submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Fineline Sarees Complaints & Reviews - Regarding fraud

 

Fineline Sarees,MUMBAI,Maharashtra ,India

Location: MUMBAI,Maharashtra ,India
 Sampada Kacharekar on 15-12-17
Regarding fraud


I want to make a complaint against the Fineline which sell the clothes online. I ordered sky blue saree from the website. It got delivered on 14th December, 2017. I tried to return that product, but there is no such option available. Email id provided by them is fake. Phone number is switched off.

They have provided Following postal address on bill (which is not traceable on google map)-

City Mart, City care
228, nilkantha plaza, kiran chowk, yogi chowk surat

Email id- cs.finelinesaree@gmail.com
Phone no. 8401496387

Website - http://finelinesaree.in/

Facebook -
https://www.facebook.com/FinelineSaree/?ref=br_rs
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Fineline Sarees Complaints & Reviews - Regarding fraud complaints
 Fineline sarees - Wrong products delivered
 Fineline sarees - Wrong product delivered
 Fineline sarees - Ordered saree is entirely different from delivered saree
 Fineline sarees - Ordered saree is entirely different from delivered saree
 Fineline sarees - Delivered the wrong product
 Fineline Sarees - Online Retail Fraud
 Fineline Sarees - Scam Seller
 Fineline Sarees - Froud products sale
 Fineline sarees - Not delivering the product ordered
 Fineline sarees - Worthless product
 

Comments

1 Month ago by Sampada Kacharekar (Neutral)
Many online consumer must be suffering through such fraudulent services. We should take action against it.
1 Month ago by kanchana a (Agree)
Hi The same thing happened with me too, this is literally broad light cheating company, seriously many people suffering from this please take some strict action , i've ordered for 1300 rs worth saree but i got a very poor product not even worth. their mail id and phone numbers are all fake.
1 Month ago by padmavathy ayyyappan (Neutral)
Pls Take immediate action on finelinesaree i have ordered silk saree but i got a worst 100 ruppee saree in it
1 Month ago by Ayshwarya Natarajan (Neutral)
I have ordered sarees and I have not yet received it. It has been more than 20days. Their mail Id and contact number are fake.
1 Month ago by Vani Rao (Agree)
I ordered 3 saree of Rs1750/-, I got totally different sarees worth Rs100-200 .
http://finelinesaree.in/product/silk-material-beautiful-saree-for-womens-042 is fraud . Do not use it
1 Month ago by Moumita Roy (Agree)
I order a saree worth rs.648 its totally different and useless,i want to return this saree invoice no.S2692
1 Month ago by pragya jharbade (Agree)
Hii.. The same thing happened with me too. i have ordered a designer sky blue kurti..... after 10 days i received the parcel, when i opened the same. I found damaged red color dress material.
I contact to cs.finelinesaree@gmail.com, but it is fake email id. no contact details.I tried to return that product, but there is no such option available.
Even Fabebook have to take action against the same because Facebook is the promotor of fineline sarees.
Please take immediate action.

Regards,
Pragya
Bhopal
1 Month ago by Sani Ksathyan (Agree)
Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality material which is entirely different from which I have ordered.i ordered a silk saree worth Rs 648 but I received a totally waste saree of Rs 100.iam trying to return it from two days but their mail id is fake.
My order no is 3151.
1 Month ago by Sathya Kamatchi (Neutral)
Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality material which is entirely different from which I have ordered.i ordered a blue silk saree worth Rs 648 but I received a totally waste saree of Rs 100.

I tried to return that product, but there is no such option available. Email id provided by them is fake. Phone number is switched off

My order no is 5991.
1 Month ago by Sathya Kamatchi (Agree)
Fineline is cheated many of us so we are all waste our money. please take action against Fineline website.

Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality material which is entirely different from which I have ordered.i ordered a blue silk saree worth Rs 648 but I received a totally waste saree of Rs 100.

