submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (558)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (384)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (299)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (273)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (192)


Sponsored links

Evergreen placement services Complaints & Reviews - fraud of 41,500

 

Evergreen placement services,India

Location: India
 naval kishore sahani on 20-02-13
fraud of 41,500
ICRPC complaint reference ID is 1668











1)Nadme: Naval kishore sahani
2)Address: H.N. 10a gali n. 7/3/1 shakti vihar, mithapur, badarpur new delhi-110044
3)Cell number: +91 8285029742
4)Residence telephone n. : +91 9266360822
5)Your E-mail address: naval.sahni.3@facebook.com, ssaahhiibb13@hushmail.com

6)Payments details: Cash


































1)Name of Opposite party: Miss Saanji and Mr. Akash
2)Registered Address of the opposite party : Evergreen services CB-353 Ist floor, Naraina ring road ( near Indian Oil Petrol Pump) New delhi-110028, www.evergreenservicesindia.in

3) telephone n. : +91 9582761528, +91 8860758005, +91 8860757705
4)Your E-mail address: evergreenservicesaakashotwal@gmail.com, aakashotwal @gmail.com, aakashotwal@evergreenservicesndia.com


5)Name and address of the branch:
www.evergreenservicesindia.in
Evergreen services CB-353 Ist floor, Naraina ring road ( near Indian Oil Petrol Pump) New delhi-110028















COMPLAINT:
“ I am victim of cheating Rs. 41,500 by a company named evergreen services who claim to provide a job in Delhi metro according to educational and technical qualifications but after payment of 41,500 to company named person miss Saanji, no job was provided according to my educational and technical qualifications, only a interview was provided by company named person Mr. Aakash in delhi metro jawahar lal Nehru stadium station in house keeping department post supervisor , it is not fair job according to my educational and technical qualifications’’

I am unemployement man, 33 years old , named Naval kishore sahani S/O Sh. Kapil Dev sahani R/O H.N. 10a gali n. 7/3/1 shakti vihar, mithapur, badarpur new delhi-110044, Educational qualification B.A (P) degree holder and diploma in computer h/w .(see Xerox copies of my certificates)

I came to know through newspaper named “Punjab Kesri” published on 29th November 2012 .(see Xerox copy attached shown by rectangle mark) I contacted printed mobile in ad, took all info regarding to vacancy what docs , registration fee, I visited office on 1 december 2012 along with 6 photos , 2 resumes, xerox copies of all educational and technical qualification, Rs. 1500 as registration fees, I reached at office reception counter , made entry in office register, a receptionist submitting my required docs except Rs. 1500 , few minutes , receptionist sent me in a cabin where miss saanji was present.who already seeing my resume and Xerox copies of educational qualification , demanding Rs, 1500 as registration fee , paid this amount to her ,a visiting card gave me as receipt( attached Xerox copy of it) , no cash memo delivered me, started to take my interview, first of all introduced yourself , what is ur typing speed etc, asked to wish which sector did you place I said in Metro post token operator(estimated expenses from Rs 35,000 to 45,000), she additional jobs suggested in other sector post assistant manager (expenses Rs. 25000 in this sector)I asked a questions regarding to expenses differences in metro job and other sector job post assistant manager , on this she made a remark that metro jobs was too expenses comparison other sector due to if making permanent job in metro job that ur salary will be Rs. 35,000, providing me four page company’s circular to read it and fill up and submitting to her, at last she told me one call will be come to my cell n. after 1 to 3 days.
After three days Miss Saanji made me a call to inform that ur job will be provided in metro job post supervisor, I asked for post of token operator, her logic gave 10 % of salary will be increased every three months so she suggested to post of supervisor no increase in token operator and total amount expenses will be Rs. 40,000 ( at the moment not clear the point in house keeping ur work to sweep stations , toilets, walls , later, this exposion was occurred on 13 January 2013 first interview after payment amount of 40,000)

6 th December : I and my father visited office and meeting both to Miss Saanji regarding to metro job , My father asked a question to Miss Saanji that If Providing expenses of amount Rs. 40,000 to her what percentage assurance for selection in metro job , she said cent-percentage, other question in case of no selection in metro job, then she said that ur money will be back, my father said that if it is so , I needed time to arrange this expenses amount of Rs,. 40,000, she demanded to tell exact date which will be arrangable, father asked her what date will be suggested by Metro Head Office , she told till 26 th December 2012, my father said to try arrange this expenses amount on due date.
8th December, Miss Saanji called me to bring my all original educational qualification, like 10th marksheet , 10+2 marksheet, B.A (p) marksheet, voter id, On 10th December 2012 I submitting these original docs to her in the office, I asked her when it will be get back, she told after place in metro job, meanwhile I needed my original docs for some work, she refused to pretend my original docs will have already be submitted in Metro Head Office after cancellation my original docs will be back from Metro Head Office if cancellation will be occurred I cannot apply any job in metro job for coming three months ( this is a lie, exposed on 13 january 2013, house keeping manager did not demand any my original docs.because I got back my original docs after full payment expenses amount Rs. 40,000on 10th January 2013)

I met Miss Saanji personally on 27 th December that no expenses amount will be still arranged , 5th January I made her a call to gain info if I will pay expenses in what time taken for my duty on , she told me only one day taken duty on, I will arrange Rs. 35,000 of Rs, 40,000 ,7th January I paid Rs. 35,000 in cash to her , after payment of it, she gave me stamp paper of Rs. 10 for reading and sign on it in short matter was if I do not wish to work or refuse to do work , my amounts will not be back, I signed on it, remaining Rs. 5,000 in cash paid to her on 10th January, 2013. she gave me my all original docs back, she has succeeded because of her full expenses amount Rs. 40,000 had been paid. Now what time taken for duty on she differed from her previous statement first two days, after seven days, 13th January 2013 , an interview was arranged at delhi metro station named Jawahar lal Nehru stadium Mr akash who is a member of evergreen services made me a call to reach this venue to come for interview, a manager of house keeping other desi name bhangi work department( not exactly I remembered company’s full name except name started from ‘Prahri pvt. ltd ), he took my interview, he asked me first question what payment made to evergreen services , I told him Rs. 40,000+ Rs.1500 as registration fee, he told requirement of job starting salary Rs. 6,000 , salary was increased but not after three months, also telling that ur job will be in trial may be 5 to 10 days for learning time, no payment was given for it, after learning job I will get to do work one of three shifts, he introduced formality before joining his company like a statement was written on a paper by own my hand writing that in short I have not pay any kind of money to him ,post supervisor, I may be do bhangi work, because no money was taken by his company , further, 10 finger prints impression on a paper, he told me to write 10 place name for test, I wrote that , after left, Mr. Akash said to me wait for manager’s call .

After this incident I consider all above said facts flashed in mind , my conscious mind told I have cheated of Rs. 41,500 by evergreen services. I disgusting myself that after payment of Rs. 41,500 , my job will be as Bhangi work, there is no required any higher educational qualification but I have higher education as well as technical qualification.
I think what I do for this unjustice, who provides me justice. At the moment I am very mentally disturbed due to this cheating of amount Rs. 41,500.
28 January 2013 again I went to office met Mr. Aakash, wish to change job not suit my qualification , he said only no refund my Rs. 41, 500, except if I wish to change in other sector , no cent-percent guarantee for selection, finally you join bhangi work( before instead claiming cent-percent joning but not yet) , this is preplanned scheme this company (evergreen services ) member cheated me at moment I am deeply in depression.
Regarding to this case:
No authorization letter by any metro authority , other sector authority, this is illegal work
No receipt is issued except after payment a stamp is signed according to said matter to defend themselves , no legal action is taken against them if occur to show it as proof. This is my big proof against them .
Not only I cheat by this company but also everybody is cheated like this
At the moment like this ad still publish for local newspaper trapping for his hunting for cheating

Relief: My amount will be refund of Rs. 41,500 back interest @20% charge until judgment came as well as compensate me amount of Rs. 5,00, 000 of cheating me and suffer from mental illness.



















