BY THE VODAFONE ON THE SAME DOWNLOAD AND RS.49-00 PLUS SERVICE TAX IS INCLUDED IN MY M-BILL OF NOV-2014. CUSTOMER CARE HAS NO ANSWER ABOUT THIS DOWNLOAD. THE TIME SHOWN OF DOWNLOAD IS 00:00:24 HOURS ON 10-11-2014. I HAVE TO LODGE COMPLAINT TO DOT FOR THE SAME. ALL SUCH CUSTOMERS ARE ALSO REQUESTED TO COMPLAINT THROUGH PG-PORTAL TO DOT FOR REDRESSAL OF THEIR GRIEVANCES.
.....SUNIL SHARMA M-9855055814
2 Years ago by Robin Srivastava (Neutral)
Vodafone deducted Rs. 49 from my account also by citing some similar reason. I never signed up for any service.

What kind of new fraud is this?

My contact number is 970 311 7219
2 Years ago by rahul sharma (Agree)
Vodafone deducted Rs. 29 from my account also by citing some similar reason. I never signed up for any service.

What kind of new fraud is this?

My contact number is 8390165807
2 Years ago by Sheikh Ahmed (Neutral)
I AM ALSO A VICTIM FOR THESE DEDUCTIONS. SINCE LAST ONE WEEK I TOO LOST 49.00 99.00 AND 49.00 TWO TIMES TOTALLING ROUNDED UPTO
Rs.600.00.
MY VODAFONE NO. IS 9886104496
PLEASE REVERSE THESE DEDUCTIONS TO MY ACCOUNT IMMEDIATELY
2 Years ago by Abhilash Srivastava (Neutral)
vodafone deduct my 49 rs amount for DWAP_ANI0049_PPU_CRE00691001FLYTXT_BALADJ.
so return my amount.these are happen 3 times in this month .if this will carry then i will use number portability.
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi Abhilash Srivastava,

We will be happy to help resolve your concerns at the earliest. Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1spbgHt

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by GANESH NATARAJAN (Neutral)
Worst ever service by Vodafone had similar problem and I posted it in your site. Vodafone people called me and informed that the problem is escalated and it won't repeat. Once again now I'm charged with 49rs for dwap dls0049 ppu.
Mobile number - 9884476657
2 Years ago by GANESH NATARAJAN (Neutral)
Finally my money is refunded. Thanks Vodafone for your kind response. Hope that these issues doesn't reoccur.
2 Years ago by Nadeem Dewan (Neutral)
dnld- dwap_dls0339_ppu_kin00587001 this is what ihv seen when check from the last three deductions... It happens to me many times I tried contacting the customer care but they said that they couldn't help... I'm very disappointing with this ...u cannot test one's patient....Vodafone plz refund all my balance...
Phn no 8939031231
2 Years ago by Robin Srivastava (Neutral)
Vodafone guys called me and reimbursed the amount.

Guess this consumer-court works and thanks to Vodafone for listening actively to it.
2 Years ago by Nadeem Dewan (Neutral)
Thank you consumer court n Vodafone...for ur cooperation...
2 Years ago by Febin Chacko Kunnath (Neutral)
I'm losing all my money coz I'm getting strange deductions like rs 99,49 n 25 from my Vodafone account for dnld swap dl50025 ppu kin0058700 ..!!this has been happening for past 1 month n I ve lost quite a lot of money.I'm paying for 1 GB data plan every month..plz do something to stop this n kindly refund the money.
My pH no is 9843708557
2 Years ago by Kansingh Yaduvanshi (Agree)
The same prob. Will be happen with deduction of rs 99 from 9772099604.
Please take the imme. Action
2 Years ago by Mohit (Neutral)
Deducted Rs.69 from balance in lieu of DNLD_DWAP_ANI ... from 9916744148.

