submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (571)
  Vodafone  (469)
  Whaaky.com  (443)
  PAYTM  (397)
  flipkart  (321)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (296)
  Airtel  (279)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Brandvila / HP 16 GB Pendrive Complaints & Reviews - Paid through paytm cash

 

Brandvila / HP 16 GB Pendrive ,Mumbai,Maharashtra ,India

Location: Mumbai,Maharashtra ,India
 K V Pavithran Nair on 10-01-17
Paid through paytm cash

I have ordered 2 nos (two) HP 16GB pendrive on 1 st Jan 2017 for which payments are also made through paytm. The details are as follows

Brandvila Traders order # 400001654 Paytm cash txn ID 5220233605 2017/01/03 1.11.57 PM - Rs 99

Brandvila Traders order # 400001757 Paytm cash txn ID 5221240249 2017/01/03 1.48.46 PM - Rs 99

Unfortunately there is no confirmation of order from Brandvila side more over I have an account with you and surprisingly it shows "there is no order placed". I am sending mail daily through Contact@brandvila.com. but there is no reply from them.


Below is the chat details with brandvila through facebook user :-
FRI 09:31
I have ordered 2 nos (two) HP 16GB pendrive on 1 st Jan 2017 for which payments are also made through paytm. The details are as follows

Brandvila Traders order # 400001654 Paytm cash txn ID 5220233605 2017/01/03 1.11.57 PM - Rs 99

Brandvila Traders order # 400001757 Paytm cash txn ID 5221240249 2017/01/03 1.48.46 PM - Rs 99


Unfortunately there is no confirmation of order from Brandvila side more over I have an account with you and surprisingly it shows "there is no order placed". I am sending mail daily through Contact@brandvila.com. but there is no reply from them. Would like to know whether this is a genuine online shopping or not.

dear pavithran this was a tech fault of our website dont worry your order is cnfrm. plz say me your mob no. and let me chk your status
My no 9004435656

ok plz wait
we wil inform u soon .
thanks my e mail id kvp_nair@hotmail.com
How long it will take ?
FRI 12:34
No information so far from your side

sir we r updating website plz wait
ok thanks
Chat conversation end

After this conversation no reply till this time (10.01.2017 2 PM) and further chat is blocked.
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
   

Comments

12 Months ago by Anand Bhargava (Agree)
MY ORDER NO IS-400002674 ARE NOT RECIEVED ORDER 3 JANUARY
12 Months ago by pravin gupta (Neutral)
dear sir i ma order hp 1 pen drive 3 jan 2017 but order confrm not received payment debited for paytm so please confrem my order no and send my hp pendrive

paytm payment order confrm no is Paid for Orderbrandvila traders Order #400002439Paytm Cash Txn ID 52271555972017-01-03 05:48:40 PM
Rs 99
-
SUCCESS please confrm my order

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.