submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Tata Docomo  (221)
  Airtel  (203)
  Vodafone  (183)
  Aircel  (136)
  Whaaky.com  (91)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  shopclues.com  (70)
  BSNL   (63)
  Reliance  (63)
  Snapdeal  (63)


Sponsored links

Pantel Technologies Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews - not received tab after payment for more than 1 month

 

Pantel Technologies Pvt Ltd,New Delhi,New Delhi,India

Location: New Delhi,New Delhi,India
 Jaswinder Singh Bagga on24-05-12
not received tab after payment for more than 1 month
Dear Sir ,

My booking reference for BSNL Tab provided by Pantel technologies Pvt Ltd is PENT0027061. Payment for the same was released 0n 17/04/12 through PNB Challan. It was confirmed by the company that Tab will be delivered within 2 working days .

But same is not received till date ,on contacting Customer care they always ask regarding scan copy of Challan ,which I provided each time through email and they replied you will receive it soon .

Its been a month and 10 days and still this issue is pending .

Hope for a help from your side .


Thanks

Jaswinder Singh Bagga
9891417870
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Pantel Technologies Pvt Ltd Complaints & Reviews - not received tab after payment for more than 1 month complaints
 pantel technologies pvt ltd - No Delivery
 

Comments

2 Years ago by RAKENDU (Agree)
sir did you got the tablet now?? i also has the same complaint about them !!!!! please reply
2 Years ago by Jaswinder Singh Bagga (Agree)
no not yet received ....god knows when they will deliver it .....
2 Years ago by Ajay kumar (Agree)
I do agree with the people above. I had also paid the amount thro PNB on 5 May 2012.Till to date there has been no reply. Attempts to contact thro the Customer care No was futile as each time the reply was "all customer care executives" are busy. Letters were sent thro the Email and still there was no reply. I wonde rwhether this is a bogus company with BSNL linked to this.
2 Years ago by MOHAMMED ZAID (Agree)
Pantel technology pvt ltd is a scam,as this company is using goodwill of bsnl.those who paid amount rs 3749/- though pnb for its penta bsnl t pad as per the procedure for ordering, this company is cheating upon them by not delivering the product as per their commitment.this company is now selling the product online trough snapdeal and ebay at lesser price and delivery commitment though they are pretending that they are out of stock for those who have paid through pnb or else god knows the reason for such a big failure. I am the biggest fool that i have paid 3749 through pnb on 16/5/12 and my ref no is pent0067444. Even after the confirmation at their end i am yet to recieve the delivery of the product but they are simply not bothered to answer the call or reply to my email.i doubt bsnl is also a part of this scam.
I do not expect psu like bsnl a part of this scam.
2 Years ago by sachin khetmalas (Agree)
Dear Sir ,

My booking reference for BSNL Tab provided by Pantel technologies Pvt Ltd is PENT0045298 Payment for the same was released 0n4/05/12 through PNB Challan. It was confirmed by the company that Tab will be delivered within 72 working hour.

But same is not received till date ,on contacting Customer care they always ask regarding scan copy of Challan ,which I provided each time through email and they replied you will receive it soon .

Its been a month still this issue is pending .

Hope for a help from your side .


Thanks

sachin khetmalas
9665740405
2 Years ago by sankar (Agree)
I do agree with the people above. I had also paid the amount thro PNB on 25 May 2012.Till to date there has been no reply. Attempts to contact thro the Customer care No was futile as each time the reply was "all customer care executives" are busy. Letters were sent thro the Email and still there was no reply. I wonde rwhether this is a bogus company with BSNL linked to this.

Thanks
sankar
2 Years ago by arun (Neutral)
yes the above statement ir true iam from trichy dont worry friends if this things continues we will plan to make stay order on pantel .
2 Years ago by Narayanan (Neutral)
Both Datawind and Pantel got the attention of the Indian customers and the world by saying that they can deliver low cost tablets. Initially they offer to media and some people and created trust among the Indians. After that they started receiving orders and sending mails to the orderers to make the payment and started to loot the people. By now none of the media who had praised them earlier pay no attention to them. When the Govt. said about Aakash - low cost tablet the company is nothing but after that they started receiving orders and demanded payment for earlier delivery. Now Pantel started a new path by sending mails saying their product is ready to be delivered once they had made the payment. Believing this so many had done their payments. When the Govt. or any other start to raise this issue the company will be no more but have millions and millions of money from people. New trend developed but the Govt. is of not developing new laws and regulations for this kind of Companies. Earlier it was Chit Companies, then MLM, then online money trading, now low cost products of growing technologies
2 Years ago by Prasad (Agree)
Yea its right me too facing the same problem. My payment was at 3rd may on pnb with a chellan of Rs.3749 yet the product is not delivered.
2 Years ago by Rakesh Sukhija (Neutral)
Its right, i am still waiting for the Tablet but no proper response from there side.

