submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (512)
  Vodafone  (443)
  Whaaky.com  (431)
  PAYTM  (325)
  shopclues.com  (291)
  shopclues  (280)
  Airtel  (259)
  Tata Docomo  (247)
  flipkart  (225)
  Aircel  (182)


Sponsored links

Sabbuy.com Complaints & Reviews - Product not received from sabbuy.com

 

Sabbuy.com,Hydrabad,Telengona ,India

Location: Hydrabad,Telengona ,India
 Kajal Chakraborty on 16-12-16
Product not received from sabbuy.com
Respected Sir,
I amfacing more problem from sabbuy.com. i have ordered a coolpad note 5 mobile phone on 10.12.2016 with order id no.15926 without register in the site only through mobile no. and email id and next i got a messagey mobile on 12.12.2016 that my order is ready to dispatch & its pickup by our courier partner shortly but till now i have not received my order and i have already paid Rs. 10399 for this order through Paytm and thdere is no mail reply and call reply from this site. Please look in to the matter and help to me for refund my money.
Thanking you.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Sabbuy.com Complaints & Reviews - Product not received from sabbuy.com complaints
 sabbuy.com - order is not received
 Sabbuy.com - Online order item not received from Sabbuy.com against order no.-15926 dated 10.12.2016
 Sabbuy.com - Purchasing coolpad note5
 Sabbuy.com - Product not recieved
 sabbuy.com - Product not delivered
 

Comments

7 Months ago by Aditya Kumar Deo (Agree)
sir i purchaged 2 pieces coolpad note 5 on 7-12-16 but till now didnt reachead ihave paid 20798 for that help me sir
7 Months ago by Sampath Kumar (Agree)
Same here, i paid for 1 piece CoolPad note 5, and still showing processing, i see many complaints online and neither SABBUY Is reachable via phone or email.
7 Months ago by Lalit Khardia (Agree)
Friends I had also purchaged coolpad note 5 on 12/12/2016 and the payment made through paytm and an exiting
offer is that 10% cashback through paytm but till today i have not received my product and any mail from them no customercare no is working how could we track our order. my no is 9990596510 from delhi
6 Months ago by jyoti singh (Neutral)
I have purchased a coolpad note 5 mobile from sabbuy.com with online payment of Rs10399. with a transation id of 16467. But product not receive.
The company/vender has cheated me and has not sent the shipment till today. and please help me to refund my money back
Kindly look in to the matter.
Thanks
Jyoti
Mo. 7045558633

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.