submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (585)
  Vodafone  (480)
  Whaaky.com  (446)
  PAYTM  (405)
  flipkart  (347)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (303)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Callputoption.in Complaints & Reviews - Best Stock Option Tips Provider

 

Callputoption.in,India

Location: India
 optiontips online on 27-09-17
Best Stock Option Tips Provider
I am working as a Sales Representative in Chattisgarh. I am here to share my experience with the callputoption.in services. I also wanted to earn some extra from my savings and I find investing in Stock Market is a best way to get profit and earn more money. But I was new in stock market investing and had no idea how to deal with it. I heard about Callputoption.in through one of my colleague and then registered for their Services I take the stock option service from the callputoption.in company and I must say I am very pleased with their services. They are very good on call, cleared all my doubts regarding to the investments of my money to get a good return. I followed all steps they said me and at the end I got a profit more than I expected. I am really happy that I get good Enclosure on the stock market and the way to invest to get a huge profit.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Callputoption.in Complaints & Reviews - Best Stock Option Tips Provider complaints
 CALLPUTOPTION.IN - Only one line I can say that CallputOption.in is best service provider for me till now
 Callputoption.in - CALLPUTOPTION.IN KO DHANYAVAAD DENA CHAAHOONGA
 Callputoption.in - I recover my all losses from Callputoption.in
 CALLPUTOPTION.IN - AWESOME SITE FOR STOCK TRADERS
 CALLPUTOPTION.IN - I would strongly recommend others to join CALLPUTOPTION.IN for Option trading
 callputoption.in - Big Loss - Complete Loss
 CALLPUTOPTION.IN - 100% Genuine Research Firm I recovered 3.8 lakh shortly
 Callputoption.in - Heavy profits and Huge Accuracy from callputoption.in go and subscribe
 Callputoption.in - I have recovered my 28.5lacs
 callputoption.in - heavy loss incurred by subscribing services from callputoption.in
 

Comments

5 Months ago by kajal aggarwal (Agree)
Dear Friends am really happy to disclose that I earned more than 5lakhs from callputoption stock option zero loss service within my capital of 1lakh capital. Mr. Rohit from callputoption really help me to recover my all losses and now am very VERY happy to write my reviews here. My dear Traders please try once callputoption stock option service and ripe the benefit. KAJAL AGARWAL NEW DELHI
5 Months ago by Soundarya Rajan (Agree)

I have just started using callputoption.in option services. One day back I got a call from the company HINDALCO its call was fabulous in just one day it's went up with 8 points Wonderful profit i Made of 48000 in just one call. I liked their services very much. It was like I started earnings profits in just 1 day. It feels good when someone advises you correctly and in a way in which you want. What I felt using their services is that they are very unique in this industry with the type of services they are providing. Their packages are also great to the best of my knowledge.
5 Months ago by option tips (Agree)
am option trader from pune,indiaWith reference of my friend Dheeraj i have subscribed to a three month stock Option( ZERO LOSS ) pack from WWW.CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I was a bit scared before subscribing due to fake comments and reviews ,but when i talked with their customer care person Mr. Rohit he explained so good about market .I trusted him by saying this is my last chance in market as i lossed more then 8 lacs subscribe to other people.Now in july only i earned 3.2 lacs after all brokerage.Their HIGH GAINS call were superb. Now i clearly understood why they give less call and how they maintain accuracy. Thanks
5 Months ago by Nijam Mohamed (Agree)
I am NRI & CALLPUTOPTION.IN Member since last many years. When I started trading in option I was having no knowledge about same but after being Member of callput I just want to say thank to them for making me millionaire! Their reports are reliable & trust worthy. I have recommended them too many of my friends & every persons is very happy by their services provided. Their true guidance to the investors & especially quick response to your query is really remarkable.
