submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (582)
  Vodafone  (475)
  Whaaky.com  (444)
  PAYTM  (404)
  flipkart  (335)
  shopclues.com  (306)
  shopclues  (299)
  Airtel  (281)
  Tata Docomo  (249)
  Club factory  (239)


Sponsored links

AMYMONEY.COM Complaints & Reviews - 2999 RS TRANSFERRED FOR WALLET BALACE BUT NOT RCIEVED

 

AMYMONEY.COM,PATNA,BIHAR,India

Location: PATNA,BIHAR,India
 Asgar Khan on 20-07-17
2999 RS TRANSFERRED FOR WALLET BALACE BUT NOT RCIEVED
DEAR SIR,

I HAVE TRANSFERRED 2999 RS THROW CREDIT CARD FOR TO USE RECHARGING WALLET RUPEES AS TELECALLER COMMITTED ME IN 1 HOUR IT WILL UPDATE BUT AFTER 4 TH DAY THEY NOT PICKING PHONES , AS I CONFIRM THEY ARE CHEATING TO PUBLIC ONLY .

SO PLS HELP TO GET REFUND MONEY RS 2999
AND TAKE ACTION AGAISET THEM SO THAT ANY BODY WILL NOT BE CHEATED IN FUTURE
REF BELOW ATTACHED FOR REF.--------------------------


Your AmyMoney order receipt from July 17, 2017
Inbox
x

AmyMoney 15.minoosingh@gmail.com via eigbox.net
Jul 17 (3 days ago)
SUPPORT: (+91) 7061799199, 7061899199, 7004733385
to me
Thank you for your order
Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:

Order #171
Product Quantity Price
DISTRIBUTER 1 ₹2,999.00
Subtotal: ₹2,999.00
Payment method: Online Payments
Total: ₹2,999.00
Customer details
Email address: pcdoctorkhan@gmail.com
Phone: 9871445144
Billing address

pcdoctor
asgar khan
g16 kshitij complex 2/4 vaishali
ghaziabad
ghaziabad - 201010
Uttar Pradesh
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More AMYMONEY.COM Complaints & Reviews - 2999 RS TRANSFERRED FOR WALLET BALACE BUT NOT RCIEVED complaints
 amymoney.com - service
 amymoney.com - service
 amymoney.com - compalin resolved
 amymoney.com - fack company
 

Comments

7 Months ago by Asgar Khan (Neutral)
My all proble is resolve by amy money pvt ltd and balance refund my portal ...now i have use this company portal .......smothly


thanks,
asgar khan
pcdoctor
asgar khan
g16 kshitij complex 2/4 vaishali
ghaziabad
ghaziabad - 201010
Uttar Pradesh

4 Months ago by `sidhlingesh umarani (Agree)
Sir I have Deposit Rs 2999 through M peasa on 11 sep 2017 but still date amount not cridet if i ask means they told do tranction then it will cridet but daily i do tranction then also not cridet then how to belive and do further business so plz cridet our Rs 2999 while making id they told the amount will cridet immidate
from
Siddalingeh
Dist Id : 99449
HUbli
karnataka
4 Months ago by `sidhlingesh umarani (Neutral)
Sir I have Deposit Rs 2999 through M peasa on 11 sep 2017 but still date amount not cridet if i ask means they told do tranction then it will cridet but daily i do tranction then also not cridet then how to belive and do further business so plz cridet our Rs 2999 while making id they told the amount will cridet immidate And they have told their is re charge option of Jio but not getting and Bill payment Karnataka electricity Bord payment is their BUT Both are not in list while asking helpline they will told we will up date and cutt the call this hapen from 12 th sep till date not updated They have cheating public So plase take action of such type of people
from
Siddalingeh
Dist Id : 99449

HUbli
karnataka
9342679119
2 Months ago by Suman Majumdar (Neutral)
Pura Front Company Ha. Ma Iska Birudh Police Me Complain Karunga Ap Logobhi Police Me Complain Kariya......?
1 Month ago by Alesabeer Shaikh Shaikh (Neutral)
is company k satth m 3 saal se kaam kr raha hu mujhko koy problem nahi h ...company bahut acchi h and service v
1 Month ago by Alesabeer Shaikh Shaikh (Neutral)
Mero ko koy v problem nahi h m acche se service use kr raha hu ....i have no problem this company
1 Month ago by Alesabeer Shaikh Shaikh (Agree)
I have use this company portal last 3 year without any problem .i have use this portal smotthly
1 Month ago by sanjay Kumar (Neutral)
I have use this company portal without any problem I am this company distributor i have add 300 retailer under me we are using this company portal smoothly without any single panic .this company will provide credit facility this is very useful................





Thanks and regards,
Sanjay Kumar singh
Distributor
Karnatka
1 Month ago by sanjay Kumar (Neutral)
I have use this company portal without any problem I am this company distributor i have add 300 retailer under me we are using this company portal smoothly without any single panic .this company will provide credit facility this is very useful................ When I have join i have deposite 3000 paid ....after transaction company will provide my money 3000





Thanks and regards,
Sanjay Kumar singh
Distributor
Karnatka
1 Month ago by sanjay Kumar (Neutral)
I have use this company portal without any problem I am this company distributor i have add 300 retailer under me we are using this company portal smoothly without any single panic .this company will provide credit facility this is very useful................ When I have join i have deposite 3000 paid ....after transaction company will provide my money 3000





Thanks and regards,
Sanjay Kumar singh
Distributor
Karnatka

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.