submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Browse Lucia Complaints & Reviews - Data entry job cheating

 

Browse Lucia,Hyderabad,Andra Pradesh,India

Location: Hyderabad,Andra Pradesh,India
 vijay ragavan on 07-01-18
Data entry job cheating

Hi,

Please be informed that the BROWSE LUCIA - is a chatting / fraud company that send mails to public for add view/add click / data entry jobs.

They ask me to type 100 pages of jpg file into word file. Within 20 days.
Once done, they ask to wait for quality result for 2 days.
Once quality results had been published they provide the details of my salary for the job and ask to pay the fee of 3555 for getting that salary.

Please take action against it.

 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Browse Lucia Complaints & Reviews - Data entry job cheating complaints
 Browse Lucia - Data Entry Job cheating
 Browse Lucia - I lost money by paying them 5000
 Browse Lucia - Salary Not credited & Annual charges collected
 Browse lucia - Salary not received
 Browse Lucia - They made me pay 3555 and said that they will credit the salary
 Browse lucia - Cheating
 Browse Lucia - Cheating people by the name of data entry
 Browse lucia - cheating
 Browse lucia - Fake
 BROWSE LUCIA - CHEATTING
 

Comments

2 Weeks ago by KRISHNA JOB SEARCH (Neutral)
Hai


This is Krishna... I am completely data entry BROWSE LUCIA... They says pay to 3555 after will be credit salary...

This is fack or real tell me about BROWSE LUCIA


Thank you
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Hey even they asked me the same I have completed the typing work and now they are demanding 3500rs for transferring the salary
Naveen,saanvi,kalpana,anamika Are the names of cheaters who will continually follow up for money later if we start questioning them they don't even lift the call I have also asked them to deduct the 3500 from the salary they are paying but they denied for this I have wasted time in typing nonsense hundred pages with in time
They are cheaters don't pay any money
2 Weeks ago by Madhu sudhan (Agree)
Hi

I had the same experience, I was even asked to pay 3555/- rs so that I would be eligible for next 11 months of work. They gave a quality score of 90.6% and asked me to pay the amount within 24 hours so that they can give me a salary at a later date. I have been contacted by a person called Kranthi and he said to transfer the money to someone of their HR and gave their bank details.

This is completely fraud..
2 Weeks ago by siva raj (Neutral)
Hi this is Siva...I have completed my work within date...they also did same to me as above mentioned by you....for getting salary they are asking 3500rs to register for next 11months through PAYTM... My executive name is sahana...
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Agree)
Real or fack
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Real or fack please tell me
2 Weeks ago by bobby (Neutral)
They ask me to type 100 pages of jpg file into word file. Within 20 days.
Once done, they ask to wait for quality result for 2 days.
Once quality results had been published they provide the details of my salary for the job and ask to pay the fee of 3555 for getting that salary.

is it real or fack?

but i have a doubt , every person having same accuracy same salary.. and that to the amount of deduction for 11 months is 3555 for hyd and for 3500 for AP .. ?

What is this....?

I think this is a fack company.
2 Weeks ago by prakash katari (Agree)
Is there anyway to take it to the next level to stop these fake data entry process
2 Weeks ago by Sasi Kesanasetty (Neutral)
any one paid ?
2 Weeks ago by Sasi Kesanasetty (Neutral)
I am sorry for my post. Im taking back my words, please don't consider my words.
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
That person's are giving reference number also
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Any person's are there in Hyderabad please contact to that person's
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
U can Complaint to police u have one year aggerment also
Please contact
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Sorry one month
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Please replay me any person
2 Weeks ago by ramu regulapati (Neutral)
please share the reference number
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
U can share ur numbers
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Salary and %of accurate
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
It is same or not
2 Weeks ago by Noorul Shibana Beevi (Neutral)
Anyone paid money?
2 Weeks ago by Rajini sree shanthi (Neutral)
Hi. I had the same experience. Got 90.6% for that i will get Rs.22186 and askd to pay Rs.3555/- for sake of next 11mnths project. If i like to drop after 2nd mnth in project, they will clear the amount. Tommorrow is the dead line to pay the amount. My executive is ESITHA.