I tried to return that product, but there is no such option available. Email id provided by them is fake. Phone number is switched off

My order no is 5991.

1 Month ago by saransh biyani (Disagree)
Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality material which is entirely different from which I have ordered.i ordered a blue silk saree worth Rs 648 but I received a totally waste saree of Rs 100.

I tried to return that product, but there is no such option available. Email id provided by them is fake. Phone number is switched off

My order no is 5613.
4 Weeks ago by Swathi Shetty (Neutral)
I ordered border saree code no 032 but fineline send me cheapest saree.. Cheating services please tell return policy
3 Weeks ago by Sowmya B (Neutral)
Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality materials which is entirely different from which i have ordered. i traied to return that product, but there no such option available. they gave one phone no. that is also fake. they are cheating to public. baldy stupid people doing this business they will get big problem on their life.

My Order no. is 14063
3 Weeks ago by Dhruba Talukder (Neutral)
I want to make a complaint against the Fineline Saree which sell the clothes online.

I ordered one saree (Order # 6732) from the website and paid through their online gateway Instamojo @ Rs.439 on 17th Dec 2017. Till today (3/Jan/2018) it is not delivered, whereas they have intimated over sms that it will get delivered within 7-8 business days.

I tried to contact them but neither phone number or email ID is working.

Please take immediate action so that no one else should get fooled by them.

Email id- cs.finelinesaree@gmail.com
Phone no. 8401496387

Website - http://finelinesaree.in/

Facebook -
https://www.facebook.com/FinelineSaree/?ref=br_rs
3 Weeks ago by C3 Saibabacolony CRIME PS (Neutral)
Fineline is cheated me by sending cheap and poor quality material which is entirely different from which I have ordered.i ordered a blue silk saree worth Rs 648 but I received a totally waste saree of Rs 100.
3 Weeks ago by sravani kota (Agree)
I have also ordered the saree and the saree delivered is not the actual one and it is very cheap. The addres provided by them is not clear and the contact number is also not provided. Please tale severe action on that company
3 Weeks ago by lalithpranav (Neutral)
I ordered a saree from this site, but i got the completely wrong product, and when i want to return it, there is no way to contact them, please help me.
Even when i visited their site ziwra.com, it is quite attractive but totally fake.. The contact no. Shown is an isd no..
And when i sent them a mail, then their email id was also fake.
I am totally screwed.
3 Weeks ago by lalithpranav (Neutral)
I ordered a saree from this site, but i got the completely wrong product, and when i want to return it, there is no way to contact them, please help me.

3 Weeks ago by Sandeep Naidu (Disagree)
fine line sarees is a fraud company dont order any thing from this company. what they mentioned address in shipping details is fauke address.

and also amex courier service company is fraud
2 Weeks ago by princy mil (Neutral)
totally fraud....
2 Weeks ago by Shoba (Disagree)
They r fraud..delivered the wrong product....
2 Weeks ago by Debasmita Pradhan (Neutral)
Same kind ....fabric.com also a fraud.....all fraud are available in Surat.



So guys plz don't purchase anything in Surat manufacturing company
2 Weeks ago by Pavan (Agree)
I ordered a saree from this site, but i got the completely wrong product, and when i want to return it, there is no way to contact them, please help me.
Order Number: 19260
4 Days ago by Nil Thorve (Agree)
I ordered a Kurti from this site, but i got the completely wrong product, and when i want to return it, there is no way to contact them, please help me.
Order Number: 22696
12 Hour 35 Minute S ago by Neha Yadav (Agree)
Exactly same thing happened with me , i ordered a kurti for total cod rs526 but receive a totally different peice of material worth rs 50 , its a fake website and want my money back please help me , please
3 Hour 4 Minute S ago by Nayna Lanjekar (Neutral)
I also want to raise complaint against this fake fineline sarees website. I ordered designer kurti but i got wrong product with poor quality fabric. i want to return product but there is ni option available for return.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.