submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (571)
  Vodafone  (469)
  Whaaky.com  (443)
  PAYTM  (397)
  flipkart  (319)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (296)
  Airtel  (279)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Ladysera.co.in Complaints & Reviews - Fraud cheting wrongproduct

 

Ladysera.co.in,surat,Gujrat,India

Location: surat,Gujrat,India
 Kamna8677 on 03-10-17
Fraud cheting wrongproduct
I hv order a lahnga from this side. But wrong productrecived. coustmor care dont recived call. No mail rply. I want my money back plz help me.
Compny addrss is-9Square, 26, 4th floor, sai embro near shrusti raw house sayan road amroli.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Ladysera.co.in Complaints & Reviews - Fraud cheting wrongproduct complaints
 Ladysera.co.in - Wrong product & no returned
 Ladysera.co.in - Wrong product want my money back
 Ladysera.co.in - Fraud Site
 Ladysera.CO.in - Cheated on product
 Ladysera.co.in - Ordered item differs,no reply from supplier
 

Comments

3 Months ago by AMANDEEP KAUR (Agree)
Sir, same thing happens with me.. ladysera delivered me wrong product. I paid them for the product but they delivered me something else which is not even worth penny. Please sir I want my money back and this site should be shut down so that no more people got trapped in this. Ladysera.co.in site is fake site. Please help
2 Months ago by Shahida Naaz (Agree)
I m also facing such thing they provided me wrong material now I m calling and mailing them to return their parcel but no reply sir plz help me get back my money
2 Months ago by Sindhu Gopinathan (Agree)
Yes I too received wrong dress yesterday which is not worth for the money i paid. They not picking up the call or not replying to the email. Pls block this site as soon as possible. Pls take this item for me and return my money.
2 Months ago by Cynthia Menezes (Neutral)
dear sir
some wrong odder is come to me By blue dart Courier AWB no is 79169633012
whic i have sent back i have paid for it pls refund my money my contect number is 9619948753
2 Months ago by Cynthia Menezes (Neutral)
I hv order a lahnga from this side. But wrong productrecived. coustmor care dont recived call. No mail rply. I want my money back plz help me.
Compny addrss is-9Square, 26, 4th floor, sai embro near shrusti raw house sayan road amroli.

AWB No :79169633012
My name is Cynthia Menezes
Mob: 9619948753
2 Months ago by Madhu MadhuChandra (Neutral)
My order a lahnga but you send me shut this wrong produced .and don't recived customer care number.
You no reply my gmail
Plz return order number 10286
Plz call me this number 9839836629
2 Months ago by Uttam Poddar (Agree)
I bought an item named "LAVISH PINK COLOUR GEORGETTE DESIGNER LEHENGA CHOLI" SKU:BTS17, order number:11157 ON 3RD OCTOBER 2017. I have been delivered a wrong product today i.e. on 7th October 2017. The delivery code of bluedart is 1259. The product that has been delivered does not cost even a penny and sir I want my money back. The phone number does not recieve calls or rather it says that the number does not exist. I want an early response to my complaint or else i would be forced to complain in the consumer forum. I want my money to be returned as early as possible. My name is Susmita Poddar and contact number is 8017893066.
2 Months ago by asiya ali (Neutral)
I got wrong product...I order lahenga..and I got the suit...exancty that was not a suit.
> which I received...I request to refund my money..I don't want any product from your site...I am very dissappoint..my order no. 11312 and my phone .9627669410...the no. is given your side is useless...which you provide 4 helpline