 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

4 Years ago by seema (Agree)
yes evergreen is really a fraud company.they demand 50,000 for every candidates to take place but it is a fraud and cheater agency.
4 Years ago by vandana (Neutral)
evergreen pvt. ltd. is a fraud and fake agency. pls pls pls pls do not go with this agency for job placement. mr. akash and miss saanji is really a bad company.
4 Years ago by yasheeka (Agree)
yes people please do not go to this agency.
4 Years ago by tannu k (Agree)
Yes I agree it is a fraud company..charged 1500 but no job provided n they r very ill mannered people .dont go there
4 Years ago by beenurani (Agree)
way are you taken this action this company please taken this action and all people in safe in this company.
4 Years ago by gorakh (Neutral)
Dosto mai n madam s token operator job k liya baat kia to us n kaha 1500/ aur resume with photo graph le aajao naraina pr ab mai ni jonga.
4 Years ago by sunil (Agree)
thanks all my friends for suggestion...
4 Years ago by SURESH (Neutral)
DOSTO ME EK GRIB AADMI HU IN KO GRIBO KO RUPYA KBHE NHI LGEGA 1500 RUPEY KHA K IN KA BETA YA BETI JLDI HI MARENGE EVERGREEN FROAD . AAKASH AND SAAJI
4 Years ago by VINAY FROM UTAM NAGAR (Neutral)
SALO CHORO SE SABDHAN NOKRI K NAAM PER DHNDDA KRTE HAI PLEASE NO MONY IN CASH RASHID JRUUR LE LENA. OR KHUD KHI BHI FORM MT BHRNA SAALE CHOR HAI
4 Years ago by HIMANSHU RAJA GARDEN (Neutral)
IN CHORO KO POLICE ME DE DO BHOLE BHALE BCHO SE 1500 RUPEY ME DHANDA KR RHE HAI
4 Years ago by ASHOK PANDAB NAGAR (Agree)
ME TUM SAB SE SHMAT HU IN KO MARO PKD K 1500 RUPEY ME TO PARTY HO JAYEGI
4 Years ago by ROHIT KAROL BAGH (Agree)
YE SALE KONE ME LADKI DEKHA KR FORM BHRBA LETE HAI NA TO JOB DETE HAI OR RUPEY PHLE KHA KR BETH JATE HAI. IN SE SABDHAN RHO. AISE CHOR BHOT MELENGE
4 Years ago by neha mahipalpur (Disagree)
I got placed with in three days in IGI Airport as CSA so, i am totally disagree with this
4 Years ago by Reena Chandigarh (Disagree)
I am very thankful to you that you guys make me placed as Guest service officer in premium Plaza at Delhi Airport So i don't agree with all these comments.
4 Years ago by NEHA AGRA (Disagree)
I AM NOT AGREE ALL OFF YOU THIS IS Excellent performance..
4 Years ago by Surpreet Kaur from Punjab (Disagree)
The Evergreen Services is doing excellent work in International Airport. They were place me in igi airport.
4 Years ago by Harleen Kaur (Disagree)
Excellent
4 Years ago by Amit from uttam nagar (Disagree)
nice work
4 Years ago by Ajay from kalkaji (Disagree)
Evergreen Services doing a well done work. We have to appreciate them.
4 Years ago by Rajesh Shahdra (Disagree)
Friends, I am totally disagree, Evergreen Srevices doing good work and they are good service provider
4 Years ago by Ritu, Janajpuri (Disagree)
I am working as a Token Operator in metro by Evergreen services, Thanks
4 Years ago by Ajay Goyal Meerut (Disagree)
Working as a Shift manager in IGI Airport T3. So Excellent Service
4 Years ago by Udit jain, Karolbagh (Disagree)
Main aap logon se sehmat nahi hu, You have mentioned Fake details about Ever green, They are good Provider of services....
4 Years ago by Garima Chandani, Rajouri Garden (Disagree)
Working with Florence Institute as faculty, my sister got job as Cabin crew in Qatar airways drawing handsome salary with in 15 days...Big Thanks
4 Years ago by Jaspreet Kaur Dwarka (Disagree)
Doing work as Tom Operator in Airport Expressway for last two years.
Thanks Evergreen services
4 Years ago by Rajendra Sharma, Burari (Disagree)
Everyone should apply for job, who are seeking job with good salary,I got good job by evergreen services.
4 Years ago by Richa yadav , Chandigarh (Disagree)
I like your Services company, Its Awesome
4 Years ago by Renu kumari, Chattarpur (Disagree)
Good Response from Evergreen Services.
4 Years ago by Manoj Bansal, Gurgaon (Disagree)
I am B.Tech IT student and as fresher Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organisation, Thanks
4 Years ago by Gurpreet Singh, Tilaknagar (Disagree)
I am working as a entertainment service provider in Vikaspuri PVR, so Thank you
4 Years ago by Priyanka, Laxminagar (Disagree)
Thanks, for suggesting me to apply in evergreen services for Metro, now i am doing job as Token Operator
4 Years ago by Hitesh Garg, Patelnagar (Disagree)
If u need job, than go to the Evergren Services.
4 Years ago by Aman Rajput, Ajmer (Disagree)
Got job in Delhi Duty Free Services as CSA in T3, Appreciating
4 Years ago by Amit gupta Uttamnagar (Disagree)
got job as Backend Executive in HDFC Bank, GREAT
4 Years ago by Hemlata kumari, Hauzkhas (Disagree)
Great Experiance.
4 Years ago by Aakash, Jaipur (Disagree)
I am very grateful to EVERGREEN SERVICES.
4 Years ago by Lokesh sharma, Dabri (Disagree)
Doing job in Muthoot Finance as Accountant Executive by the refrence of Evergreen services.
4 Years ago by Tanvi Gupta, Badarpur (Disagree)
Thank you So much, for offering me as Guest Relationship Executive in Indira Gandhi International Airport
4 Years ago by Charu Nanda, Bangalore (Disagree)
Got job in Bangalore Airport as Flight Attendant, Its Awesome Naa
4 Years ago by Gaurav Srivastava, RK Puram (Disagree)
ACHHA PLATFORM PROVIDE KARTE HAIN YE SABKO, AGREED
4 Years ago by NEERAJ KAPOOR, SOUTH EX (Disagree)
AS SUPERVISOR KAAM KAR RAHA HU 6 MONTHS SE, KOI DIKKAT NHI AYI HAI ABHI TAK
4 Years ago by Pramod, Khanpur (Disagree)
I,m ready to apply in Evergreen services for airport job
4 Years ago by naval kishore (Neutral)
my settlement is occurred by evergreen services after almost one year that this company is ready to make payment Rs. 25,000 , two cheques are issued in favor of my name , with regards naval kishore sahani 8285029742 more info e-mail me jwala_ sahani@rediffmail.com dated 8.1.2014
4 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
dated 9/1/2014 Again fraud in settlement by evergreen services due to dishonour of cheque this company made me fool again so above said complaint remain same more info email me: jwala_sahani@rediffmail.com , 8285029742
4 Years ago by naval kishore (Neutral)
twitter@ssaahhiibb14
4 Years ago by Nisha, soniavihar (Disagree)
Good RESPONSE
4 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
visit facebook.com/naval.sahni.3 for dishonour cheques of evergreen services
4 Years ago by rohit kumar (Disagree)
Good RESPONSE
4 Years ago by naval kishore (Neutral)
visit facebook.com/navalkishoresahani pictures & complaints against evergreen services
4 Years ago by U.S (Neutral)
Dear friends
I want see all the things which is there then i will let you know. what's right or what's wrong.
i m agree with 1500/- rupees but not more than that.
4 Years ago by kajal (Disagree)
this is good company
4 Years ago by sunita (Disagree)
thanks to evergreen services because i got a job in airport as C.S.A in buddy retail pvt.ltd
4 Years ago by natasha (Disagree)
I got a job through evergreen services in travel retail services as a C.S.A.
4 Years ago by natasha (Disagree)
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES BECAUSE I GOT A JOB

4 Years ago by ASHISH (Disagree)
Thank you So much, for offering me as Guest Relationship Executive in Indira Gandhi International Airport
4 Years ago by SONU (Disagree)
I got placed with in tan days in IGI Airport as C.S.A.
4 Years ago by SAPAN (Disagree)
THANK YOU FOR THE JOB .
4 Years ago by PREETY (Disagree)
THIS COMPANY PROVIDE ME JOB IN IGI AIRPORT AS CSA I AM VERY THANKFUL TO EVERGREEN SERVICES IT ROCKKS
4 Years ago by SEEMA (Disagree)
YES I GOT A JOB IN AIRPORT AS FLIGHT ATTN. THANKS TO EVERGREEN
4 Years ago by DEEPAK (Neutral)
Working as a Shift manager in IGI Airport T3. So Excellent Service
4 Years ago by DEEPAK (Neutral)
THANKS FOE THE JOB
4 Years ago by SANJANA (Disagree)
THANK YOU TO EVERGREEN SERVICES I GOT A JOB IN OFFICIAL DEPARTMENT.
4 Years ago by VIJAY (Disagree)
THANK YOU FOR THE JOB
4 Years ago by AAKASH (Agree)
THANKS FOR THE JOB


