submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (546)
  Vodafone  (461)
  Whaaky.com  (439)
  PAYTM  (362)
  shopclues.com  (297)
  shopclues  (287)
  flipkart  (270)
  Airtel  (267)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Aircel  (183)


Sponsored links

Shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - fraud

 

Shopaaz.com,India

Location: India
 Maha Lakshmi on 18-05-17
fraud
Order ID #101302. I had booked Xiomi Redmi 3s prime from Shopaaz.com on 04/05/2017 for 8499/-. On 12th May I get an sms & email from Shopaaz.com that my order has been cancelled and my entire money will be refunded along with 5% cashback within 7 working days. Today is 18th and I still haven't received any money. Am really worried now that my money has been hijacked by them and they're fraud. Pls. help me

Regards
K. Bala Kiran
+91 87900 38456

Order ID: 101302
Date Ordered: 04/05/2017
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - fraud complaints
 shopaaz.com - refund not received
 Shopaaz.com - Fraud shopping website
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Not refunding amount Rs 12499.
 shopaaz.com - money not refunded
 shopaaz.com - against the cancellation of order of redmi note 4 amount of Rs 12499/- not credited to my account order no 107535
 shopaaz.com - NON REFUND OF AMOUNT 12499/- AGAINST THE ORDER CANCELLED BY THE SHOPAAZ.COM WEB DEALER
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Amount not refunded
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Not refunding amount Rs 12499.
 Shopaaz.com - No refunding money
 Shopaaz.com - No Refund
 

Comments

5 Months ago by Vinod Sharma (Neutral)
raud
Order ID #103978. I had booked Xiomi Redmi note 4s from Shopaaz.com on 05/05/2017 for 12499/-. On 12th May I get an sms & email from Shopaaz.com that my order has been cancelled and my entire money will be refunded along with 5% cashback within 7 working days. Today is 18th and I still haven't received any money. Am really worried now that my money has been hijacked by them and they're fraud. Pls. help me
5 Months ago by ABHISHEK123 (Neutral)
Comments

Money Not Received
Sir I'm booked a mobile redmi 3s prime gold on www.shopaaz.com date - 11/05/2017 and pay online a payment via debit card amount is Rs.8499,
My amount is successfully paid, But shopaaz.com company send a message 13/05/2017,your order no 107786 is canceled. And says your amount is refunded but my amount is not credited in my account,
Please help me,
Shopaaz company customer care number is temporarily not working -
180030029549

Shopaaz online may be fraud plsssss help me sir my order id :107805

Money Not Received
5 Months ago by ABHISHEK123 (Neutral)
Comments

Money Not Received
Sir I'm booked a mobile redmi 3s prime gold on www.shopaaz.com date - 11/05/2017 and pay online a payment via debit card amount is Rs.8499,
My amount is successfully paid, But shopaaz.com company send a message 13/05/2017,your order no 107805 is canceled. And says your amount is refunded but my amount is not credited in my account,
Please help me,
Shopaaz company customer care number is temporarily not working -
180030029549

Shopaaz online may be fraud plsssss help me sir my order id :107805

Money Not Received
Contact no 8407850198
Email -abhishek14619@gmail.com
5 Months ago by Vivek Srivastava (Agree)
I also bought a redmi note 4 and 12499 i paid. How can i get my money back.
5 Months ago by Komal Joshi (Agree)
I booked redmi note 4 black on 10th may 2017 nd after 2 days they cancelled my order .. till now no money refunded in my account
5 Months ago by Naina Trehan (Neutral)
I would request everyone to lets do something together. We all earn with great efforts and we cant let anyone take our money.
Lets think of something and do something against this.
I have already written to cyber crime department Delhi and would request everyone to do the same. Hopefully they can do something
5 Months ago by Sudeep (Agree)
Let's do something urgently against this company. So many are cheated. My order 102525 is also cancelled and they are not refunding. And their customer service is not active now.
5 Months ago by OSCB Team (Agree)

Dear Consumer,



Please send your complaint on below mention mail id.

Email ID : - cyber.cell@onlinescamcomplaintboard.in

Solution/Refund in 7 working days


Thanks & Regards
OSCB Team Mumbai
5 Months ago by Firiz Ahmad (Agree)
same thing happened to me on 11/5/2017 i ordered a redmi note 4 @ 12499 and i paid. after 2 days got an SMS your order is cancelled you will get your money within 7 days
5 Months ago by SatyajeetSingh (Neutral)
I ordered Redmi 3s Prime on 8.5.17 No104789 but we have received a sms my order has been cancelled and my money will be return in 7 working day but so far nothing.i am trying to his customer care number but that is not available.
5 Months ago by bhupendra patel (Neutral)
I have ordered REDMI NOTE 4 from shopazz.com,my order number is 104820.

They have cancelled my order and also said the amount will be refunded within 7

days but after waiting for 8 days still my account hasn't been credited by them also

the helpline number is not working at the moment
5 Months ago by abhishek sharma (Agree)
Same problem with we all have to do some thing so that these kind of activites not repeated in future. I also order same phone on this web site and they promised to refund my money but they are totally fraud.
5 Months ago by Praveen Pv (Agree)
Same issue to me. My order no is 104039. I have ordered on 07.05.17. later got a mail saying that order is cancelled and amount will be refunded. And current online status says amount is refunded on 12.05.17. But still not refunded. Almost 1 week over.

Praveen PV
8220005685
5 Months ago by sanjay kumar (Neutral)
Hello i ordered one redmi 3s on 04/05/2017 on shopaaz.com with order no # 101049 and paid rs6999/= by my credit card. shopaaz.com cancelled my order on 11/05/2017 but did not refund my money . its seems fraud or big scam because now shopaaz toll free number also not reachable 180030029549. come altogether and raise issue in national media, they all will be arrest soon.
5 Months ago by rajib basu (Neutral)

I have ordered REDMI NOTE 4 from shopazz.com dated 5.5.2017, my order number is 102992

They have cancelled my order and also said the amount will be refunded within 7

days but after waiting for 9 days still my account hasn't been credited by them also

the helpline number is not working at the moment

Rajib Basu
Kolkata
4 Months ago by Srihari Reddy (Neutral)


Shopaaz.com,India
Location: Telangana, India
Order Cancelled & Not Refunded amount
Order ID #105423 I had booked Xiomi Redmi 3s prime from Shopaaz.com on 09/05/2017 for 6999/-. On 12th May I get an sms & email from Shopaaz.com that my order has been cancelled and my entire money will be refunded along with 5% cashback within 7 working days. Today is 22nd and I still haven't received any money. Am really worried now that my money has been hijacked by them and they're fraud. Pls. help me

Regards
K. Srihari Reddy
+ 91 8978900335

4 Months ago by Madhu Sanganaik (Agree)
Same here ..I also booked same Redmi but amount not yet refunded..Fraud company..

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.