submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (546)
  Vodafone  (461)
  Whaaky.com  (439)
  PAYTM  (362)
  shopclues.com  (297)
  shopclues  (287)
  flipkart  (270)
  Airtel  (267)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Aircel  (183)


Sponsored links

dealinmart.com Complaints & Reviews - delay despatch/not responding

 

dealinmart.com,India

Location: India
 manoj137911 on 12-12-16
delay despatch/not responding
I have placed an order for Redmi 3s prime on 4th Dec on dealinmart.com. But they are neither dispatching nor responding,, no facility for cancellation online..
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More dealinmart.com Complaints & Reviews - delay despatch/not responding complaints
 Dealinmart.com - Product not recieved
 Dealinmart.com - Not send products & not refund money
 dealinmart.com - Non delivery of product- no refund
 Dealinmart.com - Goods not deliverEd
 Dealinmart.com - refund
 Dealinmart.com - refund
 Dealinmart.com - refund
 dealinmart.com - NOT REFUNDING MONEY NEITHER DELIVERING
 dealinmart.com - refund money
 dealinmart.com - not refund cancel order
 

Comments

10 Months ago by Anand Vinoth (Disagree)
Dear Customer,

Your Order Refund of Rs. 8,990 has been processed successfully.

click the link given below to see
screenshot of the refund.

https://s28.postimg.org/l53mctgx9/screenshot_of_the_refund_876.jpg
10 Months ago by Manoj Kumar Kar (Neutral)
satisfied
thanks to dealinmart.com
8 Months ago by Farhaat Adnaan Mohammad (Neutral)
Hi I have placed an order for Redmi 3s prime. But they have not given me my tracking number.So plz give me my tracking number. My order reference is NRCHUKKYW. Plz reply. I am afeaid of my money
8 Months ago by राजू नागनगौडा (Neutral)
Hi I have placed an order for Redmi 3s prime. But they have not given me my tracking number. when i call customer care number they are no response for any call and mails
8 Months ago by suresh kondepati (Neutral)
I have placed an order for redmi 3s Prime. They are not responding to the calls nor update on the order. I didn't see any link for cancellation. I'm afraid of my money.

Please take a serious action about such fraudulent e-commerce sites in India.

Order no. Sgtzaskvi
7 Months ago by raju nagangouda (Neutral)
h have canceled my order of redmi 3s as on 20/2/17 they told me we will refund your amt within 7 days but still not recived and no response for mails and calls
7 Months ago by Shiva Shakthi Swaroop (Agree)
My problem is also same. My order is not delivered. So plz deliver my orders speedily ,My orders reference numbers are :- QEGWUCJND ---->1
IWEPNKJAS ---->2
7 Months ago by Abdul Rahman (Agree)
Please help me.
7 Months ago by Vinod Sharma (Neutral)
मैंने redmi 3s prime mobile 11march को बुक किया 13 मार्च को मेल आया की आपका आर्डर कैंसिल कर दिया गया है आपका पैसा 7डे के अंदर भेज दिया जायेगा।मैंने 13 को अपना बैंक डिटेल भी भेज दिया लेकिन कोई जवाब नही आया और न ही कोई फोन रिसीव करता है टोटल फ्रॉड हो रहा है मेरे सब्र का इम्तेहान मत लो जल्दी से मेरे पैसे लौटा दो
Order reference VVFRXKHIT
Reference 4624846
Invoice no #IN001507
7 Months ago by Mohit chaudhary (Neutral)

Sir,
I have purchased a Lenovo a2010 mobile from dealinmart.com website online on 9 march 2017. I have done online payment and placed my order. After 6 days (15 March) Dealinmart has canceled my order and asked my bank details.i have provided my bank on same day. But neither he has refund my money nor he is replying now.
Sir please do any strict action against this fraud company. I have seen there is a lot a complaint about this website. But now also it is working.

