submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (524)
  Vodafone  (444)
  Whaaky.com  (435)
  PAYTM  (336)
  shopclues.com  (294)
  shopclues  (283)
  Airtel  (261)
  Tata Docomo  (247)
  flipkart  (243)
  Aircel  (182)


Sponsored links

PANIND.COM Complaints & Reviews - Fraud by PANIND.com

 

PANIND.COM,Delhi,India

Location: Delhi,India
 Abhijit Chakraborty on 18-01-17
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is AB-14829975372C on 29/12/2016 and till today 18/01/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-45356556, it keeps on ringing but nobody responds to the call.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
Abhijit Chakraborty


 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More PANIND.COM Complaints & Reviews - Fraud by PANIND.com complaints
 PANIND.COM - PAN Card fraud
 panind.com - always same response document under verification
 PANIND.COM - Pan card
 panind.com - fake regarding pancard correction
 PANIND.com - Pan card issue
 panind.com - fraud
 Panind.com - No reply to emails sent to pandind.com
 panind.com - Fraud by PANIND.com
 

Comments

7 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Neutral)
Please contact me at abhijit.c912@gmail.com
+91-8017022557
6 Months ago by Ali Zamin (Agree)

Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for My lost PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is Al-14841222390Lo on 11/1/2017 and till today 28/01/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-28532436, it is not reachable.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me

Regards

Ali zamin
5 Months ago by Sowbakya Gunasekaran (Agree)
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is SG-14880359013N on 25/02/2017.
Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies. I got their contact number by searching in google but it is always not reachable. I am in urgent need of my pan card and got caught in this fraud website.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
Sowbakya Gunasekaran
5 Months ago by Manish Chavda (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-28532436, it is not reachable.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me

Regards
M.M.CHAVDA
5 Months ago by Manish Chavda (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-28532436, it is not reachable.
I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me

Regards
Sobhana.m.chavda
5 Months ago by Manish Chavda (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-28532436, it is not reachable.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me

Regards
NIRALI.M .CHAVDA
4 Months ago by Manu Gowda (Neutral)

Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: order ID MH-14885496467N on 02/03/2017 and till today 22/03/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-45356556, it keeps on ringing but nobody responds to the call.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
Abhijit Chakraborty
4 Months ago by PANIND (Neutral)
Mr. Abhijit Chakraborty,

COUPON: 611741360. YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY. PAN- AMKPC7191E CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EW246528491IN ON 18/02/2017

We apologize for the Inconvenience caused.

Thanks
Team - PANIND.COM
4 Months ago by PANIND (Neutral)
ALI ZAMIN,

COUPON: 615205636, YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY. PAN - ABHPZ1919M CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EQ774971041IN ON 20/02/2017 .

SHOBHNABEN MANISHKUMAR CHAVDA,

COUPON: 900851960, YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY. PAN - BKSPC2138N CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM017299703IN ON 01/03/2017 .

SOWBAKYA GUNASEKARAN,

APPLICATION ON HOLD. CALL NOT PICKED. EMAIL SENT. KINDLY CHECK YOUR E-MAIL dated 8th March 2017
DISCREPANCIES
* Aadhaar / DL Not Valid due to Initials/Short Form in Name
Aadhaar Card / DL having Initials in the Name is not accepted as Valid Proof.
* Discrepancy in Application
Aadhar/ DL Having initials are not accepted as a valid proof for PAN card processing
Kindly send a valid ID DOB and Address proof for further processing.
*Proofs Accepted
Matriculation certificate/Marksheet has been accepted for DOB Proof
*SUGGESTIONS
Kindly send a valid ID and Address proof for further processing.

NIRALI MANISHKUMAR CHAVDA,

COUPON: 620746213, YOUR APPLICATION IS UNDER PROCESSING
PAN UNDER ALLOTMENT, AWAITING CONFIRMATION FROM INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.

YOU WILL RECEIVE THE PAN CARD WITHIN 10-12 Days at your Doorstep

MANU GOWDA,

APPLICATION RECEIVED, DOCUMENTS UNDER VERIFICATION
As discussed over the phone call, you were required to send Voter ID and Matriculation certificate scanned
copy over E-mail. The same has been received. Documents are under verification. You will receive the pan card
within next 15-18 days.

