submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (558)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (384)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (299)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (273)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (192)


Sponsored links

https://bestpriceshop.co.in(KUALA TRADING PVT LTD) Complaints & Reviews - Online Shopping Fraud

 

https://bestpriceshop.co.in(KUALA TRADING PVT LTD),East Delhi,Delhi,India

Location: East Delhi,Delhi,India
 deepakyadavmca on 29-03-17
Online Shopping Fraud
Dear Sir/Madam

I purchased some product from Best Price Shop KUALA TRADING PVT LTD ,URL: https://bestpriceshop.co.in/ dated on 16 Mar 17 with this Order id: #3465.
But i did not receive product till yet.
They are not picking call and not replying on mail.
Please help me out

regards
Deepak Yadav

deepakyadavmca@gmail.com


 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

7 Months ago by sri1432 (Agree)
same issue .my order #7352 not yet received.please help me
7 Months ago by Sunil Kumar (Neutral)
My Order No. is #6917 was placed on March 23, 2017. At the time of order it was showing delivery time is with in a week. But till now, I don't get any information about order shipment/ Courier Information.

They are not replying emails and not picking any phone calls on their support contacts. This is a big scam which they are running on the name of online shopping site promotion scheme.

Please help me out

regards
Sunil Kumar
7 Months ago by Sanoop Saji (Neutral)
I am also facing the same problem. My order number is 6601 and I purchased on March 22, 2017. I need my money back..!!!
7 Months ago by Ritik Sharma (Neutral)
My orderno.#8585 I am not recieve my product so please back my money.
7 Months ago by Asma Syed (Agree)
Scam. Fake. Fraud. Even I didnt receive anything yet.
7 Months ago by Rajender dhamija (Agree)
everyone is facing the same problem ... What step should we take against the fraud site? Still there is no guidance in this also.. Guys we must on twitter and tag consumer court, consumer protection also. For support come on my facebook id we will create a group and tag to the related minister also . mY ID is Rdhamija12345@gmail.com. Thank you
7 Months ago by Bhavesh Kumar (Agree)
Same happens with me. Placed order for 4 products on 20th March. Still waiting, no reply on mail after the payment even they don't pickup the call.


Kindly help me what to do

7 Months ago by Bhavesh Kumar (Agree)
Online Shopping Fraud
Dear Sir/Madam

I purchased some product from Best Price Shop KUALA TRADING PVT LTD ,URL: https://bestpriceshop.co.in/ dated on 20 Mar 17.
But i did not receive product till yet.
They are not picking call and not replying on mail.
Please help me out

regards
Bhavesh Kumar

bhaveshkumar156@gmail.com
7 Months ago by sri1432 (Agree)
fake site.please give me solution in money back.i complaint not only this site.this site payment partner PAYTM was responsible in this issue.so i complaint both of .please give me any suggestions money back
7 Months ago by Mohd Azhar (Neutral)
same here i have purchased on 21 march but till now i have not received the order my order number was 4724 what to do to get money back paid via paytm
7 Months ago by S TEJA (Neutral)
Yes. Even I ordered trolley bag from bestpriceshop.co. in but still they didn't deliver my order. Order number 4438. Please contact me at sd.teja4444@gmail.com
7 Months ago by Kumar Vishnu (Neutral)
How can we go forward to digital India of Modi s dream project

If still there are more froud cases happened

Govt ko koi action lena chahiye
7 Months ago by Praveenkumar Pandu (Agree)
This is fake online shopping.
7 Months ago by Kumar Vishnu (Agree)
Delhi metro ke Kashmiri gate ke platform number 4 par advertising banners Laga rake hai

On red line of metro in Delhi permit to advertise at Kashmiri gate platform number 4
7 Months ago by Praveenkumar Pandu (Agree)
This is fake online shopping worst website .
7 Months ago by rohit sharma (Disagree)
Iam even suffering with the same issue of the delivery.I ordered a philips speaker order no. 16758 on april 9 and still it is in processing stage. There is no updated status till now and even there collaborated payment partner PATYM is also responsible for this irresponsible act they had deducted the amount and no refund till yet.....please sir do the needful as soon as possible.
7 Months ago by Abhishek Singh (Agree)

Iam even suffering with the same issue of the delivery.I ordered a philips speaker order no. 16329 on april 9 and still it is in processing stage. There is no updated status till now and even there collaborated payment partner PATYM is also responsible for this irresponsible act they had deducted the amount and no refund till yet.....please sir do the needful as soon as possible.
7 Months ago by Abhishek Singh (Neutral)