5 Months ago by Trading tips Complaints (Agree)
Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
5 Months ago by Rishabh jain (Agree)
Hi friends I want to share my personal experience with the CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I had been using this nearly 3 years onwards. It's the trusted and number 1 trading advisory in the market. It is trusted by millions of users all over the world. CALLPUT is very user friendly who works in the Share market and requires good knowledge about any share. It provides information of all the up and down in the market on the daily basis. By seeing that you can estimate your profits. We can get suggestions from the other partners which shares are going to be raised and which are not. It's the god website to get financial benefits and the services and support is also very good. CALLPUT provides very good and genuine information about any above things. CALLPUTOPTION is very good and legit and also very genuine for the things. Thanks CALLPUTOPTION.IN
5 Months ago by kapil dhawariya (Disagree)
Try this guy’s Calloption.in they are very good, i am with them from last one year and i am able to derive excellent returns. They are best if you are looking at consistent returns every month. They hedge all your positions and trade so the chance of losing your money is not there. Slowly they are picking up in a big way, best part they charge very reasonable, very professional and very particular. go through the website Callputoption.in
5 Months ago by Rishabh jain (Neutral)
Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
5 Months ago by Prajakta shilmi (Neutral)
plz everyone suggest me callputoption which package is good. nifty/ stock my total investment is 50,000. and what about there accuracy
5 Months ago by Prajakta shilmi (Neutral)
hey prajakta i am the oldest client of callput. i have taken both packages nifty as well stock both are superb. 90% accuracy for stock option & 85-88% accuracy for nifty option. daily i am getting 2 calls you can initially start with 1 lot in stock option and 2 lot in nifty option. according to your capital combo plan is good for you so don't be think to much callputoption is the best of all firms thank you
5 Months ago by Krishna Kant (Agree)
Hello Guys Vanakkam to All,This is TAMIL MARAN from SINGAPORE a nativity from Srilankan Tamil and a settled citizen of singapore due to war.its very emotional to write review on callput option because i incurred very heavy loss in forex and bank corrupted.my life hard savings gone to null & too much of depression due to poor financial condition .But luckily i found more friends on my community union who are clients of callput option are more success and advised me to join call put option advisory service .They are real heros this is my 2 nd year with them i earned more than 1 millionsingapore $ and am financial success.may lord shiva bless to all call put option team persons especially MR.RANJITH bro you are true hero boss and always daily i remembering you on my prayer .keep going callput option guys you are doing great jobs for innocent traders.guys i suggest all to join callput option am not boosting you guys ''a good advisor is a good guru for us .i have got good guru to lime light my future let others to join .
5 Months ago by sathish kumar (Neutral)
I tried many tips providers for option trading but i suffured loss everywhere. I know one person who gives profit makeing calls and his calls are really awsome in stock option. His name is rohit kashyap. He gives only one call in one day in with 90% accur
4 Months ago by optiontips online (Agree)

Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
4 Months ago by sadhu reddy (Agree)
I m a self employed women but in today’s world there are so many expenses in a family that looking for a second income is necessary, so i found one from where i get profitable calls’ would say the best option tips provider is from where you get profits. Using my own head is not my cup of tea, there is no shame in accepting that i was a big time looser in stock and commodity market. But by the time change now am very happy with my advisor http://www.callputoption.in. My worries for market are no more as am completely satisfied with the calls. Losing money is very easy but earning is very difficult. So take your decision carefully after all its your hard earned money, think and go ahead for it for sure profit.
4 Months ago by satin khan (Neutral)
I am following subscription of Calloption.in from last 1 year and 4 month and trading in stock option. It is the best among others on web. I have worked with many advisory and they do big big promises to make profit and say best themselves. Traders believing them invest huge money resulting in huge loss. They are just cheating people but this is not in the case of callputoption.in, they do fair business with their subscribers. I have earn lot with help of callputoption and also learn many things like how to trade in share market just because of fair business policy of callputoption If anyone thinks that its track record is very poor they can just try with their basic version. I too started with nifty option and now today trading in HNI stock option and i am fully satisfied with services of Callputoption.in
4 Months ago by p Kulkarni (Agree)
hi friends, I am working in share market from many years and earning good money but there is no doubt that in share market I had some loss also. But once you find the good company thereafter there will be less chances of loss and its totally fact as I am also earning with profit without loss.when I joined callput.in then I came to know this fact of share market that how to earn just being connected with callputoption.in . Thereafter I subscribed 1 year plan of callputoption and what ever I get loss in past from other company ,all the money I recovered very soon with 4 times profit.So guys I just totally believe in services provided by CALLPUT and I must thanks them for their transparent views towards customer. Thanks Callputoption.in
4 Months ago by Jaswant raj (Neutral)
Hii, to all and happy dewali the one thing you will get from CALLPUTOPTION.IN advisory is no nonsense trading calls. If you heard about them, then you probably heard about the profits they earn from options trading, that does speak for itself because the gains there are huge. I followed callputoption since they started the options service and they win easy 9 out of 10 advisory. No one need more knowledge n skills to work with Callput. Go to their site and look at the track record, that is a list of the exact trades they gave out - again, no nonsense there people. i've made plenty of money with them. So I will end this by saying if you want to learn from some great people and make money, they are for you, which pretty much means they are for everyone.