When I asked exact address of Browse Lucia, She asked me to search in website. When i told her my cousin will come and pay the amount directly, She said Hyderabad office is Call centre, so they dont allow anyone inside. Head office is in Banglore it seems. So i told her my brother is in Bnglr, he will come to pay. For that also she refused.

Reversely she is asking, whats the problem you r having to pay Rs.3555/-. Its not even 1/4th amount which you r getting as a salary. When i asked about other payment options, she said her senior will give the details and kept my call on hold. After few seconds she said they r busy so will cal u later and disconnected the call. After few minutes i received a message, office timings are over so executives logged out call us tommorrow for any queries r enquiries.

Is it Fake r not...? How everyone got the same percentage..?
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Yes it is same it is real or fack same problem
http://browselucia.com/ this is the URL for company please tell be ur reference id
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
My reference I'd is BLRC000124
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Accuracy report also same 90.6%
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
My executive is ESITHA.
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Agree)
Hi a person called Naveen said that their office is relocated in Hyderabad near some temple and I am put up in Banglore so he said they will be opening a branch in electronic city and definetly I can visit next month.
Seems they are all cheaters don't pay any money friends
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Agree)
My accuracy is also 90.6% my executive names are saanvi, kalpana, Reena, anamika, and Naveen I had spoken to this many people can any one take action against them.
Mr. Naveen said the same thing that I cannot come and see them in office as it is a customer support office and the way he will talk as if he just returned from some foreign country.i am really agitated with them have wasted my precious time
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Agree)
My reference number provided by kalpana she is one another ___BRLC0001009 she also was rude and said madam we are not asking your property just 3500😠😠 and salary for 90.6% accuracy is 22011rs can any one complaint to police...
2 Weeks ago by Vijaya Kanaparthi (Agree)
I too have the same experience.I also got 90.6% accuracy and offered to pay 22, 102 My code is BRLC000440 and was asked to pay Rs. 3555/- to get the payment and project for another 11 months. Thank you all for posting. i was saved by your posts.
My agent name is Kranthi
2 Weeks ago by Zoompress Zoompress (Neutral)
my account got credited with the salary they offered they are genuine
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Who ru
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
Project completed at 30th that person's are told the salary credited at 20th Jan
Before only how it possible to credited
It's big joke
2 Weeks ago by Zoompress Zoompress (Neutral)
i have submitted my project on 20th Dec i can say what happened nothing will happen if you believe or not its your wish to take decision
2 Weeks ago by Zoompress Zoompress (Neutral)
if they are fraud they will say different explanation to different people but everyone giving the same resolution.....
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Oh really money got credited nonsense someone fake from browselucia is writing this I am 100% sure
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Hi zoompress sir don't try to cheat people how much bribe did you get for doing this... No way 20december you have submitted the project for every one it's one time messages must have come to everyone one and only you are special in this hatsoff
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Agree)
Hey don't post your ID numbers just heard from my friend that they are calling them by tracking their number back and requesting to write a positive feedback
2 Weeks ago by browse lucia (Neutral)
Vishnu Navi @ You are spreading rumors without any credible information or proof. On behalf of your friend how can you post, what do you know about that work. We would like to tell you one thing no one is forcing you to clear service charges, If you need payment do it or else you can move legally and can fight against the company. People who are posting negative comments we are taken into in-disciplinary and violation of company rules we are rejecting their project under any circumstances we are not going to pay them till they give an explanation on postings. If any one needs to file a case go ahead instead of wasting time here. Thank you
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
OK SIR IT IS REAL YOU CAN CUT AMOUNT IN SALARY
FIRST YOU CAN GIVE ONE MONTH SALARY
AFTER I WILL PAY 5000 RS ALSO
IN AGREEMENT ONE MONTH IS THEIR YOU CAN PAY ONE MONTH SALARY
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
how it possible to accuracy report is same 90.6%
but salary are different
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
ok you can tell me office address all are paying by hand only
ok
2 Weeks ago by browse lucia (Disagree)
For any sort of issues please contact company representatives, here you cannot find solution for your problem. and more over MA444 @ you are posting comments but as u said your registration code belongs to Nageswari she said she is not posting any comments against company. SO stop spreading this kind of things, If you are real person just call company persons
2 Weeks ago by Triveni Kokkili (Neutral)
Dear company(browse lucia) for making the processing payment why you people providing the account details of a Individual person. Please provide the company bank details then we can may make the payments.
2 Weeks ago by browse lucia (Disagree)
Transaction more than 1.5 lakh not in cash on by cheques will be allowed to pay in current account. That is not personal account it's company provide account to HR Managers. They will allow small charges and makes payment to the company. As we said what ever your doubts please do contact company people.
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
ok u can tell me your company address all peoples are giving check
2 Weeks ago by MA444 (Neutral)
by hand ok
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Why any one has to give explnaton for sharing their experiences and asking for advices and more over this is not a social networking site
Can you answer me why don't you allow any one to come and see your office please don't tell that it is customer support office and no one can come that's not genuine answer
And why do you have to say that you have office in Bangalore and to one person you are going to start in a couple of months.
Next thing youth now a days are not fools and it's not that easy to fool them by offending the comments posted here.
You are saying all their contracts will be dismissed what answer you are going to give to people who left their interview just wasted their time in typing bull shit article's
A humble request sir please mind you words I am not spreading any rumors I am discussing the facts that are happening.
We have sooooomuch time and we will waste in saving others instead creating fake account and posting positive feedback already we have wasted time in typing nonsense 💯 pages so this is not that much waste
We will waste time in this site only if you are busy and really a true company shouldn't bother only bro about this
If you are the owner of its company may be you are so only you must be feeling bad about negative feedback
Then pay out salaries promises to every one by deducting 3500 from that instead you can deduct more if you want just pay to every one in this forum and prove it I will be the first one to take back my comments I will write a apology if you do so
I sorry if I'm wrong..
But if you can answer me these points
Allow us to come and see you in office either in Banglore or Hyderabad.qhichever you claim you have an great office
Thank you sir very much for lesson of my life
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Why patm account transfer???
2 Weeks ago by ananya k (Neutral)
Have any one paid the amount till now???
2 Weeks ago by Dinesh Kumar P (Neutral)
i too get the same percentage as you guys got 90.6% and asked to pay 3555rs by tomorrow then only dono have to pay the amount or not. have anyone paid the amount.
2 Weeks ago by Asksaran (Agree)
I am from rajasthan . They give me reference no. BRLC000970 and my accuracy is same as 90.6% .
Guys don't pay anithing . They are froud. Earlier they said me only 40 seat is theire.
But reference no is more than 1000 because they give me 970.
2 Weeks ago by Dinesh Kumar P (Neutral)
whether the time spend in typing those image files in word format is waste of time?.
2 Weeks ago by KRISHNA JOB SEARCH (Neutral)
Hi