ABHIJIT CHAKRABORTY,

COUPON: 611741360. YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY. PAN- AMKPC7191E CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EW246528491IN ON 18/02/2017



PANIND.COM IS COMPLETELY SAFE AND TRUSTED WEBSITE. DUE TO BULK PROCESSING WE WERE FACING DELAY. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

Thanks
Team - PANIND.COM

4 Months ago by sunil sharma (Neutral)

Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN Card on 19/02/2017 and coupon no generated- 620744764 and till today 30/03/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Regards,
Premlata
4 Months ago by lokesh raghuraman (Neutral)
Fraud by panind.
My order id is LO-14912151802CR
I want to cancel the order for applying correction in PAN Card in panind portal today
They are not respoding and refunding the amount

4 Months ago by satyendra gothwal (Disagree)
I was apply for pancard from this website panind.com. the charge for the application is rs107.but charge amount is rs 299. But there is no response from the site panini.com and there is no contacted with this site
3 Months ago by Navaneeta Sen (Neutral)
Applied for correction of PAN card on 27/03/2017. Received mail that Coupon Number has been generated. Coupon Number : 622131021

Now when I'm trying to track the status of coupon, it's showing "site under maintenance". No clue what to do.
3 Months ago by vinay kumar (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com

i applied for my PAN now not able to trace it. Not able to contact them over phone or mails.
Below are the details.
Order-ID : VK-14918903851N
Merchant Website : http://panind.com/
Order Date: 11-04-2017 06:15 AM
COUPON NUMBER : 622146250

No clue what to do.
3 Months ago by Sharada Patil (Neutral)
I had applied pan card online through PANIND for a lost card. The Order ID id is SH-14900166324CR . I later found my lost card and sent an email to cancel the order twice and refund my amount of Rs 299/- paid online. I have just recieved an Auto reply and there is no update after that. If i try to call the number 91-11-45356556, nobody answers the call

This is just a fraud website, posting all fake reviews and comes first when searching through Google making people fools.

Kindly take strict action against the wesite and also cancel my order and refund the amount paid ASAP

-Sharada Patil
3 Months ago by Rakesh Singh Thakur (Neutral)
I had applied for name correction in my wife's PAN card the Order ID is PR-14918164700CR
I have sent mail to them to cancel the order and applied for refund ,I got an email saying that representative will contact me with in 2 days but no response till now

Transaction ID: PR-14918164700CR
Amount Paid: 299.00
Order Date: 2017-04-10 14:57:52

Please refund the amount ASAP

Rakesh Thakur
9959500333
2 Months ago by Vikas Bansal (Neutral)
I had applied for DATEcorrection in my PAN card the Order ID is VI-14916371866CR ,I got an email saying that representative will contact me with in 2 days but no response till now

Transaction ID: VI-14916371866CR
Amount Paid: 299.00
Order Date: 2017-04-08

VIKAS BANSAL
9837252221
2 Months ago by Shahbaz Ahmed (Agree)
I am also waiting for my pan card from last 19days.
Transaction id: SH-14931076457N
Please contact me:7060227672
2 Months ago by Shihab Shibu (Disagree)
This people are making money cheating people.
Dont apply through this site.
Instead of 150 as normal charge thy are taking 300.
Even though thy are not sent pancard...
Thy are saying more documents needed.
To get pan card anywhere in india nly photo, id proof , filled
Form is necessary. Other than this thy requested more documents.....
And fillany they were saying ur appliction time expired....
Plz siggest ur friends to go dirctly for apply pan dont loose ur money....

This people are fraud 100%
This site is fraud
2 Months ago by PANIND (Neutral)
ABOVE QUERIES RESOLVED, PLEASE SEE THE SOLUTIONS BELOW :

- Dear PREMLATA SHARMA
Application Coupon number : U - 620744764
Application Type : For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Status : YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
PAN NO - HVMPS1196D CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH REGISTERED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO RM039530287IN ON 31/03/2017 .


