submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Tata Docomo  (235)
  Vodafone  (222)
  Airtel  (216)
  Aircel  (151)
  Whaaky.com  (118)
  Snapdeal  (95)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  shopclues.com  (90)
  Reliance  (70)
  BSNL   (68)


Sponsored links

Deja vu Trends Complaints & Reviews - Didn

 

Deja vu Trends,chalakudy,kerala,India

Location: chalakudy,kerala,India
 Dels David on 13-01-14
Didn
Respected Sir,
i had bought 2 hard disk through my credit card from website ''DEJA VU TRENDS'' on 1/1/2014... they had promised to despatch the item the very same day itself..but its 13 th day now and my product is not even shipmented..when ever i contact them iam getting automated message through their emai id and not ansering my questions..please do somthing about it... its cost 8100 rupees....my order number is 100001703....
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Deja vu Trends Complaints & Reviews - Didn complaints
 deja vu trends - not complete the order and not refund the amt.
 DEJA VU TRENDS - No refund after cancelling the product
 deja vu trends - not delivered the cartridge
 deja vu trends - i purchase the samsung mobile
 DEJA VU TRENDS - FRAUD - CHEATING MONEY AND NOT SENDING PRODUCTS
 Deja Vu Trends - Mobile Not delivered / No refund
 Deja vu trends - Non delivery of printer
 Deja Vu Trends - Product not delivered
 Deja Vu Trends - Cheated by DEJA-VU TRENDS (IBS Bespoke Solutions Pvt Ltd)
 DEJA VU TRENDS - No delivery of item no refund
 

Comments

9 Months ago by Consumer (Agree)
I have the same issue. Even i ordered a hard disk on 4th Jan 2014. Have not received the product yet.
I keep chasing the customer service, they keep giving me false commitments.
9 Months ago by Ankit (Agree)
same problem with me, i ordered a nokia lumia 520 on 3rd jan, and the customer care is just pushing, giving false commitments...
9 Months ago by Sanjeet (Agree)
I think Dejavutrends.com is a cheater website and we all are fooled. Their all contact nos are gone now. We should initiate join proceding against them.
9 Months ago by randeep (Agree)
same think happened with me. haven't received the product yet. Is someone going to take any action against this scam.
9 Months ago by dels (Agree)
what should we do?
9 Months ago by dels (Agree)
when i contacted cyber cell,i was asked to report this to nearest police station and file complaint for online fraud...
9 Months ago by Ranjeet (Neutral)
i also order Samsung galaxy grand through this site on 07th jan2014 and till date they have not dispatch..Please note there are many people who is facing same problem.

is there any person who complain in mumbai near given address?
9 Months ago by vikram (Agree)
same with us ....we ordered three hard drive ,,,but didn't received till 10 days later .
9 Months ago by Rahul (Agree)
Dear all
It is not matter of consumer court as this is not lack of service rather fraud under section 420 of IPC. You are advised to lodge complaint online at the Maharastra Police website as below.
https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in/complaint.asp.
9 Months ago by ninja (Agree)
This site is bogus. All your money lost. I am also a victim. But I am not going to leave those people. I will claim the total money with a compensation. All your co operation required.
9 Months ago by kish (Agree)
i ordered Sapphire AMD/ATI Radeon HD 6670 1GB DDR5 Graphics Card on 11/01/2014. still waiting delivery. seems fraud site.
9 Months ago by jp (Neutral)
same happened to me, i ordered mobile on jan 6th and till date no information about ship date.
Please advise what action can be taken against these bastard people.
9 Months ago by suraj (Agree)
Only action left now is lodge police complaint at Andheri police station. Website link is as below:
https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in/complaint.asp
9 Months ago by vijay (Agree)
same happened to me, i ordered Lumia 520 mobile on jan 15th and till date no
information about ship date and the phone no's also not responding.
Please advise what action can be
taken against these type of fraud
people.
9 Months ago by Amritesh (Neutral)
same with us ....we ordered three hard drive ,,,but didn't received till 10 days later . Our order numbers are 100003260,100003261,100003265.
9 Months ago by guru (Agree)
hi ,
I ordered external hard disk on 10th Jan 2014.
still not shipped. thought of cancelling my order,
but on customer care no one is picking up phone. worrying about its commitment.
9 Months ago by Navdeep (Agree)
Same happened with me, i oredered lumia 520 on 14 th jan and till now it is showing processing.
9 Months ago by Ranjith (Agree)
Hi,