Any one pay amount Plz shere me ur numbers
2 Weeks ago by Revathi revz (Agree)
Hi everyone,
I too got contacted by the person name called Greesha from Browse Lucia. They told the same to me that I got 90.6% quality and payment is around 22,000. And they told me to pay 3500 to get the payment. I asked her to deduct that from the payment but she disagreed. I asked her that I wanted to talk to the manager. she said Ok, but after that no response from her, and not attending my call as well. This is so clear that it's a fraudulence company. Its total waste of time typing stupid 100 documents. What can we do against this company and fraud people. Do anyone have any idea about taking any action? Anybody is ready to raise any complaint? Please contact me on revathi.revz15@gmail.com
2 Weeks ago by Ashok T (Neutral)
I too have the same experience.I also got 90.6% accuracy and offered to pay 22, 102 My code is BRLC000440 and was asked to pay Rs. 3555/- to get the payment and project for another 11 months. Thank you all for posting. i was saved by your posts.
My agent name is Kranthi
same as my reg code: BRLC00044
how is it possible
but my agent is anamika
i can pay money or not
2 Weeks ago by Sanal Chelloor (Agree)
I am From Kerala, i too got the same 90.6% accuracy and they told me to pay the 3555 fees, from the same accuracy itself its clear its a fraudulent company, don't get cheated by their executives calling you and their fancy website, anyone with enough php knowledge can manage to create one, i already complained to our cyber crimes division, they said they will follow me up with the details later...
Its a fraudulent company, please don't pay anyone
2 Weeks ago by Vishu Navi (Neutral)
Hi Sanal
Thank you very much for the comment please let me know if I can help you in this as you said you have complained to cyber crimes
Great job well done.....
2 Weeks ago by sathish kumar (Neutral)
I asked them how will it be possible to everyone get the same accuracy report as 90.6 %. They told me, no we didn't provided the same accuracy report. Then I told them I will pay by tomorrow, but they are forcing me to pay now itself. So, don't pay the amount, they are cheating.
2 Weeks ago by sonia srinivas (Agree)
P SRAVAN KUMAR
ACC NO: 50100176458353
IFSC CODE: HDFC0001627
SAVINGS ACCOUNT
HDFC BANK
SEND SCREENSHOT AFTER DEPOSITING THE AMOUNT browselucia@gmail.com, poornima.blc@gmail.com

