submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

Snogtrend Complaints & Reviews - Online payment taken but order not delivered

 

Snogtrend,Mumbai,Maharashtra,India

Location: Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
 Prashant31 on 29-09-17
Online payment taken but order not delivered

I didn't get by order delivery yet. Also I am not able track my order.#16824769675
As per my account status of order is shipped but I still haven't received any order.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Snogtrend Complaints & Reviews - Online payment taken but order not delivered complaints
 Snogtrend - Product not received
 Snogtrend - Not completing my order not refunding
 Snogtrend - order not received
 SNOGTREND - HANDBAGS NOT DELIVERED
 Snogtrend - Didn
 Snogtrend - not receiving my order and deducted my money
 Snogtrend - Money deducted order did not delivered
 Snogtrend - Not received order yet
 Snogtrend - Not received order yet
 SnogTrend - Product ordered but not received yet
 

Comments

3 Weeks ago by anbarasi Pierre (Neutral)
Even I'm thinking about complaint. Because still I didn't get my product. But my money has been deducted from my account
3 Weeks ago by sujithra kothandam (Neutral)
I ordered in Snogtrend website but I could not able to track my order .This is my order number 16871682507 payment has dbeen deducted from my account. But I could not able to track my order
3 Weeks ago by info apexgroup (Agree)
I also ordered some products on 24th and till not i have not received the order. Also the amount was deducted same time as i made a payment through debit card. I have been trying to reach them but there are no contact details mentioned in their website.
Please confirm in case anyone has their contact details so that i connect with them and check the status.
3 Weeks ago by amandeep kaur (Neutral)
I already ordered on 22, still not received, payment done
3 Weeks ago by sindhu varma (Neutral)
I had ordered on 24th bt still nt received
3 Weeks ago by Dharati Shah (Neutral)
I ordered on snogtrend website but i am not able to track my order and my money is deducted from my account. even it is not showing by which courier they done shipping.
2 Weeks ago by Swapna Chenna (Neutral)
I ordered on snogtrend website but i am not able to track my order and my money is deducted from my account.
2 Weeks ago by Sapna Jivtani (Neutral)

CUSTOMER CARE
http://www.snogtrend.com
Email : ghanshyammax@hotmail.com
Contact Info : 40159-9726040159
2 Weeks ago by anbarasi Pierre (Neutral)
He is not attending my call . I ordered on 22nd Sept while my money has been deducted from my account but no response reg shipping or tracking
2 Weeks ago by deepti jain (Neutral)
I ordered (16887135755) on 2nd Oct while my money has been deducted from my account but no response reg shipping or tracking. Is there any number where we can contact
2 Weeks ago by vivek trivedi (Agree)
I am also odear and money detected my account but order not delivered.
2 Weeks ago by Bina Suvarna (Neutral)
I ordered in Snogtrend website but haven't recieved my product yet .But my money has been deducted from my account.They had mailed that it will be taking 2 to 3 weeks for delivery but I have still not received yet. There is no call nor there is any response regarding that I product is on the way or so
2 Weeks ago by Misha Miglani (Agree)
I too haven't received my Order yet. It's been more than 2 weeks, but haven't received the order nor even the shipping details. It seems to be Fake website. The money has already been deducted when order was placed. Please block this website as they are making fool of many people and earning the money by all wrong means.
2 Weeks ago by Dayashankar Kumar (Neutral)
i ordered on 27th sep but till now i did not get my order i want my money back, they are cheaters
2 Weeks ago by bala188 (Agree)
Money deducted against order but no delivery schedule.
Only email reply "will get your money back to your acount if product not delivered".

This guy doesn't want to do bussiness, just fooling around and making.
Please block such websites and ban their bussiness
2 Weeks ago by Debarati Das Barman (Neutral)
This is fake website...I have placed my order on 24th. Did not receive any status yet though money has been deducted . They are just fooling people and making money. Please ban such websites.
2 Weeks ago by Shirisha Nalla (Neutral)
I also didn't get any delivery from snogtrend..it's all fake.. even money is debited from my account also. Any solution?
2 Weeks ago by GURU GURU (Agree)
Same thing happend with me I order 22 SEP.but I did not get any things.before he is saying we delivered in 10 to 14 working days.but now he is saying we delivered in 27 to 40 days.i do payment from paytm
2 Weeks ago by shaheen (Neutral)
I had also place an order on 28 sep 2017. I had received the confirmation email and shipping charges of Rs 899 was deducted from my account. While making the purchase, I was told that the items will be delivered within 14 days but now, its showing the below msg " It Will Take 30-45 Working Days for order to receive in which Saturday and Sunday not include.Thank You"

Seems Snogtrend is fooling people around. Please ban their business and block them.
2 Weeks ago by ratika maurya (Agree)
This is ridiculous, can somebody take an action against the owner of this site and charge fine. Also, return the money they collected from the consumers. We are not earning here to waste on these fake people and fake sites.
1 Week ago by Arti Yadav (Neutral)
I also ordered some products on22 & 23rd September and still not received the order.
payment was deducted same time through account.

they are not responding to mails send to them.
Please confirm in case anyone has their contact details
1 Week ago by Machupalli Mounika (Agree)
Even I have ordered in snogtrend and did payment on the day of my order placement. Got details like your order will be delivered soon. But till now to response. I have ordered on sep 27th but no proper response from them. The contact details which they have provided are all fake itseems, because when ever I call them for first ring the call automatically dropping off, and even mailed to the email ID but no reply from them. After reading all the complaints one thing is confirmed that snogtrend is fooling is and they are collecting money from us. Please take necessary action on this website and block this asap. So that at least others can be safe from this website. It's my kind request.
1 Week ago by Heena Sawant (Agree)
i still didnt recieved my order. i ordered it on 22nd sept, 2017.
4 Days ago by Meha Desai (Agree)
I ordered on 27th of September. But I don't get handbag yet. Amount of 299/- is deducted but still I can't have any update on my order. Reply to it or i should contact to customer support of indian government. I have all proof about payment of both sides. If you are unable to deliver return our money.
4 Days ago by Chandni Bhatia (Agree)
This is a totally fake website its just here to take off other money by such an illegal offense. This kind of sites will break others trust from online shopping and making payments online. On one hand our prime minister encourages people to buy things online but this kind of sites will totally disappointing. I totally agree to block this kind of sites and refund all the money that taken from each innocent people. U guys just shame at yourself. Send us back our product or just tag you over twitter and Fb at your page.. You will soon be boycott.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.