submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (587)
  Vodafone  (481)
  Whaaky.com  (446)
  PAYTM  (405)
  flipkart  (349)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (304)
  Airtel  (282)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

Bagsplanet Complaints & Reviews - Fraud

 

Bagsplanet,India

Location: India
 insha sethi on 23-11-17
Fraud
I have placed an order on site bagsplanet i have purchaesed purses from here paid online 1508 rs but didnt got purses till now . There are not even replying to my mails.. no contact number. Plz do something help me
Order ID: #3856
Date Added: 04/11/2017 Payment Method: Online Payment
Shipping Method: Free Shipping
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More Bagsplanet Complaints & Reviews - Fraud complaints
 Bagsplanet - Cheating
 bagsplanet - not received the product
 bagsplanet - Cyber thief
 bagsplanet - order not delivered
 BagsPlanet - Order Not Received
 bagsplanet - fraud
 BAGSPLANET - Payment made but till today product not received
 bagsplanet - order given product not received
 Bagsplanet - Not delivered the item.
 Bagsplanet - Not delivered the item.
 

Comments

3 Months ago by Gopali B (Agree)
I have also been in the same situation made two orders.. 2000 and 800 rupees but there is no contact number and the email they dun respond you
3 Months ago by Vyom Varshney (Agree)
I have also placed an order on 06.11.2017 by making online payment but not received the product till now and no replies to mails.
Order id #4878
3 Months ago by sohail shaikh (Agree)
they also fraud me no reply of my mails ...i found one executive of bag planet in face book he replied me i have told him the issue ..he replied me 2 ...3 times but after that no reply ..i have ordered on 30/10/17 after 28 days i got delivery failed status ...they even not called me before delivery...my order no is #1957 i have online...but this bagsplanet.in cheated me....
so requesting you to all take strict action and return the money to consumer who been got cheated with them ,after all your process with leagal way...
3 Months ago by sohail shaikh (Neutral)
they also fraud me no reply of my mails ...i found one executive of bag planet in face book he replied me i have told him the issue ..he replied me 2 ...3 times but after that no reply ..i have ordered on 30/10/17 after 28 days i got delivery failed status ...they even not called me before delivery...my order no is #1957 i have online...but this bagsplanet.in cheated me....
so requesting you to all take strict action and return the money to consumer who been got cheated with them ,after all your process with leagal way...
3 Months ago by sohail shaikh (Agree)
they also fraud me no reply of my mails ...i found one executive of bag planet in face book he replied me i have told him the issue ..he replied me 2 ...3 times but after that no reply ..i have ordered on 30/10/17 after 28 days i got delivery failed status ...they even not called me before delivery...my order no is #1957 i have online...but this bagsplanet.in cheated me....
so requesting you to all take strict action and return the money to consumer who been got cheated with them ,after all your process with leagal way...
3 Months ago by heena Choudhary (Agree)
i am also facing the same issue.
3 Months ago by B Rise (Neutral)
Face book pe likh do ye fraud comany hay jitna hi share karo use pata chalega and roj fb pe online likho uske bare me so lig purches na kare mene bhi 2600 rs ka order kiya hay still not response
3 Months ago by B Rise (Neutral)
they also fraud me no reply of my mails ...i found one executive of bag planet in face book he replied me i have told him the issue ..he replied me 2 ...3 times but after that no reply ..i have ordered on 30/10/17 after 28 days i got delivery failed status ...they even not called me before delivery...my order no is #1957 i have online...but this bagsplanet.in cheated me....
so requesting you to all take strict action and return the money to consumer who been got cheated with them ,after all your process with leagal way... who is this i support this matter contect me 9998088886
3 Months ago by yash pal Aggarwal (Neutral)
I also order Croc effect Trolly set of 3Pcs Color Brown on 04-11-17 and make on line payment of Rs. 2127/- The Bagplant show the states on 10-11-17 as Packed and on 11-11-17 as dispatched but i have not received the product.

YASH PAL AGGARWAL
M NO 99 88 44 99 01.
3 Months ago by Chaturvedula Subrahmanyam (Agree)
I too placed three orders vide Order Ids. 9005, 9020 and 10496 dated: 16th, 16th and 20th November respectively valuing in total Rs. 4047/-. All the order amounts were paid online. Till this minute i have not heard anything and it looks its a big fraud. The CBI should interfere in this matter very urgently to unearth the fraud/scam. Regards, C. SUBRAHMANYAM 98480 42237
3 Months ago by Aditi Khandelwal (Agree)
I am facing the same issue they are not replying to the emails
3 Months ago by shital jain (Neutral)
if any one is leaving in Surat, can go and check if any such address exists.
3 Months ago by Shr T (Agree)
I had ordered a set of bag on from bagsplanet.in on 3/11/2017 for 899 rs then later i recieved an email stating delivery failure citing the reason that i was not available to recieve the parcel on 20/11/2017 whereas i was present on that day. After that they have just been giving auto generated replies, there is no contact no. available on their website
And i had found a sponsored advertisement for this site on instagram.
My order id is #3329
This is a fraud company
3 Months ago by Nasreen khan (Neutral)
I also order Croc effect Trolly set of 3Pcs Color Brown on 12-11-17 and make on line payment of Rs. 2127/- The Bagsplant show the states on 21-11-17 as dispatched but i have not received the product
3 Months ago by Sapna Jain (Agree)
I too placed three orders vide Order Ids. 6989, 6027 and 6989 dated: 8th & 11th November respectively valuing in total Rs. 3287/- . All the order amounts were paid online. I had mailed them so many time but no reply from their end. Then at last i mailed them & intimate that i will take legal action against you. I made online complaint on this site yesterday & today morning I recevied the call from Bag Planet contact no.+91 8637864618 & saying as you had made an complain to consumer court, we will cancel your order & refund you right now. But for refund of amount he again & again ask for Card Number, i deny i had no card with me as i had made payment by internet banking. I told him to give my payment by cheque/DD on my address but he told we are only refund your payment by card to card only. Then he cut down the phone.. Kindly look into this matter & refund our money

