submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (571)
  Vodafone  (469)
  Whaaky.com  (443)
  PAYTM  (397)
  flipkart  (319)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (296)
  Airtel  (279)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Snogtrend Complaints & Reviews - Online payment taken but order not delivered

 

Snogtrend,Mumbai,Maharashtra,India

Location: Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
 Prashant31 on 29-09-17
Online payment taken but order not delivered

I didn't get by order delivery yet. Also I am not able track my order.#16824769675
As per my account status of order is shipped but I still haven't received any order.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Snogtrend Complaints & Reviews - Online payment taken but order not delivered complaints
 snogtrend - order not received
 Snogtrend - Undelivered products
 Snogtrend - Item not Delievered
 Snogtrend - I haveordered handbag set of, but still dint get the product
 snogtrend - Fraud
 Snogtrend - Order# 3084 - Non-delivery of order
 Snogtrend - Non delivery of items purchassd
 Snogtrend - Prepaid order not received
 Snogtrend - Refund issue
 Snogtrend - Did not recieve the product
 

Comments

3 Months ago by anbarasi Pierre (Neutral)
Even I'm thinking about complaint. Because still I didn't get my product. But my money has been deducted from my account
3 Months ago by sujithra kothandam (Neutral)
I ordered in Snogtrend website but I could not able to track my order .This is my order number 16871682507 payment has dbeen deducted from my account. But I could not able to track my order
3 Months ago by info apexgroup (Agree)
I also ordered some products on 24th and till not i have not received the order. Also the amount was deducted same time as i made a payment through debit card. I have been trying to reach them but there are no contact details mentioned in their website.
Please confirm in case anyone has their contact details so that i connect with them and check the status.
3 Months ago by amandeep kaur (Neutral)
I already ordered on 22, still not received, payment done
3 Months ago by sindhu varma (Neutral)
I had ordered on 24th bt still nt received
3 Months ago by Dharati Shah (Neutral)
I ordered on snogtrend website but i am not able to track my order and my money is deducted from my account. even it is not showing by which courier they done shipping.
3 Months ago by Swapna Chenna (Neutral)
I ordered on snogtrend website but i am not able to track my order and my money is deducted from my account.
3 Months ago by Sapna Jivtani (Neutral)

CUSTOMER CARE
http://www.snogtrend.com
Email : ghanshyammax@hotmail.com
Contact Info : 40159-9726040159
3 Months ago by anbarasi Pierre (Neutral)
He is not attending my call . I ordered on 22nd Sept while my money has been deducted from my account but no response reg shipping or tracking
3 Months ago by deepti jain (Neutral)
I ordered (16887135755) on 2nd Oct while my money has been deducted from my account but no response reg shipping or tracking. Is there any number where we can contact
3 Months ago by vivek trivedi (Agree)
I am also odear and money detected my account but order not delivered.
3 Months ago by Bina Suvarna (Neutral)
I ordered in Snogtrend website but haven't recieved my product yet .But my money has been deducted from my account.They had mailed that it will be taking 2 to 3 weeks for delivery but I have still not received yet. There is no call nor there is any response regarding that I product is on the way or so
3 Months ago by Misha Miglani (Agree)
I too haven't received my Order yet. It's been more than 2 weeks, but haven't received the order nor even the shipping details. It seems to be Fake website. The money has already been deducted when order was placed. Please block this website as they are making fool of many people and earning the money by all wrong means.
3 Months ago by Dayashankar Kumar (Neutral)
i ordered on 27th sep but till now i did not get my order i want my money back, they are cheaters
3 Months ago by bala188 (Agree)
Money deducted against order but no delivery schedule.
Only email reply "will get your money back to your acount if product not delivered".