I ordered Samsung mobile on 7th Jan 2014, still item is not shipped, whenever i contact customer care they always reply "product will be dispatched soon". I even requested to cancel my order but they always deny. They are cheating people, making us fool. What can we do?
9 Months ago by Delhi (Agree)
I have also ordered two product on 11-Jan-2014 but till now not seen and progress and they always say will dispatch soon.
9 Months ago by Aakash (Agree)
i ordered Hard disk on 4th Jan and it is still showing processing
9 Months ago by mukesh (Agree)
l also ordered nokia lumia 520 on 17 jan, but he has not responded to my order.what I do please help.anyone have customer care no of this site
9 Months ago by vikram (Agree)
did anybody receive the products ? after 13 days we still waiting the products .... pl guide someone what to do next ?
9 Months ago by Shashank kumar (Neutral)
I have also ordered two product Lumia 520 and 620 on 11-Jan-2014 but till now not seen and progress and they always say will dispatch soon.
9 Months ago by Gaurav Bansal (Neutral)
They have stopped taking calls also... none of the displayed number is working.
9 Months ago by Gaurav Bansal (Neutral)
Here is some more details:- Go through the links, You ll understand.

http://reviews.gcoupon.com/info/whois/dejavutrends.com
http://pracha2004.blogspot.in/2010/10/recession-hit-techie-firm-dupes.html
http://www.dejavusolutions.com/author/kaustubh-chokshidejavusolutions-com/
http://in.linkedin.com/in/kaustubhchokshi
http://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/mumbai/fraud-at-it-firm-7-held/article1-462905.aspx
9 Months ago by Reshma (Agree)
So deja vu trends is fraud. All the money is gone. Is there someone who is going to help
9 Months ago by harish (Neutral)
mostly we cont do any thing ......becoz my friend buyed one mobile worth 11000/- on famous website TIMTARA.....
he didn't received the order .....he has filed case in consumer court , but no use ...............the issue has happened on 11 months back ........

so my suggestion you all people form as group just by creating a group in facebook and disscuss among your self .....
9 Months ago by divya (Agree)
Website is also not working
9 Months ago by Mohanraj (Agree)
same happened to me, i ordered WD internal Harddisk on jan 27th and till date no information about ship date and the phone no's also not responding.
Please advise what action can be taken against these type of fraud
people.
9 Months ago by Vishal (Agree)
Even I am victim. Has anyone received their order till date?? I am situated in Bangalore and exploring legal ways to pursue them.
9 Months ago by Vishal (Agree)
BTW, has anyone received their order in recent past?
9 Months ago by Akshay (Agree)
No one has received the product yet buddy... i thought i was the only one as they keep telling the product is out of stock. When i checked online for complaints against them then i realised there are thousands of people who are victim.
9 Months ago by Akshay (Agree)
http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/tag/deja-vu-trends/
http://www.consumer-court.in/complaints/deja-vu-trends-chalakudy-kerala-c5727.html
http://www.consumer-court.in/complaints/deja-vu-trends-bangalore-karnataka-c5816.html
http://www.consumer-court.in/index.php?complaint=5727&comment=true
http://www.consumerredressal.com/complaints/categoryID/14/Online-Shopping
http://consumercomplaint.co.in/dejavu-trends-mumbai/
http://www.icomplaints.in/complaint-against-deja-vu-trends-027323.html
http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/deja-vu-trends-non-delivery-of-product/
http://www.complaintsaboutbusiness.in/deja-vu-trends-fraud-company-deja-vu-trends/
9 Months ago by Ranjith (Neutral)
Hi all...

