submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Sareelelo.in Complaints & Reviews - Delivery very low quality products and it is a fraudulent company

 

Sareelelo.in,India

Location: India
 selvapriya t on 14-11-17
Delivery very low quality products and it is a fraudulent company
I have ordered 2 silk sarees from sareelelo.in on 1-1-17. I have got the parcel on 11-11-17. The saree which was received was a very low quality saree. I have paid rupees 1173 as cash on delivery. I want refund for that money. This company was a fraudulent company and they are cheating the people. I have emailed this company many times regarding this issue the mail subsystem replied the email demo@nitrowp.com was not found. There is no phone number and company address in the website. Only emil.id was there but it also not working.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Sareelelo.in Complaints & Reviews - Delivery very low quality products and it is a fraudulent company complaints
 sareelelo.in - did not receive the product after payment
 Sareelelo.in - Took money but not sent the product yet...
 Sareelelo.in - Not received the order
 Sareelelo.in - Wrong and poor quality product received
 Sareelelo.in - Wrong and poor quality product received
 Sareelelo.in - False product has been sent to all the customers
 Sareelelo.in - False product has been sent to all the customers
 sareelelo.in - Fraudulent product delivery
 sareelelo.in - Fraudulent product delivery
 Sareelelo.in - Low quality saree
 

Comments

2 Months ago by Pushpa Sanas (Disagree)

Sareelelo.in,India

Delivery very low quality products and it is a fraudulent company
I have ordered 1 silk sarees and 1 kurti from sareelelo.in on 06-11-17. I have got the parcel on 11-11-17. The both product is 2saree which was received was a very low quality saree. I have paid rupees 1642 as cash on delivery. I want refund for that money. This company was a fraudulent company and they are cheating the people. I have emailed this company many times regarding this issue the mail subsystem replied the email demo@nitrowp.com was not found. There is no phone number and company address in the website. Only emil.id was there but it also not working.
2 Months ago by HARSHA G (Agree)
I hd recieved a very low quality saree for my order S17075 from sareelelo on 18.11.17.it was worth 638rupee.the saree was not the design,colour or material what i placed in my order.i recieved the item through delhivery.i cntctd them thrlugh the email provided bt did not recieve any email from them and there is no official contact number.pls somehow i want to refund my amount as soon as possible.please take the needful actions as soon as possible.this is like cheating people.
2 Months ago by Shubhankar (Agree)
Pls take strict actions as this company is continuing to fraud by other ways.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.