4 Months ago by rupesh das (Agree)
THIS IS RUPESHDAS FROM BANGALURU PAST WEEK ONLY I JOINED CALLPUTOPTION.IN HIGH GAIN NIFTY OPTION SURESHOT TIPS AS I LOOSED 2.9 LACS EARLIER CURRENTLY I EARNED 4.8 LACS IN CALLPUT . TIPS ARE 100% ACCURACY . AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THEM. THANKS
4 Months ago by SESHAGIRI RAO (Agree)
I feded up with capital height services due to lost around 2 lakh in 1 month...see their calls are with small target and big stop losses...Thanks John, that u suggest CALLPUTOPTION.IN...really good i never thought that in share market there is profit also. But today I felt that it is so easy to earn profit with help of good advisory only.I am enjoying his services, it's really awesome..guys you should also try their services and can take your decision yourself. His no is 8015296087 and you can ask any doubt any queries.
4 Months ago by Rakesh Reddy (Neutral)
AM CAPT.RAKESH REDDY AN RETIRED MILITARY OFFICER FROM HYDERABAD, TELUGANA. AS A SENIOR CITIZEN IT'S MY MISTAKE I TAKEN RISK OF MY SAVINGS MONEY AND STARTED INTRADAY TRADING. MY BAD KARMA STARTED TO WORK WHEN I GET A PHONE CALL FROM FRAUD INDORE BASED COMPANY "PROFITAIM" THERE SWEET WORDS OF PROVIDING 1 DAY HNI FREE TRAIL ATTRACTED ME TO SUBSCRIBE THEM BUT RESULT IS 3.8 LAKH LOSS IN 5 TRADING DAYS. MY LIFE TIME HARD EARNED MONEY GONE TO VEIN I DAILY PRAY TO LORD KRISHNA WITH TEARS HOW TO GET MY 3.8LAKH MONEY. PLS HELP! WITH REFERENCE OF MY SONS SOURCE I ULTIMATELY FOUND CALLPUTOPTION. MR. RANJITH KUMAR PROMISED ME FOR RECOVERING ALL LOSSES IN 20*DAYS AND REQUEST ME TO INVEST 50000. THANKS TO LORD KRISHNA THIS IS NOT A REVIEW THIS IS BLESSINGS TO CALL PUT OPTION TEAM THEY MAKE ME TO RECOVER LOSSES IN 17*TRADING DAYS. KEEP GOING TEAM LORD KRISHNA ALWAYS GIVE YOU FRUITFUL RESULT AND STAY BLESSED.
3 Months ago by Subimal Chakraborty (Agree)
Let me first provide you a brief introduction and then tell you all that’s y i m sharing this experience with u all. My first ever experience in the share market started in the month of March 2007. I have had quite a few good days and several bad days in the Trading. I have lost so much money in share market, since I started trading in the share market. The main reason for this is due to blindly investing in stock without any analysis. You can call it in-experience or lack of proper guidance, you can say. After a year, I gambled into future market. My experience there was also really very disastrous. I lost a lot of money even there. I also sought the help of so called paid financial consultants / brokers to provide me with good recommendations. But, most of them were not genuine and only cheated me. By doing this, I had to spend out so much money, eventually losing more money for literally no benefit. These were nice lessons learnt. From then I decided not to do trading with any company. But daily I think about it how to recover such loss nd prayed to God that any company with whom I could recover that loss another day on Google i was searching best advisory so i found CALLPUTOPRION.IN 90% people were satisfied with the services of CALLPUT one client had given his no. on the comments so I asked him about CALLPUT he told me that he was in link with CALLPUTOPTION.IN since 2 yrs. n very much satisfied with its services after knowing about I also joint with CALLPUT n believe me friends CALLPUT is really reliable company in this field . Since then, I used CALLPUT services my experience this is the best company. I started recovering money, gradually and cautiously without any loss. Since I took this decision, I only can tell you that, life has been really smooth and I started recovering the money that I lost and my financial position also improved. Now I can confidently tell you that out of the 20 calls I am making successful in 17-18 calls. I hope my advice is to help everyone for choosing good firm. Thanku
3 Months ago by Shanavas appi (Neutral)
I am working with CallPutOption.in from last 1.5 years and i don’t have any hesitation to recommend anyone to go for their services. i have joined for their jackpot combo option services and the results are very good. Overall i am able to see a good result. Excellent Follow-up of every call recommended by their executives. These people are giving complete Enter/Exit/Book Profit sms of each and every call. By this thing a normal investor can earn good profit. So i will surely recommend this.
