submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (546)
  Vodafone  (461)
  Whaaky.com  (439)
  PAYTM  (362)
  shopclues.com  (297)
  shopclues  (287)
  flipkart  (270)
  Airtel  (267)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Aircel  (183)


Sponsored links

shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - sr i odered redmi note 4 on 10 may.. via netbanking now i heared that this company is fake ..they did not refund my money

 

shopaaz.com,India

Location: India
 deepakbairwa on 17-05-17
sr i odered redmi note 4 on 10 may.. via netbanking now i heared that this company is fake ..they did not refund my money
sr the company shopaaz.com .. do fraud to so many people across the india they take us huge money from us .. and did not deliver the product and did not refund money my order id is 166308
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More shopaaz.com Complaints & Reviews - sr i odered redmi note 4 on 10 may.. via netbanking now i heared that this company is fake ..they did not refund my money complaints
 shopaaz.com - refund not received
 Shopaaz.com - Fraud shopping website
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Not refunding amount Rs 12499.
 shopaaz.com - money not refunded
 shopaaz.com - against the cancellation of order of redmi note 4 amount of Rs 12499/- not credited to my account order no 107535
 shopaaz.com - NON REFUND OF AMOUNT 12499/- AGAINST THE ORDER CANCELLED BY THE SHOPAAZ.COM WEB DEALER
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Amount not refunded
 SHOPAAZ.COM - Not refunding amount Rs 12499.
 Shopaaz.com - No refunding money
 Shopaaz.com - No Refund
 

Comments

5 Months ago by Aniruddh Patel (Neutral)
same thing happen to me,i did not get redmi note4 mobile or refund,please guide me what to do?
5 Months ago by praveen thakur (Neutral)
sir i odered redmi note 4 on 10 may.. via netbanking now i heared that this company is fake ..they did not refund my money
sr the company shopaaz.com .. do fraud to so many people across the india they take us huge money from us .. and did not deliver the product and did not refund money my order id is 107304
5 Months ago by moorthi uma (Neutral)
sir i odered redmi note 4 on 7 may.. via netbanking now i heared that this company is fake ..they did not refund my money
sr the company shopaaz.com .. do fraud to so many people across the india they take us huge money from us .. and did not deliver the product and did not refund money my order id is 104157
5 Months ago by Ishank Aggarwal (Neutral)
I have purchase redmi I have no received my money refund
5 Months ago by Ishank Aggarwal (Neutral)
Call me all if not refund money let's meet and take strike action against company
09068778181
5 Months ago by Nimita Jain (Neutral)
I orderd mi note4 and shopaaz not refunding will take action vl go to consumer court
5 Months ago by Suhas Patel (Agree)
Same thing happened with me
5 Months ago by Suhas Patel (Agree)
Same thing happened with me
5 Months ago by pradeep kumar Sharma (Agree)
I had booked redmi 3s prime @ Rs 8499 order id is 103392. & order cancelled by company but not refunded the money
5 Months ago by Shaikh (Neutral)
I have to ordered redmi 3s but yet the amount is not refunded.order no 102736 now its been over 15 days.
5 Months ago by Yashu Bolla (Neutral)
Same thing happened with me and toll no. is also not working.
4 Months ago by Vignesh savior (Neutral)
Dear Sir,
I have booked redmi 3s prime on 11th may 2017
rs 8499 online payment .but the shipment was cancelled by your team as on 13 th may and shopaaz shopping said that it will refund within 7 days but 10 days go away but still i donot receive my money ..
order nos -107447
Redmi 3s prime
8499 rupees
booked on 11-05-2017
cancelled on 13- 05- 2017
my contact number -9902951967.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.