This guy doesn't want to do bussiness, just fooling around and making.
Please block such websites and ban their bussiness
2 Months ago by Debarati Das Barman (Neutral)
This is fake website...I have placed my order on 24th. Did not receive any status yet though money has been deducted . They are just fooling people and making money. Please ban such websites.
2 Months ago by Shirisha Nalla (Neutral)
I also didn't get any delivery from snogtrend..it's all fake.. even money is debited from my account also. Any solution?
2 Months ago by GURU GURU (Agree)
Same thing happend with me I order 22 SEP.but I did not get any things.before he is saying we delivered in 10 to 14 working days.but now he is saying we delivered in 27 to 40 days.i do payment from paytm
2 Months ago by shaheen (Neutral)
I had also place an order on 28 sep 2017. I had received the confirmation email and shipping charges of Rs 899 was deducted from my account. While making the purchase, I was told that the items will be delivered within 14 days but now, its showing the below msg " It Will Take 30-45 Working Days for order to receive in which Saturday and Sunday not include.Thank You"

Seems Snogtrend is fooling people around. Please ban their business and block them.
2 Months ago by ratika maurya (Agree)
This is ridiculous, can somebody take an action against the owner of this site and charge fine. Also, return the money they collected from the consumers. We are not earning here to waste on these fake people and fake sites.
2 Months ago by Arti Yadav (Neutral)
I also ordered some products on22 & 23rd September and still not received the order.
payment was deducted same time through account.

they are not responding to mails send to them.
Please confirm in case anyone has their contact details
2 Months ago by Machupalli Mounika (Agree)
Even I have ordered in snogtrend and did payment on the day of my order placement. Got details like your order will be delivered soon. But till now to response. I have ordered on sep 27th but no proper response from them. The contact details which they have provided are all fake itseems, because when ever I call them for first ring the call automatically dropping off, and even mailed to the email ID but no reply from them. After reading all the complaints one thing is confirmed that snogtrend is fooling is and they are collecting money from us. Please take necessary action on this website and block this asap. So that at least others can be safe from this website. It's my kind request.
2 Months ago by Heena Sawant (Agree)
i still didnt recieved my order. i ordered it on 22nd sept, 2017.
2 Months ago by Meha Desai (Agree)
I ordered on 27th of September. But I don't get handbag yet. Amount of 299/- is deducted but still I can't have any update on my order. Reply to it or i should contact to customer support of indian government. I have all proof about payment of both sides. If you are unable to deliver return our money.
2 Months ago by Chandni Bhatia (Agree)
This is a totally fake website its just here to take off other money by such an illegal offense. This kind of sites will break others trust from online shopping and making payments online. On one hand our prime minister encourages people to buy things online but this kind of sites will totally disappointing. I totally agree to block this kind of sites and refund all the money that taken from each innocent people. U guys just shame at yourself. Send us back our product or just tag you over twitter and Fb at your page.. You will soon be boycott.
2 Months ago by Divya Sharma (Agree)
Your order#16785699019 on https://secure.ccavenue.com is Successful.
I need to know order status
Else this page itself is Scsm, where no actions can be taken for this fraud
2 Months ago by Kanishka Jain (Agree)
I ordered on 1st october from snogtrend and amount of 1000/- has been paid and order confirmation messgae displayed on my screen but till date i have no updation on the product. And on tracking thae product, it always displays that the site is not working and no response is received from the vendor. Please provide the product or refund my money. I have proof of online payment and the confirmation received for successful transaction.
2 Months ago by anbarasi Pierre (Agree)
Hi guys those whoever paid through ccavenue mail to risk@ccavenue.com with all those details and ask refund you're money will be credited within 3 to 4 days . I got my money they deducted 13 rs as charges
2 Months ago by Pratima Utkar (Agree)
hi,