- Dear LOKESH RAGHURAMAN N
LO-14912151802CR - Full refund already done with Request ID : 3987587306


- Dear SATYENDRA GOTHWAL
No application with Name : Satyendra gothwal is filed with us. Kindly send your registered email id / mobile number to info@panind.com


- Dear NAVANEETA SEN
Application Coupon number : U - 622131021
Application Type : For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Status : YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
PAN NO - AIQPS6973G CARD DISPATCHED THROUGH SPEED POST VIDE CONSIGNMENT NO EW543408351IN ON 23/05/2017 .


- Dear VINAY KUMAR
Application Coupon number : U - 622146250
Application Type : For new PAN Card (Form 49A) as a Resident Indian
Status : YOUR APPLICATION IS WITHHELD FOR PROCESSING.
Objection Reason Objection marked - UID number already exists for another PAN .

NOTE : AS PER INCOME TAX DEPT, YOUR AADHAR UID NO IS ALREADY ALOTTED TO ANOTHER PAN MEANING YOU ALREADY HAVE BEEN ALOTTED ONE PAN NO.
IT IS ILLEGAL TO HAVE MORE THAN ONE PAN NO.


- Dear SHARADA PATIL
SH-14900166324CR - Refund with Reference ID: 5902dcfc24447 was already initiated on 28th April 2017


- Dear PRIYA THAKUR
PR-14918164700CR - Refund with Reference ID: 59145fbac72fe was already initiated on 11th MAY 2017


- Dear VIKAS BANSAL
Application Coupon number : U - 622158150
Application Type : For Change/Correction in PAN Card details
Status : YOUR APPLICATION IS PROCESSED SUCCESSFULLY
CARD IS UNDER PRINTING.

YOU WILL RECEIVE YOUR PAN CARD WITHIN 7-10 DAYS


- Dear SHAHBAZ AHMED
Status : PAN has been allotted by Income Tax Department, your PAN card is under process at NSDL and will be despatched to you shortly.
Permanent Account Number : CGPPA1355R

- Dear SHIHAB SHIBU

Your details in Income Tax Records are :
Applicant First Name RAYAMMARAKKAR
Applicant MidName HANEEFA
Applicant SurName SHIHABUDHEEN
Fathers First Name
Fathers MidName
Fathers SurName HANEEFA

NOTE : FOR MAJOR CHANGES IN NAME / FATHER NAME, ANNEXURE-A OR GAZZETTE NOTIFICATION IS COMPULASARY AS PER INCOME TAX RULES.




- PANIND.COM IS COMPLETELY SAFE AND TRUSTED WEBSITE. DUE TO BULK PROCESSING WE WERE FACING DELAY. WE APOLOGIZE FOR THE INCONVENIENCE CAUSED.

- FOR ANY COMPLAINTS / QUERIES, BEFORE POSTING HERE KINDLY PLEASE FIRST EMAIL US AT : INFO@PANIND.COM . YOU QUERIES WILL BE RESOLVED IN 1-2 WORKING DAYS.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
PANIND is a fraud website. Please do not apply for PAN there.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
If you apply for PAN you will not get PAN card before 4-5 months. Probably only one person works behind this website to earn from every application and so it takes such a long time.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
If you have applied for PAN from this website then wait for a long time before you will get the PAN card in your hand. If you have already paid money then you are no doubt very unlucky.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
PANIND does not care about the frustration of users who apply from their site. Their main motto is to trap unlucky visitors in their site and then use their own sweet time to work on their application.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Neutral)
Needless to say they do not give a damn about responding to emails or picking up calls. All of that in their website is for show!
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
Consumer court also apparently does not give a damn about such complaints we are doing here. So please do not waste your time posting here.
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Neutral)
People in PANIND are as_sholes and you are fu_cking unlucky since you have applied for PAN from their website. Now hold your d_ick and keep waiting for your PAN!
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
AND PLEASE DO NOT CALL ME ON MY NUMBER AND CRY YOUR WORRIES!!!
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Neutral)
I AM NOT A PERSON FROM PANIND AND I CANNOT HELP YOU!
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Neutral)
I AM JUST ANOTHER UNLUCKY GUY WHO NOT ONLY APPLIED FOR PAN FROM PANIND BUT ALSO THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO SHARE MY DIRECT NUMBER WITH CONSUMER COURT AND NOW GETTING ONLY CALLS FROM S_TUPID PEOPLE WHO CANNOT UNDERSTAND THAT THERE IS NO USE CALLING ME!!
2 Months ago by Abhijit Chakraborty (Disagree)
ADMINS OF THIS WEBSITE ARE ALSO A_HOLES AS THEY CHOSE NOT TO GIVE AN OPTION TO DELETE A POST FROM THIS SITE.
1 Month ago by Lokinder Singh (Neutral)
I am also unlucky guy we come in froud of
WWW.PANIND.COM and submitted my money also.
Hove can I recover my money.