At last after 20days i got my product... hope every one will get... but will be delayed...
8 Months ago by Nisham (Neutral)
After long 20 days, I got shipping details today. Lets see i will get the product or not. I will update you guys.
8 Months ago by Madhu (Agree)
Hi guys, after repeated follow up for 10 days (Daily 3 times) i got my nokia Lumia 520 after 25 days of placing the order.
Also i have sent mails repeatedly to them for record purpose. Hope u also follow thw same procedure to get ur shipmet earlier. :)
8 Months ago by Shanya kapur (Agree)
Its been more than 2 months... the web site dejavu trends is a cheat house and well managed cheat company, even the girls employed r cheaters and well trained cheaters. no reply no update no nothing.
8 Months ago by Nisham (Neutral)
I got the product Nokia lumia 520 after a long term waiting. guys please do continuous follow up you may get the product.
Better late than never.
8 Months ago by Akshay (Neutral)
I got my product after a month
8 Months ago by shashi kant (Neutral)
I order samsung mobile on 13/2/2014 bu not finding any info reg shipment.........
8 Months ago by shashi kant (Neutral)
Dear Friends,

Anybody who find shipment ordered in feb month..........
8 Months ago by Pradeep (Agree)
I am from Bangalore, I had ordered NOKIA Lumia 520 black color, order no is 100008960 from DJavutrends.com on 14th Feb 2014, I called to the customer care no 180030001177 no one had picked the call at 2nd time some picked the call & gave the other no 022-33677407 this the CC no after calling they said it will shipment with in 4 to 5 working days,even tho i called everyday for the update they tel that by Thursday r Friday wil 100% shipment wil be done, when i called them now they telling that it will take 3 to 4 working day & there were very rash to, they do not even listen to us & when i short at them, they told that we wil offer u 4 gb SB card for free of cost & they keep giving me false commitments.Dear All pls do not trust this wed site its a this scam online fraud wed site...
8 Months ago by Dr.V.Kamaraj (Neutral)
I have ordered for net gear wifi adapter (order no.100009115) on 15 th Feb 2014. Till today the product was not shipped. I tried to contact their customer care number but no one is picking up the phone. What shall I do next?
8 Months ago by Satish Mulaparthi (Neutral)

Hi,

I had ordered HP B0T88PA Laptop Bag (Black); Invoice # 100003329 for Order # 100009860 on 17th-Feb-2014
i was also facing the same problem...
No one responding from Deja-Vu Trends....
They had provided their sales team number as below

Cell:+91 9022854455
Email: sales@dejavutrends.com

If any one from Mumbai, please go to below address and enquir about our orders

Deja-Vu Trends Division,
IBS Bespoke Solutions Private Limited
24, Apurva Estate, Makwana Lane,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 059, India

7 Months ago by vilva kannan (Agree)
I ordered Samsung mobile on 7th Jan 2014, still item is not shipped, whenever i contact customer care they always reply "product will be dispatched soon". I even requested to cancel my order but they always deny. They are cheating people, making us fool. What can we do?
7 Months ago by sanny (Agree)
Its been 10 days since I made a payment for
Transcend StoreJet 25M3 2.5 inch 1 TB External Hard Disk(Green)
Invoice #100004260 for Order #100012814
on 25 feb 2014 for Rs 4000/-
I still have not recieved it and neither have I recieved any intimation from the website.
They dont reply to mails and dont recieve my phone calls also.
7 Months ago by Prachi (Agree)
I have ordered Micromax Magnus for 12000 rs as on 14 feb 2014 and still not received the product . Emailing them regularly but same response is received that they are apologies for inconvenience also not picking up the call. Till now i have not receive my product .
7 Months ago by Prachi (Agree)
My friend went to their address today but gatekeeper said that their office is not there and they have locked it from 6 months. No one is there.