4 Years ago by G.ASHOK (Neutral)
thanks to evergreen services because i got a job in airport as C.S.A in buddy retail pvt.ltd
4 Years ago by POOJA (Neutral)
EXCELLENT
4 Years ago by MODI (Agree)
THANK YOU
4 Years ago by POONAM (Agree)
THANK YOU I GOT A JOB IN AIRPORT AS
4 Years ago by KAPIL (Agree)
GOOD RESPONSE
4 Years ago by RAHUL (Agree)
I GOT A JOB IN AIRPORT THANKS SIR/MAM
4 Years ago by SHURTI (Neutral)
GOOD RESPONSE FOR THE CANDIDATE TO GET THE JOB AS SOON AS
4 Years ago by SURAJ (Neutral)
THANKS SIR AND MAM
4 Years ago by PERVEEN (Neutral)
GOOD JOB
4 Years ago by KUNAL (Neutral)
I GOT A JOB IN AIRPORT AS SHIFT MANAGER
4 Years ago by RAJ (Disagree)
THANKS FOR THE JOB
4 Years ago by ROHIT (Disagree)
GOOD SIR/MAM AND THANKS FOR THE JOB
4 Years ago by VIKAS (Disagree)
GOOD JOB
4 Years ago by SONIA (Disagree)
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES
4 Years ago by HAPPY (Disagree)
THANKS FOR THE JOB EVER GREEN SERVICES
4 Years ago by ALOK (Disagree)
Evergreen Services doing a well done work. We have to appreciate them.
4 Years ago by LOVE (Disagree)
I am B.Tech IT student and as fresher Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organization, Thanks
4 Years ago by KUSH (Disagree)
Excellent
4 Years ago by MONU (Disagree)
nice work
4 Years ago by TARUN (Disagree)
I got placed with in three days in IGI Airport as CSA
4 Years ago by AKANSHA (Neutral)
Great Experience
4 Years ago by VARUN (Neutral)
I AM NOT AGREE ALL OFF YOU THIS IS Excellent performance..
4 Years ago by BALA (Disagree)
I GOT JOB IN OFFICIAL
4 Years ago by shiv (Disagree)
i totally disagree to all of you bec i got a job in airport as C.S.A in T.R.S
4 Years ago by NADIYA (Disagree)
THANKS MAM/SIR
4 Years ago by KAVERI (Disagree)
GOOD JOB
4 Years ago by PATRICIA (Disagree)
THANKS SIR/ MAM I GET THE JOB IN OFFICIAL DEPARTMENT
4 Years ago by JOSE (Disagree)
I AM B.SC AND SOFTWARE ENGINEERING ANS FRESHER Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organization, Thanks
4 Years ago by VAISHALI (Disagree)
I AM B.COM ,I NEED A JOB BUT THANKS TO Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organization, Thanks
4 Years ago by JYOTINDERA (Disagree)
THANKS Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organization, Thanks
4 Years ago by PUNIT (Disagree)
Thanks, for suggesting me to apply in evergreen services for Metro, now i am doing job as Token Operator
4 Years ago by ASHISH (Disagree)
Got job in Bangalore Airport as Flight Attendant, Its Awesome Naa
4 Years ago by PRADEEP (Disagree)
I AM NOT AGREE ALL OFF YOU THIS IS Excellent performance..
4 Years ago by UZAIR (Disagree)
got job as Backend Executive in HDFC Bank, GREAT
4 Years ago by DEEPA (Neutral)
I got placed with in three days in IGI Airport as CSA so, i am totally disagree with this
4 Years ago by DINESH (Disagree)
AS SUPERVISOR KAAM KAR RAHA HU 6 MONTHS SE, KOI DIKKAT NHI AYI HAI ABHI TAK
3 Years ago by priyanshu shukla (Disagree)
Mene 25 Aprill ko registration krwaya tha and i got job in IGI airport in 3 days as c.s.a profile in WHSMITH and i got offer letter from Aakash sir on 29th Aprill........ Evergreen Services Rockkkksssssss :)
3 Years ago by priyanshu shukla (Disagree)
Mene 25 Aprill ko registration krwaya tha and i got job in IGI airport in 3 days as c.s.a profile in WHSMITH and i got offer letter from Aakash sir on 29th Aprill........ Evergreen Services Rockkkksssssss :)
my contact no.8750302305..i am from Jabalpur..:)
3 Years ago by nitin kumar (Disagree)
i go there(Evergreen Services) on 26th Aprill, I got Job as Marketing Executive in a Synodic Carnival Company And i am very happy with the work of Evergreen Services......and Tommorow will be my joining day....hhhhurrrayyyyyyyyyyy....my no..9811391453....Good Job Guyyssss :D
3 Years ago by chunnu (Agree)
Salo n paise to mujse bi le liye or bola h ki 30000 or dene pdenge job k liye i dont know kya h y sab ?
3 Years ago by Lucky (Disagree)
Tell me anybody pls ye company real hai ya fraud pls help me
i m luking a job in metro
pls tell me
3 Years ago by Ashish Verma (Neutral)
Because of evergreen services members support and kindness I got flight attendant job in Airport.I am very grateful to them for their support.I am very happy to got the job but it can't be possible if evergreen services members can't help me.Thanxxx A lot to evergreen services for helping me got that job.
3 Years ago by priyanshu (Disagree)
Sir,thanx a lot bcoz of ur company I got C.S.A job.you are very genuine person .I am so so so happy to have a company like you .Good luck guyyys keep working like this.Ur company is a genuine company If someone in my relatives or in my friends want job then I always prefer your company name to them ................My No. is ......08750362305.....keep it up guyyyyyyys!
3 Years ago by Hemant Sharma (Disagree)
This company did a great job they are having genuine company and provides jobs to the candidates .They are great people.I thanx Mr. Aakash bcoz of him ?I got Team leader job in retail .Thank you for helping me.My No. is .........09857072210..............thanxxxxxxxxxxxxx once again.
3 Years ago by naval kishore (Neutral)
plz send ur handwritten scanned complaint letter against evergreen services those who is cheated badly to my id navalkishoresahani@gmail.com so that carry forward it to home ministry delhi
3 Years ago by Mandeep Rathor (Neutral)
Totally fraud company h ... Mere sey 10,000 rs mange h after collecting 1500 registration fee. B
3 Years ago by prince yadav (Agree)
Ye sb pure k pure fraud h pese khane ka dhanda bna rkha h or ha jo b disagree h kya job krte h wo laguage packing ya pepsi counter 20000 rupe b de hm or ye kam kre
3 Years ago by manoj (Disagree)
main app sab se sehamat nahi hu i got a job metro tom operator in khan market
3 Years ago by RAHUL (Neutral)
nawal kishor se milo app sab ko conf ho jaiga ki wo pagal banda hai kyo ki teen sal pahle is ki job canf ho chuki hai main nawal kishor se mila hu nawal apni papa ki tabiyat ki wajeha se one month job kar chuka hai fir app ne village chala gya tha to kis ka kasur hai


rahul
3 Years ago by ramesh (Disagree)
main thanks karta hu aakash sir & mam ko ki mujhe as a manager khan market main hu evergreen services ka thanks karta hu
3 Years ago by priti singha (Disagree)
Yes, i disagree from these people , who written negative, coz I am working as Front Desk Executive in International Airport by Ever Green Services So BIG THANKSSSS
3 Years ago by Raja gupta, palam (Disagree)
Main as CSA kaam kar raha hu Delhi Metro ke andar pichle 2 saal se, mujhe to koi bhi issue nahi hua hai aaj tak,

Thanks Evergreen .
3 Years ago by Richa kumari,patel nagar (Disagree)
Got job as Senior Guest Officer in Udaan Bhavan with in three days after getting registered in EVERGREEN SERVICES, offered salary 22k so

EXCELLENT SERVICES.
THANKS
3 Years ago by Kuldeep Shekhar (Disagree)
REALLY EXCELLENT SERVICES
Working as Crew member having a package of 17500 in Airport T3
THANK YOU
3 Years ago by mona sharma rohini (Disagree)
main last 6 months se job kar rahi hu, koi bhi priblem nahi hui
good services
3 Years ago by shrey aggrawal rajouri garden (Disagree)
EXCELLENT WORK,
KOI ISSUE NAHI HOTA, AAP COMFORTABLY REGISTERATION KARA SAKTE HAIN
3 Years ago by ARJIT, PASCHIMPURI (Disagree)
I have cofirmed job between 8 days as GRA in Airport T3
So NO DOUBT GREAT SERVICES.

THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES
3 Years ago by naval kishore (Neutral)
dosto sach ko kab tak babaya ja sakta ek din iss fraud company sach duniya ke samne jaroor ayega issliye doston sawdhan hi aapka bachaw hai kahin meri tarah thage na jaaye
3 Years ago by nisha (Disagree)
good company
3 Years ago by khushi (Disagree)
i am working in GMR THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES THANKS AAKASH SIR
3 Years ago by Naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
ek thage victim ki kahani ussi ki zubani http://Www.consumercourtforum.in/india/evergreen-services-private-ltd-naraina/
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
https://m.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=420022694804913&id=100003915576236&set=a.382702398536943.1073741828.100003915576236 iss tarah ads se sawdhaan
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Ab hindi mein padiye kaise settlement ke naam par bhi thagi ki puri dastaan meri zubani http://www.consumercourtforum.in/india/evergreeen-services/
3 Years ago by naresh gupta (Disagree)
thanks evergreen services
3 Years ago by punit (Disagree)
naval kishor is made
3 Years ago by ROHIT (Disagree)
main weha jeha naval kishor metro main kaam kar reha tha gya conform kiya to pta chala ki naval kishor hi is made pagal hai thats way metro se nikala gya hai evergreen services ne isko weha join karya tha
3 Years ago by dinesh cfa for metro subhash n. (Disagree)
thanks evergreen services jis ne mujhe metro main job conform ki aakash sir ko bhi than kehta hu
3 Years ago by deepa (Disagree)
main deepa evergreen services ko thanks kehna hai kyo ki meri job or meri fr ki job conform ki mtero main app mil bhi sakte ho mujhe inderlok metro station main work kar rahi hu thanks aakash sir
3 Years ago by main swati deepa fr (Disagree)
ham dono ki job evergreen services ki wajeha se conform hui hai agar maine bhi nawal kishor ki baat manli hoti jo ki pagal hai to meri or meri fr deepa ki job conform nahi hoti thanks evergreen services nawal kishor se app baat karke dekhna ap ko conform ho jaiga ki he is pagal hai
3 Years ago by sonu (Disagree)
naval kishor pagal hai jo ki 9 year se jo company hai jis ne lakho logo ki job conform ki hai or to or naval kishor ki bhi job khan market main conform ki thi jo wo karna ska company ko galat keha reha hai maine keha ki app Evergreen Services main kyo nahi gya to bola galti mairi hai kaise jao
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Doston main aapse puchhta hoon aap graduate aur computer h/w diploma kiya hua ho aur aapne iss thag company ko Rs . 41,500 diya ho kaha jaye metro station ke toilets aur plateform ka safai karo to aap karoge vichar kijiye doston meri complaint gaur se jarur pade