When contacted customer care, dey put on hold for 12 min before i cut the call

Vodafone India,

Do not cheat customer like this and do reply against this thread
2 Years ago by Febin Chacko Kunnath (Neutral)
Thanks for the appropriate action regarding my complaint made 4 days ago.
2 Years ago by Arpit Vishnoi (Agree)
Sir same thing happens to me..kindly refund my ammount otherwise i will file a case against vodafone.
my number is 7409889530
2 Years ago by Piyush Rathore (Agree)
I have also being cheated by vodafone on the same, they deduct Rs. 49 from my balance.
dnld-dwap_dls0049_ppu_kin00587001 this is what i have seen when check from the last three deductions... I'm very disappointing with this ...u cannot cheat like this....Vodafone plz refund all my balance...
Phn no 9873361793
2 Years ago by ram priya Raj (Agree)
I have also being cheated by vodafone on the same ,they deduct rs49 &99 from my balance
Dnld-dwap vkp 0099 ppu fut 00130 this is what when when i seen last three charges iam vary angry with this you cannot cheat like this...vodafone plz refund my balance
Mobile no 8877269580
2 Years ago by Kansingh Yaduvanshi (Neutral)
Even I have a similar issue. Vodafone is informing me that I have downloaded DWAP_ANI0099_PPU_CRE00691001 for which they have charged me Rs 99 unexpectedly. I have not downloaded anything like that nor i have clicked on any such link and even if I have clicked Vodafone is playing some kind of dirty tricks and cheating it's own customers. If Vodafone is going to continue with this kind of attitude it will loose many of its customers. This is very wrong. This is the second time my balance got deducted like this.

For security reasons I can't disclose my phone number but the complaint number which Vodafone has given me is 1667252988
2 Years ago by Banurekha Chandrashekar (Agree)
I too had the same problem and I was charged RS29 claiming that I used some chargeable service DNLD_DWAP_ANI0029_PPU_CRE00691001. Very irresponsible, New kinda fraud from Vodafone.
2 Years ago by Banurekha Chandrashekar (Agree)

I too had the same problem and I was charged RS29 claiming that I used some chargeable service DNLD_DWAP_ANI0029_PPU_CRE00691001. Very irresponsible, New kinda fraud from Vodafone.contact no9787190162. I called them thrice . (customercare). They responded with different reasons all the time .no. Proper response,highly irresponsible
2 Years ago by Sunil Kumar (Neutral)
Vodafone deducted Rs. 49 from my account also by citing some similar reason. I never signed up for any service.

What kind of new fraud is this?

My contact number is 7808304754
2 Years ago by Sunil Kumar (Neutral)
Vodafone deducted Rs. 49 from my account also by citing some similar reason. I never signed up for any service.

What kind of new fraud is this?

My contact number is 7808304820
2 Years ago by Living Fossil (Neutral)
I have the same problem deducted on 16/02/15 the amount was 39 Rs same WAP crap. Vodofone has acquired enough from the people in India. Fraud is all they keep doing. To Hell with Vodafone. This is what they do for 10 years of loyalty. They deducted some 200 Rs for the same reason and it is high time we need to move on.

2 Years ago by Sunil Kumar (Neutral)
my money is refunded within 24 Hours
. Thanks Vodafone for your kind response. Hope that these issues doesn't reoccur.
2 Years ago by avanish yadav (Agree)
I was charged RS. 69!
worst service from vodafone...69 Rs. for a single pic..............however these sites are free for other mobile operaters.
I am going to consumer forum!!!!!!!!!!!
2 Years ago by Ritu (Agree)
cheaters..vodafone deducted Rs 99 for DNLD-DWAP_ANI0099_PPU_CRE00691001 . plus no notification for the deduction. atleast they shud notify that they are deducting for some reasons.
2 Years ago by Sheetal Jamakhandi (Agree)
99 Rs are deducted from my balance. DNLD_DWAP_ANI0099_PPU_CRE0069001
i tried to complaint in customer care and they were rude for that and disconnected the call.
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi avanish yadav,

We will be happy to help resolve your concerns at the earliest. Kindly share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link. http://bit.ly/1zCVTbA

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi Sheetal Jamakhandi,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link and we will help resolve your concerns. http://bit.ly/1zCWryc