2 Months ago by Gajanan bandgar (Neutral)
Hello Friends, I am Gajanan bandgar from Dehradun I am a intraday trader and trades only in options. I was in loss due to some fake advisories but when I get a call from CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I thought this was the same company like any other fraud companies, so I did not believe them, but they only asked me for registration of 7,500 and told me not to pay a single amount until I get a profit of rs 50,000 from their services, I agree on this note and start trading with them. I traded with them for a 2 week and received 11 calls in option. out of them in 9 calls i made good profit 1 sl was there and 1 they said me to hold and next week I got profit from that holding call too, though it was a minimal profit. But I did not incur any loss. I made a profit of rs 85,795rs within 14 days, after excluding that sl + brokerage. And Now I again started trading with 5 lots in Stock option. I paid them total 7,500 in 1 month and I get profit of 2.25lac, in 5 lots. I just wanted to appreciate their efforts and the quality calls which they provide. Most imp their telephonic support which I get till 10pm. I am really happy with CALLPUTOPTION.IN services. I just say that keep up the good work. Fingers crossed
2 Months ago by p Kulkarni (Agree)
I was extremely disappointed when I at first entered the stock market. As I was not ready to make any benefit about made colossal misfortunes. I had taken many tips from various sources by paying an immense measure of cash yet at the same time I was not ready to make any benefits, than one day I went over this site by the name CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I took their 15 days paid trial and I was amazed to see that in there trail also they were able to give huge profits, so I opted their monthly service and the price of these tips were also very less as compared to others from whom I had taken the tips earlier. So I am taking their tips by taking their yearly package which is very decent amount and making consistent profit since then. After that not only have I covered the losses I had made earlier, but I have made good profits after that. I advice all that if your frustrated from making losses than get there tips and earn huge profits
2 Months ago by Moin Kheradawala (Agree)
Hi All, I am a stock market trader and one of the sub- broker in Mumbai from past 12 years . As due to nature of the market i have seen a lot of advisory company and taken service from almost all of the companies. But no profit infect loss of rs18 lac. All big companies capitalvia, profitaim, ashwinigujral, dreamgain, sirfpaisa.com etc these all r fraud companies. all these companies day nd night just stole money of people nd i aslo by coming in their sweet talks made loss of rs18 lacs. i worked in all segments of option cash future & mcx .but didn't earn rs 1 in any segment. After 1 month 0% profit nd loss 100%.my hope of recovering my loss was at dat moment 0. Then my Facebook friend recommended me a CALLPUTOPTION.IN earlier as he getting their services from last 4 years and maded multiple lacs profit and settled in life. By her reference I subscribed there CALLPUT OPTION stock option (zero lose pack) Now it's been 2 months. I earned 10.08lakhs by trading 5lots and recovered my 70% loss money nd i trust nd have a gr8 hope that in coming months all my loss of 30% will b recover soon nd the day whn my whole loss will recover thn on dat day I will do trading with 10-12 lots. my career of 12 yrs in trading field now i feel myself successful just with the help of callputoption.in . It’s my 2 months with them and still i am amazed with the service consistency. This is honest company it’s not my sentiment these are the realities I must recommend other subscribers also to avail the CALLPUTOPTION.IN services for profits in stock market.