3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Doston main puchhna chahta hoon ki iss online complaint se nuksaan kisko ho ofcourse iss thag company ka doston vichar fake comments ke pichhe kaun hai ofcourse thag company evergreen services ka yadi nuksaan kisi ko toh woh hai thag company swaym vichar kijye
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Doston swaym vichar kijiye agey iss tarah fake comments dekhe toh ignore kar dein mera aapko maqsad saaf hai aapko iss tarah ke thag company se changul se bachana kya aapka paisa kli kharch hua issliye hoshiyar rahiye yadi ek baat samajh lenge ki yadi iss complaint se nuksaan hai to kewal aur kewal iss thag company evergreen services ka ,doston vichar kijiye
3 Years ago by Naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Pahle interview mei hi toh iss thag company sach samne aaya jab maine join nahin kiya toh doston woh mujhe kaise terminate karenge swayam vichar kijiye.
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
http://www.consumercourtforum.in/india/evergreeen-services/ isse jarur pade toh iss thag company ka fake name se aur fake comments likhne ka maqsas samajh aa jayega aur haan www.facebook.com/navalkishoresahani logon kare photo option jaaye toh sach samajh aa jayega
3 Years ago by JOB SEEKER (Neutral)
freinds always use brains before going to these people
3 Years ago by sharma (Agree)
if company evergreen services is not fraud so why this company not give reg 1500 rs slip, thing.............. this company only take cash not chq why ? thing all this disagree comment are fake i thing mr naval kishore sahani is 1000 % right ,
3 Years ago by Roopal (Disagree)
Yes, naval Kishor is totally fake, why he has given his statement in writting that I have done all these things in dipression, I was being dipped des
3 Years ago by Rinki kumari (Disagree)
I am soo happy to have job as in cashier in hotel Hayatt by Evergreen services. Thanks
3 Years ago by Vikas agra (Disagree)
Ever green services provide awesome services to job seekers. I will must say if u need job than do must go once in evergreen services. Because I have appointed in crew as jet airways on package of 40k per month. So thanks
3 Years ago by Minty kaur (Disagree)
Thanks evergreen people I got great response with in 5 days. Sooooooperb response
3 Years ago by Vishal janakpuri (Disagree)
Evergreen given me good response.
3 Years ago by sonu rohini (Disagree)
naval kishor kahi se sach nahi bol reha hai wo khud galat insaan hai wo khud sabke sath galat karta hai
3 Years ago by ram nivas u.p (Disagree)
i am happy evergreen services ne mujhe airport GMR main job conform karwai mairi salary bhi 20000 par m.th par lagwai thanks aakash sir i am happy
3 Years ago by Rakesh porwal (Disagree)
I got good response, Jo company market main last 9 years se running hai at one place and thousands of candidates laga chuki hai than how can it be wrong? Mere Khud k brother ka six days Mai selection aviation main Kara diya, evergreen is genuine and they are working their work properly. I appreciate their work.
3 Years ago by rakesh kumar (Agree)
agar who theek h to job lagane se pehle paise who bhi cash kyo maangte h unko job lagane aur person ko satisfied karne ke baad paise maangne chahiye agar pehle paise lene ke baad job theek se na lagai to cash payment ki raseed bhi nahi h kaun yaken karega ki paise diye they ya nahi
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Doston +ve fake comments se hoshiyaar rahiye jo dost Rs 1500/- ya isse adhik ki thagi ke shikar ho chuke hain jarur najdiki likhit complaint police ko de ya 100 n. dial karein phir dekhe kamaal

3 Years ago by Naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Khan market Mai as housekeeping supervisor se 6 months Mai resign kar diya 2 years ago, uske baad evergreen services ne Kahin b job offer Nhi ki.
3 Years ago by deepanshu jain (Disagree)
aakash and sanjii is totally fraud please don't go in evergreen services naraina if you want save your money
3 Years ago by deepanshu jain (Disagree)
I am victim of cheating Rs. 11,500 by a company named evergreen services who claim to provide a job in Delhi metro/offical work/airport according to educational qualifications. I saw advertisment of Evergreen services CB-353 Ist floor, Naraina ring road ( near Indian Oil Petrol Pump) New delhi-110028, www.evergreenservicesindia.in on Quikr Job and i contact them on no. 09582761528. I went to meet them on 21 july 2014 . There ms. saanji charged rs.1500 as a registration fees from me and she told me you will get call for interview with in 2 days. she called me on 23 july 2014 and asked to bring Rs.10,000 to get job for offical work. I went on 25 july 2014 and gave them Rs10,000 at that time i told her to give me a receipt of Rs.11,500 as a proof but she didn't give me any receipt to defence herself. On 26th july i received a call and message from 9266009955 for a waiter job in Dana Choga Restaurant and give me reffernce of Akash ( partner of Saanji). On 27 july i checked their feedback on Google after that i got a big shock that there are thousands of complainst against evergreen services in Consumer Court and this is a fraud company then i called Saanji that you are a big cheater and i want my money back she told me that we will not give you back even a single money.
3 Years ago by deepanshu jain (Disagree)
How make fool by evergreen services:
1. registration charges 1500 without any sleep for defence them self.
2. cell phone deposite on recepition for their safty.
3. deposite all documents and says we will charge first salary.
4.when you will pay money then signature on rs.10 agrement.
5. waste for your time they say police verification is first after wewill provide job.
please don't do there i am victim of this fraud
3 Years ago by Nikhil jain (Disagree)
These are the fake comments which mentioned above if it's fake than why it's working from last 9years at same place. Naval kishore and his partner deepanshu jain are consultants. They have their own consultancy in laxmi nagar. So fake comments mention karke candidates ko bolte hai, Hume fees do hum apka karate hai. Totally nonsense......
3 Years ago by RAHUL (Neutral)
thanks aakash sir mujhe GMR MAIN JOB CONFORM KARWAI THANKS & GOOD LUCK Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by namisha (Disagree)
i am from bihar Evergreen services ne mujhe metro main job lagwai i am happy
3 Years ago by renu (Neutral)
my name is renu from up mujhe evergreen services ne bank as a H.R MAIN A.O. P TED HDFC KE HEAD OFFICE MAIN KAAM KAR RAHI HU THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES THANKS
3 Years ago by SANTOSH (Disagree)
SANTOSH EVERGREEN SERVICES GOOD WORK IN 9 YEARS I AM HAPPY IN WORK EVERGREEN SERVICES AAKASH SIR MAM ALSO MERI JOB T.R.S MAIN AS A LOSS P,VENTION GOOD SALARY GOOD
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Jo dost Rs 1500/- ya isse adhik ki thagi ke shikar ho chuke hain apni likhit complaint najdiki police station ko jarur de ya 100 n. dial karein phir dekhe kamaal
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Dipansu jain se anurodh hai ki 9999991985 ko phone karein mera reference de naval mithapur wala n. diya hai aur mile apna likhit complain de mera complain bhi process ke liye diya tha jab kejriwal ki sarkar thi

3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Jo bhi dost thage jaa chuke hain 9999991985 ko phone kare mera reference naval ne diya hai personnally mile complain likhit de awashya karwahi hogi jab delhi mein govt. banegi mera bhi complain abhi pending hai delhi govt . banne ka intezaar hai