Deja-Vu Trends Division,
IBS Bespoke Solutions Private Limited
24, Apurva Estate, Makwana Lane,
Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400 059, India
7 Months ago by Rahul (Neutral)
i place a order at Deja-Vu Trends dt 06-03-2014 but i m waiting for my product i m not yet received my product ,,, the toll free number is fake

please help
7 Months ago by ramu purushotham (Neutral)
i have ordered a printer 1510 witch is still pending,can any one help what is the next step to do with this company.
7 Months ago by dhavalrvl (Agree)
Dear all Victims

Lets all together do something to get money back!!!
7 Months ago by dhavalrvl (Agree)
Send your contacts details and issues on dkr@gmx.com so all we together can do something to learnt lesson to dejavutrends.com
7 Months ago by Yashik Aggarwal (Agree)
A dejavu trends victim order number 100013095 HP Printer. if any one finds a solution please do update
7 Months ago by Abhiraj (Agree)
More than 45 days gone but I haven't received my product (Philips Headphone) till date.Several times I called to customer care but didn't pick my phone.
7 Months ago by manish jain (Agree)
same problems faced from deja vu trends .Concerned authorities please take some necessary action against company so that innocent customers can get their hard money.
7 Months ago by Biswajit Mondal (Agree)
I am also a victim. Order no 3276.
70 days past. Now not receiving calls.
Fraud.
7 Months ago by Biswajit Mondal (Neutral)
How to take action against them?
My contact no 09614113211
7 Months ago by Arjav Jain (Neutral)
Has anyone taken action? I need to. I regret purchasing an item on this site. I've paid for a WD Hard disk. Please tell me what you guys are doing?
7 Months ago by Biswajit Mondal (Agree)
1.Consumer court is a Option
2.But it is slow and may not be effective if the company is fake
3.We can use some 3rd party like icrpc.org ( check it) but it will cost money min Rs500 then 5000-10000 if later a lawyer is needed after 2month

I think we should move together and share the burden of time and money. We can contact in Facebook or here.
I opened a page in facebook...( dejavutrends.com fraud )
We can share our movement.
Anybody with better communication idea or facebook community is welcome.....But we are thousands who are victim.We should not leave the fraud easily.
7 Months ago by Biswajit Mondal (Agree)
1.Consumer court is a Option
2.But it is slow and may not be effective if the company is fake
3.We can use some 3rd party like icrpc.org ( check it) but it will cost money min Rs500 then 5000-10000 if later a lawyer is needed after 2month

I think we should move together and share the burden of time and money. We can contact in Facebook or here.
I opened a page in facebook...( dejavutrends.com fraud )
We can share our movement.
Anybody with better communication idea or facebook community is welcome.....But we are thousands who are victim.We should not leave the fraud easily.
7 Months ago by Sayaji More (Neutral)
I HAD ORDERED FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY STAR PRO S 7262 , ON 05/03/2014 , I HAVE MADE FINAL PAYMENT AGAINST THE ORDER . BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO ME YET , I HAVE SENT MANY MAILS ON EMAIL ADDRESS OF SUPPORT GIVEN AT SITE , ALSO NO CALL IS CONNECTED AT TOLL FREE NUMBERS GIVEN ON SITE