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by Living Fossil (Neutral)
I tried posting it there but no response from vodafone whatsoever. .
2 Years ago by Pradeesh Chellanadar (Neutral)
Vodafone deducted 75 INR from my balance on 3rd Mar 2015 without any intimation. This has to be investigated and i should get the refund. I tried to register a complaint but i could not connect them. My mobile number 9751168411.
2 Years ago by Aslam Shiledar (Agree)
Vodafone deducted 75 INR from my balance on 6rd Mar 2015 without any intimation. This has to be investigated and i should get the refund. I tried to register a complaint but i could not connect them. My mobile number 7411299490 (DNLD DWAP VID0075 PPU MOB00414001)
2 Years ago by Aslam Shiledar (Neutral)
Vodafone deducted 75 INR from my balance on 6rd Mar 2015 without any intimation. This has to be investigated and i should get the refund. I tried to register a complaint but i could not connect them. My mobile number 7411299490 (DNLD DWAP VID0075 PPU MOB00414001)
2 Years ago by Piyush Rathore (Agree)
Again this stuff happen... Again cheated by vodafone on the same, they deduct Rs. 75 from my balance this time.
dnld-dwap_vid0075_ppu_mob00414001 this is what i have seen when check from the last three deductions... I'm very disappointing this time ...u cannot cheat like this.... Last time when they deduct my balance at that time customer care said that it wont happen again but again they deduct my balance and this time value increases.... Vodafone plz refund all my balance and please stop this type of fraud deduction.
Phn no 9873361793
2 Years ago by sahiljeet nandal (Neutral)

Vodafone deducted Rs. 99 from my account also by giving some similar reason. I never signed up for any service
This service was shown in my last 3 charges
DLND-DWAP_ANI0099_PPU_CRE00691001
My no. Is 8053565186
2 Years ago by Piyush Rathore (Neutral)
Same stuff happen... Again cheated by vodafone on the same, they deduct Rs. 75 from my balance again this time.
dnld-dwap_vid0075_ppu_mob00414001 this is what i have seen when check from the last three deductions... I'm very disappointing this time ...u cannot cheat like this.... Last time when they deduct my balance at that time customer care said that it wont happen again but again they deduct my balance and this time again.... Vodafone plz refund all my balance and please stop this type of fraud deduction.
Phn no 9873361793
2 Years ago by lavanya rajeswari (Agree)
Same thing happened.DWAP_DLS0029_PPU_KIN00587001
2 Years ago by Periyasamy Samy (Neutral)
Vodafone charged more than 50 inr ,for internet charges though i am using internet packs .They said it is some websites where browsing is chargeable.they showed the issue with a code :DNLD-DWAP_WAL_0049_PPU_FUT00130 

My name : Periyasamy
2 Years ago by Piyush Rathore (Agree)
Cheated by vodafone, they deduct Rs. 75 from my balance this time on 19th March-2015.
dnld-dwap_vid0075_ppu_mob00414001 this is what i have seen when check from the last three deductions... this is very disappointing... they cant cheat like this again and again....
Vodafone plz refund my balance and please stop this type of fraud deduction.
Phn no 9873361793
2 Years ago by Pradeesh Chellanadar (Neutral)
Vodafone sucked again, they deduct Rs. 30 from my balance yesterday.
DNLD_DWAP_VID0030_PPU_MOB00414001 this is what i have seen when check from the last three deductions... this is very disappointing... they cant cheat like this again and again....
Vodafone immediately refund my balance and please stop this type of fraud deduction.
My phone no 9751168411
2 Years ago by Aditya Bharadwaz (Neutral)
same thing has happened to me
2 Years ago by Aditya Bharadwaz (Neutral)
i have encountered d same
2 Years ago by Bhupesh Yadav (Agree)
Hi similar thing happenend with me. Vodafone deducted Rs 69 from my account. I have lodged a complain regarding this matter and I will keep you guys posted.
These kind of transactions cannot occur without approval of vodaphone. What I believe is vodaphone just ties up with this frauds and these crooks(vodaphone and these website cretor, or maybe vodaphone alone) split the money.
Vodaphone you need to understand that this is our hard earned money and you are staealing it with these cheap tricks.
Please stop this and refund our money before this topic gets more wild and catches fire.

2 Years ago by Nik Blr (Disagree)
Hi,

I am also victim of the same issue. When I contacted the customer care they gave me Rs.30 and Rs.99 were deducted from my account 9626399067 for the below downloads. I am sure who authorizes to deduct my voice balance to downloads.
DNLD-DWAP_VID0030_PPU_MOB00414001 and DNLD-DWAP_DLS0099_PPU_KIN00587001.