3 Years ago by NAVAL kishore (Neutral)
DOSTON YEH COMMENT MAINE NAHIN LIKHA JO ISS PRAKAR SE HAI " Khan market Mai as housekeeping supervisor se 6 months Mai resign kar diya 2 years ago, uske baad evergreen services ne Kahin b job offer Nhi ki"ISSE SMAJHNE KE LIYE DATE OF REGISTERED COMPALINT KO DEKHE AUR HAAN INVESTIGATION MEIN PATA HI CHAL HI JAYGA EVERGREEN SERVICE NE MERA NAAM LIKHKAR DIYA HAI IP ADRESS ISKI POL KHOLEGA.
3 Years ago by NAVAL KISHORE SAHANI (Neutral)
DOSTON THAG COMPANY EVERGREEN SERVICE JITNE BHI FAKE COMMENTS MERE NAAM SE APNE FAVOR MEIN LIKHE IP ADDRESS ISKI POL KHOLEGA SHAYAD ISSE PATA NAHIN HAI EK BAAR FIR DARZ HUI TO SAARI BAATON SE PARDA HAT JAYGA
3 Years ago by NAVAL KISHORE SAHANI (Neutral)
DOSTON THAG COMPANY EVERGREEN SERVICES AB CHARO TARAF APNE BUNE JAAL MEIN BURI TARAH SE FANS CHUKA HAI BAS SAHI WAQT KA INTEZAAR KARE ISKE SABHI CHEATERS JAIL KI SALAAKHON KE PICHCHE HONGE
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
meri baat ko sach saabit karne ke liye awashya 9999991985 par jarur phone karein mera naam ka reference dena jo thagi ke saare saboot bataye hain
3 Years ago by NAVAL KISHORE SAHANI (Neutral)
DEEPANSU JAIN KI ONLINE REGISTERED COMPLAINT JARUR PADE WWW.CONSUMERCOMPLAINTS.IN/EVERGREEN-PLACEMENT-SERVICES-FRAUD-OF-MONEY-C921424 AB YEH MERA GAWAH BANEGA AUR MERI PENDING COMPLAINT KE BAARE MEIN JANNE KE LIYE JARUR DIAL KARE 9999991985
3 Years ago by deepanshu jain (Neutral)
naval kishore tum kaun ho me nahi janta mere bare me yaha kuch mat likhe. aakash sir is a good person .
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Deepansu apne pichchle comments mein saanjh aur aakash totally fraud duje pal gud bhai waah
3 Years ago by Deepanshu Jain (Disagree)
Naval kishor is mad, jhooti stories banata hai
3 Years ago by Deepanshu jain (Disagree)
Naval kishore ka placement hai quick job services k naam se faridabad Mai, yahan s candidates lekar wahan bulata hai
3 Years ago by Deepanshu jain (Disagree)
Iske against evergreen services ko complaint Karin chahiye, ye logon se government jobs lag wane ke naam par thagta hai ab Tera band Baja, mere bare Mai fake likhta hai aur apni bhi story fake bana rakhi hai
3 Years ago by Roger raymond (Disagree)
GREAT THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES, you guys made me joined in DELHI DUTY FREE SERVICES On 2nd AUGUST. I am happy a lot
3 Years ago by Lisa, south ex (Disagree)
I am very satisfied to have job as operation manager in HOTEL THE LEELA GURGAON. Enjoying
3 Years ago by Monu sharma (Disagree)
Naval kishore sahani is running a THAG COMPANY named is QUICK JOBs , Pehle usko call karo to pick nahi karega fir call karega phir evergreen ko fake batayega, fir 2-3 days baad govt.dept./ RAILWAY Mai job lagane k liye 200000 mangega, HE IS A BIG FRAUD AND THAG...
3 Years ago by Hansraj chauhan (Disagree)
Naval kishore ka IP address check karo or use pakad kar jail Mai daalo , 2-2 lakh mangta hai job ke liye .
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Doston meri koi service nahin sabhi niraadhar baatein
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Iss thag placement service ka jail lagbhag tay
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
thagi ke shikar 9999991985 ko phone karein
3 Years ago by Raj kishor (Disagree)
Working in INDIGO AIRLINE as Senior GSO,
getting excellent package..... Thank u
3 Years ago by dilip jhabal pur (Disagree)
i am so happy to evergreen services i like this thanks evergreen services
3 Years ago by mahesh from noida (Neutral)
i am so happy thanks evergreen services mujhe appointed kera metro main thanks and lot
3 Years ago by kamal from gurgon (Neutral)
mei bhot khush hu meri Egon Infrastructure ltd mei front office job kar rahi hu thanks evergreen services
3 Years ago by rakhi from naraina (Neutral)
mei lucky hu ki mantra for money mei fashion designer mei job lag gyi hai thanks for evergreen services
3 Years ago by karan from karol bagh (Neutral)
thanks evergreen services ki unhone mere Winston technology ltd mei accountant ki job lagwayi
3 Years ago by tarun from nihaal vihaar (Neutral)
evergreen services na mere global alliance matrimony mei team leader mei job dilwaayi
3 Years ago by ekam for patparganj (Neutral)
am lucky ki mujhe garg finance Mei hr manager ki job di thankful evergreen services
3 Years ago by rajesh from ramesh nagar (Neutral)
i need this job thanks for evergreen services for office executive retail zone India pvt ltd
3 Years ago by rahul from rajiv chock (Disagree)
thank you so much evergreen services ki meri job metro mei as cashier ki job provide ki
3 Years ago by shilpa from jahingrpuri (Disagree)
evergreen services na mujhe job provide ki vo bhi reception ki job
3 Years ago by heena from aajadpur (Neutral)
mei happy hu ki evergreen services na mujhe airport mei job di hai vey thank you
3 Years ago by riya (Disagree)
thanks evergreen services i got a job in koncept group as a sales consultant.
3 Years ago by navneet chaudhry (Disagree)
thanks evergreen meri job lagane k liye . maine mba kiya h and mujah
usi field m job mili......
3 Years ago by tarun (Disagree)
i am lucky ki mujah bussniess development executive ki profile par job mili thankuuuuuu.....
3 Years ago by kirti sharma (Disagree)
i am b - tech and fresher thanks evergreen for providing me good designation in good organisation......
3 Years ago by sanskar tanwar (Disagree)
i am so happy becoz i got a job in igi airport shift manager ... thanks evergreen services....
3 Years ago by shikha tiwari (Disagree)
Good response....
3 Years ago by siddharth arora (Disagree)
got a job as a senior accountant in comesome company....
3 Years ago by ashok khanna (Disagree)
excellent job thanku evergreen services
3 Years ago by rajat sharma (Disagree)
i got a job as a bussiness coordinatior in it company at noida .
3 Years ago by aarti verma (Disagree)
got a job as a backend executive in elite certification pvt ltd. thankyou sooooo much.
3 Years ago by harshita (Disagree)
i got a job as a guest relationship executive in IGI Airport .......
3 Years ago by gagan (Disagree)
maine mechanical engineering abhi complete ki hai or m fresher bi hu or mujah apni hi feild m job chaiye thi to evergreen services ne mujah job provide karwai .
3 Years ago by himani tondon (Disagree)
i got a job in igi airport through evergreen services thanks
3 Years ago by palak dhankar (Disagree)
i am soooo happy becoz i got a job through evergreen services
3 Years ago by gaurav (Disagree)
i am lucky ki mai operation manager ki post par job kar raha hu...
execellent evergreen services.
3 Years ago by jagriti maholtra (Disagree)
thanks evergreen services for giving me a excellent oppurtnity......
3 Years ago by aryan chopra (Disagree)
mujah khushi h ki meri job admin executive k post par lagi h.evergreen services ki puri team ko mere taraf se thanks.
3 Years ago by harshad arya (Disagree)
evergreen services is a good company. i got a job as a front office executive in a hotel.
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
doston janamastmi mein aapne chanda diya hoga uski rashid kyon dete hain paise refund toh honge nahin taaki saboot rahe ki aapne chanda diya
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
doston lekin yeh thag company registration ke naam pe koi rashid nahin dete taaki aap ke paas koi saboot na rahe yeh hai thag company ke lakshn swayam vichar kijiye
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
9999991985 ko phone karke apni complaint jama karein
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
doston apni phone book mein 9999991985 save karein
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
ab dekhna doston jhoote 30-35 gud comments likhe jayenge 17/8/14
3 Years ago by Deepanshu (Disagree)
Got job in HDFC Bank as Backend Ex.
Good job and Handsome salary
THANKS
3 Years ago by Rajal rathi shahdra (Disagree)
I was been working as Token Operator in from last 2 years in kashmere gate metro station through Evergreen Services
And uske baad Mere brother ko b akash sir n hi lagwaya
Evergreen services Awesome
3 Years ago by Ritesh thakral palam colony (Disagree)
Mai evergreen Main gya jab Maine wahan board per 100- 200 resume dekhe t maine usme s place liye hey candidates k numbers per call karke PTA karke Mila Airport Mai hi Mila jaha wo log job kar rhe hai to PTA chala ki naval kishor fake hai, evergreen services is genuine tab mene 2/8/14 ko registeration karaya aur as CSA Airport3 Mai 8/8/14 ko select hua. Naval kishore is fake stories maker. THANKS mera bhram door karne k liye
3 Years ago by Lakshmi rani, dariyaganj (Disagree)
Doston fake stories bnane wale thago se savdhan. I am been registered here on 14/07/14 and I got selected as H.R. Admin in F.I.A.T.on 27/07/14.
Evergreen services have gr8 applause.
3 Years ago by Naman sinha jagatpuri (Disagree)
Ever green services is doing well ever ever
Happy Janmashtmi
3 Years ago by MEYSINA N SANMA (Disagree)
AM SELECTED MY NAME IS MEYSINA FROM VASANT KUNJ AS A NEYON BUETY HAIR STUDIO MY SALARY PACKAGE IS 20000 P.M MY NO. IS 9958550378
3 Years ago by Suresh aligarh (Disagree)
Ever green services is a good company. Maine apna 1 week pehle registeration kraya tha and today i am selected in SIS Prosegur defence colony as Supervisor.
Thanks Evergreen
3 Years ago by Praveen rathore (Disagree)
I got selected by evergreen services in Etihad Airways as Senior Duty Officer on 7th August.
Getting salary 37500Rs monthly.
So Wish u a great luck and Thanks Evergreen
3 Years ago by naval kishore sahani (Neutral)
Jo dost iss company ki thagi ke shikar huye hain apni complaint 9999991985 phone karke darz karaye Ya phir dcp-eow-dl@nic.in ko email karein aapko likhit complaint n. diya jayega jo aapko do hafto ke andar daak se aap ke address par milega
3 Years ago by Preeti rawat (Disagree)
EXCELLENT WORK,
KOI ISSUE NAHI HOTA, AAP COMFORTABLY REGISTERATION KARA SAKTE HAIN
3 Years ago by Deepak gautam (Disagree)
I am B.Tech IT student and as fresher Evergreen services Provided me good designation in good organisation, Thanks
3 Years ago by Jamal khan (Disagree)
GREAT THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES, you guys made me joined in DELHI DUTY FREE SERVICES On 2nd AUGUST. I am happy a lot
3 Years ago by Rukhsar (Neutral)
Thank you So much, for offering me as Guest Relationship Executive in Indira Gandhi International Airport
3 Years ago by Nitin kumar (Disagree)
i go there(Evergreen Services) on 26th Aprill, I got Job as Marketing Executive in a Synodic Carnival Company And i am very happy with the work of Evergreen Services......and Tommorow will be my joining day....hhhhurrrayyyyyyyyyyy....my no..9811391453....Good Job Guyyssss :D
3 Years ago by Sheeba khan (Disagree)
i am happy evergreen services ne mujhe airport GMR main job conform karwai mairi salary bhi 20000 par m.th par lagwai thanks aakash sir i am happy
3 Years ago by Anupam kumar saxena, laxmibai nagar (Disagree)
Thanks, for suggesting me to apply in evergreen services for Metro, now i am doing job as Token Operator
Excellent services
3 Years ago by Harvinder singh (Disagree)
AS SUPERVISOR KAAM KAR RAHA HU 6 MONTHS SE, KOI DIKKAT NHI AYI HAI ABHI TAK
Evergreen service mai jisko job chahiye usko jaroor ek baar jana chahiye
Mai to poora satisfy hu inki services se
3 Years ago by Arpana singh moti bagh (Disagree)
Really very thank ful of evergreen services,
Doing work as Tom Operator in INA metro station.
3 Years ago by Vijay k pathal nangloi (Disagree)
I got selected in Intelligent Communication Systems India LTD. as Senior Accountant.
Offered Salary 25000 per month
Thank you Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
National justice council ko sampark kare yeh aap ke money refund karwane me madad karenge 011-23355466/499

3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
apni complaint darz karaye cent percent money refund hone ki guarantee national justice council office n. 904 indraprasth building 9th floor barakhamba road ND-110001 phone 011-23355446/499
3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
Rs.1500 ya adhik thagi ke shikar sabhi dost jarur complaint darz karaye national justice council
3 Years ago by rajni shah (Disagree)
Thanks i got selected
3 Years ago by rajni shah (Disagree)
Thanks for placing me In IGI International
3 Years ago by rajni shah (Disagree)
I am priyanka from Patel Nagar got Selected in Udaan Bhawan International Airport as HR Admin getting salary 20k monthly
Thanks And regards to Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by rajni shah (Disagree)
Hiii friends This is Jagjit Singh, I have been selected in T3 airport as Duty Officer, offered salary~ 18k inhand
You guys are very generous , thanks to u
3 Years ago by rajni shah (Disagree)
Rajni Shah, Priyanka, Jagjit Singh altogether are very happy
Cheering With U also
Again Thanks
3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
national justice council barakhamba road mein iss thag company ke khilaaf complain ki jiski jaanch chal rahi hai
3 Years ago by Naval kishore Sahani (Neutral)
njc mein apna bayan darz karaein
3 Years ago by Naval kishore Sahani (Neutral)
Ab ek ek paai interest ke saath wapas cent percent hoga
3 Years ago by Naval kishore Sahani (Neutral)
www.nationaljusticecouncil.in log on karein
3 Years ago by Naval kishore Sahani (Neutral)
doston jaanch +ve way jaa rahi hai awashya bayan darz karaein
3 Years ago by Naval kishore Sahani (Neutral)
add. national justice council office n. 904 indraprasth building 9th floor barakhamba road ND-110001 phone 011-23355446/499