Sayaji More 09850443959 sayajimore@gmail.com
7 Months ago by Chandan (Agree)
Pl. contact Card Issuing Bank for Chargeback. Hope they will help.
7 Months ago by Mangesh Kulkarni Pune (Agree)
same problem I am facing. I had ordered 2 desktop HDD's on 18th Feb 2014 and till today (15th March 2014), I have not received them. There is no responce from toll free no or other nos which I have in my list ( 022 33677405 and 022 33677507)
I made full payment by credit card to complete this order. If some one have any other contact or get in touch with them, help me out please.
My contact no os +91 94231 47504 (Pune)
7 Months ago by Kalpesh (Agree)
I agreed with chandan... as of even i have done the same. You have to call on your Card issuing charge back team bcoz they have a rights to chargeback our payment if fraud found. so, kindly dont panic and try this things....
7 Months ago by ramu purushotham (Agree)
At last after 20days i got my product... hope every one will get... but will be delayed.., after repeated follow up for 20 days finally i got it..................
7 Months ago by legal adviser (Agree)
All dear friends

need not to worry.
First of all decide you want your product or money.
Option 1 PRODUCT - then u all have to wait for merchant.s mercy or to be cheated
option 2 FOR REFUND step (a) first write down mail to support@ebs.in because ebs pvt ltd is the company through his gateway he is getting money. Open ticket on ebs site then send them all details
step(b) for credit card payers ask your card issuing bank on their customer support no for raising chargback against dejavu merchant for not providing service and ask your cc for complain number and link for lodging complain. Remember when u r putting complain first cancel your order by mail on merchant site because he is not providing any link for cancellation and keep screen shot of dejavu site order page that their is no cancellation option.
Don't put any link or special characters when u r sending complain online by mail to your bank cc( other wise it will be filtered and will not be delivered) but provide all details and ask clearly for refund
(b) for debit card payers they should follow same just ask for customerdispute to raise. hope u all will get refund

HAI HIND
7 Months ago by NatchiSundari TL (Agree)
I am writing this mail in total dis-satisfaction with the latest purchase I made from De-ja- Vu trends website.
I ordered a Sony xperia C mobile through your official web site 19th February 2014 the order Id was 100010736 and the money was paid for the product on the same date. After booking we heard nothing from your representatives or even a mail confirmation was not sent.

After a much of follow up from my side, I finally got a confirmation through phone on 26th February 2014 and material was dispatched might be on the same date and reached us on 28th February.

While receiving the courier itself I notice that the material was very poorly packed, and the package was battered. But since I was already in dilemma whether I would receive the material from you end or not, it was actually a sigh of relief on receiving the material.

After un-wrapping the material I found that the package was pierced through some sharp object and it has damaged the LCD screen of mobile. I had at once called the customer care representatives and intimated the same. They asked me to send the pictures of the pierced package and damaged LCD screen of the mobile, which I did on the almost instantly.

After mailing, I did not receive reply mail and even my phone calls were not attended by your representatives. Even if I reached your customer care executives, they were not answering my calls directly or rooting to different people.

We spoke with almost all of your customer care executives namely Prasanth, Nakhma, Arthi, Jockey, etc. After two weeks of continuous follow up, almost in the first week of March I got a confirmation that my product would be replaced and one of them promised me to send a person to my premises to collect the product. But your representative didn’t turn up. After getting frustrated on waiting I called your representatives this time they a very new story and they asked me to courier the mobile to your official warehouse directly.

But none your customer care representative were able reply my queries on bearing courier cost, scope of risk in sending the mobile, guarantee for replacement etc. Even after one month of struggling, I have not received any solution to my problem.

The material was delivered to me though you official transporter, so it your responsibility to see the material is properly packed and reaches the customer in a proper condition. If you’re not able to deliver/receive the material well, inside a metro city like Chennai, I would appreciate if you confine your services within Mumbai, at least customers like me would get protected.

