submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (587)
  Vodafone  (481)
  Whaaky.com  (446)
  PAYTM  (405)
  flipkart  (349)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (304)
  Airtel  (282)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Shop Hunk Complaints & Reviews - Non Refund of Money

 

Shop Hunk,India

Location: India
 Nagarajan A on 08-11-13
Non Refund of Money
www.shophunk.com

Debited money Rs. 798 (399X2) through my debit card for online shopping contest dated Oct-21.
They didn't acknowledge the entry or refunded the money.
On contacting them over phone 8067683698 provided in the website- replied not received your money. but my bank account says it is debited twice.

Please help in this regard.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Shop Hunk Complaints & Reviews - Non Refund of Money complaints
 shop hunk - cheating/fraud
 shop hunk - not delivery
 shop hunk - cheating
 shop hunk - fake online shopping
 Shop Hunk - Shop hunk Fraud
 shop hunk - fake website
 SHOP HUNK - not received the material/ information
 shop hunk - they didnot my product ihave bought 2months before
 shop hunk - Non delivery of itam
 Shop hunk - cheated and taken money by claming that i am a winner
 

Comments

4 Years ago by somasekhar (Neutral)
hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.
4 Years ago by devendra (Neutral)
hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.
4 Years ago by santhamma (Neutral)
hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.my phone no.7386810167
4 Years ago by devendra (Neutral)

hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.my phone no.9573268188
4 Years ago by somasekhar (Neutral)
hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.my phone no.9491779788
4 Years ago by kumar (Neutral)
hai sir please refund my balance. i am paid in online netbanking.my phone no.9676557057
4 Years ago by Reshma Sukre (Agree)
No money refund
4 Years ago by Mohd Ajmal (Neutral)
I am participated contest..
No mony refund
4 Years ago by suresh k (Neutral)
sir please refund my blance rs 699. i am paid in online netbanking march 31. my mobile no 9995592543
4 Years ago by suresh k (Agree)
sir please refund my blance rs 699. i am paid in online netbanking march 31. my mobile no 9995592543
venirithish@gmil.com

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.