3 Years ago by Ritu Sharma (Disagree)
Thanks for the job
3 Years ago by Ritu Sharma (Disagree)
I got selected in Tagore Garden Metro Station as Token Operator
Recently Thanks Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
And no one made me place in all over Delhi/ Ncr, i have been to so many consulties and placements before going naraina Evergreen
Only Akash sir got me selected.
Especially thanks to akash sir
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Thanks for providing job as Duty officer in Delhi Duty Free Services in T3Airport New Delhi
Offered salary 18000 CTC
Thanks EvergreenServices
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Dont believe on such type of NGO's like National Justice Council, they people only cheat , they take numbers from the websites and call they to his office when people go to them, they first submit their mobile phones ki koi unko recording na karle after that they behaved so politely and directly demand 10-20lakhs as BRIBE, ki hum apki help karenge hum apke saath hai, koi koi companies se hume 50-50 lakhs tak ka offer aata hai and if the person deny to pay them OFCOURSE why the person would pay if they are not wrong only insan tab pay karta hai jab woh wrong hoga, understood hai, ye sunkar to they began to start threatning and Harrasing
Bullshit these type of NGO's.
Beware of National Justice Council.
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Thanks to sir and mam
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Got selected through only by Naraina Evergreen Services
No Where Else
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Who ever have need just go once to Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by priyanka bajaj (Disagree)
Thanks for good job
3 Years ago by rahul yadav (Disagree)
You are doing a really appreciating work
No one can defeat you
Good Luck & keep it up........
3 Years ago by rahul yadav (Disagree)
Thanks for getting me selected in IGI airport as Shift Manager in Devyani International Ltd.......
Thanks to you all
3 Years ago by rahul yadav (Disagree)
Mai Evergreen Services mai 20th Oct ko Airport job ke liye gya tha,
Udhar jaane se pehle maine pata kiya tha ki ye log lagwate bhi hai bus aise hi, Than I found POSITIVE response more than Negative
Than I decided to be registered in Evergreen Services once....,...
Mujhe bhi nhi pata tha ki mujhe itna POSITIVE response milega
They got me selected in International Airport as Shift Manager on 28th Oct....
Thanks Evergreen Services
3 Years ago by devendar datta (Disagree)
Thanks to have good job
3 Years ago by devendar datta (Disagree)
maine ITI kar rakha hai aur mai Evergreen Seevice mai electrician ki job ke liye apply kiya tha, aur mam ne mera PVR Ltd. Mai as Senior Electrcian join karaya, salary 14000 hai, evergreen service is good company
Thanks mam and sirji.
3 Years ago by devendar datta (Disagree)
Evergreen services ne mujhe on roll job provide ki hai
Thanks
3 Years ago by omkar k (Disagree)
Shukriya and God bless You
3 Years ago by omkar k (Disagree)
I got Selected as Financer in SAM Global Services Pvt. Ltd.
Package is 18k in hand
Thanks & regards
3 Years ago by vishal kumar (Disagree)
Thanks for the job according to me
3 Years ago by vishal kumar (Disagree)
Thanks sir and mam.
3 Years ago by vishal kumar (Disagree)
Thanks again
3 Years ago by ashish sharma (Disagree)
THANKS FOR JOB IN ICICI BANK AS BACKEND EXECUTIVE
SALARY IS 15K SALARY
GOOD EFFORTS
3 Years ago by ashish sharma (Disagree)
mere ek friend ne mujhe Evergreen services ke baare mai btaya tha toh Maine socha ki last time risk le leta hu agar tab bhi nhi hota then meri kismat hi kharab hai, kyonki isse pehle bhi mai kai jagah rejusteration kara chuka hu but no result.
Then I registered in Evergreen Services and now I am selected and even I am doing job
I WISH I COULD GO IN EVERGREEN SERVICES BEFORE
EXTREMELY THANKFUL TO EVERGREEN SERVICES.
3 Years ago by ashish sharma (Disagree)
Thanks for a good job
3 Years ago by vandna k (Disagree)
Very very thanks for provide me job.
3 Years ago by vandna k (Disagree)
I got selected by Evergreen Services in APEX T.G INDIA PVT. LTD. as Software & Web Developer.
Salary is 20k in hand
Thanks evergreen services
3 Years ago by vandna k (Disagree)
Thanks
3 Years ago by sohila l (Disagree)
THANKS FOR PROVIDING ME JOB AS COUNSELLOR AT FRANKFINN INSTITUTE OF AIR-HOSTESS TRAINING, JANAKPURI, NEW DELHI FROM 2ND FEBRUARY TO TILL NOW
THANKS FOR THE JOB
3 Years ago by sohila l (Disagree)
GOOD RESPONSE I GOT BY EVERGREEN SERVICES.....
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
Evergreen services is good service provider
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Neutral)

OFFERED SALARY 15000 CTC
AWESOME JOB
THANKS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
I like your services.....
3 Years ago by ashwaq k (Disagree)
Evergreen services has provide me awesome job.
3 Years ago by ashwaq k (Disagree)
I got selected in International Airport in Air India Sats as Crew Member.
3 Years ago by ashwaq k (Disagree)
So Thanks & Regards to Evergreen Services....
3 Years ago by ashwaq k (Disagree)
HIP HIP HURRAY
SALARY IS 18K IN HAND......
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
I GOT SELECTED AS CABIN- CREW IN SPICE JET IN IGI T3 AIRPORT ON 6/11/14
MY GOT OFFER LETTER & I AM ON TRAINING.....
SALARY IS 22 K IN TRAINING PERIOD AFTER TRAINING PERIOD SALARY WOULD BE 37K TAKE HOME
VERY BIG THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES...
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
INITIALLY I WAS ROAMING HERE AND THERE FOR GETTING JOB IN AIRPORT & I HAVE GIVEN SO MANY INTERVIEWS BUT NO RESULT I GOT FOR 2 YEARS THAN ONE OF MY COUSIN TOLD ME ABOUT EVERGREEN SERVICES THAN I WENT THERE AND THEY GOT ME 3 INTERVIEWS IN AVIATION & I SELECTED IN ONE OF THEM.....
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES FROM WHOLE OF MY HEART & ALL OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS....
3 Years ago by suraj k (Disagree)
Always thanks
3 Years ago by suraj k (Disagree)
I am working as CSA in BIRD WORLD WIDE FLIGHT SERVICES in T3 Airport on 1/11/14
Awesome Experience....
Thanks evergreen services...
3 Years ago by pardip kr (Disagree)
I AM WORKING IN IGI T3 AS HOUSEKEEPING SUPERVISOR
NO DOUBT GUD OPPORTUNITY I GOT....
3 Years ago by pardip kr (Disagree)
Hii FRIENDS, THIS IS PARDIP KUMAR
I GOT SELECTED IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT ON 1/11/14..I AM VERY HAPPY AND MY FRIENDS AND MY FAMILY IS ALSO HAPPY FOR ME.......
THEY AND ME ALL ARE THANKING U GUYS
THANKS & REGARDS FROM PARDIP KUMAR...
3 Years ago by priyanka k (Disagree)
I GOT SELECTED AS CREW MEMBER IN JET AIRWAYS ON 11 NOVEMBER, EXCELLENT JOB AND MAIN THING IS ON ROLL
HANDSOME SALARY
GR8 EXPERIENCE...
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES
3 Years ago by priyanka k (Disagree)
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS AWESOME COMPANY
ME & MY SISTER BOTH ARE SELECTED BY EVER GREEN SERVICES
THEY GUYS ARE HAVING GOOD OPTIONS, EXCELLENT TIE UPS IN T3 AIRPORT....
KEEP IT DOING...
AWESOME
3 Years ago by gaurav gahlot (Disagree)
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES
3 Years ago by gaurav gahlot (Disagree)
😬😬😬😬❤️💛❤️
3 Years ago by gaurav gahlot (Disagree)
HANDSOME SALARY......GREAT PLATFORM.....COOL JOB.......
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES
😬😬😬😬😬😬😑😑
3 Years ago by gaurav gahlot (Disagree)
Got selected in WH SMITH in IGI T3 airport , New Delhi...
3 Years ago by ritanshu gupta (Disagree)
A BIG APPLAUSE TO EVERGREEN SERVICES....
3 Years ago by ritanshu gupta (Disagree)
DOING JOB IN DEVYANI INTERNATIONAL AS SHIFT MANAGER IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT BY THE REFRENCE OF EVERGREEN SERVICES, NARAINA....
SALARY IS 17K....
BIG APPLAUSE
BIG APPRECIATION...
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES....
3 Years ago by sunita k (Disagree)
I AM DOING JOB AS TOM OPERATOR IN NEW DELHI METRO STATION FROM 1st NOV....IN G4S
EVERGREEN SERVICES MADE ME SELECTED...
THANKS TO SIR & MAM...
3 Years ago by sunita k (Disagree)
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS GOOD SERVICE PROVIDER
THANKS......FOR THE JOB
3 Years ago by amanpreet singh (Disagree)
HAPPY TO HAVE THIS KIND OF JOB
PACKAGE - 22K MONTHLY
THANKS
3 Years ago by amanpreet singh (Disagree)
I JOINED IN CREATIVE WIZARD INFRATECH PVT. LTD. AS SITE SUPERVISOR IN GURGAON
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES
3 Years ago by raju kmr (Disagree)
I AM FROM AMRITSAR, I GOT SELECTED ON 15th NOV...
💖💕💞💖 THANKS
3 Years ago by raju kmr (Disagree)
I GOT SELECTED IN DELHI DUTY FREE SERVICES AS CSA IN AIRPORT T3, NEW DELHI
I AM ON JOB AND I FEEL EXTREMELY HAPPY.....
I HAVE NO WORDS TO THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES
YOU MADE MY LIFE, WHENEVER U NEED ME, I SHALL ALWAYS STAND MY...
I WAS TOTALLY NEW TO DELHI ONLY U GUYS HELP ME OUT
NOT ONLY U GOT ME SELECTED EVEN THE COMPANY IS VERY GOOD......
THANK YOU FROM FULL OF MY HEART....
FROM RAJU KUMAR, AMRITSAR
3 Years ago by rahul yadav (Disagree)
GREAT SERVICES, MY WIFE GOT SELECTED AS HR ADMIN IN UDAAN BHAWAN, NEW DELHI AIRPORT ON 18/11/14, THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES....
OFFERED SALARY-26200 GROSS
VERY GOOD FEEDBACK
3 Years ago by rahul yadav (Disagree)
ALWAYS STAND 4 YOU ❤️❤️
3 Years ago by jyoti parjapati (Disagree)
Evergreen Services got me selected as Guest Service Officer in Premium Plaza Lounge in International Airport on 12 Nov, 2014
I feel extremely happy to have this job....