Hi,
Even i got same percentage. The executive asked me to transfer amt to this a/c.
2 Weeks ago by Triveni Kokkili (Neutral)
Hi Srinivas,

I hope all the persons got the same details for transfer the money. Even I also got the same information and the people's are continuously calling to transfer the money. I told them please provide the company bank details if not I don't transfer the money..



2 Weeks ago by Parthiban Saravanan (Agree)
If anyone paid 3555?....After payment, did you get the salary credited?....If so please say me.. They told me the same to pay 3555. Again they asked me to pay 2000 first and then after getting salary, please pay 1500 ... But i got confused and dont know what to do. Finally they are saying, if u pay the amount, u will get the salary.. Friends, have anyone paid the amount and still didnt receive the salary?? pls reply..........they gave me today alone...within 5 o'clock.....
2 Weeks ago by Zuvairia Begum (Neutral)
Have any one paid
2 Weeks ago by Sanal Chelloor (Agree)
Dear Friends,
PLEASE DON'T PAY A DIME.,
I complained to the police cyber division, and they told me theirs already several complaints registered on the same company,!
They ( browse lucia) are just using traditional 'hope' trick to get your money, because you will think you might get salary if you pay, but all thats going to happen is you will just lose the 3555 rupees,
They are 100% frauds, just fishing for our money,...
PLEASE DON'T PAY ANYONE
1 Week ago by Zuvairia Begum (Neutral)
Brows Lucia can u explain us, how it is possible to provide the salary for the testing project?
6 Days ago by M Sukanya (Neutral)
Simply they are playing with employees/un-employees. Don't pay an amount and let them ask and be quiet. They are giving explanations for customer services no branches and visiting places. Rakshita is the person and she doesn't know how to convey the candidate. Repeatedly asking me to clear the amount and JAN 20 salary will be credit. I asked her to pay and later ill transfer but she is not ready for that. So, request everyone that don't take risk by paying money.
5 Days ago by bangalore dignity (Agree)
They ask me to type 100 pages of jpg file into word file. Within 20 days.
Once done, they ask to wait for quality result for 2 days.
Once quality results had been published they provide the details of my salary for the job and ask to pay the fee of 3555 for getting that salary.

