submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Tata Docomo  (230)
  Airtel  (211)
  Vodafone  (203)
  Aircel  (145)
  Whaaky.com  (107)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  shopclues.com  (85)
  Snapdeal  (78)
  BSNL   (67)
  Reliance  (67)


Sponsored links

DealsAndYou Complaints & Reviews - Order not delivered, fraud done by company

 

DealsAndYou,Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh,India

Location: Hyderabad,AndhraPradesh,India
 Suryakant Patel on28-08-12
Order not delivered, fraud done by company

Hi,
I did below transactions from DealsAndYou website but they are shameless guys after sending many mails they are didn’t send my order and even they don’t bother to inform customer also.

1. First purchase (400/-) is done on 24th May 2012 for below items
ORDER Number is 603299
a. Handy & Helpful Utility Products! Car Vacuum Cleaner @ Rs 299
b. Everything @ 99 Only! Wooden Maze Puzzle @ Rs 99
Order Status# I received faulty piece of (a) Car Vacuum Cleaner but (b) Wooden Maze Puzzle is still not delivered, Car vacuum cleaner is dispatched by Shree Marketing, Lalit Rathod 09892594989, lalit.rathod@yahoo.co.in


2. Second purchase (150/-) is done on 24th May 2012 for below item
ORDER Number is 603307
a. Funky n Functional! Big Angry Bird Stainless Steel Keychain (Red) @ Rs 149
Order Status# I received it so there is no issue for this order.

3. Third purchase (150/-) is done on 24th May 2012 for below item
ORDER Number is 603311
a. Carry it with Style! TNF Red Pouch @ Rs 149
Order Status# this is still not delivered

4. Forth purchase (150/-) is done on 25th May 2012 for below item
ORDER Number is 603816
a. Everything @ 99 Only! National Bingo @ Rs 99
b. Everything @ 99 Only! 3 LED USB Flexible Light @ Rs 99
Order Status# I received (a) National Bingo but (b) 3 LED USB Flexible Light is still not delivered

5. Fifth purchase (150/-) is done on 25th May 2012 for below item
ORDER Number is 603816
a. Funky n Functional! Angry Bird Crazy Ball@ Rs 99
b. Pay Rs 49 & Get Pizzas, Garlic Bread & More!

Order Status# I received (a) Angry Bird Crazy Ball but (b) Get Pizzas, Garlic Bread is still not delivered


According to above orders below items are not delivered till now.
a. Everything @ 99 Only! Wooden Maze Puzzle @ Rs 99
b. Carry it with Style! TNF Red Pouch @ Rs 149
c. Everything @ 99 Only! 3 LED USB Flexible Light @ Rs 99
d. Pay Rs 49 & Get Pizzas, Garlic Bread & More!
So when I requested multiple times to customer care they always used to say that they have delivered and when I ask for order numbers it was found that one order is delivered to some other location. And for few orders they can’t dispatch the item so they will credit the amount/voucher.

After multiple requests I got call from customer care that they are sending the voucher code to redeem again, but they sent the voucher in small denomination and only for 2 items. Because I have purchased for 400/- and 150/- I should have got the voucher in those denomination only.

I got the voucher of 149/- and 99/- and still there are 2 more items pending.
So overall I should have got refund voucher of 400/-(99+199+99+49) or 150 and 250 denominations.

Regarding car vacuum cleaner when I requested Mr. Lalit Rathod he asked for my address to send the new product on 27th July2012 but that was just a bluff mail and I didn’t get any update from him.

Deals and You and other vendors together they are making fraud and earning money from customers. They have tie up with the guys who delivers only faulty piece with cheaper cost. So I want to take action on Mr. Lalit Rathod and against Deals and You.

Items they are selling in websites are very costly for example
1. Funky n Functional! Big Angry Bird Stainless Steel Keychain (Red) @ Rs 149 is available in market with 80/-
2. Funky n Functional! Angry Bird Crazy Ball@ Rs 99 is available in market with 50/-

So I will suggest everyone to don’t buy anything from DealsAndYou website they are just making fraud to customers by selling cheap material and with higher cost. May be I will not get my 400/- back but I want to warn you guys to avoid doing transaction with these guys.

Below is the screen shot taken from dealsandou website for my orders and status of orders

Order # Date Bill To Order Total Order Status Actions
605317 5/25/12 7:02 PM SURYAKANT PATEL Rs0.00 Processing View Order | My Vouchers | Resend vouchers

603816 5/25/12 11:27 AM SURYAKANT PATEL Rs48.00 Shipped View Order | My Vouchers | Resend vouchers

603311 5/24/12 11:58 PM SURYAKANT PATEL Rs0.00 Delivered View Order | My Vouchers | Resend vouchers

603307 5/24/12 11:57 PM SURYAKANT PATEL Rs0.00 Delivered View Order | My Vouchers | Resend vouchers

603299 5/24/12 11:52 PM SURYAKANT PATEL Rs0.00 Processing View Order | My Vouchers | Resend vouchers


 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More DealsAndYou Complaints & Reviews - Order not delivered, fraud done by company complaints
 dealsandyou - Deals and you only cheats people
 dealsandyou - THE WATCH IS NOT START FROM WHEN I RECEIVE THE DELIVERY OF WATCH.
 

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
Display Name
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.