3 Years ago by jyoti parjapati (Disagree)
THIS IS ONLY EVERGREEN SERVICES CAN POSSIBLE...
THANKS
3 Years ago by yogita k (Disagree)
EVERGREEN MADE EVERYTHING POSSIBLE FOR ALL JOB SEEKERS
THANKS 4 JOB, YOGITA
3 Years ago by yogita k (Disagree)
SELECTED IN BAJAJ MOTORS LTD. IN PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT, GURGAON ON 14/10/14, PACKAGE IS 3.2 LACS PER ANNUM
GREAT FEEDBACK I GOT FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES, NARAINA
EXTREMELY THANKFUL OF EVERGREEN SERVICES
3 Years ago by mohd. arif siddiqui (Disagree)
IT WAS REALLY A VERY GUD EXPERIENCE I GOT EVER EVER, THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES FOR EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITY.....💖💖💖💖
3 Years ago by mohd. arif siddiqui (Disagree)
EXCELLENT SERVICES, I GOT SELECTED AS AN ACCOUNTANT IN RAM FINANCE, SALARY - 2.8/ANNUM, REALLY APPRECIABLE WORK,
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES, YOU HAVE GIVEN ME GREAT OPPORTUNITY ...
THANKS AGAIN AND AGAIN...
3 Years ago by sanjay verma (Disagree)
DUE TO ONLY EVERGREEN SERVICES, I AM SELECTED IN IBM DAKSH, GURGAON AS TECHNICAL SUPPORT... I AM VERY THANKFUL OF EVERGREEN SERVICES... I REGISTERED THERE ON 27TH OCT AND I SELECTED ON 7TH NOV...
YOU HAVE DONE VERY APPRECIABLE WORK GUYS...
THANKING YOU..
3 Years ago by sanjay verma (Disagree)
FRIENDS!!! IF YOU WANNA GOOD JOB THAN ONCE YOU GO TO EVERGREEN SERVICES, THIS IS MY PERSONAL ADVISE..
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
HURRAY I AM BEEN PROMOTED WITH IN 3 MONTHS..
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
THIS IS SHYAMA SHARMA, I AM BEEN SELECTED AS CABIN-CREW ON 18TH OCT IN JET AIRWAYS, I AM TAKING TRAINING..
VERY THANKFUL TO EVERGREEN SERVICES..
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
I GOT APPOINTMENT LETTER & MY SALARY IS 32K GROSS
I WILL HAVE 14 MONTHS TRAINING...
REALLY I AM VERY VERY THANKFUL TO YOU GUYS, ITS ALL HAPPENED JUST BCOZ OF YOU....
YOU MADE MY ALL-DREAMS COME TRUE...
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS AWESOME
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
WITH IN JUST 3 MONTHS I AM BEEN PROMOTED,
SUPERB, THANKS
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
I'LL GIVE ALL CREDITS OF MY SUCCESS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES...
3 Years ago by usha k (Disagree)
Evergreen services is awesome...
3 Years ago by usha k (Disagree)
I got job as Tom Operator in TILAK NAGAR METRO STATION, I got joining on 19th Nov..
Evergreen services is Great.
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
And with in just 3 months I am promoted to Cabin- Crew in Jet Airways...
ISN'T IT AMAZING RESPONSE???
3 Years ago by pooja rani (Disagree)
THANKS 4 GETTING ME PLACED..
3 Years ago by pooja rani (Disagree)
I AM WORKING IN DANA CHOGA KITCHEN, GURGAON AS HR RECRUITER ON 4TH NOV.... REALLY A GOOD OPPORTUNITY I GOT FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES...
VERY GOOD FEEDBACK I GOT FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES, THANKS A LOT.
POOJA FROM GURGAON.
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
I GOT SELECTED IN HOTEL METROPOLITAN AS GUEST RELATIONSHIP EXECUTIVE (GRE) THROUGH EVERGREEN SERVICES, NARAINA. I AM GETTING 22000 SALARY, GREAT JOB I GOT.
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES, LOVE U GUYS..
3 Years ago by shyama sharma (Disagree)
THANKS TO EVER GREEN SERVICES FROM ME & MY FRIEND NEHA, WE BOTH ARE VERY THANKFUL TO ALL OF YOU...
3 Years ago by meysina sangma (Disagree)
EXCELLENT FEEDBACK, GOT JOINED IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AS GUEST SERVICE OFFICER IN PREMIUM PLAZA LOUNGE RECENTLY ON 6th NOV BY EVERGREEN SERVICES...
😮😮😮
THANKS FROM HEART..
3 Years ago by meysina sangma (Disagree)
I AM HIGHLY OBLIGED OF EVERGREEN SERVICES...
BIG THANKS TO YOU
💗💗💗
3 Years ago by suraj singh (Disagree)
SALARY IS 33K, AWESOME FEEDBACK BY EVERGREEN SERVICES...
THANKS TO U ALL...
3 Years ago by suraj singh (Disagree)
Evergreen services has Awesome Services.....
3 Years ago by suraj singh (Disagree)
VERY GOOD OPPORTUNITY GOT FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES...
3 Years ago by suraj singh (Disagree)
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS THE BEST....
3 Years ago by suraj singh (Disagree)
My name is Suraj Singh, got selected in Dell International Services Ltd.
3 Years ago by rahul menon (Disagree)
I joined as CSA in Buddy Retail Pvt. Ltd. In International Airport T3...
LOVELY EXPERIENCE I GOT EVER EVER...
3 Years ago by rahul menon (Disagree)
Salary is 12000₹ CTC, I AM SELECTED FOR LIQUOR DEPARTMENT...
THANKS YOU GUYS...
3 Years ago by rahul menon (Disagree)
MY NAME IS AZHAR KHAN FROM EAST DELHI, I AM SELECTED IN ADROIT LTD. AS COMPUTER OPERATOR 2 MONTHS AGO...
I AM ENJOYING MY WORK & I GOT GOOD WORK STATION AS I AM FRESHER... I GOT GUDD OPPORTUNITY IN THE BEGINNING OF MY LIFE..💜💜💜💜💜💜💜
THANKS ALL THE MEMBERS OF EVERGREEN SERVICES..
3 Years ago by deepa sood (Disagree)
I JOINED AS SENIOR COUNCELLOR IN FRANKFINN INSTITUTE OF AIR HOSTESS TRAINING IN SOUTH DELHI BRANCH ON 23RD NOV.... SALARY PACKAGE IS 3.2LAC / ANNUM
THANKS EVERGREEN SERVICES.
3 Years ago by deepa sood (Disagree)
Really they people have gudd services, U found ever ....
3 Years ago by ramesh kmr (Disagree)
GOT JOINED AS AIRPORT SUPERVISOR IN DENEB & POLLUX TOURS & TRAVELS (P) LTD, SOUTHCITY, GURGAON..
DRAWING 25K IN HAND.
LOTS OF THANKS
3 Years ago by ramesh kmr (Disagree)
Evergreen services is best for forever...
3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
plz contact to national justice council barakhamba rd for refund ur money from this fraud evergreen services 011-23355446/499


