submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

PANIND Complaints & Reviews - Fraud by PANIND

 

PANIND,India

Location: India
 akbar on 11-08-17
Fraud by PANIND
PANIND is a fraud website. Please take action against the website.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More PANIND Complaints & Reviews - Fraud by PANIND complaints
 panind - pand card name correction
 panind - pan card
 panind - forgery by company pan card not received
 PANIND - PAN related
 PANIND - Pan card issue
 PanInd - Pancard name change process
 PANIND - No response
 PANIND - pancard
 Panind - Fraud
 PANIND - Pan card apply
 

Comments

2 Months ago by akbar (Agree)
PAN IND website should be brought down.
2 Months ago by zeba (Neutral)
PANIND call @ 91- 9712687709
2 Months ago by rijjuahmed (Agree)
PANIND call @ 91-9535892150
PANIND call @ 91-8178183296
PANIND call @ 91-7500952942
2 Months ago by rijjuahmed (Agree)
3 Minutes ago by rijjuahmed (Neutral)
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for My lost PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is Al-14841222390Lo on 11/1/2017 and till today 28/01/2017 I have not got any confirmation or contact from PANIND.

Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies and if I call 91-11-28532436, it is not reachable.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me

Regards

Ali zamin
2 Months ago by rijjuahmed (Agree)
Fraud by PANIND.com
I applied for PAN from PANIND.com. Order ID: OrderID is SG-14880359013N on 25/02/2017.
Nobody replies to the emails I send to info@panind.com except system generated automatic replies. I got their contact number by searching in google but it is always not reachable. I am in urgent need of my pan card and got caught in this fraud website.

I have paid the money and submitted my documents by Speed Post to :
PAN Incharge - PAN Consultancy Center
#5, Site IV, Vikaspuri,
New Delhi-110018
India

Please help me.

With Regards,
Sowbakya Gunasekaran
2 Months ago by nasirkhan (Agree)
PANIND number: 91-9529463499
2 Months ago by nasirkhan (Agree)
I also faced same issue

Reach PANIND 91-8861586589
Reach PANIND 91-7980905172
Reach PANIND 91-7500952942

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.