2 Months ago by sadhu reddy (Agree)
Hi friends I want to share my personal experience with the CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I had been using this nearly 3 years onwards. It's the trusted and number 1 trading advisory in the market. It is trusted by millions of users all over the world. CALLPUT is very user friendly who works in the Share market and requires good knowledge about any share. It provides information of all the up and down in the market on the daily basis. By seeing that you can estimate your profits. We can get suggestions from the other partners which shares are going to be raised and which are not. It's the god website to get financial benefits and the services and support is also very good. CALLPUT provides very good and genuine information about any above things. CALLPUTOPTION is very good and legit and also very genuine for the things. Thanks CALLPUTOPTION.IN
2 Months ago by Chirag sheth (Neutral)
Hi guys, This is Chirag sheth from Mumbai. I trade by my own and earned a little bit profits but after I get a call from fraud tips provider 'Trifid research' they convinced me by giving 1 day trail and make me to subscribe there premium service. After Subscribing in 3 days I loosed more than 1 lakh & I was so depressed & more feared to start my trading career. My destiny turns lucky by one of my Whatsapp group friend NITIN referred me to join call & put option service of stock option with 30k capital. By getting offer & paying them 9999 I joined call put by November 28. I don't have words to praise them now am bit emotional to praise them they are really great now I earned more than 1+lakhs & I want my other friends to join call put option with 30k capital which is not big amount to test your destiny in very good genuine company. Go forward it
1 Month ago by Durlabh sawan (Agree)
Hello guys everyone; today I am here to review a website from CALLPUTOPTION.IN. These website are amazing. These recommendations are based on the theory of technical analysis and personal observations. This does not claim for profit & Loss. We are not responsible for any losses made by traders. It is only the outlook of the market with reference to its previous performance. The service, Trade in our sure shot intraday tips purely on Operator, Market bullish or bearish sureshot calls always fire, Daily get 1-2 Sureshot Calls in NIFTY & STOCK, Accuracy maintained above 95% at all times, Minimum Earning 1.5-2 Lacs Per month on 1 Lac Capital, Live support on Yahoo and mobile on Market hours, Trade Daily 3-5 Lots and earn Sure 15000-25000 profits, Perfect experience with perfect tips, SMS delivered within 5-7 seconds through advanced SMS Software, Calls can be meant for intraday and to be squared off the same day. It is a wonderful website. It is good services. All people overall satisfaction. Also people like to this CALLPUTOPTION.IN for website. So, I like to this,
1 Month ago by sumit sharma (Neutral)
My name is sumith I am taking service from CALLPUTOPTION.IN from last 7 months (stock option & nifty option)when I am seeing negative reviews I was surprised. This people who have written negative review here are not genuine. They all from other company if they are genuine they got lose they dont write here. if u got loss go directly to company and ask or otherwise complain to SEBI. For my experience this is best company every month i am earning decent profit of 65 000 rs above i am saying one word if u got loss are u going to write review here if u write negative review here u r amount will come back and if u r genuine and ask directly to company. today in market there so many fake advisory which they call and we provide 90-95% accuracy and u dump people and fell into their words but CALLPUTOPTION.IN provides accuracy above 70% theses is genuine there accuracy is near to 70% to 80%. Some people will get loss because 1) they don’t trade in equal quantity 2) they don’t put stop loss even if revised.
1 Month ago by kapil dhawariya (Agree)
Hii friends after a long time getting service of callputoption.In am posting my review.here.Friends I loosed near about 4lakhs by getting trading tips from several company's like capital aim and other 3 indore fake tips providers am really got upset and frustration. But my Facebook friend Anita recommend me this callputoption. Site as she was there nifty option client making good profit she recommended me for stock option we both shared a subscription charge and get there service now it's been 6 months trust me I earned 18lakhs and recovered all my losses. I thankful to callput team. IT'S PLEASURE TO PORT HERE TO GUIDE NEW TRADERS TO GENUINE COMPANY LIKE CALLPUTOPTION.IN PLEASURE DON'T WAIT FRIENDS JUST TRY THEM AND RECOVER YOUR LOOSES
1 Month ago by Dhruvin Shah (Agree)
I am subscriber of calputoption.in since 18/06/2017. This company is a genuine company of the many frauds in the market. I have taken services of many companies and all hav proved to be cheats, but by the grace of god i have found a decent company now. i generally do not post reviews but since money is involved here and i have some experience of many companies in market now, i would like to share my experience with others, so they can benefit from the same. SO now, as i said earlier i am a subscriber of callputoption since many months now and i have had some really decent experience of the company. I have made some decent gain on their tips and that too with minimum risk. The thing i like the most of them is that they give only 1 tips at a time and that helps me manage my capital well without any uncertainty. I will not tell you guys my exact profit figure but i would tell you that i have made some very very decent profit, atlease more than what i have made in my entire trading life in my personal trading. These are my view of their services. All the best for your future trading.