can you please tell how to get the refund, as i even i have made the payment through ccavenue
2 Months ago by Duryodhan Jena (Neutral)
let us do something to get our money , I have order 3 nos worth 1000 rs
2 Months ago by Mary Mary (Agree)
I ordered (#8069)on 30th Sep while my money has been deducted from my account but no response reg shipping or tracking. Is there any number where we can contact. I have proof of online payment and the confirmation received for successful transaction.
2 Months ago by Priya Mathiyalagan (Neutral)
Yeah I have ordered handbags on sep 30 still now I m not getting any updates from songtrend.com. Now website also not available in online. How I get my money back. Please help me to refund my money.
1 Month ago by Rubeena P (Neutral)
I also ordered 2bagsets on 20th September.. But didn't receive any product till now.. Please help me to refund my money
1 Month ago by Hema Trivedi (Agree)
I didn't get my order yet . Payments is already takes but order is not delivered yet or not responding on any emails. And I m not able to open this side also snogtren totally fack .
1 Month ago by mahesh chauhan (Agree)
I have not yet received my order as yet, despite the very fact that I transferred the amount in their bank account, vide order no 7321, dted 28th Sept, 2017. Following is the confirmation mail that I received :

Dear Mahesh Chauhan,

Thank you for your order from https://secure.ccavenue.com

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below. The charge will appear on your credit card / Account Statement as 'www.ccavenue.com'


Order# CCAvenue Reference # Order Date
16863960715 106282813482 28/09/2017 18:20:42


Billing Details

Customer: Mahesh Chauhan | kitchenplanetinc@yahoo.com | 8447758775
Address: Kitchen Planet INC, 203-204, Pankaj Plaza-3, Central Market, Sec-6, Dwarka Central Market, Sec-6 Dwarka ,DL ,Delhi 110075. India
Customer IP: 122.162.112.30
Pay Mode: Credit Card - Visa
Bank Ref #: 081516
Instructions:

Order Amount: INR 899.00
Net Payable: INR 899.00


Shipping Details

Contact Person: Mahesh Chauhan | 8447758775
Address: Kitchen Planet INC, 203-204, Pankaj Plaza-3, Central Market, Sec-6, Dwarka Central Market, Sec-6 Dwarka, DL, Delhi 110075. India


CUSTOMER CARE
http://www.snogtrend.com
Email : ghanshyammax@hotmail.com
Contact Info : 40159-9726040159


Request the person to kindly confirm, before I move for appropriate action.
Regards,
Mahesh Chauhan
1 Month ago by Sri devi (Agree)
I too didn't get my order yet. I received the mail as follows-

snogtrend
ORDER #5368
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi Sridevi, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent. WHEN WILL YOU SHIP MY ITEMS? - All items are subject to a handling period before they are dispatched. - 99% of orders leave the warehouse within 3-5 days of payment. WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY ITEM(S)? T-Shirts and apparel items should be received within 1-2 weeks of your order date. This may be a little longer for international delivery. For other specialty and giveaway items, please allow up to 3-4 weeks delivery time as they may be shipping from other countries. WHERE ARE MY ITEMS COMING FROM? Although our fulfillment house is located in America, some of our specialty items are located in other countries such as Australia, Germany, United Kingdom and China. WILL MY ITEMS BE SENT IN ONE PACKAGE? For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase will sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you've specified combined shipping. Please keep this in mind when receiving deliveries. If you have any other questions, please hit reply on this email and we will do our best to help you out. Please be patient while we process and ship your orders. Thank You!
1 Month ago by siva polimera (Agree)
I ordered on sep Month but till now i did not get my order i want my money back, they are cheaters

1 Month ago by siva polimera (Agree)
My Order No #2550 ordered on sep-2017 but till now i did not get my order i want my money back
1 Month ago by preity singh (Agree)
I also ordered a bag from Snogtrend and it a prepaid order but till now I have not received my order . Call on the number provided hundred times but nobody respond . Fake people. Please take appropriate actions against them. It's being one and half month , no update.
3 Weeks ago by Deepika Reddy (Neutral)
I have ordered handbag set on 27th Oct 2017 ..its almost 2 months now. I have sent a mail to them but no reply. Why don't sometake a legal action against this kind of cheaters. It's totally fuard.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.