submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (483)
  Vodafone  (437)
  Whaaky.com  (417)
  PAYTM  (288)
  shopclues.com  (283)
  shopclues  (262)
  Airtel  (258)
  Tata Docomo  (246)
  flipkart  (204)
  Aircel  (180)


Sponsored links

Consumer Court - Latest Complaints For Category - Consumer Complaints

Popcorn maker naaptol.Com
 Shri on 22-03-17
Refusing for refund
 
We had purchase popcorn maker but the product was defective, and we said to them take the product refund. But they taken the product from home and now refusing to refuding cash.

They even don't k...
 
 Read comments  India   Consumer Complaints
 
SS life care
 Naresh Kumar Banda on 22-03-17
Lattery gifts
 
They called me you have won some products like 1gram gold coin, samsung j5 mobile and some other products.We'll send you that you have to pay just ₹3500/- and take that gift parcel.
I founf that parcel be...
 
 Read comments  India,Telangana,Tirupathi   Consumer Complaints
 
Stylish-black--leather--leggings-DFG0157
 HSP Harwinder on 21-03-17
A fraud wbsite cheated with many people
 
there is fraud website name bookmyoffer.com which has charged from me 600 rupee but i am not received my product. now this website and contact no +91 80100 01133 not working.
they cheated many people i have lis...
 
 Read comments  India,Punjab,Kahrar   Consumer Complaints
 
Bookmyoffer
 Lalit Rathore on 21-03-17
Duplicate product
 

They have cheated me by sending 64gb duplicate memory card instead of original samsang 128gb memory card. I have tried to complained many time but no response at all. Only computerised reply is coming immediate...
 
 Read comments  India,rajasthan,jodhpur   Consumer Complaints
 
Pen camra
 Aarav Sharma on 21-03-17
Not working
 
Not working pen camera ...
 
 Read comments  India,Madhya predesh,Indore   Consumer Complaints
 
Clovia
 jugasmita talukdar on 20-03-17
Service and Delivery Issue
 
I had placed an order with Clovia on 31st Jan, 2017 against order no. 1943370. First they dispatched it(as per their records) with Ecom express against tracking no. 189937610 where, as per Ecom, they din't mention...
 
 Read comments  India,ASSAM,DIBRUGARH   Consumer Complaints
 
Need4shop
 NARESH7311 MADNOOR on 19-03-17
WRONG PRODUCT DELIVERED
 
Sir I maid order for puma shorts pack of 3 but they have delivered normal shorts with small size.which is my order, SO want return it but company not responding.
Invoice NO 8854
My no 8055114500...
 
 Read comments  India,Maharashtra,NANDED   Consumer Complaints
 
Henry Hudson t shirt xl
 Krishna Panday on 19-03-17
sachin
 
My name is sachin. My order number is 997933039 for rs 1098 (including hs18 shipping charges rs 99.) Henry Hudson t shirt Buy
3 get 3 free t shirt on 27.7.16 .. I received big size
T shirt. Then I cal...
 
 Read comments  India,hariyana,faridabad.dabua colony nit   Consumer Complaints
 
24 shopping bazaar
 Chandrasekhar Prasad on 17-03-17
selling fraud policy in market
 
I got call from 24 Shopping Bazaar for selling cash back offer on my credit card. They provided false information regarding the scheme and they transacted Rs 6905/- on 25 OCT 2016 from my SBI credit card for which I wa...
 
 Read comments  India   Consumer Complaints
 
25000 mah power bank
 kadhar jamal on 16-03-17
power bank
 
Power bank not working...
 
 Read comments  India,tamil nadu,ramanathapuram   Consumer Complaints
 


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.