submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Trandyshopping Complaints & Reviews - Wrong product delivered

 

Trandyshopping,Pune,Maharashtra,India

Location: Pune,Maharashtra,India
 Yogsid on 10-11-17
Wrong product delivered
I ordered the product but all what they have sent are fake n dummy products i want to raise complaint against them for such a fraud act.They delivered the product through blue dart i asked them about from where they collect or received the parcel n provide the number and address but they also didnt turned up. They said we will not reveal the information n gaved bad words
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Trandyshopping Complaints & Reviews - Wrong product delivered complaints
 trandyshopping - all item is defect
 TRANDYSHOPPING - 64 Gb Memory card are missing
 Trandyshopping - All products are fake which I received
 trandyshopping - product fack and not working
 Trandyshopping - Duplicate item froud company
 trandyshopping - wrong product
 Trandyshopping - Product issue
 TrandyShopping - Duplicate product recieved
 trandyshopping - froud
 Trandyshopping - Wrong product delivered
 

Comments

3 Months ago by Gaurang Punjabi (Neutral)
Memory card and pendrive and bluthooth handfree not working
3 Months ago by dnyashewer nirmale (Neutral)

Trandyshopping Complaints & Reviews - Wrong product delivered

Trandyshopping,Pune,Maharashtra,Indi
2 Months ago by Goutam Roy (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered
I ordered the product but all what they have sent are fake n dummy products i want to raise complaint against them for such a fraud act.They delivered the product through blue dart i asked them about from where they collect or received the parcel n provide the number and address but they also didnt turned up. They said we will not reveal the information n gaved bad words
2 Months ago by Santosh Asokan (Agree)
I received duplicate & broken products.. where should I complaint & return my money
2 Months ago by Hassan khan (Neutral)
Ihve not received my products correctly so pls look frwd to it Bluetooth and headset is missing
2 Months ago by Soham Sheware (Agree)
I received duplicate & broken products.. where should I complaint & return my money
2 Months ago by harjit singh (Neutral)
I received duplicate products........where should i complaint & return my money
2 Months ago by aman pathan (Agree)
I received duplicate products........where should i complaint & return my money
2 Months ago by sameer kadam (Neutral)
This is fake company
2 Months ago by Vinesh Kolhe (Neutral)
I received order no. 19246. But no received Bluetooth in combo box
Please reply fast
2 Months ago by devdas aiwale (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered
I ordered the product but all what they have sent are fake n dummy products i want to raise complaint against them for such a fraud act.They delivered the product through blue dart i asked them about from where they collect or received the parcel n provide the number and address but they also didnt turned up. They said we will not reveal the information n gaved bad words

Memory card and pendrive not working

pls give me contact dittesls
2 Months ago by devdas aiwale (Neutral)
55 Seconds ago by devdas aiwale (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered
I ordered the product but all what they have sent are fake n dummy products i want to raise complaint against them for such a fraud act.They delivered the product through blue dart i asked them about from where they collect or received the parcel n provide the number and address but they also didnt turned up. They said we will not reveal the information n gaved bad words

Memory card and pendrive not working

pls give me contact/ Email
2 Months ago by devdas aiwale (Agree)
0 Second ago by devdas aiwale (Neutral)
55 Seconds ago by devdas aiwale (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered
I ordered the product but all what they have sent are fake n dummy products i want to raise complaint against them for such a fraud act.They delivered the product through blue dart i asked them about from where they collect or received the parcel n provide the number and address but they also didnt turned up. They said we will not reveal the information n gaved bad words

Memory card and pendrive not working

pls give me contact/ Email
2 Months ago by Mahendra D (Agree)
Dear sir,

I am booked the combo of Pendrive 64 GB memory card Bluetooth fast charge and earphone all products are plastic artificial materials, My order ID : 1395939, Reference ID : TS280166, Tracking ID : 59637895433, Order Date : 28/11/2017 Bar Code No. 59637495433, Such a branded companies & sending such duplicated products. This is just fooling with the customer.
How ever looks in the matter resolved my complaint as soon as possible... m,No 8147056720
1 Month ago by Tarun Suri (Agree)
all fake products.. Never buy fro these kind of sites. These are not even tracable

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.