submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (556)
  Vodafone  (462)
  Whaaky.com  (440)
  PAYTM  (383)
  shopclues.com  (303)
  flipkart  (298)
  shopclues  (290)
  Airtel  (272)
  Tata Docomo  (248)
  amazon  (190)


Sponsored links

AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED Complaints & Reviews - fraud in providing travel id

 

AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED,patna,bihar,India

Location: patna,bihar,India
 sumit digwani on 16-03-17
fraud in providing travel id
For giving a travel id A company named "AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED" taken online payment through PAYUMONEY. The co. is a fraud company and promising to provide railway portal with balance of 2999 and there representative mentioned themself as a branch of Payumoney. they taking 2999 from every customer after that they did not pick up calls. kindly check data, many persons fraudlent by this co.

thanks
SUMIT
9302142345
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED Complaints & Reviews - fraud in providing travel id complaints
 AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED - FRAUD COMPANY
 

Comments

8 Months ago by lak shiv (Agree)
Sumit Sir, Thankyou and also thanks to Consumer court that they showing complaints in there websites .It is helpful to take decisions. I was starting my travel agency by taking franchisee from this company but Now I will go with another reputed company. I think if they cheat only an amont of INR.2999 then they easily cheat with customer package.

pankaj mishra
7 Months ago by sumit digwani (Neutral)
PLEASE IGNORE THE ABOVE COMPLAINT WHICH I SUBMITTED. MY ISSUE IS NOW RESOLVED BY AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED.

THANKS
SUMIT DIGWANI
6 Months ago by pradeep sharma (Neutral)

FRAUD AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITE GIVE TRAVE

giving a travel id A company named "AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED" taken online payment through PAYUMONEY. The co. is a fraud company and promising to provide railway portal with balance of 2999 and there representative mentioned themself as a branch of Payumoney. they taking 2999 from every customer after that they did not pick up calls. kindly check data, many persons fraudlent by this co.

PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA
9911091977
6 Months ago by JAFARGANJ SAHAJ TATHYA MITRA (Neutral)
My All problem is resolved Amiya overseas PVT LTd
Prompt service, easy transactions, ever ready support team and quality feedback is amymoney’s
forte. If they continue with their services like they are doing right now, they will soon become the
most trusted and reliable team in the market. For a team that helps me out in every possible way,
I would give them 5 stars.
6 Months ago by pradeep sharma (Neutral)
My all issue is resolved by Amiya oversseas PVT LTD starting time when i have join this company some problem but till time
I am very satisfied with the quick response from amymoney.com They take
any customer complaint very seriously and treat every customer with the same
level of expertise. They work on providing the best possible market rates for the
products they offer. ​


PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA
3 Months ago by Ravindra chuhan (Neutral)
very transparent. Anyone can use their services and not worry about getting cheated
1 Month ago by imran lamba (Agree)
Can I get the contact details of directors of amiya overseas P limited, They have also cheated me with rs 2999
2 Weeks ago by Kamal Ahuja (Agree)

For giving a travel id A company named "AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED" taken online payment through PAYUMONEY. The co. is a fraud company and promising to provide railway portal with balance of 2999 and there representative mentioned themself as a branch of Payumoney. they taking 2999 from every customer after that they did not pick up calls. kindly check data, many persons fraudlent by this co.
2 Days ago by Nitish kanoongo (Neutral)
FRAUD COMPANY
FRAUD AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITE GIVE TRAVE , www.Amymoney.com, https://agent.onlypay.in/#/login

giving a online services money transfer,mobile recharge, hotal buking, ect id A company named "AMIYA OVERSEAS PRIVATE LIMITED" taken online payment through PAYUMONEY. The co. is a fraud company and promising to provide amy money portal with balance of 3000/- RS payment date 23/09/2017 and there representative mentioned themself as a branch of Payumoney. they taking 3000 from every customer after that they did not pick up calls. kindly check data, many persons fraudlent by this co.company number SUPPORT: (+91) 9525566661, 9525566662, 7061799199, 7061899199,9525566664
Nitih Kanoongo
8839654940

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.