submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

http://shinedeal.in Complaints & Reviews - Fake product

 

http://shinedeal.in,Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra,India

Location: Navi Mumbai,Maharashtra,India
 rajesh jha on 14-03-17
Fake product
I have placed an order for Bose Soundlink mini 2 Bluetooth speaker on shinedeal.in. When i received the package the product was different and fake. I tried to contact them but no one is answering the phone. Please help.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

8 Months ago by Akash Prasad (Agree)
Even I too received wrong product. And there is no response from shinedeal over call.
8 Months ago by drsandeep (Agree)
I too recieved a fake chinese product. I sent them email for exhange but there is no response. Please help
8 Months ago by Hardik .. (Agree)
I have placed an order for Bose Soundlink mini 2 Bluetooth speaker on shinedeal.in. When i received the package the product was different and fake. I tried to contact them but no one is answering the phone. Please help. :(
8 Months ago by Vikram Bailakanavar (Agree)
I had requested for a Bose SoundLink Mini II Wireless Bluetooth Speaker (Carbon) , however have recieved used head sets. Could you please take back the item, and refund the amount.
Vikram Bailakanavar
(M) 8087467068http://www.consumer-court.in/images/submit.gif
8 Months ago by Vikram Bailakanavar (Neutral)
she is only call me

Personal Profile:
Husband’s Name : Shubhendra Goswami
Date of Birth : January, 10th 1983
Nationality : Indian
Languages Known : English, Hindi, Bengali
Permanent Address : 43, Medical Colony, Shastri Nagar,
Alwar, (Raj.) 301001
Present Address : 3273-A, Sector-3,
H.B. Colony, Ballabhgarh (HR)
Contact no. : 9873776246, 9013866208
E-mail ID : shubhendrag@yahoo.com
nupur4shubh@gmail.com
8 Months ago by Shubhendra (Disagree)
@Vikram Bailakanavar

you have given all the details from the resume. as discussed with you she has no connection with shinedeal or any such online sales/marketing. you are advised to to remove the post, as i have already lodged complaint against the fake calls received by me from you and other people, in last 2 3 days. better you lodge complaint against company and highlight company.


Shubhendra
8 Months ago by Vikram Bailakanavar (Agree)
Now i am going to lunch FRI on this numbers 9873771426 ,9873776246, 9013866208 and this site www.shinedeal.in

8 Months ago by Krupal Vala (Neutral)
His name is Rahul sharma. He also operate two sites one is shinedeal.in & yourbigstore.in both re fake and fraud websites. Also girl involved in this may be family member.
This number 9873771426 owner is rahul sharma.

Adrrss as per below

Rahul sharma
South gamri
Street no 6
North easte
Delhi

I also facing this problem.

Amount is 6999/-
8 Months ago by Deepak Porwal (Agree)
Its a Fake Bose Soundlink Mini 2.
I too recieved this product. I sent them email for exhange but there is no response. Please help
I Have paid Rs.6999/-
7 Months ago by bikash_1986 (Neutral)
I also got the same fake product. I could reach out to them couple of times but no response after that.Please keep updated here if any one gets any information..
7 Months ago by Vinit Tandel (Neutral)
I have ordered bose soundlink mini 2 .they sent fake chinese product please help.
7 Months ago by susanta behera (Neutral)
i got fake bose soundlink mini speakers...
7 Months ago by Abid Ali (Agree)
Its a Fake Bose Soundlink Mini 2.
I too recieved this product. I sent them email for exhange but there is no response. Please help
I Have paid Rs.6999/-
7 Months ago by Sameer Peter (Agree)
Its a Fake Bose Soundlink Mini 2.
As soon as I received it I know it was fake, I called up the company and they agreed for exchange but since then there is no response. Please help
I Have paid Rs.6999/-
7 Months ago by sujine rajiah (Agree)
Its a fake bose soundlink mini. When i raised the issue over phone they asked me to send a mail for which they had promptly replied saying they would exchange the product hand to hand. They even gave a complaint number and told it would be resolved in 7-15days time.Now no response , phone is switched off. The website is also shut down. I guess they have duped us.
7 Months ago by ritesh sharma (Neutral)
i also facing same problem i order bose soundlinke mini but they give the wrong use head phone made in china which cost is not more then 300 to 500 and they charge 6999

we can also file case against the couriour company which collect money on behalf of them courier company is very big in delhi they must be find the compnay full details
7 Months ago by Shantanu Tomar (Agree)
Any actions initiated yet? I was also a victim. Same story.
6 Months ago by lalit kandalgaonkar (Agree)
Same story. Fake product & only cash on delivery option to pay. Plz help.
Flipkart did the delivery.

My complaint
http://www.consumer-court.in/complaints/shine-deal-pune-maharashtra-c27097.html

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.