submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Vodafone  (260)
  Tata Docomo  (236)
  Airtel  (221)
  Aircel  (155)
  Whaaky.com  (133)
  Snapdeal  (129)
  shopclues.com  (107)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  snapdeal.com  (80)
  Reliance  (72)


Sponsored links

SHELL OIL CLAIM CENTRE OF UK Complaints & Reviews - Winning Amount...... £500, 000, 00 GBP

 

SHELL OIL CLAIM CENTRE OF UK,Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh,India

Location: Hyderabad,Andhra Pradesh,India
 Mohammed Ahmed on 15-02-13
Winning Amount...... £500, 000, 00 GBP
SHELL OIL CLAIM CENTRE OF UK
46 Bush Road, Off Stamford
Line PE92YP, Liverpool
England, United Kingdom.
Tell- +448719746088
E-mail: ukshelloildrawcm@xbmail.com

ATTENTION: Dear Winner
YOUR DELIVERY DETAILS AND TIME OF ARRIVAL TO YOUR COUNTRY INDIA
DIPLOMAT NAME:MR Mike Luis.
DEPARTURE: Thu 14TH Feb 2013
ARRIVAL: Fri 15TH Feb 2013
ARRIVAL TIME: 10: 45 AM

CONSIGNMENT CONTENTS
1. CASH SEALING STATUS OF WINNING AMOUNT
2. CERTIFICATE OF WINNINGS {HARD COPY}


These are your identification numbers:
Ticket Winning Number (UK/0147X4/74),
Reference Number 9-11-13-19-37-3-4,
Serial Number. 8501-07
Winning Amount...... £500, 000, 00 GBP
YOU ARE REQUIRED TO KEEP THIS NUMBERS AWAY FROM PEOPLE.

We congratulate you once more for been a lucky winner on 2013 UK SHELL OIL Email Award which was organized by UK SHELL OIL COMPANY yearly in UK., we want to inform you that your Winning Amount will be delivered to you through our senior diplomatic agent who will come down to your country India to handover your winning amount to you.
Note:
A diplomatic officer has been assigned to help you for the conversion of the amount into Indian local currency to enable you deposits the winning amount to your bank account. Your winning amount will be dispatched on Thu 14TH Feb 2013 and it will arrive in India on Fri 15TH Feb 2013 the diplomatic agent will contact you as soon as he arrives India for the delivering of your amount to your house address. You will be required by the Indian airport authority to pay amount to clear your winning amount from airport custom clearing office as {clearance charges} as soon as your winning amount arrives with the diplomatic agent at the airport custom office, so that the diplomat will be allowed to complete the delivery. Due to the rules of this company we have taken charge of every other things which is been required by the British Government to make your winning amount gets to you on time. You are advice to follow the instruction of the diplomatic agent as soon as he arrive because he has been assigned to be your claim agent.
Note:
Your award prize value of £500, 000, 00 GBP has been insured and secured with the UK SHELL OIL COMPANY in total compliance with the British Insurance Holding Company which is in accordance with the British Insurance cover policy on every award and lottery funds and this restrict any form of deduction from the original prize value, therefore there will be no form of deduction from all the selected winners original prize value of £500, 000, 00 GBP.
The UK SHELL OIL COMPANY has already paid the United Kingdom Government tax, therefore you need not to pay government tax out here, the only amount you are required to pay is the custom's clearance fee in order to have your award delivered to your bank. You are required to reconfirm your receiving details as the delivering will be completed within 24 hours.
Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff. Warms Regards to you and your family members.
Thanks & Regards
Dr. JERRY MARTINS.
(Payment Officer).

N.B: ATTACHED TO THIS MAIL IS THE DIPLOMAT'S TRAVEL DOCUMENTS FOR YOU TO IDENTIFY HIM WHEN HE GET TO YOUR HOUSE ADDRESS

WARNING:...
Note: Any unclaimed prize will be returned to the treasury of UK SHELL OIL COMPANY. You are advised to keep your winning details strictly to yourself and not share it with any individual or firm to avoid confiscation of your winning prize.

After Receiving this email i replied him sure i will pay the custom charges.
Today on 15th Feb 2013, i received a call from +918377940476 around 11:30 AM, he said he is Mr. Mike Luis, he is a diplomat from UK Shell Oil Company, he reached New Delhi Airport, with my parcel containing the winning amount check in my name, A Laptop, A plasma TV. which needs to be handed over to me. and he told that he will be giving my number to the custom agent, and he will help me delivery of my parcel.
after that one more person called me from +91-8585927238, he told that he is a custom agent at new delhi airport, asked me the address of my home, proof and identity, and told me to deposit Rs. 24, 500/- to the SBI Account Number: 20156331582(Deimola Kom), Porompat Branch, IFSC NO.: SBIN0011626, so that he can release my parcel from custom and mike luis can deliver it to you.
When i said i will transfer it online he said no, the deposit should be in cash at the State Bank of India, when i said him let me deposit the cheque as it will take time to deposit the cash, and i have to wait in queue to deposit the cash. He said no for cheque deposit and as well as for online transfer.

So, i haven't deposited the amount and the custom agent was calling me again and again to deposit the amount asap or else your parcel will be returned back to UK. i said i am not interested. then he transferred the call to Mike Luis he said i will be sending you the scan copy of my passport, but he sent me just the diplomat ID Card.


Please take a serious action on this so that we can save our money and never fall in such big scams.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Years ago by Ahmed (Agree)
Please dont believe such emails if you received it from any organisations.
2 Years ago by Suraj (Agree)
M got the email r8 now tht why m searching abt the company thnx fnds to save me....
2 Years ago by ROY (Agree)
I too have got that email and and searched about the organisation then i found this thankyou frns for the right informaton.
1 Year ago by mahendra (Agree)
thanx ahmed
i also got that type of email. and submit my all details. today i recived cll and he said that u r winning amt. is transfer after u pay 8000rs
then i searched searched about the organisation then i understand this is fake
thanku thanku very much ahemad
and i want to tell all people who get that email plz dont believe such emails if you received it from any organisations.
1 Year ago by smruti (Agree)
how can we catch them ? is there any way that our Govt. will help in this matter ?
6 Months ago by Gagan (Neutral)
Thanks dear for making me alert I also got mail from jerry martins
5 Months ago by Narasimha Rao (Neutral)
Thanx Ahmad. I have an e-mail recently from Dr.jerry martin.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.