submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (562)
  Vodafone  (465)
  Whaaky.com  (442)
  PAYTM  (396)
  flipkart  (309)
  shopclues.com  (305)
  shopclues  (293)
  Airtel  (277)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (202)


Sponsored links

Fencyfab Complaints & Reviews - Wrong products sent

 

Fencyfab ,India

Location: India
 Alishadacosta on 10-11-17
Wrong products sent
Wrong products received.. The ordered product and the product received does not match.. The number provided is also switched off and they don't reply to the emails sent..
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Fencyfab Complaints & Reviews - Wrong products sent complaints
 Fencyfab - Wrong product recieved
 Fencyfab - Wrong product delivered
 Fencyfab - Returning The product
 Fencyfab - Damaged and wrong product delivered
 fencyfab - Return of product
 

Comments

7 Days ago by fouzia khanum (Neutral)
Yes you are right...this company is fraud site.no replies nothing. Pls do not buy anything from me.
6 Days ago by Mayur Merai (Agree)
I too was duped by the same person. Kindly contact him on his whatsapp number +919904001429. If any problem u can contact me on 8169697189. I got my refund today
6 Days ago by Vijiya Vijiya (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered... please contact me on my no. 7017836320
5 Days ago by Pooja Singh (Agree)
I too received wrong product. Also tried reaching the given number but no one is picking and either replying o watsapp.
4 Days ago by Madhu Gupta (Neutral)
My ordered no is 1529210065664.i have ordered kurtis from fencyfeb but u have send something else please give me my money refund soon
4 Days ago by harish goyal (Neutral)
My order no 8621 hai.I have ordered saree from fencyfab but u have send something else please give me my money refund ₹638/-
4 Days ago by Anamika Verma (Neutral)
My order number is 6911. But what o have received is totally mismatch. Trying on the number given on site but it's going switch off. Kindly deliver the same order or refund my money.
4 Days ago by Ekta Gosain (Agree)
I also received the wrong product with order id 8029. I think they are imposter trying to benefit from this online craze
3 Days ago by Biswajit Patra (Neutral)
i have ordered 2 Saree but u send me four different dress materials. pls contact me immediately .my no is7381070227
3 Days ago by Biswajit Patra (Neutral)
I want my money back. wrong product delivered by you.contact me as soon as possible
3 Days ago by Pratima (Neutral)
i have got wrong product delivered worth 1700rs. i want my money back. can some one help me pls.
the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.
3 Days ago by Pratima (Agree)
order number is 6462. i had ordered 3 sarees.
3 Days ago by jumi changkakoti (Neutral)
i have also got wrong product delivered worth 1599rs. i want my money back. can some one help me pls.
the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.
order no. 5785 & i had order 2pcs of sarees and 1pce kurta. my contact no. 9859575915
3 Days ago by Alka Nalawade (Neutral)
want my money froad website 10571 fsari-55
3 Days ago by Alka Nalawade (Neutral)
pl take action ye side band honi chiye nahi tho all people fasenge
3 Days ago by Juhi Khare (Neutral)
Hi i also got wrong product plz refund my money same problem no is switched off and no return policy is defined
2 Days ago by veda ramya (Neutral)
My order number is 1529210117353.received a wrong product.plz give my refund
1 Day ago by Varsha Thombare (Agree)
my friend got wrong product delivered too.her order no is 9023. the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.does any one got the refund.
21 Hour 35 Minute S ago by ishani mukherjee (Agree)
I have got a wrong product delivered. I want my money back.
21 Hour 8 Minute S ago by sachin k.j (Neutral)
I have got wrong products.i want my money back.pls help me to get my money back.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.