Iam even suffering with the same issue of the delivery.I ordered a philips speaker order no. 16329 on april 9 and still it is in processing stage. There is no updated status till now and even there collaborated payment partner PATYM is also responsible for this irresponsible act they had deducted the amount and no refund till yet.....please sir do the needful as soon as possible.
7 Months ago by Kumar Vishnu (Neutral)
Shayad ye company ISI group ko funding karti hai
Pata nahi koi kush kar kyu nhi raha
Paytm full support karta hain
Delhi metro ne bhi advertised laga rakhi hai
Consumer court me bhi itni sari complaint aayi hai
FIR hone ke bad aur cibercell bhi action nhi leti
Khuli lut chali rahi hai pisle tin mahine se
7 Months ago by SAMEER HUSSAIN (Agree)
same here i have purchased on 8 april but till now i have not received the order my order number was 15360 what to do to get money back paid via paytm
7 Months ago by nilesh chawla (Agree)
Fraud company
7 Months ago by Abhishek Pateria (Neutral)
The website is definitely a fraud as they have not delivered on their commitments. I believe a formal FIR should be registered in the native police station i.e. Gurgaon and media coverage should be seeded regarding this. The number of complaints is significant enough now and the kind of practice Freedom251 and bestpriceshop.co.in are performing, only promotes fraudulent startups online.

P.S. : I only placed one order on 29th March, still nowhere to be seen. If anybody stays in Delhi NCR and wants to follow up with this together can contact me on 9910623428.
7 Months ago by neela goud (Neutral)
Fraud really waste site .i purchased it wastely.paytm also responisble for this
7 Months ago by Sheetal Kapoor (Neutral)
I want my money back.. booked two orders.. #11004 and #11238.. can't we trust on such online websites.. and Mr. Prime minister is forcing us to make it ais digital india.. @paytm@bestpriceshop.co.in.. utter shame...


Although its hopeless.. but if there is any revert kindly share to following..
Sheetalkapoor90@gmail.com
7 Months ago by Alok Sharma (Neutral)
I am also facing same issue. and ask paytm about this issue then paytm reply its matter between you and merchant we r not responsible for merchant i.e. bestpriceshop.co.in.
Today i all consumer help line and they advise me ( send a letter to the companys address with registerd mail and wait for 10 days if letter received by the company. then u can file a case against the company, if letter returned without deliver then u can file a FIR in police station. So my advise to every one to follow it or if had taken any action against the company plese reply
Alok
aloksharma75@gmail.com
7 Months ago by Kumar Vishnu (Neutral)
Fake address hai and Fone is not responding
6 Months ago by Kumar Vishnu (Neutral)
Victims can lodge complaints on Delhi police.nic.in
6 Months ago by CHINMOY MAJI (Neutral)
Yes. Even I ordered a product from bestpriceshop.co. in but still they didn't deliver my order. Order number 19771 Dated 16/04/2017.
6 Months ago by Rohan Karan (Neutral)
Yes. Even I ordered a product from bestpriceshop.co. in but still they didn't deliver my order. Order number #15924 Dated 08/04/2017. The website is also shutdown.
Rohan Karan
rohank.bpl@gmail.com
6 Months ago by Mayur Chheda (Neutral)
Order #16154
ordered on 9th April 2017 till not received & also it wont be receiving now. This kind of frauds are common in our country due to no regulations in India & our law starts taking care of this things when everything is over & nothing is traceable.


Forget it.....
6 Months ago by Pankaj Kumar Singh (Neutral)
Dear Sir,

My story is also on similar lines.

Order # 13872
Order Date - April 7, 2017

Till date no delivery.

Automated response when I queried on April 19, 2017 about the status of the order.

No body is answering phone.

Even their website is down today.

They have advertisement at number of Metro Stations. One such billboard is at Rajendra Place Metro Station.

Sir, Its not about losing Rs 299, its about losing faith in whole e-commerce and digital push of the Government of India.

Request you to kindly act "Suo Moto".

Regards,

Pankaj Singh
5 Months ago by tejasvi yadav (Neutral)
Still i didnt get order which i have place 2 months back

No body is answering phone.

Even their website is down.

They have advertisement at number of Metro Stations.

Sir, Its not about losing Rs 299, its about losing faith in whole e-commerce and digital push of the Government of India.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.