submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

Callputoption.in Complaints & Reviews - Best Stock Option Tips Provider

 

Callputoption.in,India

Location: India
 optiontips online on 27-09-17
Best Stock Option Tips Provider
I am working as a Sales Representative in Chattisgarh. I am here to share my experience with the callputoption.in services. I also wanted to earn some extra from my savings and I find investing in Stock Market is a best way to get profit and earn more money. But I was new in stock market investing and had no idea how to deal with it. I heard about Callputoption.in through one of my colleague and then registered for their Services I take the stock option service from the callputoption.in company and I must say I am very pleased with their services. They are very good on call, cleared all my doubts regarding to the investments of my money to get a good return. I followed all steps they said me and at the end I got a profit more than I expected. I am really happy that I get good Enclosure on the stock market and the way to invest to get a huge profit.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Callputoption.in Complaints & Reviews - Best Stock Option Tips Provider complaints
 CALLPUTOPTION.IN - Brilliant stock option tips Thanks to callputoption to recover my losses
 Callputoption.in - REVIEWS BEST CALL PUT OPTION
 

Comments

3 Weeks ago by kajal aggarwal (Agree)
Dear Friends am really happy to disclose that I earned more than 5lakhs from callputoption stock option zero loss service within my capital of 1lakh capital. Mr. Rohit from callputoption really help me to recover my all losses and now am very VERY happy to write my reviews here. My dear Traders please try once callputoption stock option service and ripe the benefit. KAJAL AGARWAL NEW DELHI
3 Weeks ago by Soundarya Rajan (Agree)

I have just started using callputoption.in option services. One day back I got a call from the company HINDALCO its call was fabulous in just one day it's went up with 8 points Wonderful profit i Made of 48000 in just one call. I liked their services very much. It was like I started earnings profits in just 1 day. It feels good when someone advises you correctly and in a way in which you want. What I felt using their services is that they are very unique in this industry with the type of services they are providing. Their packages are also great to the best of my knowledge.
2 Weeks ago by option tips (Agree)
am option trader from pune,indiaWith reference of my friend Dheeraj i have subscribed to a three month stock Option( ZERO LOSS ) pack from WWW.CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I was a bit scared before subscribing due to fake comments and reviews ,but when i talked with their customer care person Mr. Rohit he explained so good about market .I trusted him by saying this is my last chance in market as i lossed more then 8 lacs subscribe to other people.Now in july only i earned 3.2 lacs after all brokerage.Their HIGH GAINS call were superb. Now i clearly understood why they give less call and how they maintain accuracy. Thanks
2 Weeks ago by Nijam Mohamed (Agree)
I am NRI & CALLPUTOPTION.IN Member since last many years. When I started trading in option I was having no knowledge about same but after being Member of callput I just want to say thank to them for making me millionaire! Their reports are reliable & trust worthy. I have recommended them too many of my friends & every persons is very happy by their services provided. Their true guidance to the investors & especially quick response to your query is really remarkable.
1 Week ago by Trading tips Complaints (Agree)
Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
1 Week ago by Rishabh jain (Agree)
Hi friends I want to share my personal experience with the CALLPUTOPTION.IN. I had been using this nearly 3 years onwards. It's the trusted and number 1 trading advisory in the market. It is trusted by millions of users all over the world. CALLPUT is very user friendly who works in the Share market and requires good knowledge about any share. It provides information of all the up and down in the market on the daily basis. By seeing that you can estimate your profits. We can get suggestions from the other partners which shares are going to be raised and which are not. It's the god website to get financial benefits and the services and support is also very good. CALLPUT provides very good and genuine information about any above things. CALLPUTOPTION is very good and legit and also very genuine for the things. Thanks CALLPUTOPTION.IN
1 Week ago by kapil dhawariya (Disagree)
Try this guy’s Calloption.in they are very good, i am with them from last one year and i am able to derive excellent returns. They are best if you are looking at consistent returns every month. They hedge all your positions and trade so the chance of losing your money is not there. Slowly they are picking up in a big way, best part they charge very reasonable, very professional and very particular. go through the website Callputoption.in
7 Days ago by Rishabh jain (Neutral)
Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
7 Days ago by Prajakta shilmi (Neutral)
plz everyone suggest me callputoption which package is good. nifty/ stock my total investment is 50,000. and what about there accuracy
7 Days ago by Prajakta shilmi (Neutral)
hey prajakta i am the oldest client of callput. i have taken both packages nifty as well stock both are superb. 90% accuracy for stock option & 85-88% accuracy for nifty option. daily i am getting 2 calls you can initially start with 1 lot in stock option and 2 lot in nifty option. according to your capital combo plan is good for you so don't be think to much callputoption is the best of all firms thank you
6 Days ago by Krishna Kant (Agree)
Hello Guys Vanakkam to All,This is TAMIL MARAN from SINGAPORE a nativity from Srilankan Tamil and a settled citizen of singapore due to war.its very emotional to write review on callput option because i incurred very heavy loss in forex and bank corrupted.my life hard savings gone to null & too much of depression due to poor financial condition .But luckily i found more friends on my community union who are clients of callput option are more success and advised me to join call put option advisory service .They are real heros this is my 2 nd year with them i earned more than 1 millionsingapore $ and am financial success.may lord shiva bless to all call put option team persons especially MR.RANJITH bro you are true hero boss and always daily i remembering you on my prayer .keep going callput option guys you are doing great jobs for innocent traders.guys i suggest all to join callput option am not boosting you guys ''a good advisor is a good guru for us .i have got good guru to lime light my future let others to join .
6 Days ago by sathish kumar (Neutral)
I tried many tips providers for option trading but i suffured loss everywhere. I know one person who gives profit makeing calls and his calls are really awsome in stock option. His name is rohit kashyap. He gives only one call in one day in with 90% accur
5 Days ago by optiontips online (Agree)

Its one of the best site who help others. Seriously i had lost the hope in investing share market but astha mam's advice has given me the confidence. She had promised me that she will try to recover my loss of 50,000/- with in 7 days. I thought it would take more n more time but seriously I recovered the whole amount in couple of days, it was unexpectable but I got it with help of astha mam. I had joined callputoption.in services 2 days before and I got 2 calls (JUBLEFOOD, INDIANBNK).And really 2nd day my profit was 48523/-.I am heartily thanking you mam for your support and advise which results in huge profit which was not possible without you mam. And it's you and the transparent services of callput only which again inspired me to believe in share market.Thank you mam and thanks Callputoption.in
2 Days ago by sadhu reddy (Agree)
I m a self employed women but in today’s world there are so many expenses in a family that looking for a second income is necessary, so i found one from where i get profitable calls’ would say the best option tips provider is from where you get profits. Using my own head is not my cup of tea, there is no shame in accepting that i was a big time looser in stock and commodity market. But by the time change now am very happy with my advisor http://www.callputoption.in. My worries for market are no more as am completely satisfied with the calls. Losing money is very easy but earning is very difficult. So take your decision carefully after all its your hard earned money, think and go ahead for it for sure profit.
2 Days ago by satin khan (Neutral)
I am following subscription of Calloption.in from last 1 year and 4 month and trading in stock option. It is the best among others on web. I have worked with many advisory and they do big big promises to make profit and say best themselves. Traders believing them invest huge money resulting in huge loss. They are just cheating people but this is not in the case of callputoption.in, they do fair business with their subscribers. I have earn lot with help of callputoption and also learn many things like how to trade in share market just because of fair business policy of callputoption If anyone thinks that its track record is very poor they can just try with their basic version. I too started with nifty option and now today trading in HNI stock option and i am fully satisfied with services of Callputoption.in

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.