is it real or fack?
4 Days ago by Dinesh Pothabathula (Agree)
Hai bro I paid through paytm rakshitha 3555 they said I'll get call today it self but I didn't get any call they denied my call from today
4 Days ago by Dinesh Kumar (Neutral)
Don't pay money guys they will not even respond your call, it's total fraud don't even pay a single money.
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Disagree)
All sites are hidden. What happened?
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
I have paid the money 3555 through paytm. Friends wait till evening if it is fake i will tell you don't panic and don't blame anybody with out any proof. Thankyou
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
If anybody paid 3555 let me know. I will give you my phone number tomorrow. If they had not paid to us we will go to cyber police. Till then don't blame anybody be patience. If anybody supporting me please reply yes thank you
4 Days ago by Zuvairia Begum (Neutral)
Guys their site is not working
4 Days ago by Kokila Sakthivel (Neutral)
Yes all the site phone numbers are all disconnected.
4 Days ago by Kokila Sakthivel (Neutral)
Hai aruna sree.
Yes.
4 Days ago by saravanan kannappan (Neutral)
yes
4 Days ago by saravanan kannappan (Neutral)
hi aruna sree i completely agree with you.... YES
4 Days ago by srinuvas vallapuneni (Neutral)
Hi everyone,
I too got contacted by the person name called anamikaa from Browse Lucia. They told the same to me that I got 90.6% quality and payment is around 22,000. And they told me to pay 3555 to get the payment. I asked her to deduct that from the payment but she disagreed.i am tranfor the amonut butthat company all was all sites are deteted mial are not respond that compant and concat number are swicth off plz request the my money 3555/- my concat:srinuvas.vallapuneni@gmail.com number is :9676974969
4 Days ago by NINYA VINOD.K (Agree)
Yes , email addresses has been blocked and site is also. All contact numbers are switched off
4 Days ago by Shantona Kundu (Neutral)
i have also paid the money 3555 through paytm. i agree with aruna sree. m waiting for till evening.
4 Days ago by Dinesh Pothabathula (Agree)
Hi brother I to paid my name is Dinesh my mobile number 9642989578
Now there mobile numbers and mail IDs not working so please help out brothers I bargained and paid to them but now I'm helpless
4 Days ago by Amjad De JanGo (Neutral)
Hai aruna sree i have details of their website registration and other details. When complaining we can use that

Guys anyone please contact me on my WhatsApp No 9544252512
4 Days ago by Veena tm (Agree)
I also paid money 3555 please give me inform
4 Days ago by Amjad De JanGo (Neutral)
Guys they registered in GoDaddy for the website they so did some research on the background and took some details on that
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
9652402410 this is my number there numbers were switched off and email ids were blocked website was not working. We should wait till evening then we will create a group in whatsapp and we will fight for the culprits. We will register complaint in cyber police station. Thank you if any doubts message me.
4 Days ago by NINYA VINOD.K (Agree)
I lost all my hope. .. they are frauds. The agent was talking as if they are genuine. I called them yesterday evening . They told amount will be credited today by 11.00.
4 Days ago by Vijay Katari (Agree)
After complaining in cyber police they all did the damage but no action taken by police
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
Amjad leave a msg to my whatsapp number. Kokila, sravanan, srinivasu,veena, dinesh,shantona,ninya vinod msg me
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
Mee too called them.yeasterday evening they have told me amount will be credited to my account by 11 am
4 Days ago by Vijay Katari (Neutral)
8142311992 this is my number add me to the WhatsApp group if anyone created
4 Days ago by Sanal Chelloor (Neutral)
9895173612, please add me to whatsapp Group,
I already complained to cyber division, if anyone interested join the effort
4 Days ago by Nithya Moorthy (Neutral)
My agent name is Greeshma.. Even I paid the amount. Many of my friends have registered on to it as well. My agent called me from different numbers and all those numbers are not reachable from today morning. Site is also blocked. Typing 100 pages is a mere waste.
4 Days ago by mahesh kumar (Neutral)
i pay 3555 through bank account all mobile number switch off this is my phone number 9949965238
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
I also paid rs.6000 .i can't helpless.please add what's app group9092850135
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
Both site and phone numbers also block what happend .help me
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
Pls add this number 9092850135. I am from Tamil Nadu
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
Kindly add this number DINESH and pradeep
4 Days ago by roopesh pm (Agree)
Even I have paid 3555. My executive name is Poornima.
4 Days ago by Veena tm (Neutral)
Please give me any information please tell me please
4 Days ago by Abdul Razaak (Neutral)
This is Abdul from chennai, I've Paid for Ad click job Rs 25000.. till now i didn't get any job or job link as there executive said.. And i reached through mobile (8008476853 Renaa) now its switched off and site also not working.. anybody feel the same?? If anyone taking action please let me know i'll also join with you..