My order no.- YSPZYDOHT
Invoice no. - #IN001498

Thanks
7 Months ago by Mohit chaudhary (Neutral)
Totally fraud website h please don't purchase any mobile from this website.
6 Months ago by dashrath kumawat (Neutral)
I have placed an order for redmi 3s Prime. They are not responding to the calls nor update on the order. I didn't see any link for cancellation. I'm afraid of my money.
6 Months ago by Girish s (Agree)
Please refund my amount of Rs 8250 for Intex I-Rist watch. Order No LWLAOVEMY Dated 5th March 2017. Customer name Girish Sawakare. Dealinmart.com has not refunded my money inspite of providing all account details for cash transfer. Please do the needful at the earliest
5 Months ago by umesh pal (Neutral)
have placed an order for redmi 3s Prime. They are not responding to the calls nor update on the order. I didn't see any link for cancellation. I'm afraid of my money.
5 Months ago by Shan Patel (Agree)
I also same problem but refunded. If u all want
Refund then mail at care@traknpay.com with
Full details and go consumer court also and
Inform him on Whatsapp also that you going
To lodge a complaint againaṭ him at consumer
Court. I believe that you refunded sure. If any
Query you can call me on 9783872072.
Myself SHAN PATEL
5 Months ago by dayanand magadum (Neutral)
I have ordered online for redmi note 4 64gb 4gb mobile phone
Dated 27/04/2017 by net banking for the amount 12999 order was
Completed they received the payment send invoice no # IN001708
Order ref no IAWWGCAAJ 27/04/2017. Now i have not received
Tracking number or any delivery date.I had call the customer care
For the same but no response ihave also e mail many times but the
Problem is same no response. Please do needful
Thanks
5 Months ago by Rohit Biswas (Agree)
I have ordered Redmi3s Prime on 28th April. When I call they try to hangup call and give no reply to the texts.. My invoice number is " #IN001715 ". Please help me
5 Months ago by Rohit Biswas (Agree)
Sir , There is an eshopping site named "dealinmaart.com" .Here if one orders any product then after payment no response is given.they dont receive calls,dont reply text that we do. many persons have been victim,so am i. I have ordered a phone which i havent received yet.My invoice number is "#IN001715".please help please
5 Months ago by A GAMING (Neutral)
Cancellation of Order
I have ordered Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime (Gold, 32 GB) 3 GB RAM mobile on 07th May 2017 with amount 8990 INR. But till date I haven't recceived service dispatch mail. Also no one is responding over customer call number.

Also I am not able to log in for order cancellation. What kind of pathetic service you people providing to Indian customers??

I want refund of my order immediately. The order details are mentioned below :

Invoice No - #IN001759
Order Reference - IOPOWISTN
Order Date - 05/07/2017
4 Months ago by nayan sk (Neutral)
I have order online for Redmi4A 2Gb ram and 16 gb internal memory mobile phone dated 06/05/2017 by Sbi atm through tracknpay of amount rs 5999 discount rs 200 so rs 5799 completed they recived the payment and invoice no #IN000047 and order reference no QXXXTFUHQdated 06/05/2017now I have not received tracking no or any delivery date I have call customer care for the same but they no response I have also email many times pls refund my mony
3 Months ago by Sachin Sachindra (Neutral)
I have placed online order to dealinmart.com on 22/06/2017 for Redmi Note 4- 4Gb Ram- 64 Bb Internal Memory mobile phone by using my SBI ATM debit card for an amount Rs.12,999/- and transaction was completed. They received the payment and invoice was issued online. Invoice no is #IN000170 and order reference no is ORUEOGBGH. Now, I have not received the tracking no or any delivery date. I have called the customer care for the same repeatedly but no response from them. I have also sent emails many times but no response from them. Please refund my money.
3 Months ago by Ranu Chandraker (Agree)
I have ordered redmi 4 on 30 june 2017 in dealinmart.but still they are not shipping the product. I told them to cancel the order they cancelled it on 8 july 2017 but not giving the amount of 8999.
2 Months ago by Vaibhav Verma (Neutral)
i will you caomplain in deralinmart.com is website to take money and not give me the product my name is vaibhav verma i am also problem for this i am order REDMI 4 on date14/7/2017 and money is 6999 is dabet by dabit card few days it is no respose of my mail and ny phones call .
2 Months ago by Vaibhav Verma (Neutral)
my order refernce id is JFPCZDVFB and invoice number is #IN000344
2 Months ago by GANGAVATH NARESH (Neutral)
Sir my order also not received to my address what we do against them. We have to do something against them sir anyone reply me
2 Months ago by Vikas Sukhadia (Neutral)
Dear Customer,
My Order Refund of Rs. 8,990 has been not successfully..but 2nd time debit in my account.
1 Month ago by susil kumar naik (Agree)
Plz cancle my ordrt
1 Month ago by susil kumar naik (Neutral)
Plz i requst for you plz sir cancle my order plz
1 Month ago by susil kumar naik (Agree)
Plz my order Refrence no FNMRZFSZE cancle its order pz i request you
1 Month ago by susil kumar naik (Agree)
sir irequest for you sir plz my refound money to my mobile wallet plz
1 Month ago by susil kumar naik (Agree)
Plz my money return of my mobile wallet other wise i go to police station and complain with her dealinmart okk plz you understand
3 Weeks ago by Suraj Maya (Disagree)
It's a fraud company pls don't buy anything on dealinmart.com ( I lost my 8999 rupees) they are fraudsters
1 Week ago by raju saroha (Neutral)
I have buy redmi4 but dealinmart no information send to me I think it is a froad website I am a court case against this websites .

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.