submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (562)
  Vodafone  (465)
  Whaaky.com  (442)
  PAYTM  (396)
  flipkart  (309)
  shopclues.com  (305)
  shopclues  (293)
  Airtel  (277)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (202)


Sponsored links

Phoneduniya.com Complaints & Reviews - Fon not received

 

Phoneduniya.com,India

Location: India
 preeti rathore on 25-10-17
Fon not received
I have ordered mi phone for 6000 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 139623
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Phoneduniya.com Complaints & Reviews - Fon not received complaints
 Phoneduniya.com - Phone not received and no details about refund
 Phoneduniya.com - Not receive book mobile & refund cancel price
 phoneduniya.com - not delivered phone
 phoneduniya.com - Fraud
 phoneduniya.com - Ordered mobile with prepay payment but product not recieved
 Phoneduniya.com - Ordered mobile but product not recieved
 Phoneduniya.com - Phone not received
 phoneduniya.com - Online fraud
 phoneduniya.com - order not receive
 Phoneduniya.com - Fraud company. Took payment but no order booking
 

Comments

3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
I have ordered mi phone for 6000 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 142458
3 Weeks ago by tarun malhotra (Agree)
I have ordered 4 mi phones from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is #150933
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)

I have ordered 4 mi phones from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is #152249
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)

I have ordered mi phone for 6000 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 152249
3 Weeks ago by Harshit SRIVASTAVA (Agree)
have ordered mi phone for 6000 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 141748
3 Weeks ago by Harshit SRIVASTAVA (Neutral)
have ordered mi phone for 8000 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 141748
3 Weeks ago by Rajeev Gautam (Neutral)
I have placed order for mi phone on 21/10/17.I have not received my order yet now.even I don't know the tracking details of my order.please help me .my order ID is 143047
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
8th Floor, SLN Terminus, Survey No. 133, Beside Botanical Gardens, Gachibowli, HYDERABAD, Telangana, 500032, India

this address is also fake
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
call on toll free number through skype in phoneduniya
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
phoneduniya & shopkaku are same
they are same


DIKSHA KUMARI 08/10/2017
very nice phone in this price . i am so happy i love this site www.shopkaku.com

see this comment this is showing on phone duniya
3 Weeks ago by Rajeev Gautam (Neutral)
Is there any way to get money back plz provide me the suggestion
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
please tweet this to our honourable consumer affairs minister
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
call on sahil garg who is the founder of phoneduniya
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
everybody call to sahil garg 09015890000
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
pls follow this link file:///C:/Users/Singh/Desktop/10208112124439133.html
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
This post is wrongly posted by me pls do not call to this person" call on sahil garg who is the founder of phoneduniya everybody call to sahil garg 09015890000" this is not an phoneduniya.com as i personally called him regarding the issues
so everyone pls note of this
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
pls visit the page og phoneduniya.com there is an notification came that all the orders have been dispatch on friday
so kindly visit this
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
i know that phoneduniya & shopkaku are of same froud &.they both are owned by same froud they have fake address . there every thing is fake as i have each & every evidences against them & i am going to lodge a complaint against them in
consumer affairs ministry , NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION & in DELHI POLICE too as soon as possible with full legal evidences. " if they will not deliver my phone "


i sure that they are trying an escape route or trying to do more froudes by doing this =>
"Due To Some Issue All Order is dispatch on Friday & You Get Your Tracking Details By 2 PM On Friday. Our Call Center Also upgrading So it's activate from 10 Am On Friday."
but they will not succeed
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
i know that phoneduniya & shopkaku are of same froud &.they both are owned by same froud they have fake address . there every thing is fake as i have each & every evidences against them & i am going to lodge a complaint against them in
consumer affairs ministry , NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION & in DELHI POLICE too as soon as possible with full legal evidences. " if they will not deliver my phone "


i sure that they are trying an escape route or trying to do more froudes by doing this =>
"Due To Some Issue All Order is dispatch on Friday & You Get Your Tracking Details By 2 PM On Friday. Our Call Center Also upgrading So it's activate from 10 Am On Friday."
but they will not succeed
3 Weeks ago by Kirti Nidhi Pathak (Agree)
i know that phoneduniya & shopkaku are of same froud &.they both are owned by same froud they have fake address . there every thing is fake as i have each & every evidences against them & i am going to lodge a complaint against them in
consumer affairs ministry , NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION & in DELHI POLICE too as soon as possible with full legal evidences. " if they will not deliver my phone "


i sure that they are trying an escape route or trying to do more froudes by doing this =>
"Due To Some Issue All Order is dispatch on Friday & You Get Your Tracking Details By 2 PM On Friday. Our Call Center Also upgrading So it's activate from 10 Am On Friday."
but they will not succeed
3 Weeks ago by manbaz (Agree)
have ordered mi phone for 8499 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is #139389
3 Weeks ago by ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH (Neutral)
The post of sahil garg which was posted be me is totally wrong by mistaken it happens pls.do not call any of you to sahil because there is no relation betwwen phoneduniya and phoneduniya.com so all of us pls do the favour
3 Weeks ago by tarun malhotra (Neutral)
see i tell u one thing hum yaha post daal kar pagal ban rahe hai humlog aur wo daily update karke pagal bana rahe hai if solution chahiye to sabko ek sath hona padega

call me on 7011861818
3 Weeks ago by Nitin Malhotra (Neutral)
I also paid 5999 through phonepe on 24 oct for Redmi 4a and no info till date. Kindly help. My no. 9501646092
3 Weeks ago by adeeb (Neutral)
Order ID: #144822
Date Added: 22/10/201
3 Weeks ago by bala murugan (Neutral)
Reported By: m bala
Contact information:
Phoneduniya.com
I ordered Redmi 4A Gold 3GB + 32GB mobile on phoneduniya.com on 23-October -2017 after paying INT 5,999 through phone pey.. I did not receive the product and customer care no one is accepting to the calls and no tracking details available.
Request to look into this at earliest.#order id 149625 any info pl comtact my mobile number 7598453886
2 Weeks ago by C M Bharath Reddy (Neutral)

I have ordered red mi note phone for 9699 from phoneduniya.com and till yet I hve not received it and the customer care number is coming not reachable... Pls help to get my money back the order id is 151996
4 Days ago by arunksingh (Agree)
My name is Arun Kumar Singh from Ghaziabad, UP. I ordered redmi 4A worth rupees 5999 from phoneduniya.com on 19/10/2017. My order ID is 141303. Toll free no is off also there is no reply of mail. They are not delivering the product yet. They are not responding and I believe that the website is fraud. anyone can help me.
my contact No. 9818350318

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.