My Number 7904090769
4 Days ago by Hari Narayana (Neutral)
Hi this is Hari,

Please be informed that the BROWSE LUCIA - is a cheating company that send mails to public for add view/add click / data entry jobs.

They ask me to type 100 pages of jpg file into word file. Within 20 days.
Once done, they ask to wait for quality result for 2 days.
Once quality results had been published they provide the details of my salary for the job and ask to pay the fee of 3555 for getting that salary.

My lead executive name is Eshitha

Please take action against it.
4 Days ago by Montu Borthakur (Agree)
Please add me to the group. They have to compensate us as we typed 100 bloody image files to word. Need a strict action and compensation Asap. No is 8147388152
4 Days ago by Aruna Sree (Neutral)
Abdul give me your whatsapp number. Veena give me your whatsapp number
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
Abdul and Verna give me what's ap number
4 Days ago by kalidassan m (Neutral)
Reena is foolish me
4 Days ago by Rajesh V (Agree)
yes..they are fake
4 Days ago by Anirban Ghosh (Neutral)
My number is 9038386899...add me too
4 Days ago by naveen polipilli (Neutral)
Even i too paid 3555rs. My executive name is sahana. Pls add me in that whatsapp group, this is my number 9949251850
4 Days ago by Anirban Ghosh (Neutral)
plzz add me
4 Days ago by Saibaba sai (Neutral)
Hi
Even I have also paid , they are continous calling that's why I am paying, please take action from them, Sannavi, Kalapana
4 Days ago by Saibaba sai (Neutral)
Yesterday I was paid 😢😢😢😢
4 Days ago by mahesh kumar (Neutral)
Please add this number.9949965238 I also paid
4 Days ago by Ganesh Kumar (Neutral)
This is Ganesh Kumar from Chennai. Please add my number.9840569010 I also paid totally Rs.6555 to Browse Lucia...
4 Days ago by Dinesh Pothabathula (Agree)
Please ad my number 9030929728 I too paid
4 Days ago by HaseenShowkar (Neutral)
I also paid 2000 rupees to browselucia, this is my what's up no 9487067444, please add me to the no.
4 Days ago by HaseenShowkar (Neutral)
Please add me to the group
4 Days ago by Anirban Ghosh (Neutral)
2 Weeks ago by Zoompress Zoompress (Neutral)
my account got credited with the salary they offered they are genuine


who is this??
4 Days ago by Ganesh Kumar (Neutral)
This is Ganesh Kumar from Chennai once again. Please add my whatsapp number.9840569010.....
4 Days ago by Ganesh Kumar (Neutral)
@Anirban Ghosh: Bro Can u show me the proof that u got the salary, please email to ganesh.kumar0029@gmail.com....
4 Days ago by Ganesh Kumar (Neutral)
@Anirban Ghosh: Sorry Bro...I mistakenly sent message wrongly...
4 Days ago by Anirban Ghosh (Neutral)
I am asking who the guy is who got salary??? so i copied his post
4 Days ago by Lokesh Oruganti (Agree)
please ad my number 9581047812 I too paid
4 Days ago by Ganesh Kumar (Neutral)
Guys do anyone gave complaint to cyber crime or police..Please let us know because I'm from Chennai.
4 Days ago by Tippana Lochana (Neutral)
Please add my number 8121386736 I too paid
4 Days ago by Amreen Sabiha (Agree)
Please add me too i paid money to them 9964121745
4 Days ago by suresh murapaka (Neutral)
Iam also one of the person to face this cheating company , my daughter has heart complaint i expect it will use secondary income for my daughter meditions but they cheted na
4 Days ago by Kumar S (Agree)
தமிழர்களை ஏமாற்ற நினைத்தால் கடைசியிள் நீங்கள் தான் ஏமந்துபொவிர்கல் கஸ்ட பட்டு வெர்வ சிந்தி உழைத்து வாழ்ந்தா வே பணம் இருக்க மட்டுகிது
3 Days ago by muthu selvan (Neutral)
My name is MUTHUSELVAN. I worked for browse Lucia and I paid 3555 . But now I try to reach them, but the number is switched off. Reena has contacted me her number is +91 80084 76853. Plz help me to return my money and my contact number is 9965885582( Muthuselvan)

