submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Stay classy. In Complaints & Reviews - I have ordered phone case on dec26th but the company doesn

 

Stay classy. In,Gujarat ,India

Location: Gujarat ,India
 krishna uppuleti on 03-01-18
I have ordered phone case on dec26th but the company doesn
I have ordered phone case on dec26th but the company doesn't give any info about it
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

3 Weeks ago by krishna uppuleti (Agree)
Please do justice as soon as possible
2 Weeks ago by ahmed mohammad (Agree)
I too ordered 2 nd Jan for my mobile phone but i also didn't get any status of shipping from their side after 3 days I make a call to the help centre she said that they will send me within 6-7 days but not yet received till date
1 Week ago by Shruti Rao (Agree)
I had ordered phone covers on 4th Jan. it was worth Rs 700 and i haven't received the product till now. Also i cannot find any status for the delivery of the product.. I want my money back at any cost.. This is disgusting..

Shruti rao
1 Week ago by ANIKET GANGULY (Agree)
. I ordered phone cases on 12th January. The orders are still under processing, after 4 days. The company has no information. The number on the website is switched off. The orders were worth 600bucks. I need my money back asap. At any cost.
7 Days ago by Akshay Shringare (Agree)
I too ordered the back cover for my phone on 8th of Jan 2018, but yet didn't received the case. The status now shows that the order is complete..but still haven't received the product..I paid rs.219, but it seems this is a fraudulent company ..
6 Days ago by Nano Notes (Agree)
I had ordered the same and not received the product yet.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.