submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Vodafone  (288)
  Tata Docomo  (236)
  Airtel  (224)
  Aircel  (155)
  Snapdeal  (142)
  Whaaky.com  (138)
  shopclues.com  (114)
  snapdeal.com  (92)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  Reliance  (74)


Sponsored links

AIRTEL MONEY Complaints & Reviews - RECHARGED AMOUNT TRHU ARTEL MONEY IS NOT CREDITING

 

AIRTEL MONEY,India

Location: India
 SWETHA on 08-03-12
RECHARGED AMOUNT TRHU ARTEL MONEY IS NOT CREDITING
My Cousin recharged my mobile number(95xxxx9091) with Rs.100 using AIRTEL MONEY in Online on 3rd Mar12. But I

did not get any amount. Then I called Airtel cust care, They told me I will be getting it with in 72 hours. Now

almost one week over. stil no amount credited on my mobile or recharged online icici bank account.

Below are the details about the transaction:

Mobile number:95xxxx9091
Transaction ID:0296526936
Transaction date : 03/03/12
Trasaction time : 2:40 pm
Airtel ref number: 1330593734434
Complaint num : AM030700004


I dont know this bullshitting AIRTEL MONEY is doing like this, We have called many times to cust care and

raised many compaints. But still no responce. They are totally reckless about their customers.

Requesting you to close this issue immediately by crediting the amount to mobile or to my icici back.Failing to

do the same may lead to serious actions.

SWETHA
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More AIRTEL MONEY Complaints & Reviews - RECHARGED AMOUNT TRHU ARTEL MONEY IS NOT CREDITING complaints
 airtel money - deposited amount not deposited
 Airtel Money - Not Giving money back sent by Merchant (Myntra.com)
 Airtel Money - A/c Blocked Resulting block of Rs. 2000/-
 Airtel money - Amount not credit
 Airtel money - Money dedected in my bank a/c but not in airtel money
 AIRTEL MONEY - No Proper Response from Customer Care
 AIRTEL MONEY - Application for not credit ammount in my account
 AIRTEL MONEY - AIRTEL MONEY NOT CREDITED RS 2000
 Airtel Money - Airtel Money Transaction Failed but Money deducted not refunded
 Airtel Money - Money is not refunded as promised
 

Comments

3 Years ago by minakashi sharma (Neutral)
sir, maine airtel money me rigester karbane ke leye requst 1 month phale de thei abhi tak mera account nahi kula hai pl's help me mob 7838481481 other mob 9599029853
2 Years ago by Kalyan Roy (Neutral)
Sir, I loaded my airtel money account through sbi net banking with rs. 250 on 7.9.12. The amount deduct from my bank account and also shown me the result that "transaction successful" but when I checked my airtel money account I saw the balance was 00.00rs then I called customer care but they denied my complain. Sir plz help me. My mob no is 9932338444. and money deduct from 31023927824 this account.
2 Years ago by Vijay Kumar (Agree)
Hi All for Any Complaints first lodge a complaint in www.pgportal.gov.in,

for every complaint government or non government lodge a complaint in this portal http://www.pgportal.gov.in
I have experience and resolved my issues.

for example if you have issue with airtel.
Open pgportal.gov.in website and select Depart of Telecommunications and fill the details you will get a call with in a week and tell them the issue.
again you will get a call from airtel to resolve the issue. Done
13 Months ago by Vilovi zhimo (Disagree)
My airtel money is unable to rechange idea. why?
9 Months ago by Appu (Neutral)
Mera naam appu hai but maine airtel maney me 300rs reachar karaya but mera airtek money me mera no ke reacher karne kile atha bi nahi kyun what problem pls help me this my no.8056828763 chennai

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.