2 Months ago by asiya ali (Agree)
I got wrong product...I order lahenga..and I got the suit...exancty that was not a suit.
> which I received...I request to refund my money..I don't want any product from your site...I am very dissappoint..my order no. 11312 and my phone .9627669410...the no. is given your side is useless...which you provide 4 helpline
2 Months ago by Anjali Arya (Disagree)
I have ordered a product from ladysera.co.in they send very poor product and their contact no.is also not working.
2 Months ago by Cool Chess Channel (Agree)
I got also wrong product on dt 5th oct I ordered lehenga but they delivered cheap suits now I want my money back
This is fake company
2 Months ago by KHUSHBOO RANA (Agree)
I had ordered a blue red lehenga on 1 Oct 2017 order no-10744 and the one I had received is exactly different from the one shown in the picture and of very poor quality. They are not even replying toh the mails and messages. I want my money back.
2 Months ago by Anu Shaw (Neutral)
This is such a fraud site
wrong product received
i want my money back
you cheapsters
contact me asap
7003946950
2 Months ago by Shruti Raj (Neutral)
Ladysera cheating customers..no reply for the mail and not taking any calls
2 Months ago by asiya ali (Agree)
ladysera are one of most fraud and cheater site...they are not giving any rply for the mail...and not taking call...I had complain 2 or 3 times to...consumer court..about this fraud company...I am requesting..to consumer court..plzz take some action..about this company...otherwise they cheat all customer...my order no.is 11312..any one thing..plzz..people dont write your phone no.if you write plzzz...be aware..many people take advantage of your..they will give you fake call..and ask your..atm card..then ask otp no. they said they will return your money..so sent your card..no. and otp no..so guys..plzz...I face this prblm...but thank god..I know..if any person..send you money..from their card..they no need your otp no...plzzz consumer court
..take some action..about this site..I will be very..thankful to you...
2 Months ago by Rucha Chapre (Agree)
I have also ordered 2 lehengas 2 suit materials (order no. 10738) on 01/10/2017 and have paid ₹6276 through credit card. On 02/10/2017 I got a mail that my order has been shipped but with no shipment details. It has been more than a week I haven't got any update regarding my order. I am trying to call them but all I get is either switched off or no response. I also have mailed them regarding the order status, but no luck there as well. Can you please look into this matter. I am scared, they can misuse my credit card details and my number as well. Can you please take some strict actions as soon as possible.
2 Months ago by Pooja Jobanputra (Neutral)
I have ordered one drezs n instead of tat they send me a saree which is not worth plz i want mu money back do something
2 Months ago by monika singh (Agree)
Well i agree with u all ..n thanx a lot for your reviews it helped me save my money...before paying i just checked the clothes i received n it was different from the one i ordered..i had a little argument with courier boy..but at the end he took the product and i was saved from paying ..thx..n this site is absolutely fake never buy anything from here...else u will end up loosing ur money...with no benefit..
2 Months ago by Swagata Tarafdar (Agree)
Same thing happening with me.AWB NO. 1530110024496. Unable to return the item. Got a cheap quality dress material instead of a jamdani saree. I feel cheated. Block the company.
2 Months ago by Megha12345 (Agree)
I too got cheated. Wrong product delivered.
Now they are not answering calls or replying to emails
2 Months ago by Anamika Jain (Agree)
yday i have received the product, they delivered the wrong product, taken the money, i want money back, the are not responding to any mail or call. please do the needfull.
you can also check facebook page with name of ladysera fraud name.'
2 Months ago by Shubhi Shukla (Agree)
Ladies,

I am also a victim of this fraud site.I am filing an FIR and I am planning on reporting this to Consumer Forum myself. PLesae send in the Product placemnet mail received by you as also the images of delivered product and payment message.
It will help in building the case up.

Also, the address mentioned in above comments isnt the one mentioned in mine. PLease send in a properly collated evidence of fraud to make our case stronger.

Shubhi
Email: shubhishukla1987@gmail.com
2 Months ago by shruti maheshwari (Neutral)

Yes I too received wrong dress yesterday which is not worth for the money i paid. They not picking up the call or not replying to the email. Pls block this site as soon as possible. Pls take this item for me and return my money.
2 Months ago by sudarshana sirsam (Agree)
I placed my order on 6 October 2017 my order number was 11962 for navy blue lehnga and purple choli and dupatta but I got wrong product delivery today.vendor is not responding to my call and not replying on my mail id I got purple salwar kurta dress material.
2 Months ago by Sangeeta Verma (Neutral)
I have ordered stitched gown@2259 rupees on 4 October, Today 12 October I have received wrong product, .I want my money back. My cod is 2259
2 Months ago by Shweta Mandavi (Neutral)
they are doing the same with all customers/buyers. even I ordered product lahanga, but received very low quality, bad salwar suit.and they don's have even guts to receive call also. disgusting.
2 Months ago by naina upadhyaya (Agree)
Same thing happened to me too I ordered a lehanga and received an totally rubbish anarkali. I am calling since yesterday and even have mailed them twice but not getting Any response now when I saw the complaints here I am sure the site is totally fake and it would be great if you can take a strict action against it and return our money back.
1 Month ago by Prabhjot Kaur Thind (Neutral)
This is such a fraud site i've ordered blue suit worth rs 859 and they hv sent a totally different cheap suut to me and now i hv sent tgem so many emails for return they are not replying to me .they're jst making people fool and cheating them by sending false packages.i want my money back plz take some actions..hw can they cheat people so easily! Plzz do smething.ordr no. 13759,placed on 3rd nov.2017.
3 Weeks ago by Faiza Mulla (Agree)
I too received a wrong product!
I had payed 3000 for two lehenga's but at the end I got a simple chudidar that wasn't even worth of it!
These people should be taken into consumer court and all the money taken from us should be refunded back!
2 Weeks ago by SAYALI PARAB (Neutral)
me too received wrong product!
These people should be taken into consumer court and all the money taken from us should be refunded back!

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.