submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (562)
  Vodafone  (465)
  Whaaky.com  (442)
  PAYTM  (396)
  flipkart  (309)
  shopclues.com  (305)
  shopclues  (293)
  Airtel  (277)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (202)


Sponsored links

Makeupsea Complaints & Reviews - Frod

 

Makeupsea,MakeupSea 234, near HDFC bank, Tilak Nagar,,Tamil nadu,India

Location: MakeupSea 234, near HDFC bank, Tilak Nagar,,Tamil nadu,India
 Sumu on 13-10-17
Frod
I orderd somethingand makeupsea delivered something means I orderd five items which are 64GB memory card, 64gb pendrive, buletooth ear phone,head phone,first charger but makeupsea deliver first charger, bluetooth earphone,head phone, memory card but memory card damage and pendrive missing
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Makeupsea Complaints & Reviews - Frod complaints
 makeupsea - Display something and delivery different
 makeupsea - fraud
 makeupsea - fake product
 Makeupsea - Fake products deliveref
 Makeupsea - Not worthy products and less in Number ordered 5 got only 4
 Makeupsea - Delivered totally different product
 Makeupsea - Product wrong
 Makeupsea - Received wrong product
 

Comments

1 Month ago by joshva cps (Neutral)
I ordered something but you guys delivered something. I ordered for smart watch, speaker, mobile holder, 64 gb oendrive and buletooth earphone. But in fact i didnt even get one of these things.. I got some other things. Which is not worth..
3 Weeks ago by Mohan Mogi (Agree)
mohan.R
order id -17910
total amount Rs.885/-

I orderd something and makeupsea delivered something means I orderd five items which are 64GB memory card, 64gb pendrive, buletooth ear phone,head phone,first charger but makeupsea deliver first charger, bluetooth earphone,head phone, memory card but memory card damage and memory card is not working.please refund the amount.
3 Weeks ago by Mohan Mogi (Neutral)
mohan.R
order id -17910
total amount Rs.885/-

I orderd something and makeupsea delivered something means I orderd five items which are 64GB memory card, 64gb pendrive, buletooth ear phone,head phone,first charger but makeupsea deliver first charger, bluetooth earphone,head phone, memory card but memory card damage and memory card is not working.please refund the amount
3 Weeks ago by anand raj (Agree)
i ordered the 885 rs product combo of bluetooth headset and charger and 64 gb pen prive and memory card what i got is junk and scrap product nothing is usefull i did not received all the products also order id is 319288
2 Weeks ago by Indersh Gupta (Neutral)
Dear sir,
my order id is 1220641
Transaction id is 1332917589147
sir i placed an order on your website, my requirement is that 42 size of every shirts but the packaged which i received have a different- different size of shirts.
further i called your customer care executive but call is not received by your executive.
so please help me to sort out this matter either by refund of my amount and exchange the product.
2 Weeks ago by bhaben sarma (Neutral)
Order id-1214499
Order date -1/10/17
I had ordered combo pack of bluetooth speaker & earphone, 64 gb pendrive, smart watch and mobile holder.
Mobile holder & bluetooth earphone not found. Pendrive & bluetooth speaker not work. What to do.
Please refund my money @Rs-830/- and take it refund your froud items. .
Regards
Bhaben Sarmah
Itanagar, Arunachal pradesh
Pin -791111
Phone -9707458735
4 Days ago by immanuel arul singh (Disagree)
immanuel arul singh v
order id -1288907
total amount Rs.830/-

I orderd something and makeupsea delivered something means I orderd five items which are 64GB memory card, 64gb pendrive, buletooth ear phone,head phone,first charger but makeupsea deliver first charger, bluetooth earphone,head phone, memory card but memory card damage and memory card is not working.please refund the amount

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.