submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (546)
  Vodafone  (461)
  Whaaky.com  (439)
  PAYTM  (362)
  shopclues.com  (297)
  shopclues  (287)
  flipkart  (270)
  Airtel  (267)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Aircel  (183)


Sponsored links

India coming soon investment shoping Complaints & Reviews - I pay online but my product are not delivered

 

India coming soon investment shoping,Maliwara ghaziabadi,Uttar pradesh,India

Location: Maliwara ghaziabadi,Uttar pradesh,India
 Nancy Masih on 28-04-17
I pay online but my product are not delivered
I have pay tomorrow in India coming soon investment shopping.there is no contact number on this shopping centre ..only machine answer on every questions.all reply's are same.nd. today I saw one comment on India coming soon investment shopping. That is DONT PAY DIS IS FAKE. I have lost my money.plz do some action on my complaint request.
Thank you
Abc
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

3 Months ago by Shakshi Mourya (Agree)
Same happen with me I shop on 20 June no msgs get yet and no query I trnsfr money 😖 also
3 Months ago by Sheeba Sherly (Agree)
Same happened to me.order date is 30may 2017 but still no product has been delivered to me n no email replies only automated email replies.pl someone do something abt this fake website.
3 Months ago by Somya Shah (Agree)
Even thus happrned to me as well ...i have made payment of 2000 1 week ago nd tet not received any confirmation ...how to complain abiut this
3 Months ago by meenakshi mittal (Neutral)
Even I paid for a saree and no communications received yet....Pls do something....😧
3 Months ago by Tamilselvi K R (Agree)
Same happened with me also I paid amount in online but still products s not delivered please refund my amount
2 Months ago by Joe Jyothi (Agree)
Same happened to me still no confirmation messages and no communications received yet and please refund my amount
2 Months ago by Ary Mamta (Agree)
I paid for a lehanga online. My order no is 64244. Got sms as conformtion. But somehow the money paid twice wrongly. I have wrote two to three times about this on their email id given on site but everytime i m getting automated reply from computer.
2 Months ago by Muskan Chawda (Neutral)
My order also not deliver and my money are cut to my account
1 Month ago by Rebecca Mhaske (Agree)
They don't even send any confirmation about the order and ask for order number so I sent them my transaction history but not my account number they are rubbish and fake
1 Month ago by Sandeep Kaur (Neutral)
I thnik it's a fake online shopping website. All complaints are same & also my complaint are same. No rcvd any order even It is above of 20 days. No response also.
1 Month ago by Archana Dogra (Neutral)
Same thing happened with me.Still not received the product.No contact number..Rubbish reply on email..remake order ticket..that has been done....now they ate not able to find your order...Can we do something against them.
1 Month ago by Poonam Khatana (Neutral)
Hi guys same thing happened with me.
Mje lagta h hum logo ko inke kilaf koi complaint kerni chaiye.
Here is my contact no.9213896843
If you are agree then call me.
1 Month ago by Sudipta Roy (Agree)
Same happened with me as well. I ordered on 11-Aug-2017 and still nothing received and no confirmation from their end. Please some one help me out.
1 Month ago by Manisha D (Agree)
I think it is a fake site. I ordered on 10th August. I have not received the product yet. No order confirmation mail from them. Must launch to complaint against such fake site. What is the process to launch the complaint.
1 Month ago by Tamilselvi Sankar (Agree)
Yes. Same experience I too had with India coming soon shopping site. I gave order in July but they didnt despatch my order still. And also all the mails are computer generated one. So even though we furnished all the details of orders, again and again they are asking plz send ur order details. Its a fake company. I put the same comments in their Fb account and they blocked my Id now. So plz take necessary actions to get refund from them and also try yo take action against them. So that no one will loose money like us. Kindly do the needful
1 Month ago by SANDHYA SURVE (Neutral)
Even In have ordered on 24.08.2017 just checking the tracking details But does not show any where also there is Customer care or any thing else the payment was made Online My order no. is 106015 Please take necessary actions to get refund from them and also try yo take action against them. So that no one will loose money like us. Kindly do the needful

Like we other peoples may also have same thing kindly check the Company data and block the site from the system so that no other peoples loose there money further .......
Every Person would have buy some thing online and paid money line what are the bank details while transaction of the company , as the amount is deducted from our account thru online . THIS FRAUD COMPANY KINDLY TAKE A ACTION ON IT
4 Weeks ago by Roja Ramani (Agree)
Even In have ordered on 08.07.2017 just checking the tracking details But does not show any where also there is Customer care or any thing else the payment was made Online My Order # 45435 Please take necessary actions to get refund from them and also try yo take action against them. So that no one will loose money like us. Kindly do the needful
3 Weeks ago by Rituparna Bose (Agree)
Me also ordered on 14th of aug but product was not yet delivered and get the confirmation on mobile...site doesnt have any contact no. Or tracking option...
3 Weeks ago by yagna manchi (Neutral)
I have order a kurtha's and sarees on 7th August... still now it not delivered neither they updated about oour order... pls send us if their is any other contact number... no use of sending email... its all system generated mail... its totally loss for us...

2 Weeks ago by nitika chauhan (Agree)
i have ordered a kurta and top on 29 august .but its not deliverd yet so plz tell me about my courier and give me customer care no .
2 Weeks ago by yagdeep saini (Neutral)
I have order a sarees on 31st August... still now it not delivered neither they updated about our order... pls send us if their is any other contact number... no use of sending email... its all system generated mail... its totally loss for us... please reply me my email id is "yagdeepsaini1993@gmail.com" and my contact No. is 9416139532
1 Week ago by Gayathri Suresh (Agree)
i have orderd a sarees..and paid a amount 636..still now no reply for email...so pls kindly request to accept my complaints to take the action on this Website..and pls try to refund my money...
1 Week ago by Shivaraju S Appu (Neutral)
i have orderd a lehanga n 6th August...and paid a amount 678..still now no reply for email...so pls kindly request to accept my complaints to take the action on this Website..and pls try to refund my money...
4 Days ago by Sumana Mondal (Neutral)
I have also ordered a lenhenga ,but still my order hv not been dileverd.i hve also email to them ,but there is no rply,plss guys don't order in this site,this is a fake site ,i hve lost my 300 ,pls u don't loss ur money,.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.