Regards Sapna
3 Months ago by kumar venkatraman (Neutral)
Don't panic for the payment.login instamojo.create a case.you received your amount as per you paid.they LOYAL ly refunded to me.
3 Months ago by Prasanna Nethikar (Agree)
I have ordered 3Pcs backpacks of cost 799 Rs. on 22/11/2017 and still now i didn't received the order . I dropped an email but i haven't received any response yet. I request to get

Ordered no-11337
Date Added: 22/11/2017 Payment Method: Online Payment
Shipping Method: Free Shipping

Dispatched @ 30/11/2017
(Expected Delivery Date is 7th Dec'17 to 11th Dec'17) - but not yet request a product and no response.
3 Months ago by ATUL SHAH (Agree)
I tottally agree.. Bagplanet is a fraud company from west Bengal and have kept the address of Surat as postal address, my person visited the place and No one with this company name exists there.. The owner of the premises says, they ahd given to some one for his premises for rent 3 years back and , he was also not paid the Rent, so he termiinated the agreeemen..
2 Months ago by saifuddin lokhandwala (Agree)
I am facing the same issue they are not replying the emails
2 Months ago by NIKHIL TEKWANI (Agree)
The Domain/ site owner is : Ms. Anushka Shrivastav (Mobile : +91-9838713273) Registered email ID: anushka8601sr@gmail.com

I'm filing a suite against her, she usually keeps this no. off but is paying for her domain regularly.

Advice: REgister an FIR at "The Katargam Police Station, Surat & Ministry of Consumer Affairs" also drope her an email and send the complaints to the Registrar of website i.e. abuse@godaddy.com and their Payment gateway owner support@instamojo.com reporting out the fraudulent incident which might help .

You can reach out to me at 7627044611 and lets find out who all are a part of this SCAM.

Nikhil Tekwani
2 Months ago by Mohd Asim (Neutral)
COMPLAINT

I have placed two orders on site bagsplanet.in I have purchased Trolley Bags and Purse from the site. I made the payments online for Rs. 1499 for Order ID: #1297, Date Added: 26/11/2017 and for Rs. 799 for Order ID: #13033 Date Added: 26/11/2017 respectively but didn't receive items till Date. There are not even replying to my mails. no contact number is provided. Please help to recover my money and block such a site immediately.

Mohd Asim Ali
2 Months ago by Mohd Asim (Neutral)
COMPLAINT

I have placed two orders on site bagsplanet.in I have purchased Trolley Bags and Purse from the site. I made the payments online for Rs. 1499 for Order ID: #1297, Date Added: 26/11/2017 and for Rs. 799 for Order ID: #13033 Date Added: 26/11/2017 respectively but didn't receive items till Date. There are not even replying to my mails. no contact number is provided. Please help to recover my money and block such a site immediately.

Mohd Asim Ali
1 Month ago by sanjana arora heavnmade (Neutral)
I have ordered a purse set for 699....they have npot rplied to my mails or msgs...and i want my money back
3 Weeks ago by Jitandra Singh (Neutral)
I had paid online and ordered 2 bags from bagsplanet.in and never received the product. I complaint about it and asked for refund i received the following messsage but never got the money back.



Dear Jitandra,

As per your trail mail, the CANCELLATION with REFUND mail is being forwarded to the concerned department.

We need 48-72 hours to verify all details regarding parcel status, confirmation receipt of reversed parcel and the Order details and hence your request shall be approved for REFUND.

The complete paid amount of ₹ 1199/- against ORDER ID# 12691 shall be refunded back in to your source payment account.

The amount takes 5-7 business days from the date of execution to reflect in your customer's account, as per bank policy. Please note that this time estimate does not include weekends and bank holidays.

Also, we wish to inform the RETURN STATUS UPDATE can be viewed in your BagsPlanet Customer account.

NOTE: You need not request for Refund anywhere else as this creates ambiguous situation and hence problems in tracing the RETURN REQUEST, only you are requested to share the ORDER ID and we will process the request asap.
--
With Warm Thanks & Regards,
Ankita
Customer Support
BagsPlanet

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.