submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (524)
  Vodafone  (444)
  Whaaky.com  (435)
  PAYTM  (336)
  shopclues.com  (294)
  shopclues  (283)
  Airtel  (261)
  Tata Docomo  (247)
  flipkart  (243)
  Aircel  (182)


Sponsored links

India coming soon investment shoping Complaints & Reviews - I pay online but my product are not delivered

 

India coming soon investment shoping,Maliwara ghaziabadi,Uttar pradesh,India

Location: Maliwara ghaziabadi,Uttar pradesh,India
 Nancy Masih on 28-04-17
I pay online but my product are not delivered
I have pay tomorrow in India coming soon investment shopping.there is no contact number on this shopping centre ..only machine answer on every questions.all reply's are same.nd. today I saw one comment on India coming soon investment shopping. That is DONT PAY DIS IS FAKE. I have lost my money.plz do some action on my complaint request.
Thank you
Abc
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

1 Month ago by Shakshi Mourya (Agree)
Same happen with me I shop on 20 June no msgs get yet and no query I trnsfr money 😖 also
1 Month ago by Sheeba Sherly (Agree)
Same happened to me.order date is 30may 2017 but still no product has been delivered to me n no email replies only automated email replies.pl someone do something abt this fake website.
3 Weeks ago by Somya Shah (Agree)
Even thus happrned to me as well ...i have made payment of 2000 1 week ago nd tet not received any confirmation ...how to complain abiut this
3 Weeks ago by meenakshi mittal (Neutral)
Even I paid for a saree and no communications received yet....Pls do something....😧
2 Weeks ago by Tamilselvi K R (Agree)
Same happened with me also I paid amount in online but still products s not delivered please refund my amount
1 Week ago by Joe Jyothi (Agree)
Same happened to me still no confirmation messages and no communications received yet and please refund my amount

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.