submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (473)
  Vodafone  (436)
  Whaaky.com  (409)
  PAYTM  (282)
  shopclues.com  (279)
  Airtel  (258)
  shopclues  (254)
  Tata Docomo  (246)
  flipkart  (200)
  Aircel  (180)


Sponsored links

Varun Star Services Pvt. Ltd. SCF 2, Cabin No. 3, First Floor, Near Franco Hotel, Mohali-160055. Complaints & Reviews - Fraud Consultancy

 

Varun Star Services Pvt. Ltd. SCF 2, Cabin No. 3, First Floor, Near Franco Hotel, Mohali-160055.,Mohali,Punjab,India

Location: Mohali,Punjab,India
 Anderson Martin on 04-06-15
Fraud Consultancy
Varun Star Services Pvt. Ltd located in SCF 2, Cabin No. 3, First Floor, Near Franco Hotel, Mohali-160055 is a fraud consultancy. I was looking for a job and got from them and they asked me to visit their office in Mohali. I live in Shimla and came from there to attend interview and when I reached there asked me for 1000/- Rupees for registration, I paid the money and after that they told me that we will conduct your interview somewhere in Industrial area phase 1 Chandigarh and asked for another 2000 rupees for that and when I told them I dont wanna take their services and asked for refund, they insulted me and didn't refund my money I tried to take help from police but nothing happened. So I advice everyone beware of them Don't get scammed by them. And Please if samething happend with anyone of you guys please share your comments to help others who are in need of job.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Years ago by aditya sharma (Neutral)
This man is telling truth and saving people from these frauds
1 Year ago by MeEt DuTt (Agree)
I want register complaint if any guy agree with me then no give me
1 Year ago by MeEt DuTt (Neutral)
I paid there 8500/-kindly help me for refund my fee
8 Months ago by Rohit Kumar (Neutral)
yes its true i will also pay rs 5000 they are not any response tome
5 Months ago by Deepak Rai (Agree)
Varun Star Services Pvt. Ltd located in SCF 2, Cabin No. 3, First Floor, Near Franco Hotel, Mohali-160055 is a fraud consultancy. I was looking for a job and got from them and they asked me to visit their office in Mohali. I live in Shimla and came from there to attend interview and when I reached there asked me for 1000/- Rupees for registration, I paid the money and after that they told me that we will conduct your interview somewhere in Industrial area phase 1 Chandigarh and asked for another 4000 rupees for that i submitted as a servuce charge and they didn't provide me and taal matol krne lgg gye and when I told them I dont wanna take their services and asked for refund, they insulted me and didn't refund my money I tried to take help from police but nothing happened. So I advice everyone beware of them Don't get scammed by them. And Please if samething happend with anyone of you guys please share your comments to help others who are in need of job... for more contact me 7009271035, i hv all data and recipet and vdo or recording.
1 Month ago by anupam sharma (Neutral)
Completely Fraud
2 Days ago by Sumit Pandey (Neutral)
I paid there rs 5500 and find nothing in return.a bunch of crooks.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.