Can you refund the amount?

Thanks
2 Years ago by Nik Blr (Neutral)
I am seeing same kind of download DNLD-DWAP_VID0030_PPU_MOB00414001 Rs.30 for several persons in this forum. Seems time to have sense for Vodafone to deduct before any amount. They will miss lots of customers if it happens like this.

Thanks
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi Periyasamy,

Request you to share your current and alternate contact numbers in the following link so that we can address your concerns better. http://bit.ly/1CryH4t

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by Vikas Shukla (Neutral)
Hi,
My account also got deducted yesterday(02-Apr-2015) by Rs. 149. When I checked the last 3 charges, it showed me deducted against "DNLD-DWAP_ANI0149_PPU_CRE00691001". I had my 3G Data plan active still it got deducted from my main account. I called the customer care and they say that it was chargeable. How can download be chargeable.

Please resolve the issue as early as possible.
My Phone No: 9833465831
2 Years ago by krishnachaithanya M (Agree)
same happened to me 149 rs deducted from my balance and when i called the customer care the guy who spoke to me is an a** h** and he is saying me that i downloaded some hd image and why am i asking him reason for balance deduction. I have an active 3G Plan . After Scolding him he said he will return back my 149 rs. and with in 24 hours balance will be credited back ... Guys call CC and ask them to return back . if they did not listen scold them . It is our money . Poor Vodafone thinking no one cares. i think this has happened to many but many don't have time to call and ask CC guys.
2 Years ago by Vel India (Neutral)
Hi Vikas,

Kindly share an alternate number & the best time to contact you. There was no response when we called your number yesterday.

Regards,
Vodafone India
2 Years ago by Febin Chacko Kunnath (Neutral)
Totally unfair..!! I ve been charged with rs 35 for browsing internet ,by Vodafone although I'm using monthly data plan. This was charged under the code name DNLD DWAP WAL 0035 PPU FUT00130!!!..kindly refund and make sure this doesn't repeat.I'm even scared to recharge coz of this unnecessary deduction.
2 Years ago by Febin Chacko Kunnath (Neutral)
My phone number is 9843708557.
2 Years ago by Nishant Bhagwat (Neutral)
Dear Sir, I also have a similar complaint. There was a similar deduction from my main balance towards 'DNLD-DWAP- WAL-0049-PPU-FUT00130 for Rs 69. Customer care executive told that some sites are chargable, however they didn't disclose information about such sites. Please help. nishant bhagwat mob no 8793262121
2 Years ago by Venkatesh K (Neutral)
Dear Sir,
I also have similar complaint DWAP, I was deducted 89 Rs on April 5th 2015. My number is 9740321671. Please do the needful.
2 Years ago by Tarun Joshi (Neutral)
What the hell....Vodafone deducted rupees 149 from my account for this dnld dwap...my number is 9582117770, plz do smthing in this regard
2 Years ago by Sandeep Thandra (Neutral)
I am also having similar problem.vodafone deducted almost 200rs from my account over the past month. When contacted the customer service, they told its chargable. Worst part is I couldn't even find where my amount is when it got deducted in the initial 3 times. Please reimburse the amount deducted to my account.

Mobile: 9985845859. Sandeep thandra
2 Years ago by Sandeep Thandra (Neutral)
You can contact me on 9985845859..! I got a message from Vodafone saying that they tried calling, but I didn't receive any.
2 Years ago by Sandeep Thandra (Neutral)
Thanks guys.. They have refunded whole amount within a day.. Appreciate the response
2 Years ago by Aman Gupta (Agree)
I m also cheated by same issue
They diducted my 75 rs
my no. Is 9654823007
2 Years ago by sunil k (Neutral)
I raised complaint already on 18th, 20th Apr in http://bit.ly/1zCVTbA.. which is not resolved yet. DNLD-DWAP charges of total 10+149+49 =208 INR deducted without any information or pop up. I have activated 3g, how can still deduct on data usage. They is no information shared before or after deduction. I want my money back.
2 Years ago by sunil k (Neutral)
My number is 9986657064
2 Years ago by Punyata Mohanty (Agree)
Vodafone has deducted 99 from my acc n its for 3rd time.whenever I recharge more than 300 they do the same.i have net pack...still they have deducted telling that I have been using net.there was some dwap services dwnloaded.i have no idea wat that means...n now cc z nt even responding...I was said I vl b redunded.but till now not any sign of a text
#fraud#vodafonesucks
2 Years ago by ram prasad (Neutral)
i m also having similar problem.vodafone deducted almost 49rs from my account on may 9 2015. When contacted the customer service, they told its chargable. I never signed up for any service. please reimburse the amount deducted to my account.

