submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Vodafone  (288)
  Tata Docomo  (236)
  Airtel  (224)
  Aircel  (155)
  Snapdeal  (142)
  Whaaky.com  (138)
  shopclues.com  (114)
  Timtara.com  (91)
  snapdeal.com  (91)
  Reliance  (74)


Sponsored links

100 best buy Complaints & Reviews - Fraud 100 best buy

 

100 best buy,Bangalore,Karnataka,India

Location: Bangalore,Karnataka,India
 Surender on 12-05-13
Fraud 100 best buy
Hi ,

100 best buy is fraud i have paid my 399 for the getting the Samsung galaxy tab, after paying its telling that's its for registration.

I lost 399 now,
Next day i got a call from rahul sharma he told you are the lucky person in top 12 among 3000 people.
he told me to pay 6999 to get the BSNL penta tab and reebok watch free. it will be delivered to us in 5 working days.
with that i will get 7500 bonus credit where i can purchase the products.

25th may 2013 their is a contest you will get the Samsung Galaxy Tab.

Please take proper action on those 100 best buy site.

Regards,
surender
 
Share your complaint socially for faster resolution.
 
Direct URL for your complaint to share anywhere:
 
More 100 best buy Complaints & Reviews - Fraud 100 best buy complaints
 100 Best Buy - Fraud done by 100 Best Buy
 100 best buy - cheating of Rs 699
 100 best buy - froud
 100 Best Buy - 100 Best Buy Fraud
 100 best buy - cheap & used product
 100 best Buy - Fraud
 100 best buy - No Response
 

Comments

2 Years ago by chrtan mathpati (Neutral)
Hello I am chetan mathpati winner for April 100bestbuy.com doesn't give me a prize
1 Year ago by raghuvarma (Agree)
100 best buy---its totally fraud,,,i got something like u r the winner of apple i phone 5...and u r getting it fr 699...so i paid it and now i called them 100 times all the time they tell is 'sorry for the inconvinience call after sometime'.....plz take proper action on them
1 Year ago by R Prabhakar (Agree)
my credit 100bestby amount 5897rs is nil costumer care not response please rectify my problems
1 Year ago by kantharaj (Disagree)
hi mr,surender
100 best buy---its totally fraud,fr 699...so i paid it and now i called them 100 times all the time they tell is 'sorry for the inconvinience call after sometime'.....plz take proper action on them
7 Months ago by subhashini (Neutral)
remainder no 4
. I ordered one sari on date 19.05.2014 of Rs. 1807/- but after one week as i called your customer care no. with no satisfactory response. He told me that “the item I ordered by credit card is not available”. Suddenly one day I received a mail from you saying that “your item is cancelled, and the amount paid by credit card for sari is credited in 100-best bay account so I can order some other sari”. So, I again ordered one Maduri Dixit style sari on date 05.06.2014 as earlier sari YOU TOLD was not available. Then, I received mail from you “ your order is confirmed”. I call every day but I have neither received my product nor my money paid by my credit card. Where is the problem , I dnt know. If you dnt have my first and again second item, why u said that the the “order is confirmed” . so problem is in me, products or where ??? you send me what ever product you wish to send me of my credited amount. Due to this behavior I m feeling that the problem is “GREED CO., YOU HAVE TO CLEAR IT”. YOU ARE DOING THIS WITH ME OR EVERYONE, STRANGE….why are you doing so? Beware of GOD at at least, or you are above GOD, pls keep in mind.
I HEARD THAT YOUR CO. KEEPS MONEY OF PEOPLE , BUT I DIDN’T BELIEVE UNLESS I BECAME THE CULPRIT.

Post your comment

Your attitude towards complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
 
 
 
Captcha *   CAPTCHA      


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.