1 Month ago by Sourabh chandra (Neutral)
Am Sourabh Chandra from Bengaluru. Just a 5 months back only I started equity intraday trading and loosed near to 1 lakh by following fake and fraud tips provider " WITTYTRADES.COM" I Got attracted by his fake profit sms and paid 8000 rs and loosed 98000 in just 4 trading session. My FB friend Lokesh who is also trader referred me a call put option an popular company dealing only in options trading. I called Ranjith sir & he guaranteed me to recover my full looses and ask me to join stock option by paying 9999 for 3 months offer price . I Paid and joined call put option with 30 k capital marvellous now I recovered my full losses if 98k in just 3.5 weeks. Am really excited and happy to recommend my other friends kindly join this genuine promising company to get huge profits. Just 30k investment is enough. Thanks
3 Weeks ago by Damodar k (Agree)
I was duped by WWW.WITTYTRADES.COM by paying 8000rs and loosed 89000 in just 3 trading sessions & my disaster started when I received a free trail call from WWW.CAPITALBUILDER.COM This fraud bastard Eroded my entire capital of 2 Laks and realised that all TIPS PROVIDERS are fraud. But after reading some reviews in this forum regarding call put option I joined by paying 9999 offer price MR. RANJITH KUMAR from Chennai advised me to invest just 30k & promised me to recover my all losses. Honestly speaking as he promised he doubled my capital Yes I earned 28k in just a week. Friends this is not a review, this is to alert all my trading friends pls don't get trap by free trails. If u want to recover your losses its best to join call put option. As a trader this is my responsibility to recommend a genuine tips provider. Call put option finds best to Join.Regards Ravi Shankar, Mumbai
2 Weeks ago by Shakeel Akhtar (Agree)
I am shakeel Akhtar from Hyderabad.Before joining callputoption my loss is very huge more than 25Lakhs in 2years. Am a mcx trader I have subscribed more than 30+ Fraud fake advisory firm from indore, Ahmedabad and Mumbai. I have paid 1lacs to 5000 as a fees to this bogus tips providers Result is my capital ledger balance gone loss of more than 25 lakhs & I left with 1.68 lakhs in my trading account. My one of Facebook friend Aniket recommended me callputoption & boosted me to join once to recover losses as he was client in Nifty option. I join without trust but now am trusting callputoption as they recovered me 6.8 lakhs in just 1 month. My new year 2018 was happy that I found a very genuine tips provider at last I want other traders to join them immediately. Just 30k capital enough to trade in 1 lot now am trading in 5 lots. There charges are very reasonable & services are brilliant. Traders who want to recover your losses can join callputoption.
1 Week ago by Abhisheik Tiwari (Agree)
My name is abhisheik tiwari from pune. After loosing my entire capital of 5 lakhs by following fraud tips providers like Capitalaim, Trifid research, sharetipsinfo etc. I lost my hope & suicidal stage. As a small bank employee 5 lakh amount was very big money and very hard earned money for me. Interestingly when I search in Google I found this call put option highly popular organisation. I have visited there website for 3 months & I realised that they are really genuine. I found there reviews in face book too that all fellow traders are happy with them. Last December 2017 I joined there stock option service with 50 K capital. My humble thanks to SAIBABA to show this high genuine trustworthy tips provider callput option that now I recovered almost 5 lakh. My special thanks to Mr. RANJITH who supported me lot & bring my confident back in share trading. My request is my fellow traders please avoid fraud indore based tips providers all are fraud.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.