submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

VISTAKART Complaints & Reviews - RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES AGAINST PURCHASE

 

VISTAKART,KOLKATA,WEST BENGAL,India

Location: KOLKATA,WEST BENGAL,India
 Arunava Sinha on 09-12-17
RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES AGAINST PURCHASE
ORDERED NEW KURTI BUT RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES. PAID RUPEES 430/- COD. CO NAME-VISTAKART ORDER NO WAS (#12191).
ADDRESS AS GIVEN IS -3007, PALLADIUM MALL,YOGICHOWK, VARACHHA, SURAT, 395006.

KINDLY HELP ME TO GET BACK MY MONEY AT THE EARLIEST RS430/-.

REGARDS,
SARMISTHA SINHA
MAIL ID- sarmisthasinha2017@gmail.com/sinhaarunava927@gmail.com
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More VISTAKART Complaints & Reviews - RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES AGAINST PURCHASE complaints
 Vistakart - Wrong item delivery
 VistaKart - Shipping old used dress which is different from what was ordered
 Vistakart - Different product received than ordered one
 Vistakart - Fraud
 vistakart - old and poor quality kurti sent.
 VISTAKART - Torn clothes and wrong product delivered
 Vistakart - The product which we ordered is different from what we get
 Vistakart - Received wrong & old clothes
 Vistakart - not delivery of product
 Vistakart - Delivered torned & old dress
 

Comments

1 Month ago by Raja Saravanan (Agree)
Exactly the same as Arunava Sinha registered. I also received TORN CLOTHES. PAID RUPEES 430/- COD

Regards,
Raja Saravanan SRD
1 Month ago by SUNITA GHODELE (Neutral)
Exactly the same as Raja sarvanan registered I also received old clothes and bad febric quality paid rs 443/-COD please halp me please return my amount please
1 Month ago by Neetu Yadav (Disagree)
Exactly the same as raja sarvanan registered i aso received old cloths and bad febric qulity paid rup.430/- cod please help me please return my amount please
1 Month ago by Uttam kumar Nath (Agree)
RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES AGAINST PURCHASE
ORDERED NEW KURTI BUT RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES. PAID RUPEES 443/- COD. CO NAME-VISTAKART ORDER NO WAS (#VST14997).
ADDRESS AS GIVEN IS -3007, PALLADIUM MALL,YOGICHOWK, VARACHHA, SURAT, 395006.

KINDLY HELP ME TO GET BACK MY MONEY AT THE EARLIEST RS443/-.

REGARDS,
Uttam Kumar Nath
MAIL ID- uttamkumarnath167@gmail.com
1 Month ago by Krati Bajpai (Neutral)
How to cancel my order
1 Month ago by vidya jadhav (Neutral)
I also get old clothes but return my money as per order vst16014 ... but return the products as per as possible
1 Month ago by Arvindgoud Ch (Neutral)
how to return my shipment
RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES AGAINST PURCHASE
ORDERED NEW SAREE BUT RECEIVED OLD TORN CLOTHES. PAID RUPEES 631/- COD. CO NAME-VISTAKART ORDER NO WAS
1 Month ago by Vino Vini (Disagree)
Received old cloth
I have placed order from vistakart website on 19-dec-2017 respectively and today i received my products but the products which i ordered from that website was very different and quality of that product is extremely very poor. I am totally disappointing with that quality and service. I want to return that product and refund for the same.. I request to kindly go through it and resolve the issue..
1 Month ago by Vino Vini (Neutral)
I have received old torn clothes. No words to scold you. Just Fraud and cheating one. I want to refund my money.thats it.
3 Weeks ago by Priya Krishnan (Agree)
I placed ordered week a ago and received the order now, and bloody ppl have sent some old used kurtis.. I have send mail to return money aftter seeing all reviews am worried if i will get my money back :(
3 Weeks ago by sharda hatwar (Agree)
I have same problem,my order product VST20848 at rs. 588/-. Show other pic when i ordered and send another poor very poor quality product.I want refund my money.my AWB No. 1570710802813.
my emailid : shardah2012@gmail.com
3 Weeks ago by Priya Krishnan (Neutral)
Same as u all i also got cheated but I have one number pls try ur luck... I got a call from this number before order was placed
3 Weeks ago by Priya Krishnan (Neutral)
7600080477

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.