DONT BE FRAUDS

Mobile: 8098597563 . RAM PRASAD
2 Years ago by Sunish Sachdeva (Agree)
I am also facing same problem they deducted INR 50/- and they told me that i visited some site and information they told is dwap_vid0075_ppu

This noway less than a fraud !!!
2 Years ago by Sunish Sachdeva (Agree)
I am also facing same problem they deducted INR 50/- and they told me that i visited some site and information they told is dwap_vid0075_ppu

This noway less than a fraud !!!

My number 9355886108
2 Years ago by Ravi Pujar (Neutral)
Even i got the same problem. I had a 3G pack enabled and a lot of data left. Vodafone sucks big time. Have been a customer for years, and now they have gone crazy. I was charged Rs.69/- day before yesterday and today again Rs.149/-. Really disappointed with Vodafone. I am porting to some other network now. Cant keep losing money like this. The customer care lady tells me that i downloaded some stupid application which i dont even know.And she tells me to check my downloads folder, Am i a illiterate or what, that i will click on whatever links and lose my money. Vodafone. You have gone to Docks. !!!! Am going bye.

My number : 9916243249
Ravi Pujar
CEO & Founder,
Valetron Systems Pvt Ltd
2 Years ago by pooja yadav (Neutral)
Vodafone has deducted 69 rs from my account balance yesterday for downloading app (dnld-dwap-ani0069-ppu-cre00691001) .i didn't have any idea about such site.customer care executive told me that some sites are chargeable. however, they didn't disclose any information about such sites.though i have unlimited net pack.
This is not less than a fraud.
2 Years ago by pooja yadav (Neutral)
Mobile no. Is 8053551530.
You can contact me on this.
2 Years ago by Hemant Sharma (Neutral)
Vodafone has deducted 79 rs from my account balance today for downloading app (dnld-dwap-ani0069-ppu-cre00691001) .i don't have any idea about such site.customer care executive told me that some sites are chargeable. however, they didn't disclose any information about such sites.though i have already net pack.
This is not less than a fraud.return my account balance on 9772294797
2 Years ago by Vaibhav Kulshrestha (Neutral)
Same problem on my vodafone number. rs 69 were cut from my balance for DWAP_ANI_0069_PPU_CR". and such subsequent deductions have been made from my balance without any notification. Even after having 3G data pack of 2GB these charges drained out my balance from rs 300(recharged on 04/05/2015) to rs 3.00 (on 18/05/2015). i know how much calls i make and there is not other reason for this balance reduction.

Vaibhav Kulshrestha
ph no: 9923190912
2 Years ago by Tejas Ahluwalia (Agree)
Vodafone has deducted my balance too by rs69 even after i have paid for 3G data plan. This is a violation of Net Neutrality!! My ph no is 9884143434. Fix immediately or I will lodge a formal complaint.
2 Years ago by Es Em Iqbal (Agree)
Dear sir

I have also been charged by the vodafone for the same service dwap_vpk_0099_pp
u_fut00130
charging Rs 49 and dwap_ani0149_ppu_
cre00691001 charging Rs 149. But i have never used nor.downloaded such kind of service. This is a clear fraud and they just said that i have to pay for the mentioned VAS in my bill.
2 Years ago by Jimesh_Makawana (Neutral)
Hi,

I have also been charged by Vodafone for the same services.

11/05/15-15:25:22 sf_tinytvw_w_77 - 77
11/05/15-16:08:09 dwap_vid0050_ppu_mob00414001 - 50
14/05/15-00:41:20 dwap_ani0149_ppu_cre00691001- 149
18/05/15-15:25:25 p_sf_tinytvw_w_77 - 77
18/05/15-22:26:55 dwap_vid0010_ppu_mob00437002- 10

Total 5 Unit - 363.00

My Number is +919099909709
Alternate No. +919227937951

But i have never used nor downloaded such kind of service.

