submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Tata Docomo  (230)
  Airtel  (211)
  Vodafone  (203)
  Aircel  (145)
  Whaaky.com  (106)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  shopclues.com  (83)
  Snapdeal  (77)
  BSNL   (67)
  Reliance  (67)


Sponsored links

Datawind InnovationsPvt ubislate 7+ Complaints & Reviews - no delivery after payment of ubslate 7 tablet

 

Datawind InnovationsPvt ubislate 7+,mumbai,maharastra,India

Location: mumbai,maharastra,India
 raj jaiswal on23-04-12
no delivery after payment of ubslate 7 tablet
-- hi sir / madam
i am raj jaiswal from mumbai i have book one tablet akash datawind ubislate7 my booking no is PM48B373BC82 for 2999 rs i gave the chq on 3 April chq no 301230 Allahabad bank and it got clear first i got lot of mail about payment how to do where to send the chq but after chq clear i mail every day about delivery feedback when will i get delivery of tablet no reply i have phone to there customer no 18001802180 but there are not answering the phone and there website status check is also not working i think there are cheating the people give chq of 2999 rs and get cheap es tablet for student sir please tell me mail to punjab police what to do should launch a f.i.r in mumbai police and please check what is going on other wish lot of student will get cheated sorry to dis tube u please reply and give your feed back but no reply from panjab police
i request u to stop this scam
check the website of complain by student 1 http://www.grahakseva.com/complaints/52405/ubislate-7-delivery-issues
2 http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/ubislate-7-tablet-pc-l189973.html
3 http://www.complaintboard.in/complaints-reviews/datawind-india-ltd-ubislate-7-l182506.html
4
http://www.aakashtablets.in/forum/813-About-UBISLATE-launch.aspx
5 http://econsumercomplaints.in/2012/04/11/ubislate-7-undelivered-even-after-pre-payment-datawind-a-big-fraud/
mail i receive from them

supportin(SK) supportin@datawind.com
Dear Raaj,

Ubislate7+ is expected to be launched in March. The company will endeavour to fulfil all orders on a first come first served basis. You can check our website for latest information/updates.
An offer exclusively for you if you decide to make the payment in advance:
- You can have a prioritized delivery of your Ubislate7+ in April.
- Free shipping! Normal shipping charges Rs.199/- (For India Only)willbe waived off!
If you decide to avail this offer, please mail aCheque/Demand Draft for Rs.2999/-, payable to Datawind InnovationsPvt.Ltd. at the following address:
DatawindInnovations Pvt.Ltd.
8148,JubileeComplex,
SultanwindRoad,
Amritsar-143001
For all Cheque/Demand Draft payment enquiries, pleaseemail us at supportin@datawind.com
raajjaiswal77@gmail.com

