submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Vodafone  (257)
  Tata Docomo  (236)
  Airtel  (221)
  Aircel  (155)
  Whaaky.com  (132)
  Snapdeal  (128)
  shopclues.com  (106)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  snapdeal.com  (80)
  Reliance  (72)


Sponsored links

timtara.com / Philips Steam Iron GC1621 Complaints & Reviews - Online fraud and cheat timtara.com

 

timtara.com / Philips Steam Iron GC1621,New Delhi,Delhi,India

Location: New Delhi,Delhi,India
 Prabhakar Sharma on 07-02-12
Online fraud and cheat timtara.com
Dear Sir,

I made an online purchase through timtara.com website for Philips Steam Iron (GC1621) Order ID: 10157189 on December 26 2011 for INR 1299/-. I would like to inform that the same has not been delivered to me even after 1 month waiting. During this period I made lots of calls and wrote lots of email but these guys responded very rarely and made fake assurance for delivering the product.
After being tired I requested for refund on January 24, 2012 through email. They cancelled the order and assured to refund within 7 working days but till date I have not received my money.
Please help me to get my money back from these fraud people and teach them lesson so other people are not harassed like me.
Please note that I also tried to communicate with Mr. Arindam Bose director and founder of Timtara but also he did not respond. Email ID of Mr Arindam Bose: abose@timtara.com

Corporate Head Office
Infosecure Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
B-26 Second Floor, Sector 8
Noida
Uttar Pradesh -201301
India

Regional Office (East)
Infosecure Consulting Pvt. Ltd.
Suite # 617, Regus,
Constantia Level 6 ,
11 U N Brahmachari Road
Kolkata 700 017
India
Customer Care: +91 9560114499/033-40166500
E-mail: customerfirst@timtara.com, raja@timtara.com, cco@timtara.com, info@timtara.com,

Regards,
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

3 Years ago by Kumar6 (Agree)
Timtara.Com is a fraud company. No shipment of product even after 25 days and they do not answer phone calls and complaint emails. Lost money. Bad experience on my first order with timtara.Com
3 Years ago by Oksana (Neutral)
Yes I agree
2 Years ago by Pankaj21 (Agree)
Yes , i also agree.
2 Years ago by Maran (Disagree)
Yes i agree, worst service
2 Years ago by AKSHAY (Agree)
i ordered a lg washing machine nd paid by crdt card bt donot get the prodct/my money...they are fraud ci. dnt buy from them...b safe nd secure.
2 Years ago by Ram (Agree)
Yes i agree, worst service
2 Years ago by Nikhil Sunny (Agree)
I agree. Its been 4 months that they haven't refund my money too and its 9K. Timtara - Big fraud company
2 Years ago by vicky thakur (Agree)
yes the worstest site ever.
i want to use too many bad wordings.
cause i order 2 products from timtara.com
and i have not recieved yet now. i am in I'm in trouble so please help me guys and keep try to go her company s office in noida. and find out why they drinking our money.
2 Years ago by aashima (Agree)
I also made the purchase also, but it is also not delivered, and they people are not refunding my money also.

is the address is correct of their noida office, i want to go there.


Thanks
aashima
2 Years ago by Prabhakar Sharma (Agree)
Dear All,

Please contact to Mr. Bharat Bhusan his id is bharat@infosecure.co.in

Regards,
2 Years ago by Abhinay Jain (Agree)
Have anyone of recieved your products or refund till date?? I'm facing the same problem, this site seem to be fraud. some action has to be taken before they flee grabbing loads of cash... if they actually are fraud
2 Years ago by Bharath (Agree)
Pathetic service by Timtara.com:

Order No: 10356752
Complaint no: 49598
Product ordered: Micromax Canvas A110 Phone
Payment: Credit card
Order placed on: 20-Nov-2012

I am very unhappy with timtara’s service.
I have placed an Order on 20th Nov & today is 18th Dec...almost crossed 3 weeks & into 4th week now. Still there is no update about my product at all.... I have contacted their team several teams & I m surprised to experience that there was no prompt response at all...
And also I have updated the ticket (complaint no:49598) thread several times & only once i got a reply from nisha@timtara.com that also initially i.e after creation of the above ticket.
I don’t know what kind of service their team is committed to give...It was pathetic I can say. I was reaching the customer care in last couple of days & there was no proper solution given to my problem.
And also I m surprised to see that the customer care team members & team leads disconnected my calls while the conversation is ON.
And also as of now, I haven’t received a single call from timtara’s team to explain the reasons for delay & the action taken in this regard.
I am wandering that how this site have such good reviews in the blog. Its really surprising.
I have good experience with many other online sites, but this is the worst response I have ever got in my life from one of the leading online shop.
I have requested them to let me know the status of my product & about its planned delivery date, but no reply at all as of now.
Neither thru Phone nor thru mail.

Thanks
Bharath
Kumar.Lingutla@gmail.com;
+91 9739008765.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.