Transaction ID: DE-14979263176N
Merchant Website: www.panind.com
Amount Paid: 299.00
Order Date: 2017-06-20 08:08:39
1 Month ago by PANIND (Neutral)
Dear Applicant,

For all the refund related issues, kindly drop us an e-mail at Email : info@panind.com.

Your refund will be initiated within 3-4 days.

Thanks
Team PANIND
1 Month ago by PANIND (Neutral)
Dear Applicant,

For all the queries, kindly drop us an e-mail at Email : info@panind.com.

For all issues kindly reach out to us on 011-28532436.

Timing : Mon - Fri 10 a.m to 6 p.m. IST.

KINDLY DO NOT POST HERE...!!



Thanks
Team PANIND
3 Weeks ago by Chandu Sujee (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Transaction ID: 718512586201 on 04/07/2017, application process not fully completed though money has been deducted I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-45356556, it keeps on ringing but nobody responds to the call.

I have paid the money but incomplete application
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
boda narender
2 Weeks ago by Subhajit Ghosh (Neutral)
Hello Dear Sir/Mam, I applied for my PAN Card from panind.com ( Order id is – SU-14987618921N) , Its completely Fraud Service, I didn’t received any coupon related mails, I already submitted/send needful documents by speed post courier service, I mailed them 3 – 4 times but not get/received any mail from them.Very very poor service from PANIND.COM. I’m really very very unlucky because I paid money (Rs300/-) & visited their website.Please do needful action against them.I need my money & my documents back, Please help me. :(
1 Week ago by smit777 (Neutral)
I had applied for a PAN card correction through Panind.com and paid the amount of Rs. 299 and sent all the required documents through speed post. I have received coupon no. 625358956 against order ID : SM-14925850297CR on 25th Jun 2017, still I have not received PAN card or not updated my correction in system, because of this issue I couldn't be fill-up my income tax return file year of 2016-17 which is last day 31st July 2017, I emailed them several times on infor@panind.com but got no response apart from system generated responses. please help

smit shah
9712171272
1 Week ago by Pankaj Dhyani (Neutral)
hi ,

i have apply also from panind.com on 05/07/2017 , this fraud company deducted money but not send any confirmation mail , and after a many calls one day some one pick call she said i had already sent application from your mail id , but when i check mail there is no any any mail from panind.com side , panind.com is fraudest company my transaction id is - 6260265232

mail id - naudiyal07@gmail.com
payment - kotak bank
date 05/07/2017

Regards
Pankaj
7500952942
1 Week ago by Manu Shandilya (Neutral)
I had applied for a PAN card correction through Panind.com and paid the amount of Rs. 299 and sent all the required documents through speed post. I have received coupon no. 625358695 against order ID : NE-14975864180CR on 16th Jun 2017, still I have not received PAN card or not updated my correction in system, because of this issue I couldn't be fill-up my income tax return file year of 2016-17 which is last day 31st July 2017, I emailed them several times on infor@panind.com but got no response apart from system generated responses. please help

N. Bindal
7 Days ago by Ashish Vashist (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is AS-14992442542LO on 05/07/2017 and till today 17/07/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-45356556, it keeps on ringing but nobody responds to the call.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
Ashish kumar
7 Days ago by Fahim Quadri SayedFatah (Agree)
I was given the coupon no "625329594" in the first week of June 2017 but still there is no update. Have sent multiple reminders and they dont give a damn about it.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.