I have paid for below mentioned Account.
P SRAVAN KUMAR
ACC NO: 50100176458353
IFSC: HDFC0001627
SAVINGS ACCOUNT
HDFC BANK
Send screenshot to browselucia@gmail.co
3 Days ago by RADHA KRISHNA KOMMI REDDI (Neutral)
P SRAVAN KUMAR
ACC NO: 50100176458353
IFSC CODE: HDFC0001627
SAVINGS ACCOUNT
HDFC BANK
SEND SCREENSHOT AFTER DEPOSITING THE AMOUNT browselucia@gmail.com, kranthi.blc@gmail.com
also paid this account 3555/-
3 Days ago by muthu selvan (Agree)
Plz add my mobile number 9965885582
3 Days ago by Ramana Vasarla (Neutral)
I'm also facing same problem, I paid 5000, those numbers are not working which are 7032074230 name kranthi and 9701743182.gmail address is Kranthi.blc@gmail.com
.
.
My name is
Ramana
No.9908508271
3 Days ago by Nithya Moorthy (Neutral)
I received a link for registering data entry jobs. I regesistered in the month of Dec.they provided me with 100image files and stated to type them into 100word document which I did and submitted it on 30dec 2017. My agent Greshma called on 10jan 2018 and stated that I got 90.5% of accuracy and selected for the next 11months. They said they will send a bond containing the details which would cost around 3555 and they asked me to pay on the next day. I asked them some time to pay which they denied. I even asked them to detect 3555 from my payment. I asked Greshma if I could talk with their supervisors for extra time to pay. After a long conversation she accepted that she will inform the financial dept ppl to call me back. There was no response for the next 4days.
I sent Her a text stating I am ready to transfer a little amount as it was a festive season she provided me a paytm number and she asked me to transfer or for online they provided a hdfc account number which she claimed to be her MD's. I wasnt ready to transfer the money so I tried to search reviews for browse Lucia in the internet, found some ppl views with same accuracy level and same amount has been promised for them. I called upon the number listed on the company's website 08374031061. A person named Naveen picked up and stated that the paytm mobile number and the hdfc account number belongs toMD's.

Later on 18th and 19th I received Sms which asked us to pay atleast 1750 / 3555to browse lucia to prevent from termination. New projects will will distributed on 22jan2010. Payment will be made on 20jan2018

My agent started calling me continuously and I ignored it. She even tried to reach me from different numbers.

Now their websites are blocked.nodody from browse Lucia is taking calls. I found that are using airtel numbers. Previously it was in not reachable state now it is invalid.

I paid 1750 to their paytm number and now came to know it's fraud..

Above all this they asked me to send a photo copy of my aadhar and bank details on 5th Jan 2018 which I did send to their mail address

