submit complaint
 

 Stay Away

  Snapdeal  (469)
  Vodafone  (431)
  Whaaky.com  (406)
  shopclues.com  (276)
  PAYTM  (269)
  Airtel  (258)
  Tata Docomo  (246)
  shopclues  (242)
  flipkart  (192)
  Aircel  (179)


Sponsored links

Consumer Court - Latest Complaints For Category - Broadband

BSNL Broadband
 Bishal Raj Patel on 10-01-12
Refunding of my Security Deposit
 
Dear Sir,
I have applied for BSNL Broadband new connection on 16th Dec 2011. I have received a SMS with work order number 89039509 on 24th Dec 2011. I have paid an amount Rs500/- toward security deposit and an a...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,K R Puram   Broadband
 
Tata Photon Plus
 Alok Kumar on 10-01-12
Worst Service and Customer Care
 
Hi,


I am using Tata photon plus from last 1 year my experience in one year was worst. I can certify that worst broad band service provider never go for it.

Due to bad service I req...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,Bangalore   Broadband
 
Reliance Communications
 Abhishek on 03-01-12
Outstanding Against Bills
 
This is Abhishek from Bangalore, I write this mail out of disappointment, as I just received a threatening call from their collection agent having TATA DOCOMO CELL # 7737176172, which is registered in Rajathan.
...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,Bangalore   Broadband
 
Reliance netconnect datacard
 Prem on 30-11-11
FRAUD
 
Hi,


I have repeatedly requested reliance executive to terminate my connection but still they have not done and it is more than two weeks now.

Customer care executives gives wrong i...
 
 Read comments  India,Delhi,Delhi   Broadband
 
BSNL broadband
 Prabhat on 04-11-11
New broadband connection
 
I have requested for BSNL broadband in my area for new connection. BSNL people came to my house andtaken installation charge and told me your connection will be given within 7 working day but after 7th day also no one ...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,Bangalore   Broadband
 
Sify broadband
 Shankar on 30-10-11
Very slow internet
 
I am using sify broadband internet connection and it is very slow. I don't know why this is so slow so many times I have called to customer care about same issue but yet not resolved .

Please help ...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,Bangalore   Broadband
 
Spectranet
 Prabhat on 30-10-11
Very bad service
 
Hi,

I am using spectranet internet service and it is worst service I have ever used , it always remain in dead mode.
There service is pathetic and never go for it.


Regards,<...
 
 Read comments  India,Karnataka,Bangalore   Broadband
 


Consumer-Court. Consumer Court Forum To Submit Consumer Complaints Online.Website to Submit Complaints Against Company,Product,Service,Agencies.

Consumer court enables consumers to submit there complaints and suggestion regarding any product , company ,bank, bussiness ,compnay government or non goverment organization in India or abroad. write your complaint and track it for mobile,cars,credit card etc.

Now a days number of complaints coming about email, phishing scam etc to stop this type of complaints we need to submit in this portal.

Complaint can be submitted on all products and there services like Mobile(Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Sony ericsson, LG, Blackberry, Micromax, iphone etc), mobile services(Vodafone, Airtel, Uninor, Reliance, Docomo, Idea,Aircel)

Anyone can just submit there complaints by selecting appropriate complaint Category from drop down box Submit Complaints

Major Services Covered and Companies Products: Car & Car Companies, Mobile Phone Handsets, Banks and their service, Travel Agent & problem related to their websites, Mobile Services and much more.