submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (587)
  Vodafone  (481)
  Whaaky.com  (446)
  PAYTM  (405)
  flipkart  (349)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (304)
  Airtel  (282)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Triviyaa.com Complaints & Reviews - Cheated on product

 

Triviyaa.com,India

Location: India
 drisya mohan on 05-02-18
Cheated on product
Hi,

I have purchased two kurtis from triviyaa.com and when I got the parcel I got to know that it is material and no where similar to what was shown in the website.

I would like to return the product and I need the money back.. this is completely cheating as when I try to call the customer care given in the website it is triggering to Vodafone customer care. Looks like this is a cheating website as they dont have online payment option ,only cash on delivery available and no messages or mails once we book the product.

This is the Order no. EDFR10408 i

Thanks in advance
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Triviyaa.com Complaints & Reviews - Cheated on product complaints
 triviyaa.com - Cheated on product (triviyaa.com)
 Triviyaa.com - Received defective and different product
 Triviyaa.com - Delivered two cut pieces instead of Wedding Lahenga
 Triviyaa.com - Fraut item
 Triviyaa.com - Wrong Product
 triviyaa.com - Wrong product
 triviyaa.com - wrong order receive
 triviyaa.com - cheated on product
 Triviyaa.com - Cheted the product
 triviyaa.com - regarding cheating and fraud
 

Comments

3 Weeks ago by Saandeep Katkkar Katkkar (Disagree)
I had a same experience today.when I tried to call the customer care given in the website it is triggering to Vodafone customer care.
Invoice no- 8743
3 Weeks ago by Arvind Das (Neutral)
I had a same experience today.when I tried to call the customer care given in the website it is triggering to Vodafone customer care.
Order no- 6365
Neelu sinha
8271912424
2 Weeks ago by Arvind Das (Neutral)
Sir . Wrong product in my shipment. So i return my shipment. My order no is 6365
2 Weeks ago by Namita Tandel (Agree)
Hi,

I have purchased Saree from triviyaa.com and when I got the parcel This is Completely Different and no where similar to what was shown in the website.

I would like to return the product and I need the money back.. this is completely cheating as when I try to call the customer care But They Didn't answer . Looks like this is a Ford website as they don't have online payment option ,only cash on delivery available and no messages or mails once we book the product.
Order No 12761
2 Weeks ago by Debjani Roy Ghosal (Agree)
This company is a cheating company. Today I received a complete wrong product and there is no way to return the product.

They should be punished or banned from the market.
2 Weeks ago by Rashmi Saini (Neutral)
Hi ,
This company is a cheating company. Today I received a complete wrong product and there is no way to return the product.

They should be punished or banned from the market.
My product order number is 12082

Rashmi saini
2 Weeks ago by Jayraj Thakar (Agree)
This site must be banned

I purchased a Kirti and when I received the same it was completely different from what I had ordered.

There is no mention in return policy on the website

Email written to them has no response..

Others please do not fall trap to this website.
2 Weeks ago by Nisha M (Neutral)
I observed most of the sites where they deliver materials/products especially from Gujrat should be banned; such as examples triviyaa.com, sareelelo.com, vetican.com etc and many more. They deliberately attracts customers by showing fancy and costly sarees/materials selling at low price; so that many of us will get craze to buy atleast 1 item, and finally we find that we don't receive the product which we order. These websites must be banned.
2 Weeks ago by Aisha Kirar (Neutral)
This product is rong delivered please check the details
2 Weeks ago by RenuGupta (Disagree)


I have ordered 2 selfee kurtis. U have sent a wrong parcel. Sarees in place of selfee kurtis on cod 961.84 by my mobile no 7015203030. You make fool to us....
2 Weeks ago by Khushboo Jain (Neutral)
I also had the same worst experience ordered 2 kurtis but i get rough cloth materials i lost my 962 rs. I want my money back. Triviyaa, queenget these are the cheating sites dont trust and buy products from these
2 Weeks ago by Ramya Kumari (Neutral)
Thank you ladies... I was about to some from this site n cancelled now
1 Week ago by priti chaudhary (Agree)
Hi,
I have purchased the kurti from triviyaa.com and when i got the parcel this is completely different and no where similar to what was shown in the website.
I would like to return the product and i need the money back.this is completely cheating and when i call the customer care number given in the website so it's triggering to Vodafone customer number. This is a Fraud website as they don't have online payment option,only cash on delivery available and no message or mail when i booked product.order number 11423
1 Week ago by Anuj Tyagi (Agree)
This site must be banned

I purchased a saree and when I received the same it was completely different from what I had ordered.

There is no mention in return policy on the website

Email written to them has no response..

Others please do not fall trap to this website.

order no-16793
1 Week ago by Sixteen To Sixty (Agree)
Same was the case with me

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.