All we ask for is the payment for our work, if not atleast transfer the initial payment we made. People aadhar photocopies and bank account details have been collected by these fraudulants. Please take necessary actions that they don't misuse those document.
3 Days ago by Nithya Moorthy (Neutral)
Please add me also 9791005072
3 Days ago by Chitturi Nag (Agree)
Please add my number also. I too paid to BrowseLucia, the amount of rs.3555/-. Rakshitha had contact me with her number +91 9704931793. I paid through paytm to 7995076480. Please help me to get back my money. My contact number: 9652247214
3 Days ago by Dinesh Kumar (Neutral)
add my no too 9884574242
3 Days ago by Travel,Explore & Entertainment (Agree)
Hi Guys.. I also paid them 2k rs through paytm for Ad viewing android jobs to one rep from browselucia called jessica... I am going to file a complaint on Monday.. Am from kerala..
3 Days ago by Chitturi Nag (Agree)
Guys.. I have some call recordings while I used to talk with my executive i.e., Rakshitha.
3 Days ago by kathir vel (Neutral)
his this karthik pls add my number into whats up group,,, 8870249130
3 Days ago by dee chezhi (Neutral)
What can I do I will pay the money Rs.3555/- 20th the company was closed. How I will get back my money any body no these fraud company details or police cyber crime how to complain for the fraud browse Lucia company please suggested any body reader many people suffer from the company definitely do something this is my mail id deepachezhi@gmail.com
2 Days ago by Chitturi Nag (Agree)
Guys.. Today I'm going to file a cyber police case against BrowseLucia and their executives. Can any one wants to join with me. Anyone from Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, my WhatsApp number is 9652247214
2 Days ago by RADHA KRISHNA KOMMI REDDI (Agree)
hai, this is radhakrishna my whats up no: 9247218528 i paid 3555/- amount.
2 Days ago by Sakthi c (Neutral)
Please add my number also. I too paid to BrowseLucia, the amount of rs.3555/- also job done
I'm Sakthi -9066719721 (Pls Help Us any one)
1 Day ago by Bibin Thomas (Neutral)
Please add my no.too. It is 9497321285. BrowseLucia is a fraud company. Neither is their website working nor are the no.s provided for contact. I even tried mailing them, but found that the mail id too doesn't exist. I too unfortunately paid Rs. 3555. But what is more concerning is the time I spent behind this. If anyone is going for complaint, please count me in.
1 Day ago by ali. raja (Agree)
My name is Ali Raja . I worked for browse Lucia and I paid 3555 . But now I try to reach them, but the number is switched off
Please add my no.too. It is 9494182229. BrowseLucia is a fraud company. Neither is their website working nor are the no.s provided for contact. I even tried mailing them, but found that the mail id too doesn't exist. I too unfortunately paid Rs. 3555.
1 Day ago by Chitturi Nag (Neutral)
Guys.. anybody have the address details of BrowseLucia. I went to complaint, but they told me that attachment of required documents and proofs.. please send me any details you have. Chitturinag@gmail.com
18 Hour 20 Minute S ago by Ishwarya Srinivasan (Agree)
Hi guys.. Add my no also pls 8778401045. I too unfortunately paid 3555. Please complaint anyone as soon as possible.
15 Hour 12 Minute S ago by Mahesh kumar Kunkulagunta (Agree)
Hi guys.. Add my whatsapp no also pls 9951522255. I too unfortunately paid 3555. Please let us know how to catch these rats......
14 Hour 29 Minute S ago by kumraswathi (Agree)
Hi, i'm also paid Rs.3555/-. My executive name is Kranthi kumar. i was transfer the amount to P.Sravan kumar, Acc no ;- 50100176458353, Hdfc bank. I had total message alerts and conversations, and agreement bond papers copies also. How can we complaint against that bloody bastards. when was call him on 19th of jan he told me your salary will pay on tomorrow but on 20th of jan his mobile switched off and the website is error.

please guys don't leave them, they should punished. if any one contact me in this issue this is my mail id kumaraswathi9785@gmail.com. please mail me. i will send all the conversation and alerts, agreement papers also. please guys don't leave that cheaters. please.
13 Hour 58 Minute S ago by pardhu vishal (Neutral)
Aruna sree yes I agree with you please help me
13 Hour 56 Minute S ago by pardhu vishal (Neutral)
Yes I agree
13 Hour 56 Minute S ago by kumraswathi (Agree)
dear browselucia executives, who are commented previously here. if this bloody company real, you guys please share your mobile numbers here, I really wants to talk to you. and also please tell me why that executives mobiles are switched off and the website is removed. if any one contact me i have post my mail id previously please mail me. iI really wana punish that cheaters.
8 Hour 18 Minute S ago by mubarak ali (Neutral)
Dear.... brother.s
I have decided I wil take the action for this
Browse Lucia company froad.s becouse I have also
Lost money.
I will create New WhatsApp group.
This is my no. So pls contact me.
This is my no. +91 79969 43526
We have to every one doing planing how to stop this cheating.
This is my e mail I'd.

mub26741@gmail.com

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.