You boast for providing the lowest cost on net but after this you can even boast for poorest customer services and response. This matter would be posted on all available social media. And you can a big established concern but still you cannot grow or strive without customers. If this mail is not replied immediately with a proper solution, I have no other option than taking up this issue legally.
7 Months ago by Victim (Agree)
After knowing from Legal Adviser (see above post), I have mailed my case to support@ebs.in. Dr. Kaustubh Chokshi, Director,IBS Bespoke Solutions Private Limited informed me that money will be refunded via EBS Payment Gateway. Order status is also showing closed and money refunds. But till date they have not refund my money. What will be the next course of action to be taken against them? I have also informed to Credit Card Issuing Bank for Chargeback. Let us see the outcome.
7 Months ago by Victim_rdrv (Agree)
Raise your complaint through ebs payment gateway support center they will help you getting the refund. I got my refund initiated immediately through their gateway.

https://support.ebs.in/app/index.php?/default_import
7 Months ago by Victim_rdrv (Agree)
If you have not received the initiated refund contact ebs support again they will guide you. They can check whether the refund is initiated originally or not?
7 Months ago by biswajit (Neutral)
@Victim_rdrv : Did U call them or opened a ticket ? What details I need to submit?
7 Months ago by yet another victim (Neutral)
Call EBS.in payment gateway AND your credit card issuing bank to get a quick refund.


risk@ebs.in / 0446663333


They have already received a lot of complaints on this FRAUD merchant.


Many people are victims of this fraudulent website.


Victims please file a complaint so that Cyber Crime gets involved and arrests the fraudsters.
7 Months ago by Victim (Not Anymore) (Neutral)
I would like to wholeheartedly thank the legal adviser for his advice on contacting the EBS support team. I got my money back in 4 days after reaching out to them. I had purchased a mobile on 3rd February and due to unavailability, I cancelled the order on 8th February. From that the struggle started. 100's of calls, emails, but nothing worked. They just copy paste their response, saying it is with the right team and I should be getting the refund within that week. Finally and fortunately, landed on this page and read through the struggle others like me underwent. Then I found the advice from the legal adviser and I raised the issue with EBS and now I have the money credited by Deja-Vu. Thank you sir, whoever you are.

I am writing this message not only to thank people here, but request you to follow the advice and get your money back as soon as possible.
7 Months ago by biswajit mondal (Agree)
Yes . Thanks legal advisor.
It is working.
Hope I will get back my money ...waiting.
Ebs providing rapid response
7 Months ago by Victim (Agree)
Thanks Legal Advisor. It is working.

Write down mail to support@ebs.in. They will help you getting the refund. I got my refund initiated immediately through their gateway.
6 Months ago by Gaurav (Agree)
Same happens with me daily there mail kindly all us some more time
6 Months ago by biswajit mondal (Neutral)
No .it is not working. Ebs just forwarded my mail to Bespoke
Not got the refund yet.
6 Months ago by vinod (Neutral)
I also ordered a nokia lumia 520. on 15th march but did not received the product till date.The order no.is 100017918.they are always giving fake promises and commitments that the product will be shipped this week or Monday,Wednesday,Friday,but no status change. Please suggest how to handle this.
6 Months ago by ashish singh (Agree)
don't worry guys your full money will refund, contact me @ 9873147408. i have a master plan plz co-operate with me....
5 Months ago by satya (Agree)
I have got a news that now dejavutrends have gone away from his given address.Now what is the right step for taking against this fraud company?police or consumer court or any other.mail-satyamishra701@gmail.com.How we get back our products or refund money.
5 Months ago by arun (Agree)
i have ordered for 3no's of dlink D-Link 5-Port 10/100BASE-T Unmanaged Switch Network Switch to Deja vu trends.
Order #100017545 dated: 13march-2014
i got 1no. delivery
balance 2no's due now it is more than 2months.

this is a farud website. if yes govt should ban

reg,
arun
9930044314

5 Months ago by Anubhav Johri (Agree)
Lets al join to file a criminal complaint against this fraud website.
5 Months ago by Dixit Sharma (Disagree)
I have ordered for "Sapphire AMD/ATI Radeon HD 6570 1 GB DDR3 Graphics Card" with order number 100019058 from "www.dejavutrends.com" on 24th March 2014. But till now I donot get my product.