This is a clear fraud and they just say that I have to pay for the mentioned VAS in my bill.
2 Years ago by Sourabh Kumar Bania (Neutral)
I was charged an amount of rs 75 from this dnld dwap_vidoo75_ppu_muboo414007
2 Years ago by Kunalmehta (Agree)
I was also charged Rs 75 from my vodafone prepaid account. Description reads DNLD-DWAP_VID0075_PPU_MOB00414001. I have also writen an complaint on vodafone website today. I was charged for the same earlier as well but i ignored it many times. But it is starting to become a daily thing from vodafone.

+9811762001
2 Years ago by Jerin TJ (Agree)
I was also charged Rs 75 from my vodafone prepaid account. Description reads DNLD-DWAP_VID0075_PPU_MOB00414001. I have also writen an complaint on vodafone website today. I was charged earlier. But it is starting to become a daily thing from vodafone.
2 Years ago by Jerin TJ (Neutral)
my money is refunded within 24 Hours
. Thanks Vodafone for your kind response. Hope that these issues doesn't reoccur.
2 Years ago by hemant ludbe (Agree)
My no. 9769597209.
Vodafone deducted 75 rs for abive reason.
2 Years ago by Suyash Jaiswal (Agree)
Similar Complaint DNLD-DWAP_VID0030_PPU_MOB00414001..... charged with rupees 30.
They said that it is some kind of third party thing, which wasnt a good enough explanation. I didnt download anything and i already had data recharge too.
My Voda number is 8095130646.
1 Year ago by Danny Plannetds (Neutral)
This is the third time where Vodafone has charged me for fake deductions for some DNLD. Rs 45 has been charged. I'm using my data connection and how can I be charged for this .My Vodafone number is 9787190162
10 Months ago by Anurag Sharma (Neutral)
mobile number:-+91-7665675491
deduction of rs.10 on each date 19/05/2016...08/06/2016...25/06/2016 and 28/06/2016
did not find any solution after calling at customer care @199
service ne is "DNLD_ALT-ROZGAR_PPU_10-ALTRUIST"

it is a humble request you to solve this problem otherwise i shall look for other network providers for telecom service...
6 Months ago by Anand Anandan (Neutral)
My number is 9944464898
They deducted : Rs:90, Rs: 23, Rs: 8 yesterday night. .
Reason for the deduction is some DNLD-DWAP_BOD090_GOM000000_A_SM.
What can I do for getting back this amount to my account.

3 Months ago by himanshuverma (Neutral)
mobile number:-+91-8146418555
Vodafone has deducted rs.35 on date 25/12/2016 did not find any solution after calling at customer care @199service ne is "DNLD-DWAP_BKV0035_007W_TSS0000000_R-SM"it is a humble request you to solve this problem otherwise i shall look for other network providers for telecom service...
3 Months ago by Vikas Mehta (Neutral)
I have also been cheated by vodafone on the same pretext. I think on one side they offer discounted internet pack on the other side fool customers by charging money like this that too without informing. TRAI must do something for this kind of frauds.My number is 9873433323
1 Month ago by Aditi Garg (Neutral)
I was charged an amount of rs 49 from this DNLD-DWAP_DLS0049_PPU_KIN00587001. Pls look into it. Ph# 9565884487
3 Weeks ago by Milind Joshi (Neutral)
I was charged an amount of Rs 166 by Vodafone from dwap_dls0049_ppu_kin00587001 and mneeds. Please look into it and resolve soon. Ph# 8928951296
2 Days ago by Prem chand (Neutral)
I was charged Rs 35 & RS 10 towards DWAP_GLA0035_007W_MOB0000000_A-SM & ALT_ROZGAR_PPU_10-ALTRUIST respectively. I had never enrolled for such services voluntarily. May be by browsing some websites by clicking on some advertisement these got activated automatically. My point is that how these got activated without my consent. I also got a message saying Attractive Model Service has been activated on my Mobile number for 7 days and 35Rs has been deducted. I am not able to understand when I didn't opted for any service then how it got activated and balance was also deducted automatically. There was no authorization asked. When I chatted with Vodafone care person she was not sure that why my amount was deducted.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.