submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Fencyfab Complaints & Reviews - Wrong products sent

 

Fencyfab ,India

Location: India
 Alishadacosta on 10-11-17
Wrong products sent
Wrong products received.. The ordered product and the product received does not match.. The number provided is also switched off and they don't reply to the emails sent..
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Fencyfab Complaints & Reviews - Wrong products sent complaints
 Fencyfab - wrong product delivered
 Fencyfab - wrong product delivered
 fencyfab - fraud site
 fencyfab - payment made but products not delivered
 Fencyfab - Wrong product delivered
 Fencyfab - Fraud fencyfab
 Fencyfab - Fraud online shopping website
 fencyfab - wrong saree
 Fencyfab - Wrong product
 FencyFab - Wrong and poor product
 

Comments

3 Months ago by fouzia khanum (Neutral)
Yes you are right...this company is fraud site.no replies nothing. Pls do not buy anything from me.
3 Months ago by Mayur Merai (Agree)
I too was duped by the same person. Kindly contact him on his whatsapp number +919904001429. If any problem u can contact me on 8169697189. I got my refund today
3 Months ago by Vijiya Vijiya (Neutral)
Wrong product delivered... please contact me on my no. 7017836320
3 Months ago by Pooja Singh (Agree)
I too received wrong product. Also tried reaching the given number but no one is picking and either replying o watsapp.
3 Months ago by Madhu Gupta (Neutral)
My ordered no is 1529210065664.i have ordered kurtis from fencyfeb but u have send something else please give me my money refund soon
3 Months ago by harish goyal (Neutral)
My order no 8621 hai.I have ordered saree from fencyfab but u have send something else please give me my money refund ₹638/-
3 Months ago by Anamika Verma (Neutral)
My order number is 6911. But what o have received is totally mismatch. Trying on the number given on site but it's going switch off. Kindly deliver the same order or refund my money.
3 Months ago by Ekta Gosain (Agree)
I also received the wrong product with order id 8029. I think they are imposter trying to benefit from this online craze
2 Months ago by Biswajit Patra (Neutral)
i have ordered 2 Saree but u send me four different dress materials. pls contact me immediately .my no is7381070227
2 Months ago by Biswajit Patra (Neutral)
I want my money back. wrong product delivered by you.contact me as soon as possible
2 Months ago by Pratima (Neutral)
i have got wrong product delivered worth 1700rs. i want my money back. can some one help me pls.
the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.
2 Months ago by Pratima (Agree)
order number is 6462. i had ordered 3 sarees.
2 Months ago by jumi changkakoti (Neutral)
i have also got wrong product delivered worth 1599rs. i want my money back. can some one help me pls.
the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.
order no. 5785 & i had order 2pcs of sarees and 1pce kurta. my contact no. 9859575915
2 Months ago by Alka Nalawade (Neutral)
want my money froad website 10571 fsari-55
2 Months ago by Alka Nalawade (Neutral)
pl take action ye side band honi chiye nahi tho all people fasenge
2 Months ago by Juhi Khare (Neutral)
Hi i also got wrong product plz refund my money same problem no is switched off and no return policy is defined
2 Months ago by veda ramya (Neutral)
My order number is 1529210117353.received a wrong product.plz give my refund
2 Months ago by Varsha Thombare (Agree)
my friend got wrong product delivered too.her order no is 9023. the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding on my e-mails.does any one got the refund.
2 Months ago by ishani mukherjee (Agree)
I have got a wrong product delivered. I want my money back.
2 Months ago by sachin k.j (Neutral)
I have got wrong products.i want my money back.pls help me to get my money back.
2 Months ago by Sujata Saha (Neutral)
I also received the wrong product with order id 9298. .I want my money back. pls help me to get my money back.
2 Months ago by archana ep (Agree)
I have got a wrong product delivered. I want my money back.my order no is 8016
2 Months ago by deepali chandak (Disagree)
damage pices I want my money bck my order number is 1529210127562
2 Months ago by Neha Shah (Neutral)
I hv ordered anarkali suit n i hv received pieces of material whch nowhere matches...m been cheated...my order no is 9196...the persons phn is swtchoff..n no rply to emails...pls gv my refund amt
2 Months ago by sarala bollavarapu (Neutral)
i too receivd the wrong product.i want my money back
2 Months ago by kami keerthi (Neutral)
Hi..i order coffee western coti kurti for women-M with order no 13308..instead they send me old white nd blue kurti.nd dat watsup no not responding..i want my money back
2 Months ago by kamalakshi kamalakshi (Neutral)
I order fancy pink saree, but dey send ordinary blue and yellow lining cloth.dey cheat me. People trusted fencyfab but they r unqualified for their trust, i need my money back
2 Months ago by kamalakshi kamalakshi (Neutral)
Fencyfab cheat me
2 Months ago by Binita Tiwari (Neutral)
Wrong products sent
Wrong products received.. The ordered product and the product received does not match.. The number provided is also switched off and they don't reply to the emails sent..
2 Months ago by kathir paccs (Neutral)
I order fancy pink saree, but dey send ordinary green and blue lining cloth.dey cheat me. People trusted fencyfab but they r unqualified for their trust, i need my money back.. My Order No:14157
2 Months ago by bharathi reddy (Neutral)
I order kurti, but i received two piece of cloth instead... I tried to contact the number which was in the website, but it is switched off... I have even sent an email to the given email id in the website... No response...

I tried to contact to +919904001429 on whatsapp or call,but there is no luck. can you plz help me on that.
2 Months ago by neelam shukla (Agree)
i have order two saree amount 1170/- they have sent me wrong product with peaces of cloth there is no option for refund on this website...please dont trust on this people they all are fraud.
2 Months ago by Bhavna Gupta (Agree)
Its a fraud company. Request all to file a legal complaint againt this. My Order No -19950. The no. given is switched off.
2 Months ago by Roushan Razveen (Neutral)
Even i got a wrong product deliverd nd the num to contact is switched off
2 Months ago by Nishika Keswani (Neutral)
invoice no-FNC21222 WRONG PRODUCT RECEVED MANY CALLS DONE SWITHCH OFF & MANY MAILS DONE FOR REFUND PROCESS
2 Months ago by simran mansukhani (Agree)
This is a fraud site. The product delivered is wrong and the number is switched off. I need my refund
2 Months ago by Pooja Kushwah (Neutral)
I am also agree all customers.this company is fraud and the product delivered wrong I need my total refund .my order no is 21466.
2 Months ago by archana sangamwar (Neutral)
I got wrong product I want my money back
My order number is 23357
2 Months ago by krithi nair (Agree)
My order no:24426 I Hav received a wrong product... I wanted my refund back
2 Months ago by poornima ulape (Neutral)
my order no. 22609 i received wrong product also .. i wanted my refund back rs.600
2 Months ago by Rani Kabra (Neutral)
My order no.24046..i received wrong and bad quality product...i wanted my refund back rs530
1 Month ago by sri ravali Ginnela (Agree)
Hi. My order no is 26801 I have received wrong product....mail has been submitted ... I want my refund
Please help us
1 Month ago by Nageela Sayeed (Disagree)
I don't like them quality
1 Month ago by akhil akhil (Neutral)
I have got the wrong product delivered worth 700rs. I want my money back. can some one help me pls.
the number which they have given is switched off and no one responding to my e-mails.
my num is 9642244997
1 Week ago by Yamini Sonawane (Neutral)
Hi my order no awb no-1337417504993...I have received wrong product n bad quality...I want refund please help us...
1 Week ago by Yamini Sonawane (Neutral)
Hi my order no 15658..I have received wrong product n bad quality...I want refund please help us...

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.