submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (571)
  Vodafone  (469)
  Whaaky.com  (443)
  PAYTM  (397)
  flipkart  (319)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (296)
  Airtel  (279)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Kd8901 smart watch from knockoffdeal Complaints & Reviews - Delivered wrong product

 

Kd8901 smart watch from knockoffdeal,Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh,India

Location: Visakhapatnam,Andhra Pradesh,India
 Praveen Suthar on 02-10-17
Delivered wrong product
I have ordered kd 1.39 inch AMOLED Screen Bluetooth 4.0 Android 5.1 OS MTK6580 Quad Core 1.3GHz Waterproof Smart Bracelet Watch from knockoffdeal.com and delivered wrong product and they are not responding to us they are rejecting my return request. I want my money back so please help me. And do the needful
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Months ago by Sushant Desai (Agree)
Dear praveen,

Even i have faced same problem with same product (KD8901).
I have ordered on 8th Oct 2017 nd received on 11th oct 2017.
i have submitted Return request but just i have received return mail saying they will reply by 26th oct 2017.
My contact no. is 8454945422,Request you to call me.

regards,
Sushant
2 Months ago by Rahil Khan (Agree)
Hi friends same issue happened with me , I ordered for KD8901.....however delivered is totally different watch. Please guide me how can the same be replaced with the right watch KD8901....or refund of the amount.

My contact # 9920219303.

Regards
Rahil
3 Weeks ago by Devendra Mundada (Agree)
Hi friends same issue happened with me , I ordered for KD8901.....however delivered is totally different watch. Please guide me how can the same be replaced with the right watch KD8901....or refund of the amount.

My contact # 8888693565.

Regards
Kaustubh
2 Weeks ago by sudheer kumar (Neutral)
Thanks for giving complaint even i got same offer from that website you guys saved me.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.