Rakesh Sukhija
(rakesh@icoms.in)
M: 9896047005
2 Years ago by Pantel Technologies (Neutral)
Dear Mr. Mohammed,

As per our records the product was being delivered to you on June 13 through DTDC ( docket number v08617267)

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Pantel Technologies
2 Years ago by Pantel Technologies (Neutral)
Dear Mr. Jaswinder,

As per our records the product was being delivered to you on June 7 through GATI ( docket number 480786906)

We deeply regret the delay and sincerely hope you are enjoying using your T-Pad.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Pantel Technologies
2 Years ago by Pantel Technologies (Neutral)
Dear Mr. Sachin,

As per our records the product was being delivered to you on June 4 through GATI ( docket number 489390449)

We deeply regret the delay and sincerely hope you are enjoying using your T-Pad.

Regards,
Customer Care Team
Pantel Technologies
2 Years ago by Neladri Roy (Agree)
My booking reference for BSNL Tab provided by Pantel technologies Pvt Ltd is PENT0094494 Payment for the same was released 0n 18/05/12 through PNB Challan. They said that I will get my device within 7-10 working days.
But same is not received till date ,on contacting Customer care they always replied you will receive it soon .

Its been a month still this issue is pending .

Hope for a help from your side .

Thanks n regards,
Neladri Roy
2 Years ago by TAB not received even after full payment done (Agree)
Received Mail of order ready; Booking no.-PENT0099038 on 12th may and 19th May 2012 done the payment after that i got the mail confirmation on 25th from penal that Payment received, now it's July I had try to connect with pental customer care but every time they told your Tab will be dispatch shortly. As of now I had made expenses of more than 500 rs to connect customer care, most of the time no is busy..Also i had mail to them so many time bu no reply from them.. When will be we get the TAB or what action need to be taken by us

Regards,
Nilesh Rawool
rawoolnilesh125@gmail.com
2 Years ago by Pankaj (Agree)
I have also made the payment of Rs. 3749 in PNB on 14th May 2012. My booking id is PENT0088084. I have called them 26 times and every time they make false commitments. Sometimes they say that they have already dispatched the Tpad and sometime they say that it will be dispatched soon. I dont know what are they upto.

My last call was on last saturday i.e 7th July 2012. Now again one Mr. Gaurav Sharma from Pantel told me that they have dispatched the Tpad. When I asked for the Doket no., he had no answer. I wonder how they dare to fool people so openly.

Kindly take strict action against the Company.

Regards,

Pankaj
2 Years ago by Karem (Neutral)
yes I agree.
2 Years ago by ARVIND SINGH THAKUR (Neutral)
MY UNIQUE BOOKING REF NO. PENTAL00115418 AND I HAVE GOT THE TABLET BUT IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY SO I HAVE RESET THE SYSTEM AFTER THAT IT IS NOT WORKING AND THE LOGO OF BSNL & PENTA IS LOOKING AFTER THAT IT IS NOT RESPONDING I THINK SO THAT ITS OPERATING SYSTEM IS FAIL. KINDLY SUGGEST ME TO HOW IT WILL START OR WHERE IS YOUR SERVICE CENTRE IN JABALAPUR MADHYA PRADESH
THANKS
ARVIND SINGH THAKUR
15 ANAND MARKET SMARAK PATH KACHHIYANA JABALPUR 482002
MOBILE 09424728215
anadyant@yahoo.co.in
2 Years ago by Rolf Blaser (Disagree)
Dear Consumers,

I disagree the above.Now all BSNL Penta T-Pads is available at flipkart.It was a great experience to buy this product and they are very good.

Regards
Rolf
1 Year ago by Harsh Vardhan (Neutral)
How worst transaction is this!! It may be with the bad services of shipping or order fulfillment services provider company. I suggest to all that only go with the trusted shipping companies. (for example : http://www.yfsindia.com)
1 Year ago by vinay (Neutral)
i do agree wid people.d customer support of penta is hopeless . i also placed ordered an order for pentaws802c dc through e-bay, d t-pad came dead on arrival,after repeated contact, e-bay cust care told me 2 contact pental tech pvt ltd.d customer support told me 2 send the penta back to the noida office & they will send a replaced new t-pad .after one month i received an old & damaged penta.i spoke to the customer care n they tell me dat you will get an old t-pad he has no clue at all.As of now I had made expenses of more than 500 rs to connect customer care, most of the time no is busy..Also i had mail to them so many time but no reply from them.. will i be getting a new tab or what action need to be taken by us (mysore)PENTAOFF0028328

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
Display Name
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.