Dixit
9816588598
dixitsharma04@gmail.com
5 Months ago by Dixit Sharma (Agree)
I have ordered for "Sapphire AMD/ATI Radeon HD 6570 1 GB DDR3 Graphics Card" with order number 100019058 from "www.dejavutrends.com" on 24th March 2014. But till now I donot get my product.

Dixit
9816588598
dixitsharma04@gmail.com
5 Months ago by SARDA (Neutral)
This site is totally fake & giving false commitments.
I have ordered printer and made payment online yet i m not getting my product. I will sue this website to consumer forum for cheating case.
Please don't place any order on this website.
5 Months ago by Deja Vu Trends - Cheated by DEJA-VU TRENDS (I (Agree)
Dear Sir,

i have place the order Printer, Bag, External HDD through "Deja-Vu Trends Division, IBS Bespoke Solutions Private Limited" on 8 Feb, 2014 to 11 March 2014, but still I din't get my order while shipment period was 10 days according to t/c given on their website(http://www.dejavutrends.com/), and din't get any response through that side when ever I trying to call no body pickup the toll free number. plz help me to get my order

Given below the order number details and payment everything already paid

Order Number: 100016716 Date:11/03/2014 - Canon LEB 2900 Printer - 10 No's
Order Number: 100016713 Date:11/03/2014 - Canon LBP 2900 Printer - 10 No's
Order Number: 100012164 Date:23/02/2014 - Samsung Bag- 1 No's
Order Number: 100007832 Date:08/02/2014 - Seagate 1TB Backup Plus Hard disk - 2No's


Above manction the my order numbers and items already I make the payment via credit card/debitcard, still now non delivdery of the materials.So Kindly pls delivered the materials other wise return the payment everything, so many called up in customer care number no body response that guys cheating me. Plase help the refundable payment or delivery items.

Regards
S.Kamaraj
5 Months ago by Saileshwar (Agree)

I had ordered mobile on 26th Feb 2014 from online shopping site Deja Vu trends. Order no. 100013174. However till date they have not delivered the product. I had complained multiple times on their support site but everytime they would reply it will be shipped. I asked for the order to be cancelled & refund my money but that is also not done. I tried calling their support nos. but nobody picked up. Now the nos. are not working.We should fight jointly. This is a fraud site
5 Months ago by Amit M (Agree)
yes i too agree .........
3 months long waiting period.
finally understand the fraud happened with me and called EBS gateway.
they said that we have locked DEJA VU TRENDS account and we will charge back amount but for that please rais dispute complaint to your bank.

please join https://www.facebook.com/xcipher8989
or
Fraud deja vu trends on facebook.
4 Months ago by Nitin (Agree)
i have order a pen drive also for first time try and i found that company is fraud till today i have not found my pen drive or return my money. before 2 or 3 month i did order (yeh chor company hai)
4 Months ago by Sreekumar (Agree)
I also ordered an iball tablet in dejavutrends.com but not received yet. Later found that it is fraud site and given complaints to EBS PG and SBI cards. The issue is not yet resolved. Now I am planning to file a complaint in the consumer court or police station if charge back is not received within 7 days. We should expose Dr. Kautubh chokshi to the world. He is still maintaining the web site dejavu times and dejavu solutions and advising people on several things. We all should unite and filght this fraude.
3 Months ago by Ravi Thakur (Neutral)
Thank god. I ordered a printer HP1510 in FEB 2014. It delayed but received in 12 days after making continuous calls to them. God saved me from this fraudulent.
3 Months ago by sujeet (Neutral)
I lost 8500 by shopping at dejavutrends.com
2 Months ago by Rupesh Kumar Mishra (Neutral)
This is to inform you guys that Deja Vu Trends is a fake online site, with a motive to rob you of your money. It is a Scam a well planned operation to loot public money... Nothing exists really. i've also lost my money last year after which i posted many information alert to protect from becoming victim.... So don't ever go for next shopping. Spread the Information..

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.