submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

CLUB FACTORY Complaints & Reviews - WRONG PRODUCT DELIEVERED

 

CLUB FACTORY,Noida,Uttar Pradesh,India

Location: Noida,Uttar Pradesh,India
 Richa Rai on 23-01-17
WRONG PRODUCT DELIEVERED
Delivered wrong product, customer care no not available
I had ordered a product of different color but the product delivered is of different color. I am trying to reach them from the day it has been delivered but their contact details are not available. Also I went through the return policy their it has been mentioned that I have to courier it back but no detailed info on the same. On top of it I have to bear the cost of courier for their mistake which will be second time (once while paying for the product).
I am not sure whom to contact, there is no mail Id either where I can contact as an alternative..
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More CLUB FACTORY Complaints & Reviews - WRONG PRODUCT DELIEVERED complaints
 Club factory - Declined
 Club factory - Astsion manigat
 Club factory - Astsion manigat
 club factory - club factory helpline number
 Club factory - Shelia
 Club factory - Asistencia manejar
 Club factory - Action managar
 Club factory - Action managar
 Club factory - Asistencia manejar
 Club factory - Asistencia manejar
 

Comments

7 Months ago by Phurbu Dolma (Neutral)
fraud website fraud products
1 Month ago by Archana Singh (Neutral)
Your app & your service n your costumer care no is 7369994136 is totally fraud they debited my account rs 6000.
1 Month ago by MITHILESH BHARADWAJ (Neutral)
Dear sir
Iam purchase item leather belts, leather wallet and cardigan sweatshirt, my purchase order no.is SO8604104 . but item quantity is very bad so please return my order and refund my totally fund amount RS.1947.07 in my account.
1 Month ago by vijay suthar (Neutral)
Dear sir
Iam purchase item leather belts, leather wallet and cardigan sweatshirt, my purchase order no.is SO8138077 . but item quantity is very bad so please return my order and refund my totally fund amount RS.2444.1 in my account.
1 Month ago by vijay suthar (Disagree)
Dear sir
Iam purchase item leather belts, leather suj and cardigan sweatshirt, my purchase order no.is SO8138077 . but item quantity is very bad so please return my order and refund my totally fund amount RS.2444.1 in my account
1 Month ago by nitin tyagi (Neutral)
Your app & your service n your costumer care no is7634882813 is totally fraud they debited my account rs 4500.00
1 Month ago by nitin tyagi (Disagree)
28 Seconds ago by nitin tyagi (Neutral)
Your app & your service n your costumer care no is7634882813 is totally fraud they debited my account rs 4500.00
3 Weeks ago by Pankaj Bhatt (Neutral)
I ordered a hood last month, order num is SO8718529. But i didn't get my order. Plz check it and deliver it to me. I've been waiting for 1 month.
3 Weeks ago by Sanjay K (Disagree)
Dear Sir iam purchase Items Children Dresses My Purchase order No is 1540314329146 But Item is very bad so please return my order and Refund my Totally Amount 2247.58 and your app and your service costumer care No is 9910873114 is Totally fraud They Debited my account axis Bank 51094=00 and HDFC Bank 1000=00 iam in police station Case filled and Bank also complaint so please Take action immediately and Refund my Totally Amount Purchase order Amount 2247.58 and fraud amount 52094=00 Date 02.01.2018
2 Weeks ago by ujwala enterprises (Agree)
SO11284219 this is my order number when i receive this product
2 Weeks ago by ujwala enterprises (Neutral)
SO11284219 this is my order number when i receive this product pls update to my number 7411424242
2 Weeks ago by Piyush priyanshu Aisha/shivam (Agree)
My oder is damaged plz back my issue
Watch is damaged
1 Week ago by Nandita Panchal (Neutral)
Can u send me factory club contact no....
1 Week ago by Prabhat Kumar (Disagree)
fukin fraud ppls...don't even think about this site guys.
6 Hour 19 Minute S ago by Pankaj Sharma (Neutral)
Cash on dilvery available please

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.