3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
File complaints against evergreen services plz contact national justice council
3 Years ago by raman k (Disagree)
I AM SELECTED AS TOM OPERATOR IN G4S IN NEW DELHI METRO STATION ON 2ND DECEMBER...
GREAT OPPORTUNITY I HAVE EVER HAD...
BIG THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES....
3 Years ago by raman k (Disagree)
💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌💌
MAY YOU HAVE LOTS OF HAPPINESS.
3 Years ago by jony k (Disagree)
I AM TOP ON THE WORLD,
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS AWESOME....
3 Years ago by jony k (Disagree)
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES..
THEY HAVE GOT ME SELECTED IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AS SHIFT MANAGER....
GETTING SALARY 17000₹ MONTHLY....
REALLY EVERGREEN SERVICES DOING WORK EXTREMELY APPERECIATABLE...
AWESOME RESPONSE...
3 Years ago by puneet mehra (Disagree)
THANKING YOU VERY MUCH...
I WENT THERE ON 27TH NOVEMBER AND I BEGAN TO DO JOB AS FLOOR MANAGER IN AVON FACILITY MANAGEMENT PVT. LTD. IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT...
THERE 25 PEOPLE ARE WORKING UNDER ME...
THANKS FOR GIVING ME GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY.
3 Years ago by puneet mehra (Disagree)
MY GOOD WISHES ARE WID U
3 Years ago by nidhi tyagi (Disagree)
I AM WORKING IN RIGI SOFTECH, NOIDA AS SYSTEM ADMINISTRATOR RECENTLY..
GETTING PACKAGE 3.6 LACS/ ANNUM.
THANKS A LOT FOR GETTING A GUD OPTION.
3 Years ago by nidhi tyagi (Disagree)
😍😍😍😍😍
EVERGREEN SERVICES HAS DONE A BEST EVER WORK FOR ME, I AM 26 YEAR OF AGE, NAMED NIDHI TYAGI FROM AKSHARDHAM, I DIDNT HAVE ANY EXPERIENCE AND THAT TO THEY GOT ME SELECTED IN RIGI SOFTECH IN TECHNICAL PROFILE, & I OFFERED GUD PACKAGE...
ONLY EVERGREEN SERVICES MADE IT POSSIBLE,
SO, I AM HIGHLY OBLIGED TO EVERGREEN SERVICES..THANKS
3 Years ago by Ragini Khanna (Disagree)
MUST GO TO EVERGREEN SERVICES, IF YOU WANT TO HAVE GOOD OPTIONS...
THEY PLACE CANDIDATES ACCORDING TO THEIR ELIGIBILITY. THEY HAVE MANY OPTIONS..
3 Years ago by Ragini Khanna (Disagree)
Evergreen services is the Best.. As always did..
This is Ragini sharma from Tilaknagar, Friends I Know Evergreen Services from 2009, they placed me in DELHI DUTY FREE SERVICES LTD. in international airport.
3 Years ago by Ragini Khanna (Disagree)
😍😍
Really i am very thankful of evergreen services,
& they deserve a lot...
3 Years ago by Neerav Sharma (Disagree)
EVERGREEN SERVICES MADE MY FUTURE., I AM HIGHLY OBLIGED TO THEM AND RESPECT THEM.
DO ONCE GO TO EVERGREEN SERVICES IF U SEEKING A GOOD JOB...
3 Years ago by Dimple Malik (Disagree)
I GOT VERY GUD FEEDBACK FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES..
3 Years ago by Dimple Malik (Disagree)
WORKING IN UNIWORD TELECOM LTD, D -149, SEC-63, NOIDA AS AN OFFICE EXECUTIVE....
GETTING SALARY 15000 IN HAND,
I AM VERY THANKFUL OF EVERGREEN SERVICES.
3 Years ago by prasanta k (Disagree)
GOT SELECTED AS HR EXECUTIVE IN (THE DELHI FLOOR MILLS CO. LTD.) 8381 ROSHANARA ROAD, DELHI- 7. THIS IS MY BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE.
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS LOT FOR ME..& THEY MADE MY TRUST (unhone mujhe itni badi or limited company main select karaya)..
EVERGREEN SERVICES IS THE BEST..
3 Years ago by prasanta k (Disagree)
I AM TOO HAPPY, EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE...
GREAT FEEDBACK😇😇😇😇😇😇
THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES, NARAINA
3 Years ago by prasanta k (Disagree)
EVERGREEN SERVICES, I AM VERY GRATEFUL OF IT, THEY SELECTED ME AS SUPERVISOR IN RAJIV CHOWK METRO STATION IN DELHI METRO , I GOT VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE FROM EVER GREEN SERVICES...EXCELLENT💖💖💖💖💖💖
3 Years ago by prasanta k (Disagree)
ME AND MY FRIEND RAJKUMAR BOTH BEEN SELECTED,
& GOT GOOD JOB BY ONLY EVERGREEN SERVICES..
WE BOTH THANK YOU..
3 Years ago by Manisha Morrison (Disagree)
Thanking u, I AM ON OJT IN SPICE JET AS CABIN CREW, IT WAS MY DREAM TO GET JOB IN SPICE JET AS CABIN CREW, IT IS MY DREAM COME TRUE & EVERGREEN SERVICES MADE IT POSSIBLE.
THANKS TO ALL OF U
3 Years ago by Ravi Garg (Disagree)
Hotel Radisson

“I would like to thank Evergreen for showing me the path to the service industry and giving me the right guidance for my career. I got selected for Hotel Radisson based in Alibag, Mumbai. I would like to thank the faculty members and my placement department staff for enhancing my personality. I am highly obliged towards Evergreen.”
3 Years ago by Vanshika Nath (Disagree)
Vanshika nath
Hotel Mughal Sheraton

“I want to thank you wholeheartedly. I am very thankful to you for giving me the opportunity, which enabled me to join the hospitality industry, I am thankful to Evergreen services, who provided me with knowledge of the industry whenever I needed it. I have been selected in ITC Mughal Sheraton Hotel for a front office job.

All I am today and where I stand is because of the great efforts and hard work of Evergreen services, who gave me proper guidance to be part of the hospitality industry. At last I really want to thank you from the bottom of my heart and I don’t have words to express my gratitude towards you. Thank you very much." Evergreen services.
3 Years ago by Amit Aggarwal (Disagree)
"Many consultancies and academies are there to help us build our talent in the aviation field, and only one stands at the top and that is Evergreen services. The experienced guided me with the greatest of expertise which helped me stand out amongst others during the interview session. The right instruction on what I needed to improve on or what needed to be added, gave me the highest level of confidence, which was lacking in others. I extend my sincere thanks to all staff members of Evergreen for making me fly with my dream, motivating me and opening the doors of glamour for me." Today I am working as Cabin-crew in Go airways.
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
Harmeet kaur
Yemen Airways
"I am so happy that I am going to Sonnah (Yemen) for training in Yemen Airways as an air hostess. It was my childhood dream to become an air hostess. With this dream in my eyes, I went to Evergreen services.There were many consultancies, which made tall claims, but as I did my survey, I found out, that they were false. They could not even provide me names of 60 students selected in any airline.

I was highly impressed by Evergreen's results and transparency. They provided me with all the details and information I asked for. The three sections of aviation, hospitality and travel management. Evergreen taught me how to pursue my dreams and my goals. Now I became an air hostess.
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
I hereby sincerely recommend all the aspiring candidates for the job of an air hostess and flight steward to register Evergreen if they really want their dreams to come true. What Evergreen has done for me is ‘priceless’."
3 Years ago by harmeet kr (Disagree)
Thank you Evergreen for turning my childhood dream of becoming an air hostess in an international airline true.
I give all my thanks to Evergreen Services..
3 Years ago by yogita k (Disagree)
I always had a keen desire to be a Cabin Crew. I can rightly say that I was raw and Evergreen services polished me to shine.
And it was possible because of Evergreen that I was selected as a cabin crew for Malaysia Airlines.
All my gratitude to EGS for what I am today.
3 Years ago by Deepti singh Rajbansh (Disagree)
I am selected as an Air-hostess in Jet Airways
"The guidance that I received from Evergreen Services helped me to grow as an inspanidual. All helped us to grow and work on the various skills that we already possessed.
3 Years ago by Deepti singh Rajbansh (Disagree)
they co-ordinated all interviews very well. It would have been really impossible for me to get through to Jet Airways as an Air Hostess without their efforts, I received from Evergreen services.
3 Years ago by Charanpreet Kaur (Disagree)
"As the famous television ad says, dikhave pe mat jaao... apni akal lagao... so - don't fall prey to what other consultancies and Placements are advertising, join only the best which offers qualityand that is only Evergreen Services."
3 Years ago by Charanpreet Kaur (Disagree)
"I am presently working with Spice Jet and I would like to thank Evergreen services for giving me all best of the opportunity to achieve a prestigious job of 'cabin crew' in one of the best airlines. I am glad that I joined Evergreen Services,I am on training this time in Bangalore."
3 Years ago by Harender Singh (Disagree)
"I like to thank Evergreen, because without them I wouldn’t have this great chance to get job as supervisor in International Airport. I will recommend each one and all the students who are looking for airport job. I had a very good time with Evergreen, I felt like a family. Thanks for all that…"
3 Years ago by Harender Singh (Disagree)
"My only advice to every one who is seeking a good job, go to only Evergreen services"
3 Years ago by Upendra Mahto (Disagree)
I am Selected as Back-end Executive in Indusind Bank, This is my Best ever job, which I am been Offered from Evergreen Services.
Thanks Sir
3 Years ago by Upendra Mahto (Disagree)
"Only Evergreen Services deserves to be the best. My overall credit for me being selected by Indusind Bank goes to Evergreen Services. The knowledge, skills and back-up support provided by Evergreen Services made me achieve the biggest milestone in my career. Thanks once again."
3 Years ago by Udaybhan Singh (Disagree)
Thanks to Evergreen Services, They got me selected in NIIT TECHNOLOGIES LTD.as Reservation Executive on 8th Jan....
I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO THEM..
again thanksss
3 Years ago by Udaybhan Singh (Disagree)
My name is Udaybhan Singh from Lucknow, I registered in Evergreen Services on 30th Dec and today I am on Job by the grace of Sir & Mam.
I am very thankful to both of them..
3 Years ago by Vandana Saini (Neutral)
MY NAME IS VANDANA SAINI FROM GAUTAM NAGAR ,I REGISTERED IN EVERGREEN BEFORE 7 TO 9 MONTH BUT NO JOB AND I HAVE GIVE TO 10000/- RS. TO EVERGEEN PAR JOB NAHI LAGI OR THO OR NUMBER BHI CHANGE KARLIYA EVERGREEN WALONE
3 Years ago by Mohd Danish (Disagree)
I GOT SUPERB RESPONSE FROM EVERGREEN SERVICES TODAY I AM WORKING IN GMR ON PAY ROLL OF DIAL IN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT AS SECURITY SCREENER.
MY SALARY PACKAGE IS 2.4 LAC PER ANNUM....
JUZZ SIMPLY THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES.
3 Years ago by Rajeev Jain (Disagree)
EXCELLENT RESPONSE GIVEN BY EVERGREEN SERVICES. I AM WORKING IN UDAAN BHAWAN AS COMPUTER OPERATOR. I WAS SELECTED ON 5TH FEB.
I AM VERY HAPPY TO HAVE THIS JOB, THANKS TO EVERGREEN SERVICES.
3 Years ago by Naval Kishore Sahani (Neutral)
Complaint darz karne ke liye phone karein 9999991985 cm jarur karwahi karenge
3 Years ago by NATIONAL JUSTICE COUNCIL (Neutral)
Hi All, I represent National Justice Council(NJC), Barakhamba Road, New Delhi. Anyone who has problem in this case can approach us, since, NJC works on public interest issues. We have received huge number of complaints in this matter and would be able to take the matter legally, provided, all the victims provide written complaints.


You can write us email at info@nationaljusticecouncil.in or visit our office at 904, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi for further details.

The contact numbers are 011-23355466/477/499

Contact Person: Jagriti
With Regards

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.