raajjaiswal77@gmail.com
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

2 Years ago by ram (Agree)
data wind, ka koee custmer no. nahi hai jo hai us par call nahi ho pata hai cheqe / dd ke bare me jankari nahi mil pati hai nagpur 34
2 Years ago by shaik (Agree)
booked it in december not yet received its just seem to be scam! and nothing..
2 Years ago by shaik (Agree)
booked it in december not yet received its just seem to be scam! and nothing..
2 Years ago by one of them who had booked the tablet paid t (Agree)
no one is there to here or reply
2 Years ago by Rehbar ali (Agree)
They are cheating
2 Years ago by Vishal Jagdale (Agree)
I have booked 3 tablets and the payment was credited to Datawinds account in the Month of Feb 12 and still have not received the tab... They are just sending emails of delivery, however it clearly looks to be a fraud.. Guys raise a F.I.R and do not wait..
2 Years ago by Srinivas (Agree)
I totally agree with all of you guys. I booked ubislate in December 2011 and paid the money in February 2012. Even after several follow ups nothing happened. We. Need to file an F.I.R
2 Years ago by TEJAS (Agree)
YES BUT IT HAS GOVERNMENT SUPPORT NO ONE WILL HELP US AS THE MAIN IS KAPIL SIBBAL THE BIG CHOR LOOTED INDIAN PEOPLE.
2 Years ago by sanjay (Neutral)
I booked ubi state, paid in jan.
till i hv not received the or any message. They are not responding datawind is cheating the people how can we get the tablet
2 Years ago by abhimanyu (Agree)
datawind to theek hai lekin ubislate apni ma bahan ek karwa raha hai chor hai sab mather...ch.....
2 Years ago by Vishwjeet (Neutral)
My pri book no is PM50F617A60A. I have already paid through cheque. My cheque no:-363367. Cheque has been cleared on 21-06-2012. Data wind mailed me you will get your device 42 days after clearance but i did not get it then he mailed me you get your device august surely. In 11 august he again said me you get your device september surely. Today he said me sorry for delay you get your device october definitly. His promise fait many times. My contract no is 7206330799.
2 Years ago by Vishwjeet (Agree)
Ubislate 7 par sarkar ko iske fraude statement par ispe bane laga dena chahiye.. Muh or gar kää kai thikana hi nahi hai
2 Years ago by raj jaiswal (Neutral)
launch a fir and u will get double money back i have got back my money after launching fir in mumbai police and i got the refund double
2 Years ago by raj jaiswal (Neutral)
refund@datawind.com
2 Years ago by Taher (Neutral)
Till date i have not received my Tablet i.e Ubislate 7+, My booking ID is PMFE5C7. I had paid the amount 2999/ in March 2012, the company is giving false promises. at last they told for sure you will receive in September 2012, but now its October 2012. Donno they are not responding on the Toll free no. even....
2 Years ago by chetan (Agree)
Same case here
2 Years ago by RM Mahajan (Agree)
I booked unistat in Feb ,My booking ID is PMA0600255E1. IDBI bank DD no 002809 dt 14.2.12 for Rs2999.00
was sent on 14.2.12.In spite of many telephone call and emails i have not received my unistat7.It seems the company
is not interested indelivering the tablets.
2 Years ago by Jaikumar.N.Soney (Agree)
After long wait of 5 months got aakash tablet pc from datawind innovations pvt ltd, amritsar . However on using the device within 15 days of delivery i found a problem with the device battery back up as it failed to power on without the charger, so had to dial the cust service no. which would always give engaged tone and would ask to retry. relentlessly i used to retry all of their number only to disappoint me further. finally after sending a e-mail i was told it is a software problem and was told to download their software from a link which they sent me. i had to shell out 300rupees and 3hours to download that software from a local cyber cafe.Had to purchase aflash drive as instructed in the email they sent which cost me 800 bugs. followed all the steps again and again but no good,. so tried calling them which was useless so had to mark a mail regards the issue. to which they reverted some 8 days later and asked to send the device at my own expense to their amritsar address --which i did on 15/09/12 via Ipost courier services.after 12 daqys of submission there was no reply so i mailed them to query about the status they called me and told we have received an empty box to which courier service is disputing.The courier company says why would they accept an empty box if the weight of the parcel is above 1.5kg and gave me their online tracking id which shows status delivered on 22-9-12. please provide me a plan of action.Have also approached consumer court about this fraud.Line always gives beep tones and no reply to several mails.
2 Years ago by surendra (Neutral)
dear sir ,

I have book a tablet in the month of 2nd feb v/a online payment through the link provided by the company .

the money has been detected from my account . the duration of the delivery was 72 hrs according to the company.

but stile it not deliver today .

when i was try to contact to customer care the not response my call.

i have send so many mail regarding the tab but they not reward my mail.

i want take action against them.

Please sagest me what to do .

my mail id : yadav.surendra20@gmail.com
contact no : 09029522730

regads
surendra
2 Years ago by surendra (Disagree)
dear All ,

I have book a tablet in the month of 2nd feb v/a online payment through the link provided by the company .

the money has been detected from my account . the duration of the delivery was 72 hrs according to the company.

but stile it not deliver today .

when i was try to contact to customer care the not response my call.

i have send so many mail regarding the tab but they not reward my mail.

i want take action against them.

Please sagest me what to do .

my mail id : yadav.surendra20@gmail.com
contact no : 09029522730

regads
surendra
1 Year ago by Anurag (Neutral)
dear surendra u got that tab or not
1 Year ago by Tejas Nagda (Neutral)
Tejas Nagda,
Jain kirana & general stores,
workshop road, nanded.
pin code.431601.
mob.no.9881112751
e-mail: nagdatejas007@gmail.com
Cheque no.149123.
Bank of maharashtra.
I will made payment but yet not delevered
tab.
I book a ubislate7+ & made a payment 14
month ago but datawind not a
delevered my tab.
Old booking id."PM34EE3FB49D"
Converted Booking id."PM52C14"
Cheque no.149123
Mob.no.9881112751.
you are not capable delever tab when refund my payment.
1 Year ago by suhail (Neutral)
Please send me service center number of Mumbai
9 Months ago by Hemant Yadav (Agree)
please send me service centre Add & Number of Mumbai.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
Display Name
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.